How Ghana nearly slipped into military rule under Akufo-Addo - Dr Nyaho-Tamakloe recounts

Read Comments Comments (157)

• WG 2 days ago

Are you struggling to build your YouTube Audience, Subscribers, Views, Engagements? Contact us for expert Support. We also have packages for all other social media Platforms.

And we Develop all types of Basic and Advance S ...

• PEE RASTA 2 days ago

You see, that is why that 5 year presidential term being suggested by the CRC to replace the 4 year presidential term is absolute crap and must not be countenanced. Can we imagine what ghana would have been like today with Ak ...

• Nana 2 days ago

Why are Ayigbes always thinking of a Coup Detat or planning to secede from Ghana whenever an NPP Govt is in power? Do they have a problem with NPP who seems to have majority Akans supporting it? What has P/NDC done for Volta ...

• TRUTH 2 days ago

I'm Akan and understand what Grandpa Nyaho is saying.

Afrifa, Achempong, Ankrah, Gen. Akufo, the coup makers were all Ewes, weren't they?

Very daft you are!

• Nana 2 days ago

The last most successful Coup Plotter was late JJ Rawlings, who single handedly led 3 Coups Detat.He ruled Ghana for 19yrs and took the nation 50yrs backward. Records also proved that he was a hardened Thief. Readers can veri ...

• p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 2 days ago

Say no to i.s.l.a.m. and look for a real religion. B.u.r.n. ...the q.u.r.a.n.!!!

• Path to Peace 2 days ago

The only way to sanitize the Land is to disappear the ugly head, off the neck of that arrogant power drunk foolish monkey. Who still remains up, at stoking chaos. Never again!

• Stop the Caravan in Your Path 2 days ago

Stop the All Die bi Die Caravan. The mad boozed baboon is up at it again with many plans. Aimed to cause chaos in the Land. Dropping female dead bodies isn't out of his game. Stop his Caravan now

• TRUTH 2 days ago

@Nana..if you want to play this game, I am ready for it!

The FIRST successful coup was led by a certain Gen. Afrifa although he pretended to take a back seat. Afrifa is from Mampong, Ashanti.

It is street knowledge Afr ...

• Nana 2 days ago

@ TRUTH
    So glad that you've admitted that Coup Detats are not helpful and no matter the agitation of the masses we shd not resort to violence in changing power.Again for one person to organise 3 Coup Detats, don't you think ...

• TRUTH 2 days ago

@Nana.. the first coup set the bad precedent. Since then, every coup to stop the agigators is valid.

• Pelicles 2 days ago

@TRUTH, now, if you care too much about your children and want them to live a happy live, why do you think the problem facing your neighbor should be a pressing concern?

I ask this question because of Nkrumah's quest to un ...

• TRUTH 2 days ago

@Pelicles.. I believe Nkrumah took the idea of uniting Africa from the USA project. After interacting with a lot of Africans, I could see why it was a hard task to achieve.

However, it was not a bad idea if it had succeed ...

• Stop the Caravan in Your Path 2 days ago

Ghana is not a Real Estate of William Akufo-Addo. Stop the All Die bi Die Caravan nonsene now! With the likes of Pelicles fueling the clean air with garbage. If persuasion fails, - - - -

• Akufo-Addo, You better-- 2 days ago

- - get it loud and clear. That Ghana is NOT your father's property. That you can ordain chauffeur drivers, guides, guards & advertizers into its Conference Halls @WILL. Is that clear?

• Nii Odoi 2 days ago

The first coup was led by Kotoka

• TRUTH 2 days ago

What about Ankrah. My friend, it was led by Afrifa. He was the chief architect of the coup.

• Trokosi liar 2 days ago

Afrifa being a brigadier or even a colonel at the time led a coup in which there was a general. Live in your lies because everybody in Ghana is aware that you Trokosi NDCs are pure liars.

• TRUTH 2 days ago

Let me confuse you the more since you have refused to learn.

Who was the coup leader in 1979. Was it Captain Tsikata, was it Major Boakye Gyan or was it Flt Lt JJ Rawlings?

A coup has lots of things going on hidden and ...

• fg 2 days ago

Stop this thrash. You talk about Afrifa and leave Kotoka out.
    You people like tribalism too much.

• TRUTH 2 days ago

I didn't have to mention Kotoka for my argument that everyone can make a coup. After all Nana had mentioned, Ewes.

