President Mahama makes clear stance on National Cathedral project

Read Comments Comments (160)

• Logosu 1 day ago

The mention of cathedral is very very irritating to us especially traditionalists. What kind of religious bias is that?? We also need shrines.

• Cuckoos Nest 1 day ago

Superb to the Point. Period!

• FRANKIE 1 day ago

Very well stated with precision, power, perfection and purpose. As for the Christian Council, the least said about them the better. They should go and find their own land and build their own cathedral. Now this is the trillio ...

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago

"Akufo Ado nnimm nyansa koraa, kukukuku kodwirii Adan nyinaa gui te ser osono bubububu nua gu wo Kwame,weinom nyinaa ekasen?"

• TRUTH 1 day ago

Maybe that occultist pretending to build a cathedral to God should sell the Abuakwa stool and use the proceeds to start this temple.

Useless project. Go to the west were all these Christianity came from and see what they h ...

• Atta Kay 1 day ago

As we speak 55,000 kids btn the ages of 12 - 14 Education have come to an end bcoz of President Mahama's recklessness & foolishness, we've not found solution to that and you've again brought National Cathedral. Do you ppl thi ...

• NanaAba 1 day ago

@Atta Kay...useless statement without merits.

• Rex@Atta Kay 1 day ago

Atta Kay,those kids were prepared for 3 yrs in three different forms(Jhs 1,2,3),and Mahama had only bn president in their final form(3),So if they failed English or Maths or both,and a president should be blamed,The one who w ...

• Yaw 23 hours ago

U fool oooo

• Hmm!! 23 hours ago

I didn't read any sense in your post. Are you sure you had a mother and are from the sperms of 1 man? Mixed genes never provide brains

• Karikakchar 22 hours ago

Mahama believes the prime site is not good for the cathedral but it’s good to build a hajj village at the airport

• Accra 17 hours ago

Yes, for Mahama, it is the perfect place for a hajj village. Beware of this man parading as a Christian. Christian brothers beware of this man.

• Jacobzanne 21 hours ago

Masa you're one of the finest mad people in ghana

• Burkina 1 day ago

Eei Ghana hmm
    Hajj Board
    Hajj Village
    Hajj Hajj Hajj is it Natinal interest or Religious interest?

• TRUTH 1 day ago

These are all useless schemes state money should not be invested in.

I hope the President is taking notice.

We cannot continue to invest in such frivolous events while most Ghanaians have poor water, and educational out ...

• Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana....... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine. For instance 15 tramadol at once...... or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• SAEED OSMAN 1 day ago

President Mahama please don't waste your time to explain anything. Every reasonable Ghanaian knows you have never even dreamt of that, it's the same culprits who are searching everyday for a scandal against you, scandal that ...

• Cuckoos Nest 1 day ago

SAEED, you have my Day. On that note, I'm heading to my kitchen cabinet for a cup of hot rich sizzling coffee

• Lalas Pako 22 hours ago

Powerful. Saed, you have sense paaaa national cathedral (NC) for what? Please.......NC for what? Museum, prayer, celebrations or what? God needs our hearts not physical buildings. Let's give our hearts fully first. It is enou ...

• they say they say 19 hours ago

@ Saeed, your observation and comment are absolutely true

• Game Changer +447935009178 21 hours ago

President Mahama, pls make sure anyone responsible for looting State funds in the name of a national cathedral should be prosecuted and jailed. This is your legacy term. Jail the criminals!!!

• Ah, Osofo Paaa ! 21 hours ago

President JD Mahama. Please put your ears firm on ground and listen to the calls & cries o o. Saying, 'The Voice of the People, is the Voice of God'. No mercy for devil mosquito. No bloody fears

• selfmade KING 1 day ago

Frankie, the hopeless AYIGBE dog

Volta region is a hub of POVERTY and hopelessness

• Senseless Nonsense 23 hours ago

Imagine a man who shipped 1 elephant from India to ride to Black Star Square for his swearing-in as President. Then Mills flogged him. Why can't he have Quixotic goals, like National Cathedral?

Such same, are his criminal wayward ethnocentric followers. So consumed by pomposity, opulence & irritating self importance with thrash. Arrogance filled every corner like virus. It is Finished! Period

@selfmade KING. Just check the thrash talk of the likes of 'self-made KING' et al. Then you can grasp their mother & baby Serpent vituperation senseless nonsenses. Never again! It is Finished!!

