If this inccedent happen in Ghana it take years for VEDICT.
The reality in Ghana is that policymakers sometimes do development that is unmeritious. Konkomba Yam Market redevelopment in any form with a political lens could be very nebulous and unmeritious. Many antagonists of Konkombas ...
Did religious beliefs of these people take part in their heinous crime?
Stop this nonsense. Christians commit crimes all the time. Do you say its because of their religion? Wise up!
@Jamie X. U rather need to wise up. Are U trying to say that hate crimes, based on religion, race or some other ideology do not occur? Especially, with these sorts who are indoctrinated, right from infancy, with the sick tea ...
You can also say its because of their religion.
Christians commit worse crimes and no one associates Christianity to the crime. Wise up
Don’t forget that UK is part of Europe where evading the payment of taxes is more seriously dealt with than killing a human being. They will let psychologists examine these young criminals and give theories that will guide ...
Its a lie. They'll be given 25 to life without parole. Shut up. Why do you think the jury didn't accept ma slaughter? U dey live for kwaaahwee, yet coming to talk shit
They will not serve a life sentence. Will probably be released after 20years at most. UK have the weakest laws
You obviously have mental health issues, so in your jaundiced eyes, black people are not human? is that what your peanut brain tells you that white people think?
Wow!
We can hear and see what white ppl do and say.
Parents do all your best to pray over your children before they step outside your house, the days are evil Children today are murderers pray and cover your children with the Blood of Jesus every day and also pray your child d ...
Evil people, see their faces
UK laws are weakest in the world. RIP Daniel Pearl
British Policy makers would tell you Moscow is the most dangerous city to black kids on this planet but they've forgotten London. Count the number of Ghanaian kids who've been stabbed since 1980
BREAKING NEWS!! WHO Cares About The Cowardly Secret And Barbarous Open KILLING Of Precious Ghanaians In Our OWN Homeland? Dr. OMANE Boamah, The 7 Innocent Ghanaians, Samuel Sarkodie, President: Mills, Jerry Rawlings, Paa Kwes ...
Please, it's time for your medications now
DRINK IT! Am Yisrael Chai!!
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
Ch ...
Ch ...
Ghana Police should learn well....If you intend to post the pictures of criminals then do so without bluring their faces. If you will blur their faces then do not post the pictures at all because whats the point in bluring th ...
The teachings of the Arabic language and the q'uaran is the result of of all these nonsense since the followers are indoctrinated from infancy
You see they are all kids of immigrants and no wonder immigration has become an issue. Let's educate and train our kids very well especially overseas as they are becoming something else
!.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yari ...
They killed a Ghanaian let them be send to Ghanaian prison, let's check something.