Ghana Jollof reacts to wanted notice, police allegations

Read Comments Comments (119)

• Potash 1 day ago

Ghana Jollof, we go chop you this afternoon with hot chicken. Ha ha ha ha....

• Mboma 1 day ago

Ha ha ha ha ha..... Eii, so "Ghana Jollof" has suddenly turned into a permanent cripple after all those strong shouts of "coup-oooo.... coup-oooo....???? Hmmmm... small girls are young ampa! And this is the toddler that the N ...

• TRUTH 1 day ago

Any serious woman not eating cheap chicken out of benefit money in the UK would have time to be practicing 1990s politics.

Our courts must act fast to imprison the thieves who stole from Ghana for 8 years.

I can not wai ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

THESE CHARGES BEFITS KEVIN TAYLOR AND NOT GHANA JOLLOFF!!!!!

GHANAIANS ARE VERY ANGRY!!!
    LEGAL EXPERTS ARE SAYING INSULT IS NOT A CRIME SO HOW COME INCOMPETENT MAHAMA IS ARRESTING AND JAILING WOMEN?????

WHO CREATED TWENE JONAS, OHENE DAVID AND FREMAH??????????????? DID NDC NOT PRAISE THEM AND URGED THEM FOR MORE FIRE???????

##BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!
    POLITICS OF INSULT STARTED WITH THE NDC SHARP TEETH BOYS, MOST OF THEM ARE NOW
    MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHRISTENED THEM THE SHARP TEETH AND ACID MOUTH BOYS BECAUSE HE SUFFERED FROM THE ...

• TRUTH 1 day ago

.@prince.. you are one of those idiots who took this dirty insulting, tribal politics to the media space.

Tweaa, you have to be prosecuted first.

• Emma 1 day ago

Thank God you have Bawuliar.
    Do you have memory? What were Buwia's promises? One village one dam or the manufacturing economy he promised and not taxes? Atleast, we have been redeemed of the cutthroat taxes. I trust Ken Ofo ...

• Hmm!! 1 day ago

In your wildest dream. You are still dreaming of a chance to loot Ghana to enrich yourself, right? Find a better job quickly

• NanaAba 1 day ago

@Prince of Nkwasea Ade so tou haven't stopped fooling heh? They pay you just like the rest to type nonsense. We are tracking you too.

• Kweku Tsin 1 day ago

@Prince KWASIA Adade.. Nobody created Twene Jonas, Ohene David or Frema. They are illiterate flame-throwing borgers who insults every president for click baits. They insulted Nana Addo then, and are insulting Mahama now.

• Kweku Tsin 1 day ago

You are the incompetent one. There is a big difference between raining insults on presidents vs advocating for their assassination and coup, which is subject to arrest in US, UK, and any imaginable country. Also, the prisons ...

• TRUTH 1 day ago

@prince.. you are one of those idiots who took this dirty insulting, tribal politics to the media space.

Tweaa, you have to be prosecuted first.

• Oprege 1 day ago

PRINCE KWASE ADADE , you are also declared wanted!

• Citizen 1 day ago

How can information from people like this jollof girl or Taylor cause fear and panic. Anyone who takes these 3 seriously doesn’t mean business

• Kweku Tsin 1 day ago

There plenty of illiterates and unstable people who believe that garbage.

• Akufo Bawumia 1 day ago

Has Mahama jailed your stupid mother? Fool!

• the Villager 1 day ago

The bluff of it, we have wheelchairs at the airports too. We "KNOW" that she uses the wheelchair to go and collect her benefits at the ATM

• Azure 1 day ago

When an NPP person commits an offence and being pursued by the Police, that suddenly fakes illness. Ofori Atta is another example. Ghana Jollof will soon be extradicted to Ghana to face her foolish utterances. Idiot.

• Kk 16 hours ago

That makes it painful, and the 2nd coming of NPP would be fire!!! All those insulting, their families members in Ghana would be arrested and jailed!!!

• The NOW-SICK n JOBLESS GHANA JOLLOF 11 hours ago

Very Funny!!!.

So all of a sudden, the so-called powerful JOBLESS GHANA JOLLOF is now SICK, BEDRIDDEN WITH A KNEE PROBLEM and have to be carried on a "STRATURE" from a staircase.

She will surely be in NSAWAM FEMALE PRI ...