• Zongo Lachichi 22 hours ago

No wonder the Nebuchadnezzer as in akufo-addo, flopped miserably big time like Iddi Amin. Same like Bawumia who lost economic azimuth totally. Mugabe thus sacked him off like Bulawayo Cow

• Zongo Lachichi 20 hours ago

Nana evil buddy Okro-P! How far? On your Divine promise? Or, you will lift the Cathedral on a V8 Rocket by your Soul? On your 1-Way ticket to Hell? At your condemnation judgment trial? Evil man

• All Die bi Die 19 hours ago

You see your smoothness level? As in your bloated camel shit face? Thinking all the world was yours'. You killed very many people, as you looted. Even your own compatriots were not spared. Bcos of DNA power drunkeness. Dand ...

• Hmm!! 23 hours ago

A clear sign that you still need to develop. "Travel and see", have you heard that before? The next time you want to talk about the Volta Region, hold onto your words till you return from a trip to that land. You are a congen ...

• Bonney 1 day ago

Yeah you people had no qualms with a Muslim transit centre hugging our international airport like a carbuncle...it was dirty too....but when it comes to Christians ...hmmm

• Nii Odoi 20 hours ago

Wrong. Wrong . Wrong. The president's argument about the location are the reasons FOR the current location. Proximity Proximity Proximity to other social and national venues. Constriction, if any, would be due to access and ...

• they say they say 19 hours ago

@ Nii, only your last point makes sense. The other ones you can shove them in your back pocket aahhahahaaa

Before asking ordinary Ghanaians to contribute GH₵1,000 toward a cathedral, we need to ask a basic economic question: how much does the average Ghanaian worker actually earn?

GH₵1,000 is not a small contribution for a ...

Before asking ordinary Ghanaians to contribute GH₵1,000 toward a cathedral, we need to ask a basic economic question: how much does the average Ghanaian worker actually earn?

GH₵1,000 is not a small contribution for a ...

• Zionism is racism 23 hours ago

Your questions are very relevant. Also, since many Ghanaians are not Christians, will they be willing to contribute? And will the Christians in Ghana agree to pay?

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 22 hours ago

Judgement awaits all of us one day. The NDC demonized the National Cathedral for political gains. They said all sorts of things against it. And I blame the Christian Council for falling the propaganda from the NDC. Listen to ...

• Nana Nyarko 21 hours ago

Akuffo Addo slept and woke up that he must build a Cathedral for his 2016 Election victory. Is that one too my business as a Ghanaian ? Why should my taxes be used for such thing ? In any case, can't Akuffo Addo take all the ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 22 hours ago

Judgement awaits all of us one day. The NDC demonized the National Cathedral for political gains. They said all sorts of things against it. And I blame the Christian Council for falling the propaganda from the NDC. Listen to ...

• Fii, London 21 hours ago

Nonsense talk. You go and build it

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 20 hours ago

Build skyscrapers there

• Kay 1 day ago

If US$1.7bn Loss @ GoldBod is nothing to NDC why shd US$94m spent on National Cathedral be our concern? We gat no time thinking with Fuuuulish ppl After all NDC foolish soldiers ate US$250m chickens

• Omani 1 day ago

Because of people like you the country is in such a mess.

• Ghana man 1 day ago

@Kay, you are stupid paa. I don't have to say why but you jon paasss

• NanaAba 1 day ago

@ Kay, you reason just like an Npp person and lack knowledge too. I can imagine how you struggled in school.

• Conti 1 day ago

@Logosu! you are the same person changing names and writing stupid things! wa gyemi paaa! aboafunu! you can also go build your shrine who forking cares? stupid person

• Logosu 23 hours ago

Glad you kiss my ass. ANIMAL!

• sotrue 23 hours ago

JDM , God Bless you . Only a dimwit Akufo Addo would demolish superior justices bungalows in an already congested, traffic zone and put a mosquito infested pond there for $98million. That dimwit should be prosecuted

• Zongo Lachichi 22 hours ago

Bring back the Death Penalty to Ghana. Nana Addo Dankwa Diawo Akufo-Addo shall be the 1st to inaugarate the gallows. A high calibre killer by all accounts and in all physical & moral proportions

• If the national cathedral is Akuffo Addo 20 hours ago

Private property,he would have named it Akuffo cathedral and not national cathedral

• Cuckoos Nest 1 day ago

Superb to the point!

• Cool 1 day ago

Politics wasn't a good career for President Mahama, it has exposed him & destroyed him beyond redemption. His best job would've been sale of Local Herbal Medicine on Circle, Kaneshie to Odorkor Trotro buses. He has a very cr ...