• June 4th TERRORIST is a Liar 2 days ago

The Tribalistic and Terrorist left Kotoka’s name who actually staged the Coup, and mentioned Afrifa

• Kofi 2 days ago

Please tell us what Rawlings have left for his children.

• The Spear 1 day ago

"Of course, Rawlings is no angel. He surely, amassed wealth for his family in the last days in office and that is shameful."

That's fallacious! That's an absolute lie, and I will prove it to you with something very simple. ...

• TRUTH 1 day ago

Does Nsawam Canary and Rubber Estates Limited (GREL) ring a bell.

My friend they were not clean.

• The Spear 1 day ago

Is that your "amassed wealth" stands? I am disappointed. Nsawam Canary was legally won through a competitive bid by the 31st Women movement having diverse people, and it's fascinating that other women of Nana Konadu's stature ...

• Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 2 days ago

Hope sometimes you ask yourself why you are so stupid? Tribalism is only for losers .

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 2 days ago

MASSA!! MASSA!! CLEAR OFF!! EVEN WITH MAHAMA’ S QUIXOTIC GOVERNANCE WE THE CITIZENS WILL NEVER ACCEPT MILITARY RULE!! CLEAR OFF!!

• NanaAba 2 days ago

@Prince of Nkwasia Ade, do you know you're fooling again?

• NanaAba 2 days ago

Akuffo Addo needs to face the law. Give him 50 years imprisonment..

• Kwame 2 days ago

This same Rawllings was the one who fought for ghana when nigeria was sacking us to go back to our country when Akuffo Addo father was spending Ghana's money where were you then if you have a grandma in your family ask him o ...

• Lucky 2 days ago

Another idiot. Because of JJ, you are enjoying democracy uninterrupted.

• The Spear 1 day ago

Rawlings attempted only one coup (May 15, 1979) and failed. All the rest never started from him! Stop lying!

• Dogo 2 days ago

Dummy trokosi! You are definitely not Akan. You failed to address the main thrust of the post, which is that, Togolese trokosi Ayigbes always raise the issues of coups and secession from Ghana when the NPP is in power. Ghana ...

• June 4th TERRORIST is a Liar 2 days ago

June 4th TERRORIST is a Liar

Kotoka brought Afrifa into the 1966 Coup led by Kotoka himself.

Kotoka’s Coup offered the Position of Head of State to General Ankrah

Majors Selormey and Agbo were the Coup makers who ...

• Kwaseato 2 days ago

You are not an Akan. You are well known Trokosi

• His Excellency the Ugly Dwarf 2 days ago

The Military should have taken over. Politicians are thieves. We pay them so much and they still steal and disrespect us, send their children to schools anoroad and seek medical care abroad.

• Useless Ho Airport 2 days ago

Did Ankrah of Akuffo stage any coup? Nyaho Tamakloe is just a trouble maker. He is always crying wolf. He did NPP a great deal of service by leaving the party. The party is better off without him.

• Kelly 2 days ago

Akans don't like coups that's why the asantehene decorated Afrifa with the title ''oketekye'' for removing nkrumah from power. Ankrah, Afrifa, Akuffo, Achemapong are all Ewes. Thank you, God richly bless you

• You are June 4th TERRORIST Liar 2 days ago

Asantehene decorated Ghana’s first President and Independence Hero as Osagyefo.

Kotoka’s Coup offered the Position of Head of State to General Ankrah

Majors Selormey and Agbo were the Coup makers who brought Acheamp ...

• DOMINIC NITI-EWU 2 days ago

HEY, @NANA KWASIAMPANIN BA...!!!!! WO HÓ KANKAEN S3 ABRONYE TOILET.

You NPP LUNATIC IDIOTS were all on Ghanaweb yesterday when the forgery cases and blatant lies being told in the courtroom by Kwabena Adu-Boahen were bei ...

HEY, @NANA KWASIAMPANIN BA...!!!!! WO HÓ KANKAEN S3 ABRONYE TOILET.

You NPP LUNATIC IDIOTS were all on Ghanaweb yesterday when the forgery cases and blatant lies being told in the courtroom by Kwabena Adu-Boahen were bei ...

• Kwame Sompapa 2 days ago

I simply can’t understand this senile man. He’s always fighting everyone including birds, cats and his own shadow. You always pretend Ghana has been willed to you. All you think about is doom and gloom. Nonsense. Stop you ...