• Rex 1 day ago

Where is pelicles?You npp people and lies are like siamese twins,u were claiming here that the woman in the image died 3 yrs ago,I told u it was lies becos if it were true,joy news or other credible news agencies including gh ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 day ago

@ Rex.
    And what prove that the said Barbara Serwah is the true Ghana Jollof? I believe that Ghana Police has failed to establish the true identity of that woman. There are too many conflicting accounts about her identity. I ...

• Pelicles 1 day ago

Rex, why do you think the said Barbara Serwaah is Ghana Jollof? Also, has the lady, Ghana Jollof accepted that she is the lady whose picture is being circulated in the media?

I have no law background, but the conduct of th ...

• Rex@Pelicles 23 hours ago

Pelicles,why do u always want to play smart?Whatever she said that has bn published is an indication that whatever details that is on that wanted notice is 100% accurate?Even a fool can tell this.If she were not the one,woul ...

• Rex@Pelicles 22 hours ago

I just saw ur take on her accomplice nurse,why must it be in the US?cant you let Dame go and represent her amd sue the state for injustice?Or better still there is the ECOWAS court where your Torkornu went at lost miserably,u ...

• BRITISH IMMIGRATION 1 day ago

Just make sure you are not in UK on an expired visitor's visa while engaging in this frolic which is being financed by elements in the NPP. But if you are hiding there on an expired visa, then Madam you are minced meat and y ...

• God will elevate Nigeria 1 day ago

You people don’t have news in Ghana. Ghana is not making sense

• Akufo Bawumia 1 day ago

So she is, after all, living on the benevolence of the British taxpayer while she has all the time to spew the rubbish she does? Those knees she claims are not 'working' must be well examined again; she is criminal who may be ...

• Vivian Lomotey 20 hours ago

NDC is a hypocritical party. Stop Kevin Taylor from insulting elders and others will stop.

• Ajara 19 hours ago

No wonder you are called Lomotey. Are you Mr. Lomotey One Village One Dam daughter? Ajeeeee Mr. Lomotey

• Adwoa- ba 1 day ago

Haaaaa the pressure on her now, hiding to do her care work these days. She is now doing night shifts. It’s just matter of time , watch your back

• Anna 1 day ago

I thought she was beautiful. Look at her konpo. Your lymphoma will kill you.

• TWEAA DC 1 day ago

YOU CONTINUE TO INSULT...GHANA JOLLOF WILL ALSO CONTINUE TO INSULT....AND YOU CAN DO NOTHING...THE U.K. IS NOT GHANA...TWEAA.

• Who watches the Watch girl? 1 day ago

She is now running away. Aboa bi ba. Dirty girl. With her ashawo underpart smelling like Aboabo public toilet. Kwaseabaaa

• NDC and lying 1 day ago

John Mahama and his brother Ibrahim Mahama are paying Kevin Taylor and other rascals monthly to insult important personalities these people would dream of having them as their fathers and family members. What makes John Maham ...

• Kweku Tsin 1 day ago

Insults on presidents = fredom of speech. Calling for a coup or for the president/family to be assassinated is criminal.

• Owusu Yeboah 1 day ago

Evil ugly woman.

• K .Tsin. 1 day ago

It's time for all parties to cease Fire. What are we teaching the youth with such behavior, because of politics. When we were growing up, respect for all was drilled into us, so up to now,I cannot insult a kid, how much more ...

• INSULTS GALORE 1 day ago

Massa the insults will not stop today or tomorrow. Insults is a culture within the NPP. Kennedy Agyapong and Abronye alone ,who can insult more than these two. And now this Ghana Jollof has come to add to it and you say the i ...

• Aponkye 1 day ago

You are not mentioning the major NDC people whose source of living is insulting people. Nantwie

• I tell you brother 1 day ago

NDC has poisoned Ghana because of political power they want. Everything in Ghana has been politicized in Ghana, and it is destroying the country. The fact of them importing immorality like insults and tribalism into politics ...

• TRUTH 1 day ago

How does she seem to know so much about this Solomey lady?

Her phone was seized by the police.

Let's wait for how it plays out in court.

This woman has something to hide that is why she is sharing through others.

