Ghana Jollof Case: ‘Release Salomey by weekend or we’ll sleep at police station’ – Okoe Boye

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Pelicles 4 days ago

John Mahama is trying anything to redirect Ghanaians attention from the "Cocaine Saga" but it will not wash.

• As Usual 4 days ago

Ha ha ha massa go and sleep there until Boxing Day, nmoa!

• ARABA 4 days ago

Another SENSELESS IDIOT called OKO BOYE.

You will be SHOT if u dare misbehave at any police station.

Bulubulu!!! Just BRIING IT ON!!!

• Nana 4 days ago

This is a threat on his life...you have to picked by the useless signal bureau

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 days ago

LEGAL EXPERTS ARE SAYING INSULT IS NOT A CRIME SO HOW COME INCOMPETENT MAHAMA IS ARRESTING AND JAILING WOMEN?????

POLITICS OF INSULT STARTED WITH THE NDC SHARP TEETH BOYS, MOST OF THEM ARE NOW
    MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHRISTENED THEM THE SHARP TEETH AND ACID MOUTH BOYS BECAUSE HE SUFFERED FROM THEIR INSULTS WHEN HE, JJ RAWLINGS, DISAGREED WI ...

WHO CREATED TWENE JONAS, OHENE DAVID AND FREMAH???????????????

• Divine Ninja of America 3 days ago

It appears there is to much nonsense communist style arrest in Ghana under this government by virtue of abusing POLTICAL APPOINTENTS, which is a practice that must be abolished by Parliament ASAP, so that Ghana can develop, b ...

Abolish the practice of "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS" to end all these types of communist tactics in government and society! I am Prophet Professor Prince Awuah David (PhD, ncu.edu), akak Divine Ninja of America

It appear that over 80% leaders of cannot have the intelligence, wisdom or integrity to understand that POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS is a threat to democracy in Ghana and Africa and must be abolished, so that every top official in ...

If most law-makers are smart enough to reason well, then POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS must be abolished by constitution to help end all the political nonsense in society that threaten Ghana, Africa and poor nations without any fast ...

Let's stop any stupidity and and abolish that corruptive discriminating practice called POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS which keeps threatening democracy and bringing dangerous risks to society with no freedom, but communist style of ...

Because the that dangerously corruptive discriminating practice called "POLITICAL APPOINTMENTS", we do not find anything better in society or hear any good news than rotten politics and communist type of abuses.

By virtue of "POLTICAL APPOINTMENTS" a whole "Chief Justice" can be subjected to a clearly abusive injustice as if Ghana is a jungle with "survival of the fitters". Are most intellectuals of Ghana not ashamed of themselves? H ...

• Northern Boy 1 hour ago

How should get ghana get its money back from npp snd akufo ado's looting machine eithout arrests? Please tell us

• Theophilus Nkrumah 4 days ago

Didn't she know, she was a woman with children before getting herself involved in recruiting and sharing of coup attempts in Ghana when there was none? Okoe Boye and his cohorts can go and sleep at the cell where the nurse is ...

• Amoasi 4 days ago

Excellent comment there, @Theophilus Nkrumah..!!!

• Kweku Tsin 3 days ago

If this lawless odwan wants to go to prison, reserve a spot for him.This woman should have thought about her four year-old which cannot be used to skip jail. Instead of the pressure campaign, the proper way is to file a writ ...

• ray 3 days ago

Yes exactly. They are tacitly encouraged by the npp to foment this trouble and then use children to absolve themselves. Idiots. Yu get near to fleas u get bitten by fleas.

• Ooba k3 3 days ago

A mind is a terrible thing to waste. Okoe Boye personifies the value of the Ghana gvt scholarship. Dumb as a rock. Okoe, kaafee buuluu....

• ray 3 days ago

This Boye is now a vagabond now. Presecans are not like this thug. Okoe, we have due process in this country; we dont rule by committee. Go and sleep at the police state station all u want. That police station does belong to ...

• Sycamore 4 days ago

You see how stupid you sound! Did you see the conditional clause IF?

• Kwasi Addai 4 days ago

All intelligent Ghanaians are eager to see stupid people in the Nkwaseafo People's Party sleeping on the ground at the Police headquarters. They shouldn’t forget that it will rain the coming week.

• DONCASTER 4 days ago

THERE THEY GO AGAIN OO....!!!! THE MIGHTY FOOLS.....!!!! THE ROYAL DESCENDANTS OF SASABONSAM LUCIFER....!!!!! THE PITIABLE & INCONSOLABLE OPPOSITION REBELS FROM HELL...!!!!!

THEY WILL ALL HAVE TO TELL US WHERE IN GHANA THA ...

• DONCASTER 4 days ago

THERE THEY GO AGAIN OO....!!!!! THE MIGHTY FOOLS.....!!!! THE ROYAL DESCENDANTS OF SASABONSAM LUCIFER....!!!!! THE PITIABLE & INCONSOLABLE OPPOSITION REBELS FROM HELL...!!!!!

THEY WILL ALL HAVE TO TELL US WHERE IN GHANA TH ...

