People know that NDC sponsors Kevin Taylor - Samson Lardy clashes with Bernard Bediako

Read Comments Comments (97)

• Benji 5 hours ago

Kevin Taylor is a card bearing member of the NPP, and a US citizen.
    Why don't you go arrest him, halitosis?

• Nana 5 hours ago

Kevin Taylor's mum is an Ayigbe so straight away it tells you that he's suffering from identity crisis. Again here's a guy who attended PRESEC,Legon but could not pass even one subject. He's walking around with a pain in his ...

• DotCom 5 hours ago

I thought Kevin Taylor is a member of the NPP and still holds the party's card.

• Nana 4 hours ago

@ DotCom
    Inward looking ppl you think we've time for you. Your tribesmen have no self esteem that's why you resort to insult. About 95% of ppl who insult on Ghanaweb are NDC Ayigbes. I'm Akan but Ghana Jollof is not my tast ...

• Karikakchar 4 hours ago

The NDC should know that they’re in power and responsible for what goes wrong in so society. The leadership should stand and extinguish the fire!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 4 hours ago

KEVIN TAYLOR HAS CLEARLY SAID MAHAMA GAVE HIM CONTRACT. THIS DANGEROUS STATEMENT HAS NOT BEEN DENIED BY MAHAMA!! VERY WEIRD!!!!!!!!
    POLITICS OF INSULT STARTED WITH THE NDC SHARP TEETH BOYS, MOST OF THEM ARE NOW
    MINISTERS. ...

• AkronfoAddonothing,mumu bawuliar,ofuiAtiathefugitive 3 hours ago

A phool like you live on lies and by your own propaganada- no wonder you are npp- Mahama will always put you and the likes of you to shame by his performance as a leader-a much better leader as that. Kevin TAYLOR has never s ...

• Rex 3 hours ago

Samson,if you didn't say he was led to a night club to have a party,but the apex Court of Ghana to face prosecution and was left by the court to go free,he was escorted by the police to court,the two institutions which were s ...

• the Villager 1 hour ago

Rex, thanks for educating me. In fact Samson and Kofi Bentil did not make sense to me as they vividly expressed their personal problems with KT than discussing issues. Samson did not say he was Kennedy's lawyer.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 hour ago

KEVIN TAYLOR HIMSELF HAS INFORMED ALL GHANAIANS THAT, MAHAMA SPONSORS HIM!!!!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE( OFIE P33) 54 minutes ago

WHATEVER THE NPP STARTED WITH JOHN MAHAMA , THEY WILL SURELY BE SERVED THE SAME AND NOTHING CAN STOP IT

• Peter Amewu 4 hours ago

@Nana. You are Akan? Hahahahaha. Carrying a nantwi wra mpepe toilet all the way to your native Kukurantumi. Did some if the toilet drip into your mouth? Hahahaha

• Sam Fante warrior 3 hours ago

@Peter. That Nana is an idiot who doesn't belong to any tribe in Ghana. He said he's an Akan ? Which tribe Ghana called Akan ?

• Mens 4 hours ago

Masa stop the trash talk. It's common knowledge that it's twi people who would not complete a single sentence without an insult. With all Your superiority complex, you grew up learning all nationalist and patriotic songs and ...

• Johnny 4 hours ago

Be careful of ppl you call Akans who are uncouth in their languages, proper ones don't insult. In my village no royal can be enstooled if he/she is abusive.What is wrong with Ewes creating National songs, they were not the b ...

• Mens 4 hours ago

Good perspective and that's how it should be... They needn't be on a battlefield to contribute to a nation, So when you kin go about calling other tribe names, folks like you should call them to order

• Kwame 4 hours ago

Samson Lardy Anyenini is just a hype guy! His content is very empty and he is not deep at all in thinking.

Just observe him closely with the kinds of questions he asks, do some introspections and you will realize that, he ...

• Konkonsa 4 hours ago

Epistle about nothing. No depth to your criticism about Sampson. Cite one example why he's not deep in his thinking? Cheap NDC apologist.