• TWEAA DC 1 day ago

YOU SEE, GHANAWEB CANNOT TELL US WHY GHANA JOLLOF IS DOING WHAT SHE IS DOING...GHANAWEB, BE BOLD AND MENTION KELVEN TAYLOR,...YOUR DARLING BOY IN AMERICA....HE IS THE ROOT CAUSE OF ALL THE INSULTS....STOP ALL THE 'KIKRIKIKR ...

• Tele 1 day ago

But your mouth is not bed-ridden

• Akufo Bawumia 23 hours ago

She is a lazy freeloader in the UK, who has now found a lucrative business in making insulting videos for sale to Bawumia and NPP.

• DR 1 day ago

Npp.evil party. Publish all.the npp bigwigs sponsoring her

• Lee Terkpor, Don't twist Ghana Jollof interview 1 day ago

Ghanaweb be accurate in your reportage, don't put words into Ghana Jollof's mouth. Nowhere did Ghana Jollof said she's in uk. What she said was, "the country that l am residing will never allowed extradition based on flims ...

• Ghanaweb is NDC 1 day ago

You should know Ghanaweb writers are all NDC people so don't expect any truthful reports from them.

• Kweku Tsin 21 hours ago

Your IP address gives away your location. Ministry of foreign Affairs/Ghana Embassies have info on all previous and current GH passport holders.

• Yaw 1 day ago

The NDC trolls who jump to the comment section to change the narrative and insult, we’ve seen you and I just want to tell GLI that elections are not won in the comment section and not by insults. NPP lost and it is good the ...

• The The 1 day ago

@Yaw, get it into your head that NPP didn't loose 2024 because of wranglings in the party but because of bad governance by NPP government lead by The Mother Serpent of Corruption. Who cares a about what goes on in the party. ...

• Alosman 1 day ago

Jollof under don burn , only kanzo is left.

• Sa Gari Bi Wiè 1 day ago

She better change her name to Ghana waakye.. Not even Akifo Addo can save her

• Obour 1 day ago

Loud mouth with empty head. Talks like a parrot with little sense. NPP is full of diabolic criminals. Tell me what you achieved in eight years of being in power. Are you just fools and do you reason at all?

• NDCnii gyimifuo 1 day ago

Fa wo gyimii kɔ

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 day ago

Ghana Jollof, you are the best. Please, become the president of Ghana and punish that pepeni with inferiority complex.

• Ike 10 hours ago

Kwasia in Europe woni twasidi

• Micky 1 day ago

Is she being sought after by Police for insults ofr preaching violence and death to an individual?

• Owusu 1 day ago

I thought The Moron @Pelicles said you died 3yrs ago. Some idiots like him actually believed it too.
    She didn't even deny any of the allegations. You wait and see if you can be extradite or not. The stupidity within these NP ...

• Pelicles 1 day ago

Owusu the feral goon, why do you believe the lady is Ghana Jollof? You see how pathetic you people are? John Mahama's government has been caught napping with cocaine, and he is doing everything to keep your attention on Ghana ...

• filiwa 1 day ago

I thought they said she's dead long ago?

In the same way, we would know whether she is bedridden or not after her arrest. The npp can coach you , but nothing would save you.

• Bazoka joe 1 day ago

If you are really sick why don't you concentrate on your speedy recovery but rather inviting trouble for yourself?? I think you are shallow minded person.

• JESUS LOVES YOU MORE. COME TO HIM NOW! 1 day ago

Repent, then, and turn to ALMIGHTY GOD! so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the LORD GOD!

Acts 3:19

• Leave 1 day ago

You were walking last week

• Kulungungu Bomb 1 day ago

I have 3 questions for the NPP. (1) Why was Koku Anyidoho arrested when NPP was in.power? (2)Why was Oliver Baker Vormawor arrested when NPP was in power? (3) Why was Dr. Mac Pam arrested when he has not made any dawn broadc ...

• NDCnii gyimifuo 1 day ago

Oliver Varmokor was arrested for instructing Ghana army to stage a coup. That was a direct actionable statement. Ghana Jollof statement was that, if John Mahama doesn't stop abusing his power by abusing the human rights of ot ...

• Ajara 19 hours ago

According to who? You and your stupid father? Why was Koku Anyidoho arrested?

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

STUPID WOMAN!. YOU HAVE BITTEN MORE THAN YOU CAN CHEW. YOUR RANTS WILL NOT FREE THE ARRESTED WOMAN IN GHANA. THE GHANA COMMISSION IN UK WILL LOOK FOR YOU AND ENSURE YOU ARE DEPORTED. STUPID WOMAN!

