Well done, Jimmy!! God will bless you. Please don't detach yourself from the village. Let monitoring and accountability be your watchwords to ensure the success of your project.
MAHAMA PAPER
And the dead goat used over $200 million to buy one month sanitary pads for school girls. The black man is capable of managing his own affairs indeed.
Thank you obroni for your generosity.
10 MILLION DOLLAR IS JUST?? PLS I NEED ONE MILLION DOLLARS
It looks like $10m in the hands of a private person CSM do about ten times what it can do in the hands of Yaanom!
Burn the q u.r.a.n........ ... k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s
@NANA KWASIAMPANIN BULUBULU GYIMIFUOR BA....!!!!!
ONYAAYE GBEMI AWAMPUTUU.....!!!!!
WHY DIDN'T YOU ASK THOSE JAPANESE & AMERICAN NGO'S TO GIVE YOU THAT MONEY FOR YOUR SPECIAL CATHEDRAL HOLE....????? WE SAW YOU NPP THIEV ...
Trust me an American or Japanese NGO can give us the best modern Accra- Kumasi Express way at US$1.5bn far better than what President John Dramani Mahama wants to construct at US$4bn. Stealing is in his DNA.
This shows how the Blackman cannot look after himself.
We have drowned in religion, religion religion foolishly and now we look on for a Whiteman to fly down to show us some sense.
I don't want to hear again that someo ...
You cannot compare the benevolence of someone from the West or the Arab nation (especially to their fellow Muslim to the LACK in our communities. That doesn't mean your fellow black person cannot do anything for themselves gi ...
Philanthropy??
You know much money he will make from YOUTUBE and other social media platforms as a result of this?? Not to mention new followers on his platform.
Are the kids being involved in illegal child labor?? We h ...
Hey Mr Chinaman. China would be teaming with this kind of mindset from Yaa Nkosuo6 if not because of your government and how it has managed your people for over 8 decades now.
Careful, we don't take insults. You are no bet ...
Pathetic response, must you respond?
HE OWNS A CHOCOLATE BRAND CALLED FEASABLES OR WHATEGEVR AND HE SOURCES MOST OF HIS COCOA FROM GHANA SO IM SURE HE DID THIS AS AN INITIATIVE TO GOVE BACK TO THE CHILDREN WHO WOULD OTHERWISE BE WORKING ON COCOA FARMS RATHER THA ...
He has a chocolate brand, had others to contribute, dug wells, good initiative as has his sight on gains, but how much did he profit compared to the $10m. reported. Access to galamsey gold, cheap labor etc. These are some que ...
If most Ghanaian YouTubers could make money this easy, they could do more than this.
It is so condescending to brag about doing everything when Europeans have been piggybacking on the labour and sweat of others for centuri ...
Is this a kind of jealousy or what? What do you people use your you tube account for apart from insults. He has done marvelously well. If you do not agree go and burn the sea.
@govt1.. read what I have written below your comment.
You will always be led to the slaughter if you don't ask questions.
An European has been educated to ask questions even if you give them the world. In fact, they try ...
Maybe you are jealous that is why you are angry. Talking about asking questions, how many times have you asked your leaders who take taxes from the villagers to ascertain how much they have spent to improve their living cond ...
@Govt.. how can I be angry and jealous just because a fellow African is happy to sleep in a prefab house.
We talk about the bad deeds of those leaders everyday.
Have you heard the term, Roman was not built in a day.
@Kofi.. you are sick of ignorance. Come and get some treatment.
For 500 years the Europeans enslaved and destroyed Africa at the time nations were forming across the world.
Don't even dare talk about Africans being comp ...
EXCUSES THATS ALL GHPPL KNOW. ASIANS WERE ALSO COLONISED. INDIANS WERE COLONISED. STOP GIVING EXCUSES IDIOT....ASK A GH WHY OTHER NATIONS IN AFRICA ARE MORE DEVELOPED THAN GHANA AND THEY WILL DIVE INTO EXCUSES UPON EXCUSES... ...
Just 30 years ago, the European saw China as the same, weak, corrupt, non intuitive.
The Chinese changed that but not without opposition both at home and abroad.
They had many people like you who saw the world in only ...
Who captured and sold the slaves?Did you hear or read anywhere that they traders stole them?They were bought from their black brothers and sisters who sold them. I can bet that it was blacks who gave them the idea judging fro ...
