MAHAMA’S BODY GUARD, MUSSAH ATTA, HAS BEEN NAMED!! MASSA ! PLEASE, WHAT PART DID HE PLAY??? DOES HE WORK WITH CUSTOMS AT THE PORT TOO??? Eiiiii!!! MAHAMA!!!!!
NPP always do this when in opposition
HOW DO YOU THINK IBRAHIM MAHAMA BOUGHT A PRIVATE JET??? GONJA MAFIA ARE PUSHING DRUGS NOW. AFTER GOLD
THE MAHAMA BROTHERS AND THEIR ASSOCIATES ARE KINPINGS IN COCAINE BUSINESS. THEY ARE ALSO THE PUSHERS OF GHANAS GOLD TO D ...
@Ablekuma. Get help, your idiocy can be cured through proper orientation and emancipation, Ibrahim Mahama is the cause of poverty or lack of opportunities.
I get the impression that the system is weak because if a container is flagged it should immediately require clearance at a higher level before it’s released.
Why is there silence on that case?
Seek help ASAP
THANKS TO MAHAMA AND THE GONJA MAFIA
GHANA IS NOW LITTLE MEXICO
Be careful. You will be picked.
What of Dutch drug baron, I thought the consignment intercepted in France belonged to him.The story isn't to clear on that.
All those who saw the scan and still allowed it to go through must sacked and jailed as well for facilitating drug shipment. We need deterrence now. If care is not taken, Ghana will lose the little credibility it enjoys golba ...
Enough with all the lies and nonsense from the politicians... And if you are a Ghanaian and don't know that some politicians on both sides NDC NPP are hardcore drug dealers then you are a slow person... The real kingpins behi ...
GHANA IS NOT THE ONLY COUNTRY WITH SUCH SHIPMENTS: EUROPIAN COUNTRIES HAVE MORE THAN THIS: EVERY DAY: WHY CRYING EVERYDAY ABOUT GHANA OWN:
Small kentry. I shock sef!
Okay, so in other words, they saw the cocaine and turned a blind eye. We understand, thank you.
And why would someone paid to do a job turn a blind eye?
Go and ask them
Cocain Aban
Nice try
Funny.
@Ghanaman,I'm still trying to wrap my head around that one,yooo!!!!
Can we write the story very well bcz everything shows that the four accused persons were only from GRA but not the owners. This is not fair, let us know the owners of the consignment
The container for shipment was for the custom officer whose credentials were used to scan the same container.
The cocaine consignment was too huge, what a shaame to the Government administration of the Republic of Ghana and the Ghanaians to the International communities, what a terrible RED AND BLACK DENT, to Ghana, what a shaaame fo ...
How did the cocaine enter Ghana???
Nobody is talking about this!
Did it come from Sierra Leone or directly from South America?
We all love easy money.
Owner of the containers. And who is "Frank" that they refuse to mention his name.
Cocaine government
Nice try but that won't wash
Cocaine government
THE SHIPPING PORT AUTHORITY ARE TRYING TO DO DAMAGE CONTROL. THE SHIPMENT LEFT THE SHORES OF GHANA AND YOU CLAIMED YOU DETECTED ABNORMALITIES WHAT DID YOU DO ABOUT IT BEFORE THE SHIPMENT WAS DETECTED IN FRANCE.? IN THE FIRST ...
This is a dent in the efficiency of our internal security structure. What are the police, BNI, National security, etc., personnel doing at our ports and borders? Are they only interested in subversive activities? The man in c ...
Instead of such important things to be taken serious. They'll rather come and tax phones. Useless country
With all these dangerous drugs being shipped out of Ghana and destroying the country's image on the international arena, the best Mahama is doing is arresting innocent people like a nurse at Techiman accusing her of plotting ...
I suspecr peluscles is actually Dennis Miracles Aboagye in real life.
All those involved should be punished severely. Jpurnalists follow up till we get to the bottom of the case. No natural death of this cases it's becoming too much.
@Odapajan,the arrested suspects may tell how the drugs came into their possession.
Another Adu-Boahen at the centre of this scandal?
Why are Akans so money conscious?
The law is the law.
Ghana has become a laughing story in the international communities
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million
Don’t take Ghanaians for granted we are more intelligent than you think. Tell this to the marines Cocaine abban
Kudos to the BNI. Nice job done
Ghanaians are corrupt and look the other way when you bribe them. Every institution you go to, people are ready to bend the rules if you can pay.
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
@Osei Bonsu,why are you hiding your hideous sounding name and using Akan name if Akans are money conscious? Let me tell you,anybody who does not love money is a dimwitted lazy fool.
You are a fuuuuul. I'm an enlightened akan.
I can call my people Nigga and still not be labelled racist.
OSEI BONSU GO AND CHECK YOUR FAMILY TREE VERY WELL. YOU MAY BE A DONKOR WHOSE PARENTS TRAVELLED TO AKAN FARMS TO FARM.
YOU ARE NOT A REAL AKAN. YOUR FATHER ONLY GAVE YOU THE NAME OF HIS MASTER!!! ODWAN!!
They have been doing this for a long time in smaller quantities. But this time, they tried the larger quantities and got caught.
The owner of F&F is a drug baron.
I also think the French authorities might have intercepted t ...
Mahama himself is involved in cocaine business
So what did you after observing the so-called abnormal scans? Conniving thieves!!