Apio Markin Effutu Rat Sammy Gyamfi is looking for u
Foolish boy. You and your party destroyed the education system. You fired the shot before you aimed. You left the elmentary schools weak, deliberately. Instead of strengthening the elementary schools, you stole the money ...
Mr. Effutu Rat, please you haven't proven your case for us yet, so we won't take or believe anything you'll be saying.
You are currently holding yourself as some damaged goods, and you don't carry any credibility anymore. ...
There were no curriculum nor textbooks for schools when NPP was in power.
THESE FOOLS CALLED NPP AFTER DESTROYING EDUCATION SYSTEM IN GHANA....THEY START TALKING AND INSULTING GHANAINS THEY THINK WE ARE FOOL.. FOOLISH PARTY.
@OH
Aren't you shameless to say that the NPP destroyed Ghana's educational system?
Who changed the educational system in Ghana? Go back and get yourself informed.Before our educational system was changed , Ghana chanced t ...
@Oh. As for this it must original. You said YOU FIRED THE SHOT BEFORE YOU AIMED. Correct me if I am wrong but I think you meant markins is aimless but please allow me to disagree just a little. You see I think someone realis ...
HAHAHAHAHA....!!!! AAAJIIIEEEEEEE......!!!!! THE EFFUTU EXTORTIONIST HAS RESURRECTED OOOO...!!!!
BLAAA AKPLENYO MONKEY..... (THE EFFUTU RAT...), PLEASE SAMMY GYAMFI IS COMING WITH A TEAM OF THE FBI OOO.... PLEASE RUN AWAY ...
Mr extortionist, your people were actualy opening flood gate for cheating to pass! get away! resetting on course.
this Efutu Rat never ceases to spew rubbish
Afenyo-Markin the rabble-rouser!! Are your people not tired of your stirrings, huh!!
Fixed all your credit score change school grades ... Pays off car loans pays of usa crefit card Loadin bank loading canada german usa UK Australia deal bank deal and alot mt103 Business bank flash Urdu flash email me hamzaben ...
What again is this thing is talking about he always wants to get attention. Under your NPP regime it is easy exam paper and study
BUT with Mahama administration IT IS NOT EASY TO GET EXAMS PAPERS, you have to know the diffe ...
@Obeng. Are you criticizing Afenyu? Take a moment to read your own sentence and reflect on your words. Wu ti awu
Kkk
EXTORTIONIST
The Extortionist is awake now. Hahahaaaa
@JESUS REIGNS FOREVER HAHAHA. YOU SAID IT ALL.
Extortionist the grest!
We have 275 Mps and you guys don’t have any good schools in your constituency, shame it’s time to plan to have schools in your constituency, good market, etc like every district or constituency should have all good public ...
I bet u if this guy continues with this his unlearned and arrogant behaviour he will lose his seat to ndc in 2028.
We have already taken it.
Since when did get to know this
Why do we have too many fools in the NDC? Toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and halitosis mouth attr ...
WHY IS YOUR EFFUTU RAT NOT GETTING BUSY IN COURT OVER SAMMY GYAMFI...???? ARE YOU ADMITTING QUIETLY THAT YOU ARE ALL EXTORTIONISTS...?????
WO MAAME TW3 ASE KANKAEN S3 DAWADAWA !!
YOU CAN'T EVEN COPE WITH THE NDC'S MOMEN ...
I just wonder when acute partisan politics found its way into education. Why are the parties not competing with each other for building fist class roads, first class hospitals, a corruption free public service.
Sammy Gyenfua sold gold and made a loss to the tune of 1.7 billion dollars. Ha, the future is pregnant
@Pourfendeur baraawo! So, which one of your family deities has captured your brains like that? Have you even seen your MPs in parliament willing to accept Sammy Gyamfi's invitation for a showdown in their own parliamentary ch ...
Always making noise, please shut up
For him, everything is about politics. As if their time there were no problems. In the NPP regime, some students passed but could not defend their grades.
Do you folks in parliament have the capacity to learn from mistakes of others or from the past? Do you have memory losses or have the capacity for foresight?
With all due respect, Ghana will be well served if new men and w ...
