For the wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord. (Romans 6:23) ,,,,,
..... .
A "Shoot to kill Policy" will make these modafvckers revise their notes.
F00LISH BOY FRANKIE!!
START THE "SHOOT TO "KILL POLICY" ON YOUR NDC MOTHERFACKERS WHO BENEFIT FROM THE GALAMSEY. MOTHERFACKERS LIKE IBRAHIM MAHAMA SAMMY GYAMFI JOHN MAHAMA AND THE REST!!!
YOU IDIOTS IN NDC CANNOT TALK A ...
Why are you these Nkwasiasem Party People among us so foolishness.?
Listen to the guy. Burn them
This fool has brought problem to himself
You will start begging for mercy once your words catch up with. Foolish guy. You destroying rivers and lands and you are here talking nonsense!
JOHN MAHAMA HIMSELF SAID HE WOULD FREE JAILED ILLEGAL MINERS AND ALLOW THEM TO WORK...HE DID FREE THEM AND THEY ATE THEREFIRE WORKING...WHY BURN THEIR TOOLS?.. '.NA WHO CAUSAM'?...TWEAA.
Don't worry continue destroying the land and water but one day you'll see your position, the police will hide you from the public then you'll know Ghana doesn't belong to you and your family. Illiterate foolish dirty villager ...
JOHN MAHAMA HIMSELF SAID HE WOULD FREE JAILED ILLEGAL MINERS AND ALLOW THEM TO WORK...HE DID FREE THEM AND THEY ARE THEREFORE WORKING...WHY BURN THEIR TOOLS?.. '.NA WHO CAUSAM'?...TWEAA.
Masa, do u still preach galamsey in your church these days or it was just a political gimmick to use your pulpit to preach on gamasey to attack akuffo Addo in the run up to the 2024 elections? Because u did that for 5 solid m ...
Protect your home and property with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 053 048 6594 Wuywgg
A few moments later...
.......And he will cry for help.
Oh okay!!!!
So you see why we need to set an example, with a few of these gangters. Sometimes, a few people must die, to save a country. Like they cleared the road, to Kumasi, they can remove these terrorists, from the rivers and forests ...
Yes, good advice. We are watching.
Unless a more proactive approach is adopted, galamsey would not stop.
Over so many year of approach to stop galamsey only enrich the security personnel.
Apart fro Wontumi who was jailed, where are the rest of the galamsey ...
The military should burn the illegal mining equipment beyond repair
NDC in opposition said when they come to power, they will allow people to do galamsay freely that is why people voted for them massively so what are they talking about , you reap what you sewn . Very evil always want to come ...