Kissi Agyebeng pushes for constitutional backing for asset recovery without conviction

Read Comments Comments (18)

• Of 23 hours ago

How do you do that without conviction

• p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 22 hours ago

Say no to i.s.l.a.m. and look for a real religion. B.u.r.n. ......the q.u.r.a.n.....!!!

• Banahene 21 hours ago

WITHOUT CONVICTION WILL NOT SERVE AS A DETERRENT .YOU SHOULD BE PUNISHMENTED FOR STEALING, CUT THIER HANDS OFF

• The Spear 5 hours ago

Agyebeng you are a dumb, classless fool! You must be completely mad!
    What kind of lawyer are you? If you don't even know why there should be punishment for wrongdoing, you shouldn't occupy the position you are now. What an a ...

• Lord 17 hours ago

This guy is a first class thief, what's wrong with Mahama? He doesn't take advice and simply don't understand why he doesn't want to kick this crook out of office. I support the NDC but I Mahama might be doing something wrong ...

• MEANWHILE, SAUDI ARABIA'S BREATHTAKING MULTI-TRILLION US DOLLAR WONDERFUL "VISION 2030" MASSIVE NATIONWIDE MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS ARE TAKING SHAPE WITH SPEED 7 hours ago

THAT'S WHY ATTA-MILLS CALLED GHANA'S ECONOMY "ECOMINI".

MEANWHILE, SAUDI ARABIA'S BREATHTAKING MULTI-TRILLION US DOLLAR WONDERFUL "VISION 2030" MASSIVE NATIONWIDE MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS ARE TAKING SHAP ...

• Jon 22 hours ago

Good idea for criminals to show how they acquire their assets. ....., the SAKAWA BOYS who steal people's money to live luxurious lifestyles must be included as they don't work for the government. However some criminality must ...

• GHANA BE DAT 20 hours ago

Nmoasem saa 247, no wonder Ghana is still poor? Massa, let's put them before the Special Tribunals and convict them, then collect every cedi stolen by them and jail them too!

• Kofi Akwetey 22 hours ago

Is this guy a lawyer? Now he wants constitutional cover for his incompetence and vindictiveness. Incredible!

Nmoasem saa 247, no wonder Ghana is still poor! Massa, let's put them before the Special Tribunals and convict them, then collect every cedi stolen by them and jail them too!

• kwame 21 hours ago

Yes, if we are to fight corruption

Nmoasem saa 247, no wonder Ghana is still poor? Massa, let's put them the Special Tribunals and convict them, collect every cedi stolen by them and jail them too!

• HAPPY DAYS 20 hours ago

You know reason why fast track high courts were quietly shelved? Same reason this one too will not work because the suspected miscreants will be politicians and their politically exposed allies,eg.John and Ibrahim Mahama,They ...

• DEEVINITY 18 hours ago

Gyama wo yare????

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 18 hours ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION

1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
    2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
    3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million

• AJOKO 18 hours ago

NPP CAN ONLY COME BACK TO POWER ONLY IF GHANA IS CURSED. I MAY NOT BE HAPPY THAT THE NDC POLITICIANS HAVE NOT DONE ANYTHING FOR ME TO BENEFIT AS AN INDIVIDUAL BUT NDC IS FAR FAR BETTER THAN NPP. THE FUTURE GENERATION CAN ONLY ...

• Abu 17 hours ago

A fool like you. Illiterate, how can you take someone assets without convicting the person.. Do you think we are in the era of lawlessness?. Foolsoldier indeed. Dead brain

• Jay Swiss 14 hours ago

So corrupt politicians can squander our money, and if they’re caught by the law, their assets and whatever else may be seized, but they won’t face criminal prosecution. Is Agyebeng joking here, or is he simply not cut out ...