• Aziz 1 day ago

arrest kelvin taylors too. idiotd

• KWAKU BADU (THE MAN HIDING IN THE SPIDER'S WEB) 1 day ago

ALL EFFORTS MUST BE MADE TO BRING THIS DISRESPECTFUL AND OFFENSIVE WOMAN BACK TO GHANA

I would appeal to the law enforcement agencies in Ghana to do all in their power to ensure that this most disrespectful and offensive ...

• Webber 1 day ago

NPP must be crush they're criminals liars thieves killers corrupt bastard's stupid s and a nation wreckers

• Queen 1 day ago

@webber, your damn comment fits description of PNDC/ NDC & NOT NPP. Did you forget what happened to the 3 Judges???

• Mike O 1 day ago

Queen, we remember the painful deaths of the 3 judges and the army officer by elements of the PNDC. The leader of that regime, Flt Lt JJ Rawlings, showed leadership, didn't shield the perpetrators, even though one of the accu ...

• Zam Staar 1 day ago

This woman is a n intelligent woman!

• JAKUTA 1 day ago

Be there! It will be a good opportunity for the UK government who might be looking for an avenue to relieve themselves of your burden.

• John Mahama is not serious! 1 day ago

K)t) di3 nebo dw3 , kwasia, when u , John Mahama benefitted form Kevin Taylor insulting Otumfuo, Akuffo Addo and Kuffour, u did nothing only to use your brother Ibrahim Mahama to financially sponsor Taylor to insult more ! ...

• Kofi 1 day ago

The dead woman is now alive and crippled?

• Kojos 1 day ago

Mahama govt is disgrace to ghana.

• Ajara 19 hours ago

To NPP not Ghana. Animal. How many are you? 85 seats out of 276 seats in parliament despite your Gerrymandering

• NDC NPP SAME DEVILy 1 day ago

Your knees are not working BUT your mouth can do what you are accused of, dumb.

• Hmm!! 1 day ago

Is she speaking from the grave or from hell? I thought NPP people claimed she died in 2023? She didn't deny any of the acts that NPP people are saying on air.
    The evil men do!! If she is truly bedridden, it's unfortunate, bu ...

• Let’s be serious 1 day ago

This NPP members and their foolishness

• tinubus saggy testicles 1 day ago

I WEEP FOR GHANA THESE INCOMPETENT FOOLS
    WE HAVE AS LEADERS HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER
    MOTHER GHANA...WHERE IS THE 24HR ECONOMY
    AND THE NKUKONKITINKITI? NO JOBS FOR THE YOUTH
    STANDARD OF LIVING IS HIGH, NO PROPER TRANSPORTATI ...

• oppong london 1 day ago

ghana jollof ,what about kevin tailor ? so all ndc are innocent and npp guilty.this stupid john mahama is behaving like a dictator towards npp and he will never go escort free,God is the answer for useless john mahama.sydenam ...

• Achakanapaya 1968 1 day ago

Is just a matter of time, don't worry wai.
    Suddenly she is no longer dead huh?

• deb 1 day ago

can we have a blogger name ghana fufu

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 day ago

What is Jollof.Jollof is a rice dish cooked by GhanaiansThe main ingredients are rice,tomatoes,onions,spices,vegetables,pieces of meat,fish and other condiments such as garlic a little bit of salt and others.Jollof is what yo ...

• T . Tan 1 day ago

CID boss is a disgrace to Ghana Police Service. She should bare her head in shame.

• FTT 1 day ago

I will eat Jollof rice today

• COMMENT 1 day ago

THINK WHILE YOU READ
    The tiktoker brands herself as GHANA JOLLOF.
    The Ghana CID says that GHANA JOLLOF is called Barbara Asantewaa Kodua.
    Ghana official records show that Barbara Asantewaa Kodua died in 2023.
    GHANA JOLLOF ...

• Nana Boat. 1 day ago

This woman wilt get insomnia followed by menopause within 20 days. A whole nation fishing for you because of your big mouth that can lie.
    And there people too go to church o hahahaha

• Hanson K.K 1 day ago

You are but can misbehave.
    May your knees problems remain pepertual.
    Henceforth, you would never know any peace in the rest of your life.
    You are sick yet you foolishly allowed yourself to be used by politicians.
    Be w ...

