GBA president takes on Chief Justice over comments on Akufo-Addo administration

Read Comments Comments (142)

• Konkomba 1 day ago

This woman, always talk , talk?

• Bernado 1 day ago

If I may ask, is the Chief Justice not a citizen of Ghana? Can't he speak his mind when he sees the obvious? Was what he said a lie? I was expecting this Ghartey girl to address the substance of the statement, whether it's tr ...

• Yeboah 1 day ago

NPP wants Culture of Silence. Nkwaseafour People's Party

• KEEWUO 1 day ago

@Yeboa.
    N= for Njwaseafour as stated by NDC. N is in NDC. For education and words NPP contains a great fraction. But what shall profit a sensible being to cast insults against another fellow due to political reasons. NPP ful ...

• Blue Pen 1 day ago

When you have a group of people, who have a high tendency to exhibit certain characteristics, then one might be tempted to classify them in a certain way, though (I agree with you somehow) it's generally not right to classify ...

• P Djamgbe 23 hours ago

See this woman too, she is accusing someone for creating the impression that the Judiciary is serving the interest of one particular government, yet as the president of the GBA she is always quick to defend the NPP as though ...

• Rex 23 hours ago

This npp woman too sey mek we do am wat?When Afenyo insulted a judge,i was expecting to hear her speak,but hey,she's npp and so see things only in one direction,they think we are stupid,they planted their members as the GBA p ...

• Blue Pen 1 day ago

Yoooo, we have heard you, Madam President of NPP Lawyers Front (GBA). But even if I were the CJ I would have said what he said and more. We were made to believe that all the SOEs just hopeless, could never even break even but ...

• KAMAJORR 1 day ago

AAAAAOOOOOOO....!!!!! EFUA GHARTEY..... THE NPP'S SHAMELESS ADWAMAN...!!!!!!

SHE HAS JUST FINISHED TAKING THOSE FOOLISH INSTRUCTIONS FROM THE NPP’S MIGHTY DRUNKARDS WHO HAVE SURROUNDED THEIR WOODEN TABLE AT THE GHANA CH ...

• KAMAJORR 1 day ago

AAAAOOOOOOOO....!!!!! EFUA GHARTEY..... THE NPP'S SHAMELESS ADWAMAN HEMAA...!!!!!!

SHE HAS JUST FINISHED TAKING THOSE FOOLISH INSTRUCTIONS FROM THE NPP’S MIGHTY DRUNKARDS WHO HAVE SURROUNDED THEIR WOODEN TABLE AT THE GH ...

• KAMAJORR 1 day ago

HW33, EFUA GHARTEY ADWAMAN HEMAAA...!!!!

YOU WERE LIVING COMFORTABLY & SHAMELESSLY IN GHANA ALL THOSE FOUR/4 YEARS WHEN THE PEOPLE OF -- S.A.L.L. -- WERE MADE TO SURVIVE LIKE ORPHANS WITHOUT A REPRESENTATIVE IN OUR HOUSE ...

• PJ 1 day ago

Yea I'm not surprised, the usual NDC foolsoldiers and their insults. KAFORTE "Cotton " heads people.

• Juliana 23 hours ago

Richard Ahiagbah is an animal. He eats stolen cat meat

• Karikakchar 1 day ago

Culture of silence? Waaw they way some people think

• Game Changer +447935009178 1 day ago

The GBA is nothing but a branch of the NPP. They should shut up just as they did during the entire 8yrs of the misgovernance of Akufo Addo. Hypocrites!!!

• Karikakchar 1 day ago

Of course the GBA can be a wing of the NPP but it doesn't change the sacred position of CJ

• Okyere Kay 1 day ago

Have respect for her.How can you refer to her as this Ghartey girl?She could be older than you as well.

• Juliana 1 day ago

I will not have respect for her. She is a foolish girl. Efua Ghartey, wife of NPP 's Joe Ghartey. She is a stupid harlot. I will not respect her

• Aponkye 20 hours ago

NDCnii gyimifuo

• Paa Kwesi in The Bronx 1 day ago

She deserves the characterization of “that charter girl” because she lacks legal and political maturity to engage in reasonable conversation.

Does the separation of powers stops a citizen who is CJ to applaud the acco ...

• KAMAJORR 1 day ago

AAAAAOOOOOO....!!!!! EFUA GHARTEY..... THE NPP'S SHAMELESS ADWAMAN...!!!!!!