• Odiasempa 2 days ago

MY FRIEND, THIS IS NO AYIGBE-AKAN MATTER. THE PICTURE WAS GLEAR ON THE WALL, SURELY WE MUST ALL THANK GOD FOR HIS DELIVERY OF OUR DEAR NATION GHANA FROM THE HANDS OFTHOSE THIEVES WHO WERE BORROWING THREE TIMES A MONTH FROM TH ...

• Asibi Manjaro 2 days ago

Odiasempa Woy3 Gyimifuo. What was on which wall? Now it’s not writing but pain, wickedness and violence which has gone deep into our lives and heart. People have been sacked from work, nurses and teachers are not being paid ...

• Nana 2 days ago

You think ndc is only for voltarian am also an Akan like yourself but I didn't support the foolish government from npp,go and check the volta population and compare it with the number of votes the ndc got in the election you ...

• Kwame 2 days ago

Watch how u talk to the EWES there is no elderly picture in your families house

• Lucky 2 days ago

Stop exposing your ignorance. Shut up!

• No Nine No Ten 1 day ago

You are a fool speaking from your anus

• TRUTH 2 days ago

@PEE RASTA..great comment! We don't need any 5 year term. Others have done 4 years for over 250 years and are fine with that. Let's copy good practises or create one ourselves.
    5 year is only the start. They will soon come b ...

• Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 2 days ago

I get so pissed of either this 5year crap. I will rather take 3 4 years than 2, 5 years . But let’s keep our 2 , 4 years to remove any coup idea from anyone- a bad leader of 5 years is dangerouse. You do 4 if Ghanaians see ...

• TWEAA DC 2 days ago

FOR THIS GOATEE TAMAKLOE?..HMMMMM...TWEAA.

HEY, @NANA KWASIAMPANIN BA...!!!!! WO HÓ KANKAEN S3 ABRONYE TOILET. ..!!!!

You NPP LUNATIC IDIOTS were all on Ghanaweb yesterday when the forgery cases and blatant lies being told in the courtroom by Kwabena Adu-Boahen we ...

• NanaAba 2 days ago

Akuffo Addo was BOMB!

• Reap what you sow 2 days ago

Dr Bawumia says he is the drivers mate. Both the driver and the mate recklessly nearly ditched and colapsed the country.
    If Ghanaians cant learn from this. Oh God have mercy upon us

• MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 2 days ago

Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, a ...

• Great one 2 days ago

So what's the import of this? a purpoted meeting that never held and a democracy that wasn't threatened, was there even any such thing as is being talked about?

• SAEED OSMAN 2 days ago

The truth is one, this man always call it as it is.
    After unscrupulous Akuffo Addo miserable and painful eight years when Ghana and Ghanaians went through economic disgrace without any coup, the whole world have accepted our ...

• Tblair 2 days ago

Good have mercy on your soul, you think you can make sense with hate. What Akuffo Addo did in 8yrs, your NDC and it's leaders can't achieve even half of it in 20years so get that in your thick skull.

• Yak 2 days ago

Akuffo Addo is one of the BEST leaders this country can ever have. He had great vision like Free SHS for all Ghanaian children and Agenda 111 for all districts so that a rural dweller would not have to go to Accra where all t ...

• Obi-Ba 2 days ago

I do not believe this gentleman is a genuine member of the NPP. Clearly, he could not have been a member of the NPP because he is so caught up in dishonesty that he would never have been eligible for a membership card. In fac ...

• Atta Kay 2 days ago

If the Military wants to carry out a Coup Detat this is the appropriate time when the sitting President has been caught in signing an inflated AKSA IPP Contract with bribes paid. The same President gave out Damang Mine to his ...

• Great one 2 days ago

The only thing I understood is that Gen Nunu Mensah drives around Cantonment

• Nii 2 days ago

Some of us Accra Hearts of Oak supporters know Dr Nyaho Tamakloe very well.He came to the club sacked the entire squad without paying any outstanding salary,pension or compensation. Many of those players including Hudson Odo ...

• Kwasi colorado 2 days ago

Waaa look at this folish man with this stupid story. He is going mad and blame the media for entertaining this crazy guy. Two generals intervened and do what? We're the generals planning the coup or what. Complete nonsense!

• WORST CIVILIAN GOVERNMENT IS BETTER -Ghanani 2 days ago

The most useless civilian government is far better than the best military government anywhere in the world .Did the military regimes in Ghana bring progress and prosperity to Ghana?
    Afrifa,Acheampong,Akuffo,Rawlings: their r ...

• THANK YOU,GHANANI - Kwabena ohemeng,london 2 days ago

Thank you ghanani . You have said it all.
    Military regimes in Ghana brought hell to ghanaians. They truncated the economic progress of Ghana and turned Ghana into a jungle nation.

