CV without wisdom?
ABOAGYE GYEDU IS TRULY AN UNGRATEFUL BEAST...!!!! CHAAIIII
Now the hyaenas are fighting because they can no longer find a carcass to feed on - you guys thought you were going to be in power forever?
AND WHO THINKS NDC WILL RULE FOREVER?...ONLY A FOOL LIKE P DJAMGBE...WHOEVER/WHATEVER HE IS....TWEAA.
Yes, the NDC will not rule forever, but you will never see your NPP back to power in your lifetime. That is the fact you have to consider.
@Mboma!! see mumu - the secretary to God's kingdom has spoken!! ayigbe nii/frafra nii aboa!!
@Ntoseee
Do you know the northern men bonked your grandmothers free which helped "refined" your original ugly breed? Learn to respect next time and stop feeding on rat shit soup. Asanteni gyimifour bi ba.
This Aboagye Gyedu guy is truly an ungrateful bastard. Who told him that CVs and qualifications really matter more in politics than recommendations, network, loyalty and trust? These are the people who make it difficult for o ...
Titus, Titus the sardines. Now I hope you see your level in NPP.
Hahahahahahahahaha
Titus Glover downplayed the intelligence of Mr Aboagye Gyedu that's why he came out defending himself with that statement. He portrayed him as a common accountant. The Directors of VALCO knew he was better than Titus Glover. ...
Idiots with your manufactured CV.s. What did you achieve with your CV becides embezzling money?
@Nboma, i never knew you were such a fool, do you really know about the dynamics of Ghana's politics, no matter how much a political party perform, i mean the two major political parties, after eight years one has to be voted ...
And who told you if npp wins in 40 years time they will rule forever? F off
P..Djambe,is Ndc going yo rule forever? Shallow minded fool
@Opoku the village monkey, I know it's not me you are mad at, you are mad at the fact that members of your nation-looting party are now fighting each other. Ready yourself, there's more of this to come and your frustration is ...
Stupidity on display in the NPP.
WHERE ARE AKUFO-ADDO'S EXPENSIVE FLEET OF MERCEDES MAYBACH CARS? WHY SHOULD A POOR NATION LIKE GHANA ALLOW ITS PRESIDENTS TO RIDE IN EXPENSIVE ARMOURED MERCEDES MAYBACHS AT THE POOR TAXPAYERS EXPENSE? GHANA IS A SICK NATION. ...
This na dogs fight
Titus Glover is a kid. Boss, don't mind that ugly.
Titus Glover is a kid. Boss, don't mind that ugly guy.
IS IT NOT TRUE THAT ABOAGYE GYEDU SACKED THE ABOUT 100 PEOPLE?...AND NOBODY IS COMPARING CVS...TWEAA
ITS TRUE I HAVE TREE BROTHERS THAT HON TITUS GLOVER EMPLOY , AFTER HE LEFT VALCO AND ABOAGYE GYEDU CAME IN AS CEO HE SACK THEM ,TO THERE ALL SITTING IN THE HOUSE .
Dog eat dog- who cares? Not me for sure. Incompetent greedy folks- good riddance nppigs
Aboagye Gyedu. There were more people more qualified than you yet the president chose you because Titus Glover intervened. Show gratitude. Your response makes me believe Glover is speaking the truth. Such an ungrateful man. Y ...
It's neither here nor there. Titus Glover has no right to treat Aboagye Gyedu as nobody in NPP. Late Peter Ala Adjettey fed & housed Speaker Alban Bagbin several yrs in his home when returned from Libya all bcoz his son Lar ...
Arh!! lol
You don’t sound good bro
You seem self centered
Nobody knows what you did for others but Titus knows what he’s done for you!!!
CV nkoaa???
Stop commenting foolishly., on the same Asempa Fm program that day Aboagye Gyedu said he assisted more than 1,500 NPP Supporters when he was with the Ministries btn 2017 & 20.. The Titus Glovers are dangerous to NPP, they're ...
What are they fighting over
Who cares of your CV we're talking of party members that you sack them
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million
Battle of the CVs. Asem ooo! Perhaps we could get ChatGPT to analyze the CVs of the two persons concerned and assist in determining who would have been the better CEO of Valco or am I being off point?
Just imagine living in a country like this, where appointment to positions is not based on merit, but by connection. How can such a country develop?
Politicians are chopping citizenry are suffering so so talk talk no planning no action
Aboagye Gyedu is a typical example of an ingrate a selfish idiot.. These are the people you regret helping.. let's see who helps him in the next npp government in 20 years time... Titus NEVER compared your CV to his.. He was ...
Titus referred to Aboagye Gyedu as a common accountant, that's why he came out defending himself. Gyedu is not a Commer in NPP. There are many important ppl in NPP who know his credentials.
Sankwas are fighting themselves , even Akufo Addo who gave the appointment himself did not get certificate. Useless thieves NPP Kwasiafuo
Exactly !!!
What's on your CV ? Astronaut or Rocket Scientist ? Kwsia fui !!
And so what ungrateful man sharm
Titus Glover talks too much and always seeking authority and attention. I will say, but for Ghana politics, who will respect Titus Glover.
The fact still remains that there are more people who identify as NPP than the NDC. Anytime the NPP wins elections, the win with more votes than the NDC. For example, in 2004, President Kuffour won with upwards of 1million vo ...
Yoooo but it was a win
Someone should tell Titus to next time prioritise and give employment opportunities to his Ga people. They are also Ghanaians. It's better to give employment to your kit and kin than someone who is ungrateful
Aboagye gyadu my brother, very competent brother. As for Titus, very empty.
But in spite of your damming claims against Titus, he was humane, magnanimous, helpful and had good relationships with his staff. Aboagye Gyedu was like Brutus to Titus. Ungrateful person.
Stop there with your stupidity. Titus portrayed Aboagye Gyedu as useless who had to rely on he Titus Glover's favour.How can an experienced Chartered Accountant rely on Titus favour? Gyedu is not a braggart he's also helped ...
Useless bastards
Npps are fools... Greedy basturds
You're missing the point sir. Educated fool
Repent, then, and turn to ALMIGHTY GOD! so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the LORD GOD!
Acts 3:19
AMEN.
JESUS CHRIST IS THE LORD
Idiotic adults!
Gyimiee nkoaaaa!!!
What is the use of CV in opposition?
Ugly ,ungrateful asshole. Stupid man
CV in Ghana is meaningless. Competence is what Ghana needs to thrive.
The political landscape in Ghana is full of lawyers. Now, the business model of lawyers is extend problems not fix it. Therefore it should not surprise anyone that issues keep going round and round. This is why they will d ...
NPP people and book long!
Two vultures.
These so-called npp appointees with long cV's are the ones who sent npp into opposition. They were so callous to the extent that they never regard anybody but their academic credentials.
Well done Aboagye-Gyedu,
"You do all" & spoke very well on the baseless allegations.
Ghana is proud of you.
@P Djamgbe,so you're pretending you have not heard about the export of industrial quantity of cocain and the involvement of the President's close bodyguard? No doubt hypocrisy is incurable.
Nonsense CV. With all these CV tottering appointees Mahama is failing. The professors are even worse just acting as parasites on taxpayer's money and you are saying what? You are appointed to use your head not the tissue pape ...
Aboagye Gyadu is Akan but Titus Glover is a Ga. Hahahaha. Tribal fight has reared its ugly head in the NPP. Akans hate Ga people. And it is a fact
When you have the opportunity to serve Ghana in a state institution serve Ghana not your party. I am scandalised by the acceptance of employing party members in government institutions, please employ Ghanaians. Presidents ap ...