SHE HAS JUST FINISHED TAKING THOSE FOOLISH INSTRUCTIONS FROM THE NPP’S MIGHTY DRUNKARDS WHO HAVE SURROUNDED THEIR WOODEN TABLE AT THE GHANA CHO ...

• KAMAJORR 1 day ago

AAAAAOOOOOO....!!!!! EFUA GHARTEY..... THE NPP'S SHAMELESS ADWAMAN HEMAA....!!!!!!

SHE HAS JUST FINISHED TAKING THOSE FOOLISH INSTRUCTIONS FROM THE NPP’S MIGHTY DRUNKARDS WHO HAVE SURROUNDED THEIR WOODEN TABLE AT THE GH ...

• Karikakchar 1 day ago

Bernado, you may not like the GBA or the president and whichever way you look it the CJ is expected to maintain a neutral pasture

• ZICO 14 hours ago

Visit the comments the comments of former CJs under the NPP on SOEs and come back. Hypocrites and nation wreckers! You NPP fanatics are Hypocrites and disgusting!!! Which kind of group is this?

• Asibi Manjaro 23 hours ago

Bernardo if you truly compare results as in performance and funds realized, profits and all the Chief Justice’s statement is completely wrong. How dare you call the President of GBA the “Ghartey girl”. I’m not surpris ...

• Alhaji 23 hours ago

She is a harlot. NPP gyantara ni. The GBA is an animals organization just like AFAG, full of stupid bastards like Lawyers Frank Davies, Godfred Dame and that Ga fool Ayikwei Otoo

• Aponkye 20 hours ago

Kwaseato. You drink water with cows so what sense can anyone get from you

• Useless Ho Airport 6 hours ago

CJ Bonnie ako ne abe ta.

• Oh 1 day ago

She knows the one who zipped her clothes this morning.

• Kukri 1 day ago

Hahahaha…!! Touch not my anointed Party !!!

• The Spear 1 day ago

Akufo-Addo's parrot? She likes to talk.

• Asibi Manjaro 23 hours ago

No wonder Konkomba. Clear display of rotten and decayed thinking. How can you criticize what the woman said? Are we in the jungle? Are we not ruled by the Constitution? Is the Chief Justice allowed to go anywhere and talk so ...

• sotrue 21 hours ago

You are a very stupid woman. What did you say to your mother serpent of corruption when he destroyed this country and looted it to the bone ?

• Fd 15 hours ago

A hypocrite calling someone out. You’re a politician yourself

• TALK IS CHEAP AMONG AFRICA'S LEADERS. ALL OF AFRICA'S LEADERS HAVE BECOME PREACHERS WHO DO NOT PRACTICE WHAT THEY PREACH. 15 hours ago

THE FUNDS AFRICA NEEDS FOR INDUSTRIALIZATION AND VALUE-ADDITION ARE WHAT AFRICA'S THIEVING LEADERS HAVE BEEN LOOTING AND STASHING INTO THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS.

99.999% OF AFRICA'S LEADERS HAVE SEVERAL FOREIGN ...

• WHAT'S THIS PRETTY LADY'S PROBLEM? THROWING TANTRUMS CERTAINLY HELPS NO ONE. 15 hours ago

IF EFUA, OR WHATEVER HER NAME IS, IS IN DSIPUTE OF ANY PART OF GHANA'S CONSTITUTION, SHE HAS THE CONSTITUTIONAL RIGHTS AND PREROGATIVES TO TABLE A PRIVATE MEMBERS BILL TO HAVE THOSE CONSTITUTIONAL PROVISIONS REVISITED, ADDRES ...

• TRUTH 1 day ago

The pot calling the kettle black.

How condescending from this biased association.

• OYOKOBA 1 day ago

It gives me shivers to think this may be one of the reasons why MASLOC's Sadinam Tamakloe and ex-Finance Minister Ken Ofori-Atta became fugitives from the law. Confidence in the courts should be sacrosanct, no matter which go ...

• TRUTH 1 day ago

Were Ghanaians safe under the so called human rights lawyers.

You people talk like broken drums.

• KAMAJORR 1 day ago

EFUA GHARTEY ADWAMAN HEMAAA...!!!! YOU WERE LIVING COMFORTABLY & SHAMELESSLY IN GHANA ALL THOSE FOUR/4 YEARS WHEN THE PEOPLE OF -- S.A.L.L. -- WERE MADE TO SURVIVE LIKE ORPHANS WITHOUT A REPRESENTATIVE IN OUR HOUSE OF PARLIAM ...