• AK 2 days ago

Acheampong's government was far better than some of the civilian rules. Many of the policies of General Kutu Acheampong have endured till today.

• T 2 days ago

Late Gen IK Acheampong inherited a nation in huge Debt he did not go in for any foreign loan yet he did far better than JJ Rawlings. Unlike Rawlings he left his children with nothing

• Kwasi colorado 2 days ago

Waaa look at this folish man with this stupid story. He is going mad and I blame the media for entertaining this crazy guy. Two generals intervened and did what? Were the generals planning the coup or what? Complete nonsens ...

• Nyaho Tamakloe,were you with Nunoo 2 days ago

How do you heard the telephone conversation

• Jack 2 days ago

This stupid man thinks we are still in the 80s where citizens allowed such stupidity to thrive. Let anyone try that again and see how things would go. There are more citizens with guns than the entire army combined 50 times. ...

• Wendy 2 days ago

This Tamakloe guy is mentally retarded and should not be taken serious.

• Ebenezer 2 days ago

Give us break! Doing the bidding of NDC . You behave as you know everything in this world. Usual propaganda nothing new. Akuffo Addo has successfully handed over to your preferred party and its leader. Leave Akuffo Addo alon ...

• Zion 2 days ago

I think this man is getting crazy

• Yaw Anim 2 days ago

Its a lie

• Asubonteng Clifford 2 days ago

U are very bias , AkkuffoAddo has been one of the best president,if u consider the reality on the whole world after the COVID and even before why all this Ndc propaganda ,do u think Ghana is on the right path, time will tell ...

This old ugly fool like pataku was blaming the death of Rawlings on Konadu Agyeman Rawlings and the NPP Government in an interview I watched about him. He waa claiming Konadu Agyeman Rawlings and Akufo Addo killed Rawlings in ...

• moabit 2 days ago

stupid man withuot thought and manners also with bitterness idiot fool who is operating military mahama or akuffo addo nyaho u are a fool ur face like niandertaller

• Atsu 2 days ago

Nkwasea keka kwa what’s the import of this nonsense

• AK 2 days ago

Useless story. What is the import of the story? Or he is telling Mahama that with the failure of his policies,the military should take over? This man is a security risk and must be arrested immediately.

• Scott 2 days ago

Another bitter idiot, who always nobody knows what he wants from the NPP party but only to attack and his bitter utterances against the party, but he must know that the NPP party is bigger than him so no amounts of blackmai ...

• Ndm 2 days ago

This old man can lie

• AKOSUA MPOMPOR 2 days ago

Neither Acheampong or Afrifa directly played a part in coups.They were brought into the picture to nationalize the coups instead of being tribal events orchestrated by his own people.Who are they trying to fool?

• Bonney 2 days ago

Akoa agyimi.Its good such people are no longer welcome in the npp

• Abugre 2 days ago

Can anyone tell why Dr Nyaho-Tamakloe so bitter with Akuffo-Addo. He has creticised him during his rule and even now!
    There must be something wrong somewhere.

• King 2 days ago

You this man go and check your brain.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 2 days ago

Ewe idiot against Akans. Were the children of the soldiers not enjoying free education?

• Blay 2 days ago

But for the fact that the people of Ghana, had resolved never to be ruled by the soldiers again, the military, could've had enough reasons, to justify their intervention due to Akufo's corrupt governance.

• Moityoyo 2 days ago

Where from this one too
    I think the media houses should know some interviews are not important look at this

• Jimbo 2 days ago

This man should shut up for once. Just GFA, he couldn't manage. So why this loud noise?

• IBRAHIM -- ASAWASI / ASHANTI 2 days ago

Stupidity @ ihe highest apogee.We are fed up with such fantastic and fabricated stinking kwaku Ananse stories. As for these stomach media with infantile brains will continue to entertain such people for something to fill th ...

• Fact 2 days ago

This mad dog is a big liar..His hatred and jealousy for Nana Addo is beyond comprehension
    He is ranting as usual all because his step cousin is in govt. No one in NPP gives a dime about his nonsense. He can go and die himsel ...

• Chapter 4 2 days ago

Why are u always preaching military take over, what had the military interventions done to Ghana from Kotoka to JJ only blood shared and collapsed of guinue business and backwards movement of the country how can the military ...

