#GHANA JOLLOFF, I BELIEVE, IS AN INVISIBLE SPIRIT MAKING A SIMPLE DEMAND OF MAHAMA TO STOP KEVIN TAYLOR FROM POLITICS OF INSULT AND RATHER TELL GHANAIANS THE INPACT NDC PARTY HAS MADE ON THE LIVES OF ORDINARY GHANAIAN!!!
##ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!! ARRESTS!! THIS IS A CLEAR SIGN OF A FAILED GOVERNMENT!! ATTACKING TIkTOKERS???? SOUNDS QUIXOTIC!!!
POLITICS OF INSULT STARTED WITH THE NDC SHARP TEETH BOYS, MOST OF THEM ARE NOW
MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHR ...
Still the unintelligent wiseman is calling her innocent,nti mo,monim nyansa,nanso y3 kyer3 mo koraa mpo aa still mo 3nhunu?Only a fool will think they drove all the way from Accra past multiples of towns and even cities and m ...
Rex, what exactly is your point, and who is a fool in this regard? When was the last time a common nurse stages a coup in Ghana? Are you sure of what you are saying or just the usual emotional comment on Ghanaweb to ease your ...
Pelicles the normal person;when have u ever won a debate against me here,?come and tell thd whole world,such an empty headed fool telling me am not normal,how i wish I came to meet u online,you are still stupid that's why u c ...
Hard core evidence not hardcover and change evidence on a suspect and not a victim.
Rex, what is the "Hard Core Evidence" against this lady who is now in police custody as Ghana Jollof?
If she is innocent,its up to the court to determine,and not u and i,or aren't you same persons who were always asking others to go to court if they felt aggrieved or thought they hadn't bn treated well?The police and state at ...
eeeiii!! Another Bafoe from Bono like Abronye o.
Guys, these inconsistencies give the government and the agencies a very bad reputation on the international stage. It kills our investors desire to come to Ghana for business.... How can the government agency arrest and charg ...
If you have identify madam jolof why remanded an innocent nurse?
Oh Ghana my beloved country. Two coup platters. Ahh Awurade Nyankopon.
We are really sick as a country.
@ wiseman so called. What about Dr. Mac Pam? Was he not tortured to death in prison custody just because of an allegation of planning a kitchen knife coup? Stop being a hypocrite
If she and the jollof girl are eventually incarcerated,wat they should worry their heads about is,why Miracles Aboagye owns mansions and millions of Ghana cedis because of Npp,but is a free man walking about,but they that hav ...
Was Dr. Mac Pam not a medical doctor? Was he not tortured to death in prison by Akufo Monkey Addo and his cohorts over allegations of planning a kitchen knife coup ? Just the allegation oooo. Dr. Mac Oam was tortured to dea ...
Ghanaians you have get what you want
Evil NDC
We love it
ah what is the meaning of this NONSENSE in Ghana today. since when is talking on tiktok a crime in Ghana? Does Mahama and his government think they can silence Ghanaians from speaking their mind?
WTF is going on here?
Have you not silenced dissenting views in your Nkwaseafour People's Party?
Folks our senseless president John Dramani Mahama is abusing our constitution and rules of laws. Folks our judiciary is now corrupt and this is now the time late former president Jerry John Rawlings should have arrested the c ...
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million
.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris ...
Crime is crime, the medium of commission doesn't matter. Whether tik tok or WhatsApp or fb, whatever medium once the post is false, defamatory or inciting, is an offence. We mustn't forget that Ghana police are one of the bes ...
Then poisoning our rivers and land is also crime and worse crime than those of the tiktokers so go and arrest them all.
Come to think about it, it was the same NDC political party under JJ Rawlings that innocent judges were picked up in the night, what happened to them is a know history. Today, it is the same NDC in power, it appears that hist ...
what is the SQUARE ROOT OF INSULTS and where can you find it?
Ignoranc of the law is no excuse
Why was the police woman trying to cover the accused person's face? Hugging her whilst walking her from the court? Very unprofessional. They have to stop doing that. At that point she is an accused person and no longer a susp ...
We Ghanaians now know that Nana Addo is a Saint but Mahama is a real devil.
May rats eat her in custody.
Mahama digging his own grave?
Ghana is never a serious country. Now which of the changes is correct.
-
1.Insulting? Insulting amount to civil suit. And never a crime to warrant arrest and detention. The question is why?
2. Accused of a coup. That bei ...
Next time, tell the leaders of Africa to do the needs for their people than only enriching themselves. Africa is more like if you can't beat them then join them but when too many people are hungry and find themselves in despe ...
They no see nothing yet WALAHI.
Arrested some one without evidence, what kind of lawless is this
Complete insanity in a failed administration. The person you have detained is right in front of you and not holding any phone to make any TikTok recordings. Yet the recordings are still being made and released by an anonymous ...
How can you look for something that doesn't exist? Ghana Jollof is not physically human being. This is AI propaganda platform created by propagandist,
The government must focus , focus to do things the will help ordinary G ...
Ghana is not safe now. Arresting mistaking identities, denial of sensitive security information et al . Ei! I wouldn't be surprise if l wake up one day to hear a judicial facility has been blown up cos cos it looks as if we d ...
Folks the laws are there, is just that its not being used. Supporting someone on tiktok/Facebook/ WhatsApp etc.on Statements that will lead to crime is a criminal act. Chanting in Support, let him kill him, let him poison him ...
Judge you're a fool. Where dud you attain your law degree?