• KAMAJORR 1 day ago

HW33, EFUA GHARTEY ADWAMAN HEMAAA...!!!!

YOU WERE LIVING COMFORTABLY & SHAMELESSLY IN GHANA ALL THOSE FOUR/4 YEARS WHEN THE PEOPLE OF -- S.A.L.L. -- WERE MADE TO SURVIVE LIKE ORPHANS WITHOUT A REPRESENTATIVE IN OUR HOUSE ...

• TRUTH 23 hours ago

@KAMAJORR...how could she see. She is blind in one eye.

• Ntim Fordjour 2 1 day ago

Who is this one too? U were very quiet when Ghana was like a sinking ship

• NzemaK- Fix Dixcove Sankor Cape3pts Rd Now 22 hours ago

Foollss on parade

• AGBESI KWASI 1 day ago

Efua Ghartey must stop using the GBA to fight battles for her NPP. What bullshit.

• NONALIGNED 1 day ago

If so, likewise Baffoe Bonnie must stop using the Chief Justice office to fight battles for his NDC, and being seen flirting everywhere in the company of the executive, like to Canada and the US to watch world cup! It disma ...

• Yeboah 1 day ago

This stupid woman is a prostitute. Useless NPP dog. Shut your stupid mouth over there

• kwame 1 day ago

Another biased, hypocritical woman. Yes, we know the C.J comments came out very clumsy, but you are worse than him. That is precisely the reason why you have lost faith and respect from the public. Neutrals see what is happen ...

• Jefie 1 day ago

The so called president of GBA is accusing the chief Justice rubbing off on Akuffo Addo I think she should close her parrot mouth to say something about the chief justice.she got to know we are all aware of her being Npp prod ...

• Achakanapaya 1 day ago

This evil minded npp woman thinks Ghanians are fools like themselves.
    The hypocrisy and the double standards is her trade mark.
    Foolish woman.

• Mensah Yaw 1 day ago

What is wrong with what this woman is saying?
    Do not be blindfolded by politics and speak the truth.

• Matilda 1 day ago

Has Bawumia washed his anus this afternoon? With a Saudi Arabia plastic tea-kettle?

• ASEMPA 1 day ago

Is the GBA President also not showing her political colour too much, how vocal was she when her party was in power for 8 agonising solid years, very hypocritic and dishonest.

• SM 1 day ago

GBA under her regime are more political bias compared to Chief justice comments which has nothing to do with politics.

• Quame 1 day ago

The president of Bar has always been a party person and I’m not surprised that she makes this statement. Her open statement now makes it evidently clear that she is a sympathizer of the NPP.
    Haven’t there been times when ...

• LUNCH PAD 1 day ago

GBA IS A MAFIA SOCIETY, WHERE WERE THEM. WHEN AFENYO MARKIN INSULTS JUDGES IN THIS NATION. YOU ZIPPED YOUR MOUTH THE OTHER DAY, WHY NOW

• ATTA GYAMFI 1 day ago

Those lambasting the President of the Ghana Bar Association are simply ignorant members of the community.
    They know nothing about Separation of Powers.
    They should find time to read the Constitution and stop talking trash.

• ASEMPA 1 day ago

Who talks trash more than Afua Ghartey whose voice was lost for 8 good years and suddenly found it when her party lost power.

• KAMAJORR 1 day ago

HW33H, EFUA GHARTEY ADWAMAN HEMAAA...!!!!

• KAMAJORR 1 day ago

HW33H, EFUA GHARTEY ADWAMAN HEMAAA....!!!!!

YOU WERE LIVING COMFORTABLY & SHAMELESSLY IN GHANA ALL THOSE FOUR/4 YEARS WHEN THE PEOPLE OF -- S.A.L.L. -- WERE MADE TO SURVIVE LIKE ORPHANS WITHOUT A REPRESENTATIVE IN OUR HOUS ...

• Anna 1 day ago

Sick new protest party member of GBA

• James Kwashitse 1 day ago

And GBA THINKS THEY ARE PURE?
    TOO MUCH NPP GBA.
    THEY CANNOT HIDE.
    WHAT DID YOU SAY YEARS BACK.

• kkkkkk 1 day ago

Madam President, your comments also indicates that you are afflicted to a particular political party.

Unnecessary comments!!!

