'I can only spend what I have' - Finance Minister

Read Comments Comments (18)

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 17 hours ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• JESUS IS GOD 16 hours ago

Behold, today is the day of salvation”
    — 2 Corinthians 6:2.
    Come to Jesus today; He is ready
    to receive you.

• Amecole 17 hours ago

Kudos honourable dr Ato Forson, you are wise and a man of honour, hopefully some of your loud mouthed colleagues (of all political persuasions) will learn from you.
    God bless you.

• A Ghanaian. 15 hours ago

WISE SAYING BUT IS 24 HOUR ECONOMY MARKET NESESSARY NOW

• J.C. 16 hours ago

Look at someone talking about reckless spending. Ato Forson has the gut to talk about reckless spending. Where are the empty chicken coop ambulance you bought. I don't blame you, I blame the eliens who are among we the indegi ...

• Amecole 16 hours ago

Ato Forson was not responsible for the bogus ambulance contract and payment.
    His then boss (then finance minister, Mr Tsekpe signed the contract and instructed Ato Forson to approve payment, Mr Tsekpe himself has affirmed t ...

• J.C. 15 hours ago

That's the reason why Ato Forson is not fit to lead us if he just gets up and signs every document that comes to his table then we are not safe because Ato Forson will just sign a document that shows Ghana has been sold to an ...

• Kennected 15 hours ago

Have you not heard that Bawumia is a Rice Thief at Tema Habour? Thief man flag bearer. Then rice will finish in Ghana

• they say they say 15 hours ago

You can cry blood, npp is not coming back. It's a useless party full of thieves like yourself

• Efo Kofi 16 hours ago

KWAASHIAA KWAASHIAASEM

• Matilda 15 hours ago

Has Bawumia washed his anus this afternoon????

• Opoku 12 hours ago

Usel3ss and illetrate Ndc followers
    All they know are insults.Nkwasiafour

• Ike 10 hours ago

Opoku womaame tw3 pafooo s3 opoku. Kwasia

• Nii Adjei 10 hours ago

Chale, that's the way to go. Cut your coat according to your cloth. Unlike others who borrow and have kenkey and Waakye to mark its success. What was the consequences of such reckless borrowing? Painful DDEP with its resultan ...

• Mama Akuba 9 hours ago

I agree with you.

• kotipo 9 hours ago

Populist nonsense.

• Northern Boy 7 hours ago

I hope some day this young man would get the opportunity to lead this country. He's a very fast learner from his mentor

• AJOKO 1 hour ago

THE NDC IS SETTING STANDARDS IN GOVERNANCE. THE NPP MUST REORGANISE TO ENSURE THAT THEY PUT TOGETHER A BLUEPRINT THAT THEY INTEND TO IMPLEMENT IN THE FUTURE TO STOP PARTY MEMBERS FROM STEALING GOVERNMENT MONEY. THE NPP MEMBER ...