Who is Jos Leijdekkers, the European fugitive drug lord linked to Ghana?

Read Comments Comments (41)

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION

1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
    2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
    3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million

• Kay 1 day ago

He looks like the son of NDC Joseph Yarmin or could it also Hannah Tetteh Kpodah's first born. One thing for sure he's related to the NDC half cast.

• 1GHANA 1 day ago

Kay for kuraseni kotebottor kuseibini eater and lunatic!

• Kay 1 day ago

@ TGHANA
    Ain't you aware there are some prominent ppl in NDC whose children have been busted for Drug trafficking in Europe b4? Go & find out it's common knowledge

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 1 day ago

NPP CRIMINAL ORGANISATION EX GOVERNMENT WAS COVERING AND PROTECTING THIS CRIMINALS AND ATROCITIES FOR THEIR PERSONAL GAINS, GHANA IS WORKING NOW UNDER THE GREAT LEADERSHIP OF JOHN MAHAMA AND NDC

• TWEAA DC 1 day ago

GHANAWEB, WHO ARE THE GHANAIAN DRUG LORDS?....WE WANT TO SEE THEIR PHOTOS TOO....TWEAA.

• Akwesi 1 day ago

Instead of giving us this large dossier about this guy, why not give details of his local agents whom I believe will be people in high positions

• 1GHANA 1 day ago

Massa 10/10 that's the correct answer for ten points!

• John,Tema 1 day ago

It seems you don't know that those in charge of NACOC are NDC appointees. As usual scamming & twisting of information is their expertise. They are overwhelmed with the drug trafficking under their regime

• NMG 1 day ago

CHALE YOU SAID IT ALL WAAIII I LOVE YOUR COMMENT I SWEAR AND I CAN BET WITH MY WHOLE LIFE THAT THEY ARE IN THE HIGH RANKING POSITIONS IN GHANA GOD GO PUNISH POLITICIANS ALL

• Yeboah 1 day ago

Let's see the animals who will converge at EOCO for demonstration on the streets when the arrested Amoatengs are being jailed. Police should open tear gas on such fools

• Tom 1 day ago

Hold the criminal elements and stop trying to implicate JDM and his honest men.

• NzemaK- Fix Dixcove Sankor Cape3pts Rd Now 1 day ago

Let the European Govts and Court stop the massaging and pampering of this cocaine king.

Ghana Authorities listen, Next time this guy is found anywhere in Ghana just arrest and send him to Teshie beach to meet his ancesto ...

• they say they say 1 day ago

Ghana don't have the balls to do what you're suggesting

• JESUS LOVES YOU MORE. COME TO HIM NOW! 1 day ago

Repent, then, and turn to ALMIGHTY GOD! so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the LORD GOD!

Acts 3:19

• Azure 1 day ago

If Ghanaian authorities are nor ready to publish the names of those accomplices involved in Ghana, then we have treated the main suspect well.

• CHRIS 1 day ago

So, I know one of his family members. This guy has a huge cartel across Europe and they sponsor governments. They can decide to give about 600million dollars to a government to as a form of support and operate their business. ...

• Kwa 1 day ago

How did he entered Ghana? Were the immigration and customs officials on holidays? They have a lot of questions to answer. Bribery and corruption is really destroying the country.

• Asem 1 day ago

Is that who they’re blaming it on? Who is he doing business with in Ghana? The government knows who is behind it.

• AK 1 day ago

This is a destructive article. Who is interested in the biography of a Dutch fugitive? Ghanaians are requesting the identity of those Ghanaians involved in disgracing the nation. The Media should spare us from such useless in ...

• Kwame 1 day ago

The fact is that the US and European police don't arrest their national drug traffickers, because the involvement of their governments in the drug trafficking market and the profit they get from it will come out.
    Karl Marx w ...

• Kwakuvi 1 day ago

Eiiiii, Nacotic Distribution Cartel(NDC), since you came to power these things are happening day in and out. But no name is mentioned why

• Dzool 1 day ago

Wait till FBI gets involve to pressure the ghana government to extradited them. There will be nowhere to hide.Deplomatic passport will save no one. There are people in ghana who boast of 100 houses, and claim to be operating ...

• Ntim Fordjour 2 1 day ago

If the authorities have all this information, why didn't the interpol in Ghana arrest him when he arrived in the country? Or the cocain entered into our port from somewhere? All the people involved in this must face the law.

• Addo Stephen 1 day ago

It's clear that this man has been trafficking drugs across the West African subregion into Europe for years. It will be disingenuous of anyone to tell us that these activities started in 2025/6. This criminal has enjoyed imm ...

• Lord 1 day ago

You guys always intercept drugs but never mention names or pictures of those involved. Some of us know you are all involved.

• Ntim Fordjour 2 1 day ago

If the authorities have all this information, why didn't the interpol in Ghana arrest him when he arrived in the country? Or the cocain entered into our port from somewhere? All the people involved in this must face the law. ...

• Damn African governments 1 day ago

An African visits Europe and will be searched and investigated till his an*us.
    Some white guy drops into Africa and is immediately welcomed
    African, till you wake up, the world will continue fooling and using you
    I have ...

• How did he get a visa 1 day ago

You are so correct. It is our inferiority complex. So sad

• John Nketia 1 day ago

l can tell you for a fact.
    Nobody has been arrested.
    No.
    Is a propaganda gimmick by this ndc government .

• Manny 1 day ago

NDC should go and ask NPP how they dealt with issues like that because we never heard it frequently like we hearing now under Mahama leadership in just 2 years in power. I'm sure Nana Addo cannot bribe Europe, Asia, and Ameri ...

• Jubilee House Rat. 1 day ago

This guy looks nothing like a Dutch guy , more like a South or Central American guy with Dutch name.

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

Ch ...

• Odapajan 1 day ago

Cry the beloved country!
    What can we expect when Ghana is ruled by the two narco and galamsey parties, NDC and NPP.
    A bloody shame.

The Netherlands, a NATO member, armed to the teeth with all manner of modern weaponry ...

• Pickaxe teeth 1 day ago

They say he is a very close friend of a certain minister. How true is it?

So that is how he got his visa. We must name and shame. The greed is too much

So visa application a waste of time. No checks. Just collect money and you get a stamp

• Sasabronsam 1 day ago

Even El Chapo, The king of tunnels, couldn't evade capture forever. His cup will be full one day.

• D. D. 1 day ago

Honestly, this single individual can do nothing without the assistance of Ghanaian security forces. The top officials are the blame. The National reputation they are to protect, instead is a deviation to seeking personal inte ...