• Nana Kyeame 1 day ago

NO SELF-RESPECTING HEAD OF THE JUDICIARY ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD SHOULD DESCEND TO THE LEVEL WHERE OUR CJ, UNFORTUNATELY DROPPED TO. THIS IS NOT A PERSONAL MATTER: IT TAINTS THE IMAGE AND CREDIBILITY OF THE SECTOR HE HEADS. NOB ...

• Prince 1 day ago

Who is this stupid lady at all..Where has she been? Was she in Ghana years back?

• Dr. Pepper 1 day ago

Dispensation of justice; neutrality play an integral proportion. The CJ is a human being as every citizen of the nation. Only different in assessment due to the current position and seat occupying. The only contention in the ...

• Yourabusebacktoyouindroves 1 day ago

Was this phoolish woman around when the osunu woman was misbehaving? She has awakened now I guess. Eediort

• Kwa 1 day ago

Is this woman still relevant?
    She should be consigned to her
    husband's kitchen. Npp organiser.

• Kwaku 1 day ago

Very disgraceful for the GBA and its president to be so blatantly partisan - no analysis/reasoning, no law, just pure politics!!! As a result, I'll support the new body GLS and I urge all progressives to follow suit.

• Paa K 1 day ago

The biggest problem in our political landscape is the growing number of lawyers who treat politics as their bread and butter. Even worse is their association’s apparent tendency to portray everything associated with the NPP ...

• Joko 1 day ago

Does anyone take this Joe Ghartey's wife serious??? Just like listening to another NPP women leader spew rubbish.

• Paa Kwesi in The Bronx 1 day ago

Madam, stop that political nonsense and speak English that reflects a legal professional. What is that “we do not want to believe…….”?

Who proofread your discourse? The low standards of your speech illustrates the ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 day ago

Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Wo tw3. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• Wendy 1 day ago

Baffoe Bonnie the NDC CJ has just succeeded in disgracing himself. How did he feel when he went to the gathering during Mac Manu's wife's funeral. He should just resign and stop touting himself as CJ. The earlier the better

• KAMAJORR 1 day ago

HW33H, EFUA GHARTEY & @WENDY..... ADWAMAN HEMAAA MIÉNU...!!!!

YOU WERE LIVING COMFORTABLY & SHAMELESSLY IN GHANA ALL THOSE FOUR/4 YEARS WHEN THE PEOPLE OF -- S.A.L.L. -- WERE MADE TO SURVIVE LIKE ORPHANS WITHOUT A REPRESE ...

• KAMAJORR 1 day ago

HW33H, EFUA GHARTEY & @WENDY..... ADWAMAN HEMAAA MIÉNU....!!!!!!

YOU WERE LIVING COMFORTABLY & SHAMELESSLY IN GHANA ALL THOSE FOUR/4 YEARS WHEN THE PEOPLE OF -- S.A.L.L. -- WERE MADE TO SURVIVE LIKE ORPHANS WITHOUT A REPR ...

• See me 1 day ago

Eii Efua take it easyooo. When it goes against NPP, you will come out with your anoofiaa and speak about it. EFUAAAAAAA

• JOHNK Busy for nothing GBA president. Where from this matter again. )) 1 day ago

Where from this matter again?. The GBA is seriously unserious. This matter came up we all spoke our minds and we have more on. What exactly does this statement seeks to achieve. Or because of Sophia Akufo.?. Folks let us not ...

• Emma 1 day ago

This Woman should being back Ofori Atta to Ghana

• Lord Lugard 1 day ago

The Chief Justice spoke the bitter truth

• Kawkaw 1 day ago

Those people insulting this woman are all stupid and poor who can't in anyway attain the position of this learned woman.She is just expressing her opinion on what she think is not right and you dirty people are are making nas ...

• Pas Kwesi in The Bronx 23 hours ago

Who is this moron speaking? What position are you talking about? What education are you referring to? The attitude of this girl under the dictatorship of the dwarf and her current utterance show the level of the emptiness of ...

• Kwa 22 hours ago

@KAWKAW,That's why you are stupid yourself.
    By your low IQ and logic, the C J was also expressing his view as an intelligent Ghanaian.
    She can't be more intelligent than the CJ.
    Was she not in Ghana to see all the nonsen ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

LET ME ASK, WAS AKUFFO ADDO A GOOD PRESIDENT?. HE WAS THE MOST USELESS NON PERFORMING CORRUPTION PRESIDENT EVER IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA

• Bug babs 1 day ago

When Mr CJ said galamsay is worse than previously you people are happy

• Ben P. 1 day ago

Madam you are also showing your political affiliation by these comments. Your speech has caused more damage to the Judiciary than what the chief Justice said.
    There was no need for that Scripture you quoted.