• Pizarro 4 days ago

Ataa Okoe, please don't add yourself to those homeless rats. You are above that

• Observer 4 days ago

I didn't know Ghana jolof but thanks to the arrest of the nurse we all know her. Problem with idiots is they do your work for you. Mahama has made Ghana jollof popular.He promoted that idiot, eeerr what's that idiot's name. M ...

• Theodoro Nguéma 4 days ago

@Observer -- Your Jollof girl is not only raw...!!! She's highly immature and a big mismatch for Kevin... (if her objective is to match him up).

• Abbey 3 days ago

Dr Okoe , you are welcome sleep at any police station. By the way, when are you repaying our scholarship money back ?

• Yabi Yabi 4 days ago

You are trying to draw the attention of all the dimwitts in Ghana your way; goodluck.

If the entire 85 MP's plus defeated NPP former MP's need to go sleep out here to give treasonous support then more power to you. When it ...

• CLIFFORD 4 days ago

Akuffo Addo bought the whole cocine in France. Thats where he attended his law school so the Mafia group are based there

• sotrue 3 days ago

Another imbecile Okoe Biye. l thought medical doctors have brains but this idiot is brainless

• ray 3 days ago

Cocaine saga my ass. Go and bring Ofori Atta first to face us. If cocaine gets seized in a U.S. port then it is Trump n the Repubicans fault, right? If it was npp adm, the coxaine will sail thru. Nnmoa!

• Fred 4 days ago

NPP shd stop jumping at just anything. Ghanaians are wiser oo

• Blue Pen 4 days ago

Okoe Boye, don't worry. We will organise and donate mattresses and mosquitoes to guys. Just try and get your numbers so that the mosquitoes will have a really good time. Clowns.

• Peter 4 days ago

Dr okoe, you are disgracing yourself just because you want to be a regional chairman. Why didn't you sleep at the police when over forty demonstrators including an old lady and a child were arrested and put at nsawam prison f ...

• Oyarifa 4 days ago

Some Ga are fools paaaa. Example is this idiot

• Sam Fante warrior 4 days ago

Your village mother and illiterate alcoholic father are fools and you know that.

• Accra 4 days ago

Oyarifa, u are the most stupid fool, your foolishness surpasses that of any known Gá.

• cheddar the President 4 days ago

bring your beds as well,nation wreakers

• Name William 4 days ago

Ghimmiefuo you are welcome. You are like your leader. Ghana police will give you a nice bed

• kwame 4 days ago

Is she a party member, and did you send her to do this?? Hopeless morons like you muddy the waters. You spoke through you nose.

• LUNCH PAD 4 days ago

WE WILL PROVIDE YOU WITH TENT/ AUNTY'S MOSQUITO COIL

• Pee 4 days ago

Sleep there the whole year

• POWER GIVEN TO FOOLS IS VERY DANGEROUS 4 days ago

WHEN A FOOL WINS POWER HE FIRST SILENCE THE WISE,NEXT HE SURROUNDS HIMSELF WITH OTHER FOOLS FINALLY HE DESTROYS THE NATION.

• Henry 4 days ago

Like Akufo Monkey Addo did isn't it? Kooflet

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 4 days ago

GHANA JOLLOF, NO SIZE. THE JOLLOF DON SHAKE NDC FOUNDATION

• Henry 4 days ago

She will be eaten in a plate to see her foolishness . Jollof hahahaha. If not an idiot who will name herself Ghana Jollof

• Gasperus 4 days ago

We spread out some salad & ketchup on her this afternoon. It was a very yummy lunch, I tell you

• Anasco 3 days ago

We have someone called mosquito leading ur useless party. Odwan

• Hanson K.K 4 days ago

We have witnessed Law Makers denigrating themselves to nothing before in the case of Wontumi.
    So you sleeping at the police station is just a normal way of NPP's life.
    Sleeping at the police station cannot take Salomey of ...

• Kwadwo 4 days ago

So they have abandoned Wontumi and now sleep at police station for Ghana Jollof to be released
    . Wontumi have you seen. Your party fools have run away oooo leaving you behind. Kwasea

• Doe 4 days ago

If you want votes for your position in your party go work for it. It's not this cheap politics that can get you votes. Do you think the police are joking? Didn't you see the police report regarding the case? You will be given ...

• Mensah 4 days ago

Eiiiiiiii, this fine brain has joined the busybodies
    Ghana is doomed

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 4 days ago

Okoe Boye, you are a big fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu. Wo mam3 tw3.

• Name 4 days ago

The bring your wife, children, your beds and matresses because it would be a long sojourn at the police station.

You may also request for two police cells for yourself and your wife.

IDIOT !!

You are a politician but ...

• DU 4 days ago

So it means that Npp is behind all these nonsense. Let them march there.

• Sam Fante warrior 4 days ago

Foolish Nasty Peoples Party start your madness and behave like elephant you'll see what we'll do to you. We have the power so think twice.

• Brownie 4 days ago

Another Idiot.

