President Mahama forms task force to tackle drug trafficking through Ghana's borders

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Kwame panin 1 day ago

Firefighters. useless govt.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

YOUR BODY GUARD HAS BEEN NAMED!! MASSA ! PLEASE, WHAT PART DID HE PLAY??? DOES HE WORK WITH CUSTOMS AT THE PORT TOO??? Eiiiii!!! NDC!!

• Dr....Mumbi..Seraki 1 day ago

Hello youth of Ghana..... You can take your own .life or someone's .life with medicine . For instance 15 tramadol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPECT ...

• TWEAA DC 1 day ago

THESE TOP OFFICERS ARE INVOLVED IN THE DRUG TRAFICKING THEMSELVES...HOW CAN THEY FORM A TADK FORCE TO INVESTIGATE THEMSELVES.?...TWEAA.

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

TRANSFER ALL SECURITY PERSONNEL WHO WERE AT THEIR POST DURING NPP RULE FROM TEMA PORT AND TERMINAL 3

• COMMENT 1 day ago

Ha ha ha a !!
    Australia didn't matter !!
    Cape Coast - Takoradi road didn't matter !
    Now France matters !!!
    At long last..task force to tackle drug trafficking !!!

• Kwame Nkrumah 1 day ago

No

• Kwamina 1 day ago

We better deal with this issue seriously before the nation's reputation is tarnished internationally. We have seen countries in Africa whose citizens are finding it extremely difficult to travel to other countries in the worl ...

• Pelicles 1 day ago

When people go to the polls and vote based on "Food" this is what they get. What was Mahama's records are president from 2012-16, and why should he be voted as president again, and any wonder the country is seeing huge surge ...

• Nana Yaw 1 day ago

Everything demands task force in Mahama government. Very soon he will form a task force to watch over his family. Weak and corrupt leadership.

• Lincoln. 1 day ago

Fire the people in charge.
    We don't need committees.

• Kobina K 1 day ago

As far as Manama has our doors open to NIgerians to freely enter without checks drugs, crime, prostitution and its related atrocities would continue to swallow the country.

• Lash 1 day ago

Tadk force? Ibstead of indictments and resigbations at the top level? A few weak and disliked ones have been sacrificed

• Jubilee House Rat. 1 day ago

That’s all this incompetent one knows.. “Task Force, Task Force” Nkoaaa they know. This case is already dead on arrival.

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• oheneba 1 day ago

hahahaha, the drug dealer himself form a taskforce, tweaaaaaaaaa

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Koti 1 day ago

Ghana for you. We always use firefighting approach to problem solving just to deceive the citizenry that our leaders are on top of our problems. What happened to all the taskforces set up to stop galamsey? It's a smart way to ...