• HAPPY DAYS 2 days ago

Even with NDC in power and mismanaging and looting big time,Efo Nyaho-Tamekloe is still fixated on NPP, well choices are free.

• kk 2 days ago

Hogwash. Nyaho likes this type of sensationalism. I know him very well. This story is heavily embellished, I can assure you.

• Now 2 days ago

Criminal, Criminal.

• Mavis 2 days ago

This is formation us stale,coming from a stake man; what is the purpose. Some military men were thinking of a coup detat and that could not happen,and so what is it. The generals went on extortion expedition, but not nana,sho ...

• Frank 2 days ago

Out of hatred for Nana Addo you are no more relevant in Ghana politics yet you still pondering about NPP, Nana Addo. Please give us a break as we are amending our torn apart party and we will fix it

• Stan 2 days ago

‘CARS AVAILABLE FOR WORK & PAY.

☎️☎️ 0205207457 ☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris : ...

• Susubiribi 2 days ago

A big liar

• CD 2 days ago

Why is it when people talk about Akufo-Addo's administration they never make mention of the devastating pandemic called COVID-19 which crippled economies around the globe. Many countries are still struggling to fully recover ...

• David Arvid Amuzu 2 days ago

I vividly recalled former president akufu addo and candidate John mahama made special appeals to the military not to stage COUP in order to distabilise the country.
    The advice from the noble politicians worked. We must be GR ...

• Achakanapaya 2 days ago

Akuffo Addo and the npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization was a curse on Ghana.
    They only come to power to enrich themselves with the poor tax prayers income.
    They are thieves and lair's brigade.
    Why is Ken Ofori ...

• mugu 2 days ago

foolish old man what diffrence ha hardship become under this ndc take nana name out of your stinking mouth

• Time5 2 days ago

This very man always have a new story to tell us. I think it is high time he spare us with this behaviour. The former president did his best for the country .

• The orangutan state 2 days ago

Why? Was it because of bad governance?

• Kuntu Blankson 2 days ago

At your age, you are still talking rubbish.

• Jama 2 days ago

God!! please, why do we still have some of these stupid old people around??

• Jo 2 days ago

Why the need to publish this???????always nonsense and bullshit.

• Ghanaweb 2 days ago

Please sir give us break

• Good Pastor 2 days ago

Why are you people continue to disturb Ghana with coups? Look at what your people and the NDC have caused us, they shut down VALCO to robbed the youth of this country, good jobs.turned the city of Tema to village.

• Pelicles 2 days ago

The mindset of the Ghanaian, in a nation called Ghana, will there be any progress? Today, Ghana is a paradise with every Ghanaian working because the Ghanaian with the questionable mindset had voted for an "Angel" to "Rights ...

• AKUKOR 2 days ago

Shut up, Nysho

• Kofi Adams 2 days ago

FAKE NEWS. TAMAKLO FROM DAY ONE OF NANA AKUFFO ADDO'S GOVERNANCE JUMPED ONTO THE OPPOSITION WAGON AND TRIED ALL MEANS TO TO TOPPLE THE GOVERNMENT FOR NO APPARENT REASON. WHY DOES HE BOAST HE'S STILL WITH THE NPP? VICTOR OW ...

• Jacob 2 days ago

They'll use coup to rule you forcefully. Nothing can change that. Get the right.

• Fiifi Acquah 2 days ago

Sir , your hatred for Nana Akuffo Addo know no bounds , the guy is no more in power , let him be , the question is was there a military takeover or not , scare mongering

• Lopez 2 days ago

Is this man called Nyaho Tamakloe really serious as a person or delusional. He's just an attention seeker and bitter because Npp doesn't recognise him as a member, so will always come up with some sensational news to make him ...

• Amecole 2 days ago

I wish he will rather narrate to Ghanaians how his son used the couriers to smuggle drugs and ended up in jail.

• Jaymee 2 days ago

always spewing rubbish

• Jaja 2 days ago

Violent people. Always thinking about coups. It will not happen in Ghana again. If any soldier want to rule Ghana, he should resign from the military and contest in election and be voted into power by the people. Those days o ...

• captain 2 days ago

why do you hate NANA ADDO like that? jealousy will kill you

• The Kofi 2 days ago

Your hatred for Nana Addo is a well known fact. He can never ever please you @Nyaho

• fg 2 days ago

Figments of a real desire to see Akufo-Addo fail.
    Always sounding false alarms and talking as though he controls everything in the country.
    Now that your relatives are running the country Ghana is no longer dangling. Nonse ...