• Truck Pusher 1 day ago

@ Cool. That is why I like Gertrude Araba Torkonoo for plying her ashawo trade at Circle under bridge. Her natural talent. Very objective woman. I know how sweet her underpart is. Kwasiya bi ba

• Church and State 22 hours ago

They should go and find their own land. This land belongs to all of us Ghanaians not any religious group

• Accra 17 hours ago

What about the hajj village?

• Lord Lugard 1 day ago

God richly bless you. Good leader.

• OYOKOBA 20 hours ago

The site has been chosen, and the foundation has been laid. I acknowledge that the narrative presented before the first brick went down could have been framed more carefully.

What I struggle to understand is the persistent ...

• Kooko 1 day ago

The Adwene President ever.

• Kay 1 day ago

U sure he get sense?

• Citizen 1 day ago

@Kay, even your brainless father was able to sleep with your useless mother to produce a nonentity like you.

• Obroniba 1 day ago

Well said, JDM and thank you. Prepare for a mandatory third term or you meet me face to face. JDM all the way. Leadership with enormous wisdom

• Eddy Bow Addmass 1 day ago

The Cathedral project is of great interest to real Christians in Ghana, calculate properly and build it

• Yaw 1 day ago

God likes quiet vicinity not horn and siren blowing congested vicinity. Take the Cathedral to the bushes of Teacher Mante and build it bigger than ten Olympic stadiums put together not at Ridge. The traffic is hectic over ...

• I am for christ 1 day ago

So what about the tax payers money that is used for hajj for the past almost 35years,what about the 6000 Arabic teachers that the taxpayers money is used for what about the hajj village tax payers money is being used for etc ...

• FRANKIE 1 day ago

The hajj matter is next on the chopping board. Once we decisively finish with this cathedral nonsense we'll take on the hajj stupidity. We'll demand answers to why someone's private religious matter must be part funded by Mr. ...

• John,Tema 1 day ago

If President Mahama and NDC want they shd imprison everyone connected with National Cathedral., we will support him.When power changes hands we will expand Nsawam prison and imprison he himself, his brother Ibrahim Mahama and ...

• Accra 17 hours ago

Be strong brother. The president has an anti Christian agenda. He's only hiding behind his fake claim he's a Christian.

• MO KWAME NKRUMAH NO 1 day ago

On point sir, I concur.

• DDT 1 day ago

Smart president. We are fully behind you. The churches can come together and build their cathedral. This will give us the sense that Christians are indeed united and their belief is one.

• Efo Tobbiga 1 day ago

how about the muslims who's private trip to meca is now a national assignment.
    secondly muslims now do fasting annually at the expense of the tax payer since the government doles out large quantity of rice, sugar and all man ...

• Evans 1 day ago

For once, am touched by your solid & unambiguous response. Well said. Enjoy the week

• Owusu 1 day ago

Mr President I cannot agree with you more. That was a personal pledge and nana Addo should find the money to redeem himself. The location as the President has said is problematic and the Bishops behind that projects were just ...

• Nìi 1 day ago

A president with lodge und wisdom

• Bukpo James 1 day ago

Ghanaians should stop mentioning National Cathidra, rather Akuffo Addo Cathidra. Secondly the site should be given back to Ghanaians for other purpose like Youth enterprise development or International swimming pool

• Bonney 1 day ago

Eeeeei so now Mahama is now a traffic planning expert......congestion paaaaaa ....boi

• Joe 1 day ago

The manifestos during your campaign are the national pledges or not, so if Akuffo Addo promises to build a cathedral if he comes to power is a national pledge. When you built several assembly of God churches was it your perso ...

• Koo 1 day ago

If christians donate towards national cathedral, will it be use by other religions.

Can Ghana as a nation will use it since it is a national cathedral.

• Philla philla 1 day ago

Clueless MAHAMA kwaseato kromfoc was born a Muslim and still has a Muslim blood so he will oppose the National Cathedral. But the Cathedral will be completed whether he likes it or not

• Akajatayogogo 1 day ago

That is all i want the President to come out to say and he has said the right thing. It was Akufo Addo personal promised to God so nobody should go for that Cathedral, no Ghanaians Taxpayers money 1 pesewa should enter that C ...

• Kwame 1 day ago

My esteemed president is right and I love him to bits on the point regarding the location. Why can't we have it in say, Dodowa. This will open up the area right up to Larteh.

We need to hasten slowly regarding the location ...

Esteemed President?