@Okyere,. the Africans who sold their brother's were foolish and ignorant of the world.
They had no idea how the quick money was going to affect the fortunes of their descendants today.
When you worship a project like t ...
their new play is reparations money but cant domestically feed and build his own community ,lost manhood
This is exaggeration. Why can't you just stick to the facts.
@NANA KWASIAMPANIN BULUBULU GYIMIFUOR BA...!!!!!
ONYAAYE GBEMI AWAMPUTUU.....!!!!!
WHY DIDN'T YOU ASK THOSE JAPANESE & AMERICAN NGO'S TO GIVE YOU THAT MONEY FOR YOUR SPECIAL CATHEDRAL HOLE....????? WE SAW YOU NPP THIEVE ...
Youre right, about 13 million dollars per mile, in Africa. Why ? A lot of companies from the West can get it done for less
OH! ONIPA NUA KA BIO
Think small ok?
Do not speak like a parrot. Who should think small? Do not be stupid with your stupidity. Spithecoid.
And what did your NPP do in 8 good years
Assuming without admitting that the figure you are quoting is correct, it has and continue to help our young ladies in school to concentrate on their education and to responsible adults without allowing themselves to be abuse ...
And Akufo Addo stupidly spent nearly $60 million to dig a whole.
...to dig a hole
SO FAR THIS IS THE BEST NEW FOR THE HOLE 2026 GHANAWEB HAS GIVEN US
Well said
After watching this video l started shedding tears because it exposes how the leaders of this country have not been thinking since the overthrow of Kwame Nkrumah. All that for usd10 million ? UNBELIEVABLE !!!!!
Amd yet, have thieves among who call themselves 'a political class', who have borrowed billions of dollars in our names, shared it among themselves, and using it to practically sabotage a government that is somehow trying, on ...
Chinese would not do this to us! Thank you Americano
Ghana!!
Your stupid self will grant this guy an opportunity to come describe your village as "Illegal Children Labor"???
You give them all the permits and right then they insult your progress.
If our own people come ...
Language of sychophancy
Foolish journalist, he called 10million dollars just
It's strange how a whole village is built and the news doesn't mention the name of the district, region etc and we are expected to believe it
10 million dollar???
How much Ghana Cedis is going to be spent on each of the 261 24hrs Economy Markets? Convert it to USA Dollars and tell me whether if President John Dramani Mahama has wisdom. He doesn't even care about NDC followers.
So in your wisdom the people who asked for the markets are not wise.
They built a school first
6 classroom block made from prefabrication.
It will cost about 230,000 dollars that is even if you use solid bricks.
At least there is a structure, something to show for the money spent.
Just be grateful
@Joe.. only ignorant people will live in a prefab building.
It is a fire hazard!
Grateful! I don't have the Stockholm Syndrome.
I wake to the rude truth after an incident, if you are an African, don't wait for your t ...
Are Europeans grateful for the things Africans do for them on a daily basis on their lands?
All you see from them is racism on a daily basis.
If Akufo Addo and Bawumia had any modicum of wisdom, they wouldn't have use tens of millions of dollars to build a useless hole in the center of Accra.
Kwasiato!
God bless you immensely
For how long are we going to thank these whites ? Do you think they take us serious? How can you sit at a table with them and fight for your right if we continue to waste the little that we have ?
Stockholm syndrome.
Well done MrBeast. Keep up the good work
Thumbs up Mr. Beast, God bless u
Wow. God bless you. May you and the entire team
be blessed with a healthy long life.
IMAGINE HOW MUCH GHANA GOVERMENT WILL USE TO DO SUCH A PROJECT. COMMON SENSE BLACK MAN CANNOT APPLLY AND THEY COMPLAIN ABOUT TEACHERS NOT WILLING TO GO TO THE RURAL AREAS. WHO WOULD LIKE TO LEAVE IN THE CHOKE UP CITIES IF THE ...
@Efo/ COMMON SENSE BLACK MAN CANNOT APPLLY/ Noted
Show this to the minister of education and the minister of finance as well . Just $10m dollars . Meanwhile our people, would have charged an arm and leg and our heads for this project to even begin . Hahahaha…
We are ou ...
The DNA of almost all black people is criminality,cheating,religion,hypocrisy and hatred. Unfortunately the blackman blames the Whiteman for all the problems the blackman keep inflicting on himself.
Imagine a Whiteman doing ...
