‘I lied about being a June 3 victim’ – Man apologises after landlady exposes him

Read Comments Comments (21)

• As Usual 4 days ago

Aha, why is it always an Asanteniba?

• AGBESI KWASI 4 days ago

Arrest him. People like this deprive those in real need during disaster from getting the help they need.

• Yaw 4 days ago

Are you saying this simply because he spoke twi? You to you dey ooo. The accent and name should help you wai.

• T.I.C 4 days ago

His mother is an Asanteniba!

• Techiman Burger 4 days ago

Masa, country hard. Wetin you want make mankind do? He took advantage of the hard economy wai. This one plus politicians stealing and footballers/actors coming back to beg for financial assistance after they retire be the sam ...

• Koti 4 days ago

Such people should be punished to serve as deterrent to others, the lies in Ghana are getting out of hand.

• Onyaye Gbemie Evil Treacheries 4 days ago

They set NPP type traps & lies to name & shame decent names, but failed! Traps of heinous malfeasance like rape, thefts, dereliction of duty & more. Now, It is Cocaīné b4 Country. That too, has failed

• Ben 4 days ago

He suffered a similar fate but on a different date and in a different location. So he deserves the same level of sympathy and support as the June 3 disaster victims.

• TWEAA DC 4 days ago

HE LOOKS EXACTLY LIKE NDC LEADERS INCLUDING JOHN MAHAMA WHO LIED TO GAIN POWER AND CANNOT EXPLAIN THEMSELVES..GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL....TWEAA.

• Sycamore 4 days ago

If you line ten Ghanaians up,seven are likely to be severally dishonest,two are likely to be dishonest and one will be averagely dishonest. The average Ghanaian and for that matter the black man is a disgrace to humanity.

• Senseless Cheating Nonsense 4 days ago

Except some few! True for God, I distate lie; I dislike cheats. I hate mafiascology to the core. It is treacherous, evil, cheap & mean and triggers Adrenaline. Yet, it has turned a political tool, unfortunately

• Anna 4 days ago

Don't worry. You are not alone. Miracles Aboagye also lied about the june 3rd flooding

• Senseless All Die-bi-Die Nonsense 4 days ago

For Aboagye and his baby-like Serpent colony, to lie, is nuclear weapon, a Shock&Awe new normal. Their target, is gullible minds. The end goal, political power. The end state:->MISERY

• Akwasi 4 days ago

Hahahaha. People dey oo. Accra stay by plan. Lol

• Free Radical 4 days ago

Folks this news is fake and baseless.They want us to believe

• Tornado 4 days ago

Just look at his face, like hemorrhoids.

• IB 3 days ago

Mun chi nu

• Asakramitoga 3 days ago

Arrest this fraudster immediately irrespective bof his apology

• kwame Ohene 3 days ago

Touch him small for 5 minutes. So that he may actually know that God exists (Mawuli)

• Ojatanaa 3 days ago

Ayigbe people and freebies they can't stay in their God given land by the look of things most of them are togolese just like their messiah rawlings

• Chris 2 days ago

This are the people who always make some people not to donate.