Even a dog is sensible than u lmaooo

Akoa agyimi papa

• Then mahama must relocated the cathedral to 20 hours ago

Abora Obohen near Abuts Dunkwa in central region

• Adepa 1 day ago

back tracker! dishonest old fool!! Come and insult me idiots!!!

• WELL SAID MR PRESIDENT. THE NATIONAL CATHEDRAL WAS AN PROJECT WITH SHAM GOALS 1 day ago

Well done Mr President. Your predecessor claimed that God asked him to "build" a "National Cathedral". We know from the Holy scriptures that when God gives somebody a genuine and authentic vision to carry out a clearly define ...

• Nonsense 1 day ago

Useless talk, as paranoia, you spent our monies on sley queens, football and national Hije Vilkage, when it comes to cathedral dea, it is waste of money.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 day ago

This same man was once against the introduction of the National Health Insurance Scheme, digitalisation by telling Ghanaians that Ghanaians don't eat digitalisation, Ghana Card and many, many more. Talking about destruction j ...

• Kwaku 1 day ago

National does not mean it all should be in Accra. Build some of the National monuments in Kumasi, Ho,Tamale, Bolgatanga, Wa, Takoradi, Sunyani, Cape Coast, Axim. Be broad minded for Accra is not Ghana.

• Komfo Kwaa’ante 1 day ago

I have extensively study the bible and I do not see where Christians are mandated to build a national cathedral. Ghana is a poor country with so much infrastructural, social and economic development priorities. Every Christia ...

• Three60 1 day ago

Simple ! Everyone has a church to attend and not the corrupt cathedral

• Basic Algebra 1 day ago

Wisdom is speaking

• WATCHMAN 1 day ago

The National Cathedral is good project. It is a national asset which must be funded by the government. Nana Addo made the mistake of not fully funding the project. JDM must request an audit into the financing of the project. ...

• TRUTH 1 day ago

Since you fools always think government should not be in the business of doing business, why don't you privatise this great Cathedral project and use your private money.

Any Christian who gives a persaw for this project an ...

• Efo 1 day ago

Conman Mahama

• Rita 1 day ago

Very well spoken Mr President

• Northern Boy 1 day ago

That's a leader with conscience. Akufo didn't actually know what he wanted to accomplish as a president. He was only Chasing history

• COOLBLUE 1 day ago

This is a good stand by the President. The Christian Council must gather funds to contruct the National Cathedral at a different location than where Akufo Addo had planned to put it up.

Look for a large plot of land outsi ...

• I AGREE WITH THE REJECTION. IT WAS AN INSULT 1 day ago

They comment here pretending to be Christians. Non Christians he'll bent on upstaging Christians in Ghana then line up Pastors and slap slap their faces like one of them forgot himself and gave us a picture of what is in thei ...

• Accra 17 hours ago

I AGREE WITH THE REJECTION. IT WAS AN INSULT
    Thank y very much. Mahama is only interested in seeing a violent religion replace Christianity and Christians.

• Donatus 23 hours ago

The destruction caused because of the cathedral was and still too much. Why? Don't we reason?

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 23 hours ago

THANKS MR PRESIDENT. THE USELESS CORRUPT AKUFFO ADDO PLANNED AND KILLED HIS OWN MP JB DANKWA. THIS PROJECT WAS TO BEG GOD TO FORGIVE HIM BUT YET HE DECEIVED GOD AS WELL

• TKO 23 hours ago

Where is religion taking you people in the first place? Religion takes nobody anywhere, and Western religions are the biggest scams that are holding the necks of Africans.

• ERLING OWUSU 23 hours ago

WHERE IS Frank Agyena-Karikari?
    Let’s have his views on the National Cathedral, please.

• Jack sparrow 23 hours ago

GHANA POLICE, CYBER CRIME UNIT SHOULD TRACK @ COOL AND ARREST HIM.IF THE PRESIDENT WAS DADDY WLD YOU WRITE SUCH THINGS PERSONAL ATTACK

• HAPPY DAYS 23 hours ago

I will not dignify lies and foolishness with a comment,let the pitiful morons have a field day.

• Sampson 23 hours ago

The very reason I think it’s the best place. Location is importance. Pass there first for your prayers and continue where you want to go.
    I thought our current president should know this.

• Let’s be serious 23 hours ago

Wise president Mahama has spoken and it’s final. When did personal project become a national project?

• Jah Alone 23 hours ago

It is only Ghana that most people don't want the truth to be told.
    I wonder the type of clergy we have in this country,they can't differentiate a promise made by Akuffo Addo (personal) ,to built a Cathedral for God when he w ...