• No Pain No Gain 4 days ago

Go and sleep at the police station, npp heads are filled with cotton wool. Someone is spreading fake news and threatening the peace of the country and you want the authorities to let it go. What kind of lawlessness do you wa ...

• Kwame 4 days ago

I blame Mahama for not holding you accountable for CoVid 19 airport funds.

• Gra 4 days ago

What are you waiting for

• Kay 4 days ago

There is plenty space for you to crash.

• Kweku S 4 days ago

Okoe Boye go and join her in jail to learn a lesson. Grow up, you think Ghana is for your criminals NPP. NPP also supports miscreants.

• Blema 4 days ago

Who cares, you can spend two weeks there. Didn't you sat on the street, did Ghana stop moving.

• Goodman 4 days ago

OKOE GYIMII GYIMII, YOU WILL SOON FACE THE TRIBUNAL

• Esa 4 days ago

The Ghana Police Service is made up of a bunch of idiots. Ironically the claim to have an intelligence unit made up of pure idiots. The whole sector must be overhauled. Lawless and bribe taking pricks.

• Nkunim 4 days ago

You will surely chop the pepper spray

• Ghana waatse 4 days ago

Oko olu kpakpa, go and sleep there, who cares

• As you like it 4 days ago

This man will do saa then the next hearing this girl will be in the black Maria with hefty police excort

• Good News 4 days ago

It will be better if you ask for the cell key and sleep there than the police station,gemiii nkoaa.Now you see how it is when you were doing it to other people when you were in power,this is even comedies

• . 4 days ago

See foolishness

• Ewvevi 4 days ago

Idiot. Oko, I didn't know you were such an idiot. According to the books, has Salome flouted the law? If yes, then what are you doing at the studio defending her? Aren't there mothers in jail who may have left their children ...

• Ofoase Ayirebi 4 days ago

They have been fooling their supporters saaaaaaaaaa, but they still haven't been able to liberate their brains.

For example...... @Pelicles, @Nana, @Prince Kwasia Adade, @Pourfendeur, @John,Tema, @Efo Koku, @Kwaku Tee, @S ...

• Eric Tetteh 4 days ago

Please don't speak.
    Anytime you speak, you sound very foolish.
    You still owe me $150.00 which I will definitely collect it from you.
    You are a political party where you are not wanted.
    This you must know.

• Who cares ? 4 days ago

You can go and sleep there for 2000 years no one cares . The ball is in your court , A Mr Okoe hmmm

• Wise Man. 4 days ago

Foolish NPP Party.

• Lord Lugard 4 days ago

You can sleep there for a year. Who cares.

• Marquis 4 days ago

Okoe Boye you are better than this. Don't allow this stupidity to damage your reputation please. You are respected so stay away from this unfortunate and serious issue

• Sycamore 4 days ago

Okoe Boye please many a Ghanaian from the political aisle respects you a lot. Don't drug yourself in the mad just for political expediency. You're beginning to join the bandwagon of empty insincere noise makers from the congl ...

• Anna 4 days ago

Waiting for you to come and sleep naked

• Osaberima Mensah 4 days ago

You this guy, you have been considered a lot but towing this way, you will get what you want from Ghanaians. Animal, go and bring your gang member ofori atta. Do you criminal nppigs know how to govern a country?

• Alex 4 days ago

Foolish Dr, make sure you sleep there with your children and your wife
    Black Maria awaits you

• BAYA 4 days ago

WAAA LOOK OH

• Peter 4 days ago

It's a shame this is coming from this man. I thought he knew better to know that in governance, negotiation and dialog are the best tools. So if the person is not released and you go to sleep at the police station, you think ...

• Alhaji 38 3 days ago

Okoe, Go to the police station with your wife and children. You can spend weekend there. Who cares. Stupid man.

• Jamie X 3 days ago

Okoe Julor. First off, you need to refund the scholarship secretariat money you illegally benefited from and go and sleep there to get beat up.

• Nii Tei 3 days ago

Okoe Boy himself should be investigated and arrested. Beside that, he is a confused person just bcos the good people of Teshie humbled and chavezed him well. That lady should be dealt with as the court is doing. No useless an ...

• Raphael Abeam US 3 days ago

You are describing Oko Boye as senseless man. I want to know from you if you think before you write those nonsense for people to read. Can you compare your self to him.Stupid man

• Samwise 3 days ago

On that day ,I pray for a heavy downpour.

• Sul 3 days ago

SEE STUPIDITY.
    GYIMII SAAAAA

• Dread 3 days ago

You and who?

• David O. Asante 1 day ago

SALOMEY BAFFOE ARREST: JUSTICE, POLITICAL EXPRESSION, AND THE QUESTION OF DUE PROCESS IN GHANA

The recent case involving Barbara Asantewaa Kodua (popularly known as “Ghana Jollof”), a Techiman-based nurse and TikToker, ...

• Northern Boy 1 hour ago

Npp is continuing to make the mistake of thinking that they are fighting the ndc government to make them unpopular. What they don't realise is that they are fighting the state which is larger than them. And If they think that ...