Ghana government must pay close attention to Mexicans so they don't get a foothold in Ghana. The Takoradi to Accra stretch must be carefully monitored. I read some of the fishermen at the Coast ferry these drugs from South A ...
Everyone in this country called Gh want quick money to buy houses and V8. Very soon your whole government will be arrested for carrying cocains.
Earlier this year there was a that stopped in Accra for for no reasonable explanation but flew to an island in the Mediterranean, does this give us a clue as to why they were in Accra?
pls stop entertaining nigerians,see what they are doing in south Africa
The Osono pipo want kwik money for 2028. Masri saaaaaaaaaa.......
OSONO people only? Talk about the Architects of Anti Corruption in Ghana. What was the worth of Efo Julor John Rawlings and his cohorts when he died? Was he not the one who had no furniture in his Military Quarters even thoug ...
NDC = COcain party
Stupid comment. Name the Ndc officials or members involved in this issue. Everyone knows that drug trafficking flourished under Npp rule. Remember cocaine turning into kokonte powder.
Why do you think that these occurrences are rampant when NDC is in power? All these media house owners who always back the NDC are neck deep in cocaine trafficking. Do you think the minuscule advertising revenue they generate ...
The former Takoradi parluamentary candodate was implicated in one of the bust earlier this year.
Do you remember Ametepe? The cocaine baron girlfriend of Ibrahim Mahama who was busted in London during Mahama's first term?
nice try, son
Do you have evidence of Rawlings worth? Tell us.
@Frank Agyena-Karikari. Please for heaven’s sake leave Rawlings alone to rest in peace.The next time you post something about him, I will not hesitate to turn you into a Pygmy.
Hahahahahaha @ anokwale, you've made my day.
The good part is that amount of cocaine left our shores rather than consumed in Ghana as that would damage our society.
NDC is setting the Cocain industry in Ghana
Good observation, however, I have a rebuttal. Crack down on the end users of these hard drugs. If there's no demand, supply will dwindle.. Your thoughts, kindly.
Users need medical intervention rather than a hard hand as some are addicted and need help. Prisoners too use drugs so taking them to prison will not stop the problem. If you hear the amount involved, just like galamsey big m ...
Surprise surprise surprise!! Consignment arrested on the 10th and destroyed before the 11th eeiii French Police. In Ghana, we keep the consignment till it turns into konkonte !!!
More of these will happen for NDC to get money for campaigning in 2028
Fake news. Political propaganda.
Yes. These crooks' involvement in cocaine dates back beyond 7/01/2025 and many more findings will come out. Do you remember the plane transport of drugs and precious minerals Rev. Ntim Fordjour told us about? The big men behi ...
EOCO should go for prof. GYMPO
How did it leave Ghana parts?
Massa everyone knows that the simplest way to kill a tree is to uproot it.
This definitely is the work of Latin Americans, people from Mexico Colombia etc who are using Ghana as route to ship their poison into Europe.
You are right to say that these South American drug barons are now using Ghana as their transit hub to get cocaine and other drugs into Europe. It's simply because they are very much are that the authorities that are supposed ...
Stupid NDC nie, shiploads of cocaine nie!
If Sam George, Kwakye Ofosu, Okudjato Ablakkwa, Sammy Gyamfi and Nelson Dafeamekpor, are part of a political party called NDC, then what do you expect such an animal party to behave ...
Hahaha, I laugh enter the ladies. The shipment has been destroyed?? The French will sell it for good money.
Mahama in trouble! Cocain here cocain there.
I doubt very much someone like mahama will do a thing like that. His brother has a private plane so yes he has his own transport. 2 after all the bauxite gold Airbus money Ford will mahama still have space to store his loot. ...
John Mahama's Corrupt character is an attraction for Drug Barons to pick Ghana as their route to Europe. Check the boys surrounding our President and tell me whether if they can't act as facilitators?
Big money
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million
Ghana has become a major drug transshipment country but authorities are always in self-denial.
They need to curb it right away before the killings begin!
Shipment originated from and the hard drugs could not be detected at the port ?
Disgraceful country.