• Alhaji 3 hours ago

Multimedia is packed with NPP animals and propagandists. Samson Lardy, Kojo Oppong Nkrumah, Samuel Kojo Blaise. No wonder they have sidelined Benjamin Akakpo and Evans Mensah. Shame on Multimedia

Hypocrite and a tribal Bigot. I am no Ewe, but Ewes will not go away for a tribal bigot like you- you can Hate till thy kingdom come. Will give you (hypocrite) some recap:-
    KENEDY Adjepong- Mahama is a phool - yes a sitting ...

• Chairman Wontumi Secretary 3 hours ago

See how THE MAD FOOL..... @NANA KOTIBOTOR MAMPAM is raging about on Ghanaweb just because of one painful election that he has been thoroughly annihilated in.

ONYAAYE GBEMI GBADAMOSHIE...!!!!!!

Didn't we tell you that w ...

• Citizen 4 hours ago

The Akwatia MP is a lawyer? Let’s find a rational way to end this public insulting. It’s not taking us anywhere as a nation. We should all work together. I don’t pay attention to what the Taylor boy ad the Jollof girl s ...

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 3 hours ago

We have too many fools in the NDC. Toilet self is better and useful than clueless tyrant drankard dictator Idi Amin John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. Felix Ofosu Kwakye's lying kaka head and halitosis mouth attracts fl ...

See how THE MAD FOOL..... @NANA KOTIBOTOR MAMPAM is raging about on Ghanaweb just because of one painful election that he has been thoroughly annihilated in.

• The most useless policy ever by any gov since independence is the Mahama 24 hrs economy markets. In future people are going to pay for financial loss. 3 hours ago

If he is a member of NPP he cannot be arrested right?

@Nana. What do you mean identity crisis ? We Fantes even accepted your dirty illiterate kotibotor Ashanti coward men children with Fante useless women in our tribe with their Ashanti names. What about if we say we don't want ...

• Kwaseato 33 minutes ago

What courage does Fantes have. I see, your courage is eating kenkey and kako. That's the only courage one can think of. You forgot or did you overlook history?

• Juliana Adusu, Ofankor JSS 3 hours ago

Helloooo, Yarefuor ba @Pourfendeur...!!!!

Please abeg! Somebody just told me that your party executives are planning to replace Mumu-Amudu Mutum Banza Bawumia with Chairman Buga-Buga Masawudu as your flagbearer. I didn't u ...

• Ham 1 hour ago

We can find us in Nigeria, Benin, Togo and Ghana. You are from Mali. Can you match up to the high moral standard of Ewes? You guys are scammers.

• Wagyimi sen nantwie 35 minutes ago

Ewes are human ritual killers, Ewes are incestuous, Ewes love juju, Ewes abuse innocent young girls in their Trokosi culture, Ewes are cat thieves, Ewes are armed robbers. Do you call these demonic behavior high moral standar ...

• Kwasi Addai 8 minutes ago

It’s true that all the stupid people in Ghana know that Kevin Taylor, a card bearing NPP member, is being sponsored by the NDC.

• COMMENT 5 hours ago

President Mahama can continue to sponsor and support the insults of Kelvin Taylor to.endanger and ruin his political image. Now the Mahama name has become a worn-out word. Very trite. Very stale. Mahama is now a political rag ...

• Kukri 5 hours ago

Hahahaha….!! Samson Anyenini Lardy

• Kukri 5 hours ago

Samson Larry, Reverend Ntim Fordjour says you take as much as $50,000 to defame people like him on your program ooo

• Mens 4 hours ago

NPP was in power for 8 years when NDC were in opposition but couldn't arrest their own... Now they are feigning amnesia over their failure to arrest him

Will give you (hypocrite) some recap:-
    KENEDY Adjepong- Mahama is a phool he said- yes a sitting MP of NPP then, BAWUMIA AND HIS WIFE - Mahama is an incompetent man. Akuffo Addo-Professor Do Little, simpa panyin etc. Wuntom ...

