President Mahama’s comments on 2026 BECE results disappointing – Adomako Baafi

Read Comments Comments (12)

• CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 1 day ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION

1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
    2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
    3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million

• K Poku-London-UK 1 day ago

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• ATAA NKPA 1 day ago

Why are you these Nkwasiasem Party People always so stupid?

• K Poku-London-UK 1 day ago

Who took Ghana to the IMF in 2022? It was Dr Messiah Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta- cum Akuffo Addo- The NPP Economic Messiah-Dr Bawumia. Ghana has been to the IMF 18 times- Ghana has spend 40 years under the IMF conditions out ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 day ago

You Mahama is as foolish and gormless as you and Nana Addo? Wo mam3 tw3. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• RO 1 day ago

Massa you're disingenuous. You hate truth

• Free Radical 1 day ago

Our president has mental health issues so it shouldn’t surprise us.A president who is making it possible to construct market on school playground in Ahafo Ano south.Our president is sick in his head.no sensible person will ...

• Akufo Addo 1 day ago

Free Radical womaame tw3. Kwasia gyimifo) bi ba

• Francis B. 1 day ago

The President should rather be ashamed of students performing poorly during his time as president and quickly find solutions to the problem.

• Bawumia 1 day ago

We need quality no quantity so no more apor. NPP Nkwasiafo) People's Party. Moy3 mmoa

• Nana Dan 1 day ago

What is disappointing abt his comments?
    Is it not true the npp govt was doing everything possible to let the whole world know that the free shs as been a success?
    This is the true state of the educational system!

• K Yeboah 1 day ago

Reckless and hopeless men in politics like Adomako Baafi will seek to promote the sort of educational and end of year results witnessed under Akufo Addo's disgraceful and abysmal leadership and governance. What's Adomako Baa ...