After 22 billion cedis lost Cocain is next target . Oh NDC
Who was the recipient as happened and detected by the Australian ports the other time similar thing occurred. Hmmmm
But the authorities the ports know the shippers and consignees of the containers. just arrest them
That's Ghana for you. The corruption is at every level of responsibility so once those who are supposed to arrest the shipper get their share of the booty in cash, anything goes; the gates are opened for you. The country is n ...
They don't know the name of the person who pay for the shipment or the person who signed the customs documents as the owner?
All hail Ghana, the nation of saints
Ndc in action
Cocain and gold party for 2028 party finance
This has nothing to do with the NDC please be fair and honest, i smell Latinos Colobianos and Mexicanos operating their concher through west Africa
NDC NAYELE AMETEPE COCAIN PARTY
GOD PUNISH NDC
the official are all drug pushers;
Ndc = cocain
Mexicans doing bussiness in Ghana must be closely monitored, not forgeting Nigerians abd some Ghanaians. Hard truth.
NDC= cocain = 419
Must be a very rich person
Which party promotes cocaine when in power, turning Ghana into Coast of Cocaine. Disgraceful evil party
When it comes to drugs, there is no ending. A lot of people involved from all over. Everyone looking to get some quick and easy money.
How did this get past customs and other security agencies?
Take another look at the owners of the port business. Are they not French people who financed and owns the port? Is anyone surprised? Who knows how much they have already made before this ?
Reverend John Ntim Fordjour should be protected, he saw this coming. NDC is aiding cocaine trade and this is serious. Now Ghana's image is tarnished. This is bad.
The first method for estimating the intelligence of a ruler is to look at the men he has around him.
-NICCOLO MICHIAVELLI
During the NPP era there’s proper collaboration between the dealer through kick backs so they evade security checks. During NDC era there are proper checks and collaboration so the dealers are caught. Which government is pr ...
The government is sleeping
@Jakobuhene,are you in a state of denial or covering up for some people? You must be a person of interest to NACOC.
Instead being vigilant on this goods, the security agents are rather sleeping on their jobs,
Nigerians again,it can only be them
The NDC cocaine peddlers are at it again. It's only when the NDC is in power that you hear these drug smuggling from Ghana. Remember that Austrian Ghanaian that was arrested in Europe during Mahama's first term. When the NDC ...
Eiiiiiiii, N D C again
Our image as a country is sinking deep down into the mud. At the rate this drug busts are happening, we're simply creating a bad name for ourselves.
That's why I was shocked to the marrow about govt's posture when the issu ...
NDC in Government anything is possible
This is likely an Israeli dark op,a false flag people,French intelligence operation to damage ghana.ooen your eyes people
This is reallt serious. NDC has been sponsored by drug cartels into power.
Ghana's image is been soiled internationally.
You’ll struggle as a young man thinking you’re worthless especially when you compare yourself to your peers. Just don’t envy anyone. Everyone will die so try to be a good person and……
Mahama n NDC has turn Ghana not Cobain coast again
In the BBC documentary aired last year about opioids epidemic in west Africa, hidden camera by the investigative reporter showed the Indian manufacturer telling the would be trafficker not to import through Nigeria because of ...
Rev. Ntim Fordjour , please come for your stone. Now the gold coast has become COCAINE COAST under His excellency John Ford Papano Mahama.
The story does not seem credible reading it over and over. The drug was destroyed by who? Without investigation?
How did they get out of Ghana? That can NEVER be found because our system supports wrongdoing. The only people who get punished are the poor, the unconnected and those without political affiliations!
Cocaine government anytime NDC is in power this cartel is on the rise, criminals Jandam aban
There's something fishy out here.Why the French authorities cannot disclose the name of the entity or the individual who is involved?
Some lunatic calling himself watch the Mexicans, insted of blaming this your corrupt useless government, you are blaming Mexican, how foolish can he be,since this government assumed power see the drug bust associated to Ghana ...
Where’s KSM. hmmm. Being objective is so TIMELESS & PRICELESS. By their fruits shall they be known.
Ghana again?. When people were arrested, their identity was not disclosed to Ghanaians. What this government was telling Ghanaians that they have sending them to Court of which, the court in whixh this individual were them se ...