President Mahama charges new Supreme Court justices to protect public trust

Read Comments Comments (34)

• GHANA 22 hours ago

YOUR OWN PEOPLE ARE LOOTING AND SHARING: VET YOUR PEOPLE TOO WHILE ORAL IS VETTING PASS GOVERNMENT:

• jj 22 hours ago

Businessman-rejects-GH-79m-judgment-debt-says-he-expected-less-than-GH-10million.
    WHAT DOES MAHAMA SAY ABOUT THIS ?
    ORAL MUST INVESTIGATE THIS CASE WELL: IT SEEMS THERE IS SOMETHING FISHY IN IT:-

• Abudu 22 hours ago

Toilet is far far far better than Bawumia alias the Mujahadeen dancing goat Walahi

• Emeka Emmanuel Chukwuma 22 hours ago

Ghanaians smell like toilet. What a retarded country.

• Ojukwu Gowon is coming. If I have a wing like a dove. I will fly, fly away over the mountains over the seas where Aburi waits for mee. Ajengule thief how are you? Ogini? 22 hours ago

It's only Bawumia that smells like toilet not the whole Ghana

• MEANWHILE, SAUDI ARABIA'S BREATHTAKING MULTI-TRILLION US DOLLAR "VISION 2030" MASSIVE NATIONWIDE ULTRA-MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS ARE TAKING SHAPE WITH SPEED 9 hours ago

THAT'S WHY ATTA-MILLS CALLED GHANA'S ECONOMY "ECOMINI".

MEANWHILE, SAUDI ARABIA'S BREATHTAKING MULTI-TRILLION US DOLLAR WONDERFUL "VISION 2030" MASSIVE NATIONWIDE ULTRA-MODERN INFRASTRUCTURE DEVELOPMENT PROJECTS ARE TAKING ...

• Pelicles 22 hours ago

Ghana is a funny country hence a creature like Mahama serving as president.

• Kofi Akpaloo 22 hours ago

Cry blood. Stupid fool. Why didn't you Wathogs break the 8 as you promised? See your ugly mouth. Like Jacinta Zuma of South Africa's anus. Animal

• Lizzy 22 hours ago

Honourable waa wie wa wie wa wie wa wie. Honourable waa wie

• Yaa 22 hours ago

Bawumia's mouth is like a dog shitting on an asphalt road.

• Bugri Naabu versus Alhaji Short 22 hours ago

Don't worry he will go and wash his anus with a designer Saudi Arabia plastic tea-kettle. I tell you

• Asem ben koraa nie 22 hours ago

Hahahaha. Be careful. Afenyo Markin the agbadza dancing crook will take you to court ooo. The Sierra Leone sand thief

• Pelicles 22 hours ago

How did Mahama convince you about his 24-hour economy, and what is the difference between 24-hour economy and market? Also, during the campaign, did you hear Mahama talking about markets? Now, markets and hospitals which oper ...

• Walls of Jerico 21 hours ago

See another fool called Pelicles. Who told you that I voted because of 24 hour wo maame twe? I voted because Akufo Addo is a short old ugly fool with his legs like a Dwarf wearing rain boots okay? Danduruwan

• Pelicles 21 hours ago

Your Mahama had created a "Prophesy Office" headed by Afriyie Ankrah, and how do you see that? The fool told Ghanaians that Nana Addo had 120 ministers with a budget of 350 million cedis a year, which was absolutely irrespons ...

• Jacobus 16 hours ago

Pelicles. Your dirty face like Osafo Marfo's apipipinpinpin wai. Have you ever seen a diagram of one billion Ghana cedis before? Mad fool

• Zimbabwe 22 hours ago

Cry blood. Stupid fool. Why didn't you Wathogs break the 8 as you promised? See your ugly mouth. Like Jacinta Zuma of South Africa's anus. Animal like your type

• Atsu 22 hours ago

Sack your chief Justice if you really mean business hypocrisy John Mahama

• Tony 22 hours ago

He will not sack him. Ask your stupid father to come and sack him. Kwasea

• Atsu 22 hours ago

Weak brain NDC followers can only insult. No wonder

• Kofi Wayo 22 hours ago

U de run? Gyimie ni ba. Abuuuuwa. So you don't know that insults is part of politics

• Monopoly 22 hours ago

Hehehehe hmmm hehehehe. I.laugh like Bawuliar Lectures. They call it Smear in politics. NNP and stupidity are like 5& 6

• Paul 18 hours ago

Indeed, that's why people like you continue to follow and admire the likes of Kevin Taylor and Sammy Gyamfi.

• Concern Citizen 21 hours ago

How are they going to do that when the harm has already been done.You and your chief justice have already eroded public trust.Mr.President you can fool some of the people at a time but, you can't fool all at all times.

• Afia 21 hours ago

I agree with the president 2000%

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 20 hours ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION

1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
    2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
    3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million

• HMM 20 hours ago

I hope they make a difference. The current perception, coupled with discharging NDC people who were standing courts and prosecuting and sentencing Wuntumi for given his concession to people while NDC people who are involved i ...

• Go to court 15 hours ago

Cry bloood cry bloood HMM cry bloood. Wo papa y3 aboa paaaa.

• YIU SHOUKD ALSO STOP NOLLE PROSEQUILLING NDC CROOKS 19 hours ago

...to protect Public Trust. It takes 2 to tango!

• Obrempong 19 hours ago

What honest Juficial System in Ghana today?
    What honest Government and System will
    Prevail in the Mahama and his Ndc government?
    Of all the Donkey Years of Ndc administrations
    what better things occurred? Propaganda!!

• Yeboah 15 hours ago

Go and ask your grandfather. Your mama and your stupid father

• UK boy 11 hours ago

Empty head president, visionless president,

• Kojos 5 hours ago

Empty and greedy man.

• Efo Kofi 42 minutes ago

KWAASHIAA KWAASHIAASEM