• Sakamora 2 days ago

You have grown enough stop your liers

• Boss 2 days ago

So why didn't the country slip into the hands of the military after the president refused to hear them? Their intended intervention and willingness to engage the president before was simply not necessary. They should retire i ...

• Esa 2 days ago

Dr Nyaho Tamakloe, youre a plain idiot. You just detest Akufo Addo's government. Just shut it.

• Sam Fante warrior 2 days ago

That old chimpanzee criminals boss was lucky.

• Eric 2 days ago

Ghana will not go anywhere if such people like this Nyaho are still talking nonsense,so he sees nothing wrong with the current government? galamsey is more dangerous than military coup ,why must he hate Nana Addo and still ca ...

• Kwabena 2 days ago

Nyaho Tamakloe, I believe was an accomplice of thoss who planned thd coup. A lot of agitation came from the Volta Region. Ewes were among those who were arrested and prosecuted for the coup. One doctor who was an Ewe led the ...

• Voiceless 2 days ago

Said a lot of nothing

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago

Fixed all your credit score change school grades ... Pays off car loans pays of usa crefit card Loadin bank loading canada german usa UK Australia deal bank deal and alot mt103 Business bank flash Urdu flash email me hamzaben ...

• OZYMANDIAS 2 days ago

Doc, we respect you a lot. But remember that the era of Nyebroism ended with NADAA becoming the President.

• Sammy 2 days ago

What exactly is this man saying.
    What he said is pure rubbish.
    Currently we are sitting on a time bomb with the erosion of free speech and unwanted harassment of critics by the ruling government.

• Ghanaweb, NDC mouth piece 2 days ago

Everybody knows you hate NPP and anything Akan so just buzz off.

• Nana 2 days ago

What the hell are you saying? Are you the only Akan we all Akan but npp government was the worst be bold and say it

Get the off my radar

• Enoba 2 days ago

Okaaaay, so Efo Tamakloe, how about today

• Nii Odoi 2 days ago

This guy is getting annoying. Always talking about coups.

• Chatty GH 2 days ago

Man with the most negative energy in this country. The NPP regret is to have such a big mole and liability like him in its midst. God will deliver the NPP from the claws of all such nerds.

• Kwame 2 days ago

Someone wants third term yet the military is quiet. Useless comment

• Enoch 2 days ago

Nonsense. President Akuffo told them the right thing. They just wanted favours from the president. Nothing was going to happen. Leave this Nyaho he's just a jealous and envious of Akuffo Addo

• Masl 2 days ago

This man once claimed Rawlings was killed and the nurses who were involved were flown out of the country. Believe him at the peril of your life. He wants to stay relevant in Ghanaian politics, though he is already self made ...

• Exactly bro 2 days ago

He is such a demented liar

• KK 2 days ago

THIS STORY DOES NOT MAKE SENSE. FOR ONEn THING NUNOO MENSAH WAS A NARCiSSIST AND A GREEDY INDIVIDUAL WhO STOLE A LOT FROM THE COUNTRY. AKUFFO KNEw HIM AS DUBIOUS THAT IS WHY HE IGNORED HIM.

• Yusif 2 days ago

Imbecile menopause thinking has been the order of the day. This Mahama governing like a mad man is better for your opinion

• Kofi 2 days ago

How could somebody like this go to supreme court over npp's register and we agree to do it? Pathetic me.

• Agyengo 2 days ago

Uncle Nyaho does not make sense in all his statements

• Nana Kyeamee 2 days ago

Stupid trash.

• HAPPY DAYS 2 days ago

Nana,you claim to be NPP which from your comment appears doubtful,the Nana Addo-led NPP government which you claim to be worst because of DDEP? That government increased the GDP from GHC230BILLION in 2016 GHC1.2TRILLION in 2 ...

• Stop the silliness 2 days ago

Why do you keep repeating in your writing.
    Please know how to write reports

• Cooli0 2 days ago

Stupid old fool. U should have helped in the coup.

• Essuman-Sam 2 days ago

Get away with your foolishness

• Kwabena Boateng Asante 2 days ago

Does this guy personal interest in coups or he's being haunted by his own shadow? If not then I can say he's seriously demented. Nothing he says does make sense. I think he should be ignored. He's becoming a nuisance to every ...

• Mike Oppong 2 days ago

I think coup is even now ripe than during Nana Addos time

• Jk 1 day ago

The conditions for the military take over are worse today than during Akuffo Addo time.

• Ug 1 day ago

Dis old man koraa