Thank you
Free indeed. And what will this ngp re eive in return for all this? Over yp you regional minister, predosdent Mohammed mahama..why not contact t this ngo to build similar areas like this elsewhere in the country for the peop ...
THE CHIEFS ARE THERE SELLING THE LANDS A D CHOPPING THE MONEY....AND NOT DEVELOPING THEIR TOWNS...VERY SAD!!
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce, lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 million
I hope they'll get Interpol to track you, fool
The is confused. Either you support her or the law.
God bless you MrBeast.
Continue to soar higher!
Great work man. A perfect solution to urban congestion. It's my hope that our African leaders will learn from this
$10 million is JUST? You craze?
MM! $10m Mr. Man is never just. The nation thanks them for the kind contribution and consideration. Has it been an African or mainly Ghanaian government an overwhelming amount would have been the assessment; yet would not be ...
God bless you …..Instead of leader do this kind of transformation works in our village they would rather spend the money on elections.God have mercy on black people
How I wish Mr Beast and whoever had a hand in the project continue to manage it and passed it to their heirs to continue managing it forever. It's pathetic! The poor and weak selfless ones will forever be among us but the pow ...
Great. May God continue to bless all of you.
That's so thoughtful of
Mr . Beast. Buh the money no dey reach $10 million. It's gonna be around $5 million buh all the same he has done such an amazing projects . God richly bless him.
I suggest that the new Minister understudy the Norwegian waste management system for implementation or pilot testing in Ghana. Each Assembly, Municipality should have its own waste management recycling value chain and have a ...
Shame to our corrupt leaders. I feel sad at the same time happy watching this viddo
Thank God he didn't give the money to corrupt politicians to build it, they would have used 20 billion. This has always been the case in the minj g towns, companies wanted to build infrastructure but the central government wi ...
Everyone in this commentary is blaming politicians as if they were imported to Ghana. All the politicians are just a mirror of our society. We the citizens are all culpable. The friends of Mr Beast that helped on the project ...
Yes, that is the Ghanaian. When he sees the man with Pink Skin, he starts to drool. Do you think the money would have been spent wisely if the man wasn't around? Our mindset is the problem.
The guy there 24/7 and tracing t ...
It's good you included yourself with the word 'we'. Hahaha
Write your comment
We need to hand Ghana back to whites if we are to see any meaningful development
You're a very foolish monkey you don't deserve to live among humans in the city, you supposed to live in the forest like those villagers. Kwame Nkrumah came to built Ghana for us after soo many years and century the European ...
Now you see what this cheap generously has done to many.
This is a very know disease, keep your victims so oppressed, in a corner, a simple sip of water, which is a natural right by the way, becomes a righteous act oversh ...
It is disheartening to see what others can do for us with so little.
Congratulations and well done. This should be a lesson to all Ghanaian politicians that everything is possible in this world.
Nice work!!
I wonder what it would look like in 6 months time. Smh
Oh Dear Lord! How can a country blessed with so much natural resources have it larger population wallowing in poverty such that it always have to take a white saviour to come change the fortunes of ordinary citizens...this is ...
Wow this is great and only pure heart and clean hand can do that and only an American can do this for Ghana, not Britain, Germany, Canada or Holland. America always by the side of Ghana in the time of problems and needs and t ...
Thank you
SEE IGNORANCE HOW MUCH MONIES HAVE THOSE NATIONS YOU NAMED DONATED TO GHANAIANS ANF THE PEOPLE IN GHANA? CANADA, BRITAIN, GERMANY HOLLAND NOT ONLY ADMIT YOUR STUOID GH PPL INTO THEIR COUNTRIES THEY ALSO PROVIDE SEVRAL FINANCI ...
Ghana Aban , if you build some of these houses in the rural
Areas for your teachers what at all would happen.
This has exposed the disgraceful and Shameful Ghana Leaders for the past 50 Years and the FAKE Constitution that have Stolen the Country away from Ghanaians.! This is truly SAD! and Unbelievable.!
Did you say " just $10Million" ?
Do you know how much is 1million dollars, much more 10 million.
It's crazy how the author chooses "Just" 10 million dollars.
This is the difference between black and white, the white will spread out the wealth to uplift the poor while the black will use the wealth to oppress others.
Hope this will change the heart of those anti-white racist black ...
Your comment is terrible. Many people of black skin colour have done this and continues to do more without content creation YouTube cameras. How did you think the villagers survived in this system until now? Next time tell y ...