• Jah blez 1 day ago

Ehiiiii, npp women organizer for esicador kitan.

• AK 1 day ago

The current CJ appears to have sold his conscience to the current government. This seemingly biased attitude might have started in 2012. The leopard cannot change its spots.

• Drogba 1 day ago

@AK KOTIBOTOR YAREFUOR. Go and take your abodam medicine.

• Adasaman 1 day ago

These NPP operatives in the GBA have too much time and too little to do.

• Your response has created impression that you are an NPP executive 1 day ago

This Woman cannot just hide her identity as the NPP executive. Shame

• Afenyo 1 day ago

Flagbearer Bawu is to Samira

Npp Presidential Aspirant Joe Ghartey is current GBA boss Mrs Ghartey

GBA branch of Npp

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 day ago

See who's talking, you, Edua. Who doesn't know where you belong to. It was okay for Auntie Araba Torkono to praise Akufo Addo, right? Self righteous hypocrite

• Paulus 1 day ago

So Mrs Ghartey cannot hold back just a little of her NPP support and using the GBA as a laugh pad. Anyway Ghanaians are wiser today thanks to social media and the ease with which propaganda can be unmasked.

• Kwakuvi 1 day ago

Conflict of interest, it's in the Code of Conduct if judicial service wai, so ask the CJ

• HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago

@Bernado,the CJ is entitled to speak his mind from a position of knowledge not ignorance as he displayed,the MIIF was established by Nana Addo-led NPP government so any unsolicited comendation must go to that government.

• Bernado 22 hours ago

@ Happy Days: What is the sense in establishing an institution only to mismanage it? The bitter truth that many Ghanaians can't realize is that, many institutions and agencies created under Akuffo Addo were not created to ser ...

• JB Goode 1 day ago

I will like to know the mother of this shameless woman. That is the source of her shamelessness.

• Florida woman 23 hours ago

This bitch always seems to find her voice when it goes against her paymasters!

• TMA Building Permits process is disrespectfull and Corrupt 23 hours ago

Has anyone applied for a building Permit at the Tema Metropolitan Assembly (TMA)? After paying hard cash to obtain the building permit, applicants are subjected to very disrespectfull and corrupt processes at the Works depart ...

• Godwin 23 hours ago

This woman should rather be contesting for the NPP 's women Organizer vacant position.

• Populist 23 hours ago

This woman is hypocrite. How did she find herself there. Doubtful

• Slow 22 hours ago

She now has found her voice because her opponent the NDC is in government.

• Kwabee - shai 22 hours ago

Is this woman on the payroll of the npp

• Kojo Sams.. 22 hours ago

The Chief Justics of the Land is doing the great work of Oman Ghana Republic'the Hon Chief Justics Baffour Bonnie and it good.Peaeful.Ogyemanase yi Speaks and write the comments.

• Ghanaba KK 22 hours ago

When will these npp surrogate give us a break. Please mo mma y3n asum ndwo y3n.

• AJOKO 22 hours ago

THE NDC IS SETTING STANDARDS IN GOVERNANCE. THE NPP MUST REORGANISE TO ENSURE THAT THEY PUT TOGETHER A BLUEPRINT THAT THEY INTEND TO IMPLEMENT IN THE FUTURE TO STOP PARTY MEMBERS FROM STEALING GOVERNMENT MONEY. THE NPP MEMBER ...

• Tamale Bongo 22 hours ago

NDC chairman

• ewi 21 hours ago

CHEIF NEXT TIME TALK LIKE A HUMAN.

• Kk 21 hours ago

Dose Ghana Bar belong to NPP? , they should bow their head in shame. It time we tell them, their NPP. Bar association is not the mouth piece of Ghana

• GBAGBLADZA 21 hours ago

Only in npp every educated person become a foooool. where were this stupid woman when akufo addo was fooling with our tax money digging holes in the name of cathedral, carrying his own chair in v 8, borrowing foolishly?
    When ...

• Rev Ing David Ofei Larbi 21 hours ago

The GBA president quoting Scriptures? Even the old serpent quoted Scriptures. And not before any other than the Scripture, the Word of God Himself, Jesus Christ. The worry is who is quoting Scriptures. The liar and the hypocr ...

