Menu › ›

4 Ghanaians arraigned over alleged €225m cocaine export

Read Comments Comments (42)

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 week ago

EVIL DESTROYERS OF GHANA. JAIL THEM FOR LIFE

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 week ago

Yes, I prefer them to be jailed in the worst Ghana Prisons and fed once a day and placed in Solitary Confinement. They will regret and will wish they were never born. Hahahahahaha. They probably lived like King Solomon with a ...

• Oyiwaa Riddle-Riddle 1 week ago

Tribesmen with names like Yeboah, Kweku Otchere, Koranteng et al, have septic baboon-brain problems. Yet, own Intelligencia treat such wounds with no antibiotics. Ignoring the root causes. Disgraceful

• We are waiting for the government officials involved in the Australian export 1 week ago

Selective justice. Which is happened fist? The Australian bust or French bust. Why is there silence on the Australian bust?

• MANJARRO 1 week ago

DON'T YOU THINK WE SHOULD RATHER BE DEALING FIRST WITH THE AUSTRALIA VISA CRIMINAL...... (PIUS ENAM HADZIDE), FOR HIS ROLE IN THE AUSTRALIA VISA SCANDAL....????? I AM SURE YOU ARE A VERY PATRIOTIC & UNBIASED CITIZEN, SO YOU W ...

• Blezi-Blezi 1 week ago

There they go again! Without condoning any wrongdoing, this is a case of Throwing Dust over Dirt. For Equaiization of Dirt Equilibrium. For which their Vicious Cycle of filth, goes ever whirling in the Winds. What a Bad Appl ...

• Ohene 1 week ago

Well, we didn't have any burst in the past few years, isn't it?

• Break the Jackpot. Now or Never! 1 week ago

This cocaine scam, fits neat into akufo addo/ofori-atta looting brigade jackpot motives. With mafia theme as: "Now is our time! There is No Heist Tomorrow. Run Fugitive Fast, soon thereafter". Pigs

• Karikakchar 1 week ago

We need to tackle these things head on. We shy stop this government that government and all an strictly enforce our laws to ensure we clear the nation and not necessarily the government!

• TWEAA DC 1 week ago

NACOC ITSELF IS DEEPLY INVOLVED...TWEAA.

• Google Jos Leijdekkers, 1 week ago

The Dutch government says Jos Leijdekkers is living freely in west Africa. (Credit: Reuters)

• cudjoe amuashie 1 week ago

the port officials who signed off the consignment must all go. including the ports director....

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 week ago

The Port Director can be blamed because he is the Head. He, and the one who signed for everything to be exported may not know anything about what was exported. The very junior personnel who inspected everything know what were ...

Ignoring their DNA idiosyncrasies for Soul-Searching and Redress. But their tongues rattle faster ever, than their skulls. With silly braggs of relative tribal superiority. Shameful & laughable!

• Senseless Nonsense 1 week ago

Ha ha ha. I go die o. Sika-Duro Power failure !! What Senseless Useless sika-duro Nonsense

• Gbemela 1 week ago

Who born Dog! Kukrudu. Akonta be to
    fom. All Die bi Die.

• Zongo Lachichi Bad Nuts 1 week ago

What at all is holding back their burning quest? On their insatiable appetite? For an own Superior Independent Nation State? Great idea! It will stem the never ending Bad Apples, spoiling the Greater Good?

• Brilliant 1 week ago

@Zongo Lachichi. Solid! A sound one, for the Homeland's Summum Bonum

• WISE UP,PLEASE !!!. - Ghanawatch 1 week ago

. How can you blame the Port Director? Is he/ she the one who deals with the paper work and supervises the exportation of containers?
    It is just like saying that a headmaster should be held accountable when a teacher rapes a ...

• Lash 1 week ago

He's being blamed for the administrative lapses. He must take the fall and resign

• Koti 1 week ago

Serious nations use deaths sentences to deter citizens from committing certain crimes. Why is death penalty conspicuously removed from our law books? Truly truly are they only 4 or they are being used as scapegoats? I know of ...

• Great one 1 week ago

Mention one European country that applies capital punishment unless you think they are not among serious countries in your thoughts

• Pinto 1 week ago

You are very stupid indeed, @Great One. If they are not applying it, does it mean their decision is the best?

• WHY ALWAYS COPY EUROPEANS? - Ghanani 1 week ago

European countries are serious countries because they have abolished the death penalty? This is where the stupidity of Africans stand out. We abolished the death penalty because european countries have abolished them.
    We are ...

• Great one 1 week ago

Did the names satisfy those who have been calling for them to be made public? are they foreigners using Ghana passport as many hypocrites have been saying?

Great Question! Ask again, la!! More salvos; more f*re. Oyiwa Riddle-Riddle

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 1 week ago

IN THE FIRST PLACE GHANA DO NOT CULTIVATE COCAINE PLANT SO COME THESE CHUNK OF COCAINE FIRST IMPORTED INTO GHANA SAFELY WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS AND ALSO EXPORTING TO FRANCE.? WHO WERE THE INSPECTORS AND FORWARDERS WHO FACILITATE ...

• We are now stratified 1 week ago

Since the authorities have names those behind the cocaine saga

• Now In HomeTown 1 week ago

Huuuuuuuuuum.

• Truth stands 1 week ago

Apart from the 4 persons, all those at the port that facilitated the shipment of the cocaine must all be dismissed from the port and must be severely prosecuted.
    What this means is that had the France authority did not disco ...

• Donatus 1 week ago

Larry King says luck is the word

• Achakanapaya 1968 1 week ago

Mr President please sack all the security officer's at the Port of Tema now sir.
    They are all known criminals.

@1968. Methodically track 1st & 4most, all BabySerpent Fifth Columnists. With whom connivance & ruse,cross-fertilize. And clear them 1by1.Their motivation goes beyond money, although inclusive

Sabotage! Savage sabotage

• koonimo 1 week ago

CAN WE SEE THEIR PICTURES

• Kwaku 1 week ago

Names says it all , Ashantis and money hungry drugs dealings and Sika duro mentality

@Kwaku. Bor hor! Hit it real hard. On the bulky black nose of the 5th word in your Comment. Being your A-letter word soon after comma. Ha ha ha. Eva glo ! More salvos; More F*re. Oyiwa Riddle Riddle

• OZYMANDIAS 1 week ago

Are we sure that this soldier is not a recepient of the proceeds from some of the booty obtained from the sale of such substances? Simply look at his protruding belly. and you will understand. CHAI!!!

• Paul 1 week ago

I am just hoping some of the people involved in the deal would not turn out as prosecution witnesses in the trial?

• Lash 1 week ago

Known criminals so very easy to publish their names or expose them. HOW ABOUT THE AUSTRALIAN ONE? Muntaka mentioned that HIGH PUBLIC SERVANTS have been fingered. Bring out the names

• Ndc thieves 1 week ago

KROMO IS THE BODY GUILD OF PRESIDENT MAHAMA

• Shithole 1 week ago

A typical Asshole with gallow guilt & adult pampers-dross disgrace! Anyway, tinibus saggy testcles, 'ake ake' says your name is fuming inside the pot with superior kokaíìi-né scent-no. How far?