• the Villager 1 hour ago

Afenyo, sitting Min Leader, "doubt if sitting Adenta judge passed his exams"

• Kwaku Tee 5 hours ago

The NPP we all know have their good attributes which includes good debates & ideas for social policies. Insults is alien to NPP ,they shd there4 be careful NDC Kevin Taylor don't drag them into the gutters. Dr Mahamudu Bawumi ...

Illiterate Kwaku Tee, can you tell me which in Ghana call Akan and who is king or chief for that Akan tribe ? Illiteracy is a very big disease. I'm out.

• Kwaseato 30 minutes ago

You dumb idiot calling somebody illiterate.

• I can't think far 5 hours ago

You NPP people think we didn't see your looting when you were in power ? Or you think we forgot?

• Etew 5 hours ago

AND ALSO MADE US AWARE GHANAWEB IS FOR THE NPP... TRUE OR FALSE..... WHICH IS VERY TRUE

It's true Ghweb is for dirty illiterate Ashantis and their elephant party. Nasty Peoples Party.

• kk 5 hours ago

That's how stupid you 1q is. Is someone talking about looting? That said, who has been looting the tax payers more than the National Deceitful Congress (NDC)?

• John,Tema 5 hours ago

Name All former Akan Presidents of Ghana and none of them has a self created brother as a Billionaire. Also check their properties Dr Nkrumah, Dr Busia, Afrifah, IK Acheampong ,Gen Kwasi Akuffo, Kufour, Atta Mills & Akuffo Ad ...

• I can't think far 4 hours ago

John buluu bi , I am surprised about the other NPP dogs comments but you don't surprise me because you have 38% common sense power. Hahahaha , who vote for the toilet Messiah bawumia????

• Susubiribi 5 hours ago

Mahama called AMIDU a stupid person

• Ruthan 5 hours ago

The least said about the children of Mr Emmanuel Mahama the better. Their father never gave them any proper parental upbringing. They are very poor ppl but very arrogant, abusive and highly promiscuous kids

Then let Amidu go arrest Mahama. Kwasea krurasini aboafon.

• COMMENT 5 hours ago

The Ghana CID must arrest and prosecute all the TV stations which broadcast the insults of Kelvin Taylor. The image of President Mahama has tarnished because of Kelvin Taylor. Voters are against the NDC because of Kelvin Tay ...

• Blema 5 hours ago

Samson, are you also being sponsored by NPP. Don't say things you can't proof. We also know some of you are on some party's payroll.

• Awaay 5 hours ago

For the 1000th time, the lady is not wanted for “insults”. Sampson, you are a lawyer.

• Kwaseato 27 minutes ago

What is she wanted for, ofui

• Jacobzanne 5 hours ago

Samson, I watched your programme when you were making those vague comments without providing any evidence to establish whether the NDC actually sponsors him. In fact, the guy has consistently shown his NPP card.

If you wan ...

• Okatakyie 5 hours ago

The institutional authority and integrity of the judiciary is founded on the laws of contempt and for a Supreme Court to quash such sentence by even a lower court, undermines the integrity of the judicial system

• K. Kusi 5 hours ago

People know, you don't know yet you hold it as a fact. That is hearsay,Samson.

Eeeii, even with your law?

• Good News 5 hours ago

Which people know NDC sponsors Kevin Taylor,Kevin is doing what he thinks is right to be done to help build his nation and also he backs his submissions with facts,so if there is some indulgence of insults in his some of his ...

• Kojo 5 hours ago

I just don’t understand how the NDC has been able to group these Babies with Sharp Teeth Mouths. It is as if the characteristic feature determining membership of the NDC is how dirty your mouth is. It is sad watching what t ...

• Concerned Citizen 5 hours ago

What is renowned about Sampson Ayeni ?? We should stop raising the bars of people in Ghana when they are not close to what we actually describe them. W We did the same thing to Bawumia, renowned economist, renowned that a ...

• COMMENT 5 hours ago

The MAHAMA name has become a WORN-OUT word in Ghana. The MAHAMA name is STALE. MAHAMA name is TRITE. That name has lingered for too long and he himself called himself the DEADGOAT.

