Massa stop responding yo the Nkwasiasem Party People and their incessant nmoasem. Let your ACTIONS speak louder than their empty words!
The next NPP Govt will never be lenient like Akuffo Addo's govt, every single project started by Corrupt President Mahama's govt will be subjected to forensic audit & prosecuted. It will be more than NDC ORAL
Ha ha ha thanks for making me laugh just now. The Nkwasiasem Party People will NEVER rule Ghana again!
KWAME AGBODZA THINKS WE ARE ALL FOOLS LIKE THE NDC ZOMBIES TO SWALLOW HIS FOOLISH EXPLANATION....WE CAN SEE WHEN A PROJECT IS ABANDONED...SO KEEP YOUR LIES YOURSELF AND YOUR NDC ZOMBIES...TWEAA.
Of Course President Mahama and his Gang cannot steal from an uncompleted road project so he's to start a fresh one where he can inflate cost.
@Nana, talk like this is silly, has no impact.
The NDC must come again because we need a better reason than this. The government of the NDC cannot waste our scanty resources like that. You have clearly abandoned the existing highway to construct a the new express-highway. ...
Because of social media we are forced to read stupid comments like yours daily!
Bcoz of democracy ignorant Fools like you are destroying our votes to pick a horrible character like John Mahama as our President
Because of social media, small minds and idiots like you can post stupid comments. What a fool!
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
I spoke to an engineer, he said he said they not working
I spoke to an engineer, he said he said they are not working
Stop lairining. Any sensible govt will complete such urgent project before starting a new one. Becos NDC thieves and dont like the region where the road pass that is why. Time will tell.
Horrible grammar.
Every project connected to Kumasi is subjected to so called delays and abounded. Kumasi and Takoradi people will always remember and pay back someday..the gonjas and Ewes will regret someday.
Maybe they enjoy the bloodshed on the highway everyday. I wonder if that is part of the requirements in addition to the 32-Cows.
Otherwise why will any sensible person want to tackle two major road projects between two locat ...
DURING MAHAMA'S FIRST TERM HE DUMPED GRAVELS AT THE KUMASI AIRPORT IN THE NAME OF EXPANSION NOT KNOWING HE DELIBRATELY DID THAT TO STOP THE OPERATIONS AT THE AIRPORT.WE HAVE TO WAIT FOR NANA ADDO FOR ABOUT TWO YEARS TO EXPAND ...
It is very clear to everyone in Ghana that this road has been abandoned by the NDC. Ghanaians will not buy into this blatant lie any longer.
Scope changes are a normal occurrence in all projects and no reason to waffle without end!
How many more accidents and deaths are you wanting for ,before you tackle the road,or is it part of the 32 cows rituals
In the first place why was the old project abandoned, i think the gov was suppose to continue that project before embarking on this new one, the road minister must be careful with those who wanna use him to commit financial l ...