Like using their wealth to building nuclear weapons to imtidate the world.
Can you even start to imagine how much they cost.
Monkeys play by sizes. Stay in your lane.
The Europeans are no different when it comes to c ...
Two people were birthed in Africa. And they both had the opportunity to travel overseas for their extended education. One used and continues to use the knowledge he gained to make the world better. And the other one uses the ...
You can say thank you to someone without following it up with that insinuation.
Propaganda. The typical african philanthropic lights camera action trope. If you really cared about the farming community you pay a decent wage to, why not reward them with higher pay of 1 million each in the village of less ...
Stomach fool. You mean, they should give the money to a thief like you, to be telling us stories about your mother's funeral and your child's school fees in only 3 months time? Wabodam. At least, we can see those structures s ...
You see your problem. If you don’t trust them then what is the point since the building will become poorly maintained any away and the teachers will be the same people you don’t trust. Have you given any one person even ...
True. Africans cannot be trusted.
It is not the money that we don't have but the brains to do so! How much did we spend on World Cup? This man should leave the village and return in 10 years, he'll cry - even louver blades would not be cleaned.
Colonizers using him and funneling money to him. Believe me, I'm an American Ghana.....no and absolutely no make with play and something like without a motive. Synesthesof course ourse
Chale, @Boston..... are you doing drugs this early morning..??
Ibrahim mahama and his brother is using ghana to make themselves rich
And we hate your kind equally back. We give no two flying facks
Ei 10 MILLION US DOLLARS paa in Ghana village. Ayooo, ma y3 deeeen.
So what's the catch? how much is $10 million in Ghana Cedis and does the said individual have even one million dollars
Someone is using Ghana for content creation and none of you is ready to ask, man who are you? is it tr ...
Some people are just backwards and ID10 Ts, instead of thanking this YouTuber for doing a good thing for this community that the MCE or member of parliament couldn’t, y’all are bashing him. NKURASIFUO.
Odwan! Nothing is for free, definitely not from a foreign content trader and definitely not the 10 million Dollars tag. The difference is not worth it. Even if it is a little lie, it is like a little poison in a food. Will yo ...
Am short of words . God bless you and keep u healthy in all your ways . The diaspora and all the good people of our Mother land say ,Yedaase , Apke ,Oyiwaledoon .meaning Thank you .
Some foolish people are using this as politice. Get your brains fixed.
A white man wanted to do a project for government institutions free of charge. He was told to forget about it because those institutions will create a budget for it to after he is done, take the money and chop. That is black ...
I have read through the story, watched the video. What I have looked for but not seen is where is the project located and the name of the village? Some direction will do.
Do we need politicians at all
This looks like a good gesture, but I object. We as Ghanaians have to learn to put a system in place on how to develop our own country. This habit of begging must stop, or we will always remain inferior to the West. If we don ...
My advice is for you to stop using the name Nii,because you are not Ga Adangbe. Stop it now
How can you describe 10million dollars as just?Do you have some?
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
Be blessed in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ, Wisdom, good health and protection.
WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total C ...
Shame on GOLDcoast
kwasia, how much did Npp use to dig the National Catherdral hole.....foolish being
Our President Mahama is well on his way to liberate the national purse from the NPP factionslists. But he is not seeing the monies spent on East Legon. How much would it cost to provide industrial type LIFTS/ESCALATORS at our ...
Leave them to do thier thing...clearly its cost effective and no beaurocracies here..no red tapes
You call 10 million dollars project Just?
Please is TEN MILLION DOLLARS (10 million dollars) JUST?
Am just asking
A continent that worships Luxury vehicles in a filthy surroundings is not to be taken seriously. I’m looking at all the Galamsey and Sakawa Characters, that parades around as Kings and Queens to the outside world, without a ...
Great one Jimmy and Team! God bless y'all
And this will be another reason whites will look down on Ghanaians . You will be happy but we have lost a respect ,big respect amounting to racism
Still searching fr the region where this model settlement is …
?? WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Tota ...
I am even shed tears as I watched the video, IF one person could do this single handedly, why can't our so called visionary leaders who have every access of our resources do what is necessary for us???
We have all the so called men of God highly influential ones amazing wealths and Richies in every space of life . Claiming to be friends of Almighty Father the Creator , always making noise about what the Lord is revealing to ...