• Tosh 21 hours ago

When a whole constituency, was denied parliamentary representation for four good years by judicial and political manipulation, just to preserve a parliamentay majority, they never uttered a word. Then, the CJ was doing a good ...

• Abriel 21 hours ago

Her etw3 kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan like that. Spits!!

• Stone 21 hours ago

Who cares about the npp GBA? GO TO HELL.

• Analyst 20 hours ago

The CJ does not have to please anybody to be CJ. When he and other very senior colleague justices were bypassed for their far junior to be appointed as CJ to lord it over them, who was there to raise an issue? The CJ is not a ...

• Nana 20 hours ago

Utter nonsense

• Matete 19 hours ago

YOUR FRUSTRATION CANNOT BRING YOUR NPP PARTY BACK TO POWER TOO SOON WOMAN.

• USELESS GBA 19 hours ago

The GBA has outlived its relevance!

• Kwam 19 hours ago

When the ex President Nana Addo appointed his far far juniors over him as Chief Justice, where were they? They never complained or reacted. Today they have the voice to respond? How will they feel if as the seniormost Judge t ...

• USELESS NPP’S GBA 19 hours ago

Chief Justice Annin Yeboah commended Akufo Addo, you were silent and blind.
    Torkoonoo commended and copped for the super incompetent Akufo Addo. You were deaf and dumb. Matemeho UP -elite club. Give us peace !

• Kofi Francis 18 hours ago

GBA and other professional groups overprotected Nana Akuffo Addo blindly to the extent that they couldn't say anything until our economy ditched and crashed by him and the Akyem mafia. I don't know what Akuffo Addo possesse ...

• Nii Amarteifio 18 hours ago

A cult of hypocrites

• Ghanaba 18 hours ago

Foolish lawyers. You disgrace this profession. Did you serve the same notice to the previous CJ's ? Why do you allow political parties to use yo to mess up your profession? Now its not a noble profession anymore. Sadly, N ...

• Joseph 17 hours ago

That is the honesty.
    Akuffo Aboa and Akim sakawa thieves 8 years in power was all about robbery.
    They emptied the nation's wealth.
    Nothing was done to improve the lives of Ghanaians.
    Ghana's money was only feeding kyebi a ...

• DEEVINITY 17 hours ago

I cannot help but "admire" the sheer brazen audacity of these NPP apparatchiks. They are such artless purveyors of hyper-hyocrisy and mind-bending intellectual dishonesty topped with schezoid-selective amnesia.

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 17 hours ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION

1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
    2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
    3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 16 hours ago

• WHAT'S THIS PRETTY LADY'S PROBLEM? THROWING TANTRUMS HELPS NO ONE. 15 hours ago

IFTHIS PRETTY WOMAN HAS ANY PROBLEM WITH ANY PART OF GHANA'S CONSTITUTION, SHE JUST HAS T

• Kojos 15 hours ago

He is more than a party communicator. Ghana is sick with this kind of empty leaders.

• Agyaaku 15 hours ago

The most STUPID and SENSELESS Chief Justice the Homeland has ever had. Let us all pray that we never have such a beast again.

• Captain 12 hours ago

What is this whore saying? I'm becoming convinced, this Ghartey girl is a true NPP. I understand, she is the wife of Hon. Joe Ghartey, former AG under NPP regime.
    I hope she didn't travel to space when Afenyo Markin used der ...

• Yaw 11 hours ago

What did the GBA say when Afenyo insulted a judge in public? Double standard hypocrites.

• Yaw 11 hours ago

What did the GBA say when the former CJ was heaping praises on the former prez as the champion and best lawyer in Ghana?

• Stan 10 hours ago

?WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE

☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris : Total C ...

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 9 hours ago

• Tell them am alive 6 hours ago

Kwasia GBA idiot

• SO 6 hours ago

Its so sad to see the GBA become a NPP mouthpiece. Joe Ghartey's wife is so immature she cannot differentiate political affiliation and professional integrity.

• John komladzei 4 hours ago

I was expecting you to speak why taking this long hipocrate

• Yaw 2 hours ago

This CJ goes down in the history of Ghana as the most partisan ever.

• Mermaids Whisky 2 hours ago

This bratt with her poo brew puss.y. Spits !!

• Nyakpo Maxwell Quame 50 minutes ago

Is this woman not the wife of Joe Ghartey, the former NPP MP for Kwesimintsim? What did the GBA said when justice Honyenuga,a former supreme court judge praised the free senior high school during a durbar at Anfoega?He was by ...