Is Afenyo now realising that our educational system is problematic; so when his party the NPP was in power it was all well and good. Hypocrisy on high heels.We were here when Atta Kyea failed to appear in court because he ha ...
This one their I support him and 100% in the west and across the globe there nothing like you fail or you passed abd can not go to school.
This Afenyo Markin guy has a big problem!
Since when did he know or seen such crisis with the CSSPS ?
What did his Akufo-Addo/Bawumia government do during their eight years administration?
In fact, all I can remember ...
when rich parents buy results for block headed children this what u get.
The extortionist will not keep quiet...asem oooo
Meet Ghana mad man awake from sleep walking along the Cantoments street shouting on top of his voice that fellow Ghanafuo allow Vanda H E President John Dramani Mahama with time to reset NPP cracks in the country Eeeih unbeli ...
In the 1980's, when we wrote the common entrance examination, there was nothing like A, B or C schools. A candidate was allowed to choose 3 secondary schools of choice.
The categorization of secondary schools into A, B, C ...
A storm in a tea cup!
NDC has vowed to do away with free SHS and believe it or not they're on course. Before Mahama's term ends free SHS would be something of the past
@Kofi/ Please, we didn't smoke that weed with you ooo, so learn how to put your views across. We are carrying clear minds, unlike you who is currently high on tramol + ganja.
Does this guy listen to himself when he speaks? He’s gradually becoming a liar and a rumour mill causing fear and panic whenever he speaks just to win political points.
I don’t remember 54,000 plus being denied admission ...
Chaii Afenyo Monkey !!
See who is talking. Your government changed the testing mode from theory to aptitude and critical thing which took effect from the 2025 WASSCE and now you are turning around to to play holy ghost. At least we are back to the ...
NDC is good for nothing. Empty heads. Ghanaians are interested in Kenkey and fry fish.
Kojos woy3 kwasia paaa wa'te. Wuni twasidi
A constructive criticism for the first time!
Shup up and start wearing diapers. How did you become a lawyer who has no brain.
We know about yhe challenges and we appreciate your concern as minority. But how far woth the court action against Sammy Gyamfi? We are going to keep.oir eyes on both balls. We need to know that you are not an extortionist.
I don't why All of sudden Afenyo became a good citizen, infact I testify that Afenyo is the most weeked person in Ghana
Support good education because I believe you couldn't pass your English paper.
You gave apor to the students during your time and you think it was the right thing to do.check how the students are failing due to social media, phones in schools etc
Declining performance in a particular year may not necessarily be due to things done in that one year or two, but could be policies implemented 5, 10, 15, 20 or more years ago.
This is the result of dilapidated school buildi ...
.@DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yari ...
The corruption in the BECE placement is what is creating this problems. Slots are been sold for 15,000 - 20,000 ghana cedis for most of the category A schools. The people in charge deliberately place just a quarter of the cla ...
Examination malpractice in the country is rampant. If we don't check and end it, we will produce corrupt people in the future
Stupidity
His govt brought all this upon us
Blame your foolish npp nasty education policy
The happenings during their 8 yrs in government was insulting to our intelligence. They collapse every sector of the economy notably the obnoxious financial sector clean up exercise, introduction of e buses without creating c ...
Asiedu Nketia called on president John Dramani Mahama to tell their scheme of turning their NDC members and supporters into vegetable fools has manifested.He told to read these fools comments and he was very happy because the ...
Chaaiiii.... @Free Radical, your grammar really stinks. I know for sure that you didn't complete basic school
Fa wo gyimie fri hc kc
Always want to make nkwasiasem news! You are just not serious!
Foolish!!!!!!!Apraku
Tweaa!!! What has changed?!the results ? placement? Number of failures or passes? How many school blocks or dormitories were added during their tenure in government? How many students got aggregate 6 to 9? How many students g ...
When they providing past questions to the students what do expect. That's exactly the result.
In your time curriculum and textbooks were not even available. Give us a break Mr. Know all
These are akuffo addo students. Mahama students started in 2025. Wait amd and let's see.
NA WHO CAUSE AM???
When you rush a policy without planning this is the outcome ,confusion.
I don't know if this man is on drugs. Ghana doesn't need spoon feeding kids with 'Apor' to pass. The educational system so criminally managed by NPP will be corrected with time.