• Gbemi 23 hours ago

So those who claimed earlier that Ghana Jollof is dead, where did they get their information from?

• Kwasi 23 hours ago

Is she alive? Saw a video/picture/obituary that she died some years back.

• Wakkuffo Waddo 23 hours ago

Exact act Ofori Attah when Ghana wanted bring him in for investigations.
    Cowards. Look for better jobs. This is your current one is not helping its only bringing for shame and untrustworthiness to the Npp as a political p ...

• Mark Pepper 23 hours ago

Police force totally disgracing own self. What is the meaning of their actions now? It would have been better to use the intelligence to beat down the cocaine consignments leaving the shores of the nation then tarnishing nat ...

• Afia 20 hours ago

Akufo Monkey Addo removed NACOC from container inspection at the port you fool. Read Graphic small. Kwasea

• Koo Fori 23 hours ago

Hahahahaha this lady is so funny. She's being her own judge and her own lawyer and prosecutor. You are really in trust if you don't know. It's too late.

• JP 23 hours ago

You be bedridden wey your mouth dey sharp like that

• Lord 22 hours ago

Take the person to court and deal with it there. The law is the law

• Nyakpo Maxwell Quame 22 hours ago

Why do people affiliated to NPP lie like this.In just 48 hour of the CID press conference, you all of a sudden become paralyzed? Interesting indeed.You shall be smoked out of your hide out in UK

• NPP PEOPLE ARE TRYING OOO 21 hours ago

Eiiii NPP! After all the crimes you people commited whilst in office, you are playing the saints now.

• Osei Bonsu 20 hours ago

NPP aligned national security operatives set-up the Ghana Jollof handle with false identities to dessiminate propaganga.
    Ghana government will see more of these foreign based disabled Ghanaians with loud mouths as we appro ...

• Abokobi 20 hours ago

NPP are well known for rumour mongering. The kankan Nyame lies against Kwame Nkrumah

• Nigeria CUSTOM has LAUNCHED an online AUCTION of seized VEHICLES , giving everyone in AFRICA the CHANCE to own a VEHICLE at an affordable price. DISTANCES is no OBSTACLE SHIPPING takes place IMMEDIATELY after the order is PLACED . 20 hours ago

A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU

We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION

1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
    2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
    3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million

• Pelicles 20 hours ago

NDC supporters, Ghana Police last year came out with a name Alberta Okrah as Ghana Jollof and today, the same Ghana Police has come up with another name Barbara Asantewaa as Ghana Jollof so, who actually is Ghana Jollof?

N ...

• Jerusalem 20 hours ago

Akufo Monkey Addo and anus washing Bawumia recruited those police and made Yohonu the deputy IGP to work with Dampare. You are an idiot

• The Truth 19 hours ago

Reckless coward stop your stupidity in your hide out.

• BLACK MOSES (USA) 19 hours ago

IF IT IS TRUE THAT YOU BEDRIDDEN AND TRYING TO INCITE WITH YOUR VIDEOS AND COMMENTS THEN YOU SHALL REMAIN BEDRIDDEN FOR LIFE AMEN

• Kwadwo 19 hours ago

Oh so Ghana Jollof is afraid of being brought back to Ghana.

• GH 18 hours ago

You fool you think you are saved in UK
    You will come Down to Ghana

• La Pleasure man 18 hours ago

That's why the West should never pay reparations.. Too many African freeloaders sucking dry the social security..

• Malam latif 18 hours ago

Champion GJ

• Kk 16 hours ago

Then people can find her picture if indeed, she had Ghana restaurant!!!!

• Dickson 16 hours ago

So a dead person can talk and make videos.
    Recently an obituary was circulating on social media declaring "Ghana jellof" dead. Nsem w3 Ghana.

• 123 15 hours ago

I have supported the NDC since 1992, but I must be honest: I currently have serious concerns about this NDC government. I find its approach to religious matters increasingly divisive and discriminatory.

The government says ...

• Mboma 14 hours ago

Onyaaye gbemi pinkaaazo...!!!!

What do you need a cathedral for at this time, when your stupid chimpanzee who dug the hole, has also started building another 111 hospitals without adequate funds to even complete one? Are ...