• JESUS LOVES YOU MORE. COME TO HIM NOW! 23 hours ago

Repent, then, and turn to ALMIGHTY GOD! so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the LORD GOD!

Acts 3:19

• Kennedy Agyepong 23 hours ago

2nd Kwame Nkrumah in the person of John Mahama. A very wise person. While we don't have hostels, classrooms and others for the country Akuffo Addo the Akyem mafia used the money for such nonsense projects like Sky Train and C ...

• Kwame panin 22 hours ago

This useless man used the cathedral to campaign. Now he has power so sense is coming back. Hypocrite.

• Church and State 22 hours ago

They should even not be allowed to use our important independence avenue which is worth millions. They should buy their own land as well. This place should be used for a children's hospital or a university.

• Concern Citizen 22 hours ago

All is political talking.Ghana a failed nation,short memories and political Jokers.

• Wendy 22 hours ago

Mr. Mahama does not provide serious leadership. If I were him I'll just change the name to like for example The National Convention Hall or Centre and move on. Indeed, the idea is brilliant as a project because of its great t ...

• 10/10 21 hours ago

You're an idiot whose opinion doesn't count! Convention Centre my black nyash!

• Stephen 22 hours ago

When u use state money to sponsor Hajji. Is that one a national policy ?
    I don't blame u but christians in general because we are hypocrites.

• Nii Odoi 22 hours ago

Mahama's argument about the location is nonsense.
    Go to highly populated cities like London, New York,, Sydney etc you'll find all major social venues located next to each other. It allows for ease of multiple patronage in o ...

• Prof, USA 22 hours ago

Yes, the Cathedral is Nana Addo’s unfulfilled promise to God! Please don’t complete it for him! His whole tenure as President was “useless” except the “free education policy”! He and his nephew Ofori Atta messed u ...

• Kwame Obiri 22 hours ago

Good one there for JM to boldly declare his stance. Akuffo Addo pledged to God and should fund it himself instead of putting that needless burden on our taxes. Even a promise to God he could not keep and they ended up stealin ...

• Peter 21 hours ago

The Christian Council should not inject itself into this Akkufo-Addo project. Akkufo-Addo had a way of wasting taxpayers' money, and this project is one of them. Mahama should stand his ground and leave the Christian Council ...

• 10/10 21 hours ago

Case closed!

• Castro 21 hours ago

It’s all settings.Mahama is trying to shift the attention of Ghanaians from his government’s inability to place BECE students into SHS. Bringing the National Cathedral issue, he thinks will shift people’s attention from ...

• Dee 21 hours ago

Shame on you mahama all that you are saying and acting about the cathedral is going to make you feel ashamed.All the things going on in your government is because of the cathedral you campaign faults about it, your government ...

• Kwame Owusu 21 hours ago

Only in your dreams will Bawumia ever become President of Ghana. It is indeed possible in 2099

• Kwabena Gyam 21 hours ago

Mr. President, David wanted to build a sanctuary for God, but God did not allow him but his son. The location is not good to you but many things were considered before the choice. Last the money spent should not go wasted t ...

• Kojos 21 hours ago

You are not serious. Flip flop. I pity the fools who voted for you. You have 2 yrs left and continue lairing to the people who wasted their time and voted for you.

• Eric 21 hours ago

A project of this magnitude cannot be carried out without an environmental impact assessment. If that was done and it came out positive, why then do we complain about location?

• Okponglo Guy 21 hours ago

Once upon a time, the Jubilee House was branded as nkokɔ buo. Today, it is the pride of the nation. Vision.

Someone should build and operate it.

• KKD 21 hours ago

It is high time Ghana built a world class National Cathedral to glorify the name of God. We will be very happy if the one started by the former president is completed as soon as possible.

• Integrity 20 hours ago

WHOSE HIGH TIME?

• Integrity 20 hours ago

Case close … Ayariga take note!!!

• Kupp 20 hours ago

ghana needs schools, hospitals, ---God does not reside in cathedrals---especially cathedrals built by wicked and evil ghanaians. start investigation into those who have misappropriated any funds for the current fish pond we h ...

• Talk true 20 hours ago

So the 10 church buildings, you promised and build for your church, is that your personal promise to God and where did you get the money?

• KOFI tamale 20 hours ago

HYPOCRITE OF THE FIRST ORDER

• KOFI tamale 20 hours ago

LONG TIME AGO,ASIEDU NKETIA SAID IF THE NDC CAME TO POWER THEY WILL USE THE JUBILEE HOUSE IN REARING CHICKS.

