'Speak to your appointees or face the consequences' – Saddick Adams tells President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Truth Table 1 day ago

“Turn to me and be saved, all you ends of the earth; for I am God, and there is no other. (Isaiah 45:22) .
    ,,,, , ,,,,,

• MEANWHILE, SAUDI ARABIA'S BREATHTAKING MULTI-TRILLION US DOLLAR "VISION 2030" MASSIVE NATIONWIDE ULTRA-MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS ARE TAKING SHAPE WITH SPEED 8 hours ago

THAT'S WHY ATTA-MILLS CALLED GHANA'S ECONOMY "ECOMINI".

MEANWHILE, SAUDI ARABIA'S BREATHTAKING MULTI-TRILLION US DOLLAR "VISION 2030" MASSIVE NATIONWIDE ULTRA-MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS ARE TAKING SHAPE WIT ...

• Asea Ho 1 day ago

Why speak of ¢12.00 hike without giving the price per bag? Mischieve!

• K. Kusi 1 day ago

Get the context of the comment. The hike is coming because of the inaction of appointed officials at the port and not because of fuel or insurance cost. Some people are snoring on the job and have to be told in plane language ...

• KOFI 1 day ago

Charley, that person is not able to comprehend issues expressed.

The chew and pour education oh. Hmmmmm.

• Name 1 day ago

Well massa, there's nothing like the price per bag because there is no single bag of cement, but several different types of cement on the market. So dealers MAY only have to add ¢12.00 to the price of the brand they want to ...

• Oklemekuku¹ 23 hours ago

Check the current price and add 12 to that. Is that too hard?

• K. Kusi 1 day ago

He has appointed his tribes person, who has no clue in anything, to a very sensitive ministry and all he does is just sit and enjoy the largesse of the office. The issues of railway, illegal trotro fare collection, lack of pu ...

• Naomi 1 day ago

What did your tribe people do, get away with your nonsense

• K. Kusi 1 day ago

Elevate your thinking level and understand what tribalism does in public appointments.

• Obinim 1 day ago

Oh @Kusi kwasiaba, get away....... you tribalistic mampam! Those people that you appointed, , , , , , have they not ran away with our monies? Wo maame tw3 asé kusié bini

• YES SAMMY GYAMFI TOOK YOUR MONEY 1 day ago

YOUR TRIBES MAN SAMMY GYAMFI TOOK 1.7 BILLION DOLLARS EQUIVALENT TO 22 BILLION NEW GHANA CEDIS.

• ONNIPANUA PAA 1 day ago

Sadick Adams another idiot nkraamo mutumbansa from Bono ahafo

• Name 1 day ago

OFUI, what has religion and tribe got to do with his submission?

Why should some of you always infuse religion and tribalism into every aspect of Ghanaian life?

• ONNIPANUA PAA 12 hours ago

Okramanba ka wano kankan no tom

• YOU ARE MORE FOOLISH AND IDIOT THAN SADDICK ADAMS 1 day ago

YOU ARE MORE IDIOT AND FOOLISH THAN SADDICK ADAMS

• ONNIPANUA PAA 12 hours ago

Kusie kawano kankan no tom ofui ba

• See me 1 day ago

Just stop this nonsense. Are you saying the option is voting for NPP right. You talk too much.

• Nana Ama 1 day ago

WHEN NO BUSINESS IN GHANA HAS INSURANCE COVER!!. THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS. ALL BUSINESS SHOULD BE FORCED TO HAVE INSURANCE COVER AS A REQUIREMENT BEFORE THEY ARE REGISTERED....!!!!

• Name 1 day ago

Interesting !!

In Europe, you may not run a business without first having a professional & registered accountant, insurance cover and a lawyer.

• Oklemekuku¹ 23 hours ago

Who told you we don't have those in place to operate a business? Or you think the onion sellers to have accountants & lawyers ?

• Kofi Atta 1 day ago

We are Resetting please shut up

• Kwame 1 day ago

Can a media house investigate the UGMS criteria for selecting students to the medical school. Those who wrote the entrance exam had no chance to know the scores yet students with 8As in general science were denied or were not ...

• Osaberima Mensah 1 day ago

Saddick you are right. DVLA, GSBA and those at the airport. Asem pa y3 tsia JDM.

• kulbogo 1 day ago

Mr, Adams do not waste your time on this corrupt president, his appointees knew the man is so corrupt to the bone marrow, beside that what is so painful about his appointees is that, whenever you visit their offices. they wou ...

• Yabi Yabi 22 hours ago

What does it say about your preferred party, president, VP and other appointees including the then majority party if with their kind of honesty, due diligence and hardworking ethics they were able to bring Ghana's economy to ...

• HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago

@kulbogo,you too? The point is even if NPP goofed with haircut,NDC has and will never be an option to NPP,that is why they leverage on propaganda and tribalism without any clear cut policy or program,do you know where Ghana w ...

• ONNIPANUA PAA 11 hours ago

Empty, better shut up, you're a nuisance

• One more 1 day ago

You this guy you are very arrogant, you better shut your beak

• Even if the price is increased by ghc50 1 day ago

Saddick. You make a lot of sense in saying that Ghanaians should not bear the brunt of the inefficiencies of the appointees.
    However, bringing the NPP back is not an option under any circumstances. NPP in it’s current mak ...

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 23 hours ago

They will even pay politically for the Nokia 3310 airport duty.

• Francis B. 23 hours ago

So Adam's supports third term for Mahama? He should get seriously and think properly.

• Oko 22 hours ago

GPHA - General Mosquito
    SHIPPERS COUNCIL - Prof. Gyampo

• Boro 21 hours ago

So the single digit inflation is not impacting after two years?

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 19 hours ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION

1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
    2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
    3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million

• Adom Abdullah 18 hours ago

Today 10th Septamba I well Soplaye,Sall Wata in Sayet to the Taraye,Sayekle Nodinregin in Tamale I am livin for Tolon Konsetonce Thearese piyowata

• Kwame 15 hours ago

Serious journalism.

• ODENEHO 14 hours ago

YES YOU LOVE YOUR COUNTRY AND YOU ARE SPEAKING TRUTH TO POWER KEEP IT UP

• ONNIPANUA PAA 11 hours ago

Thieves in waiting never again