• Richard 20 hours ago

But you can use tax payers money to pay for hajj for individuals interest. Hmmm Christians in Ghana must wake up

• KOFI DOKU..Standards 20 hours ago

Do you want to construct the cathedral in Ashaiman.The Cathedral deserves a prime area in the Capital.

• Richness 20 hours ago

So National Mosque is in the right direction, but national cathedral is in bad direction.....you these stupid foolish NDC illiterates errrrrr.......Look at this Mahama too, where the national mosque is, is that place in the b ...

• Kaya Man 20 hours ago

Y3nsi Katidral biaaaaa

• Efo Kofi 19 hours ago

KWAASHIAA KWAASHIAASEM nonsense if you like go and build it in your hometown

• Skab 19 hours ago

What abouts the agenda 111? You can't just lie to some of us.

• Dr. Spider 19 hours ago

So had it been written «  Revolution, true revolution begins in a philosopher’s head » The Christians simply believe King Solomon built the Temple for his entire nation not his personal interest.
    A thing even The Mosl ...

• Mess 19 hours ago

Mahama promise to God is different from national interest

• Free Radical 19 hours ago

Folks have you all figured out that our senseless president John Dramani Mahama has chameleon mouth always changing words and speeches.Folks our president abandoned all projects to rot from Agenda 111 to 1D1F to roads to scho ...

• Zakarakis 18 hours ago

Akuffo Addo really failed Ghana. A personal promise to God surreptitiously became a NATIONAL BURDEN. He could have used his personal resources to build a modest church of a twenty, thirty or fifty seater rather than a grandio ...

• Ignatius Osei 18 hours ago

Who cares about a Cathedral when GHanaians are big time liars, decievers and jealous people. God will probably abandon the nation in due course.

• Puuu 18 hours ago

Mr. President, please, sack your useless Mahama Ayariga for trying to waste national money on the useless National Cathedral.

• Odapajan 18 hours ago

The land BELONGS to the STATE!!! It was ILLEGALLY taken over by Akuffo and Co.
    You, Mahama, have a responsibility to protect national Property!
    Recover the land now!!!
    Also, the cost of the judges residences. new buildings ...

• Yaw Mensah 18 hours ago

President Mahama with NDC was looking for corruption related to the National Cathedral by odering for two separate audits. He did NOT find anything wrong. Instead of apologising to Ghanaians, with shame, he is saying he has p ...

• kulbogo. 18 hours ago

i agree with the president, this cathedral thing was one of the biggest mistake made by Akuffo Addo and his useless gov, may God punish the entire npp for that.

• Democracy Is The Worst Form Of Gov’t Except….. 18 hours ago

It was a misplaced priority by a crook supported by criminals like Joyce Aryee & co.
    Where is the STONE they brought from Israel?
    Where is the BIBLICAL SCRIPTUREs (book) they say they brought from Israel?
    You sunk so much ...

• Kwame Angel 18 hours ago

Fill the hole or wait to burry Akufo Addo in it.

• John 18 hours ago

Hope same will be said about the Haj Village

• Accra 18 hours ago

This is an obvious anti Christian speaking.

• Kwame 17 hours ago

It is insulting, abomination, and criminal to tie the Cathedral of Lies on the neck of Christians.

We Christians in Ghana never promised God a Cathedral. The thief under whose watch his appointees looted Ghana promised to ...

• Free Radical 16 hours ago

Frankly speaking how can a pathological narcissist liar claim to be a Christian while Christ never lies?How can a thief and a greed and hatred man call himself a Christian?Now criminal claims to Christian instead of saying he ...

• dog meat 15 hours ago

its even kwasiasem you wasting our ears to hear such nonsense

• dog meat 15 hours ago

Ghana, is my land. myself and my children. my name is ZION YAHUASAFO! try it. again if you want to shoot do not talk. Cowards

• Koppong 15 hours ago

Mahama, make your point, location, financing etc so many excuses, understand that location can not be change, but is understood if tax payers money can not be used,accessibility should not be problem if we can improve our roa ...

• IB 13 hours ago

God bless you immensely JM, this is the man I voted for and for the records, Hon. Ibrahim of Banda, this is why you were moved from Local Government, talking about the cathedral carelessly and accusing NDC of demonizing the p ...

• Koppong 11 hours ago

Just wasted our time,propaganda, now you support the Almighty cathedral