• Kwame 5 hours ago

Politicians are all corrupt.

• Akwadaa Nyame 5 hours ago

Samson because Kevin said you have HALITOSIS so he's being sponsored by NDC. How? I thought he did you a favour by exposing a health condition which most friends knew but we're not bold enough to tell you. You should rather c ...

• Ghana society 5 hours ago

Kelvin is fighting for the common good of society. Just that he sometimes rain insults on people while presenting the facts. He doesn't lie or misrepresent facts.

• Nii 4 hours ago

Ghana Jollof is also telling Ghanaians the truth. Is it not true that Lordina Mahama woefully failed her O Level and travelled to Holland? Is it also not true that John Mahama is Corrupt? Kwaashiaa buuuluuu gyimiilor. Get Ou ...

• Kk 5 hours ago

And Akwatia ppl voted for this man?

• Gonja Mafia 4 hours ago

This Akwatia MP thinks he is more intelligent than the rest of Ghanaians. He keeps on defending things that doesn't make sense. The last time i over heard him saying those doing coke were not arrested because NPP was in bed w ...

• Ike Ike 4 hours ago

So Samson are u also being sponsored by the NPP

• Stan 4 hours ago

WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE

☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris : Total C ...

• James Jay 4 hours ago

Are we distinguising between people who insult and those threaten the lives of people?

• Bitter truth 4 hours ago

@james Jay, are u dumb or naturally stupid..when a young boy like Sammy Gyamfi was wishing death on an old man like Nana Addo, was he not threatening his life..Kevin Taylor on many occasions has threatened the lives of some p ...

• Bitter truth 4 hours ago

Ndc as a party is the downfall of Ghana..after John Mahama and his brother Ibrahim Mahama paid Kevin Taylor to insult every Ghanaian who is not supporting Ndc in Ghana, now those pepefuo thinks they are untouchable and nobody ...

• Yaw 4 hours ago

I watched this Akwatia MP for the first time and I'm really surprised Akwatia people selected this man as MP, struggling to put words together, sad facial expressions, all you could hear is Noise, noise.

• Momo 4 hours ago

Is that how a moderator should behave?I think the spirit of abronye has taken over the sensibities of sampson.If you feel you hzve bones to pock with kevin why not confront himinsfead of trying to bully to bully an innocent M ...

• TK 4 hours ago

Only hypocrites would think that some people sponsored Kevin Taylor.When Kennedy Agyapong,Wontumi,Abronye&Co were insulting Mahama and his Wife,who sponsored them?

Will give you (hypocrite) some recap:-
    KENEDY Adjepong- Mahama is a phool he said- yes a sitting MP of NPP then, BAWUMIA AND HIS WIFE - Mahama is an incompetent man. Akuffo Addo-Professor Do Little, simpa panyin etc. Wuntom ...

This criminals fools can't sleep in opposition, but opposition you'll stay forever. Where's Ofori Atta ? Criminals gangsters, Nasty Peoples Party.

• JESUS LOVES YOU MORE. COME TO HIM NOW! 3 hours ago

Repent, then, and turn to ALMIGHTY GOD! so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the LORD GOD!

Acts 3:19

• That stupid Akyem in ndc 3 hours ago

Ɔkyeni a wagyimi; menhuu bi da

• Bonney 3 hours ago

That senseless MP.....hos time will come

• Ghana Tuwo Zaafi 3 hours ago

Your dirty and stupid father's time will come not the MP... Villager. Kwasea

• The most useless policy ever by any gov since independence is the Mahama 24 hrs economy markets. In future people are going to pay for financial loss. 3 hours ago

For the NDC those curvin Tailor are insulting have no blood running down their veins, it's only those Ghana jollof are insulting that have blood.

• Kaawokudi 3 hours ago

I now understand Bob Marley, we gonna chase this crazy bald head out of Akwatia, nothing will make him win second term, criminal lawyer

• Lincoln. 2 hours ago

Samson mouth smells bad, according to Kevin Taylor.

• OUR JOURNALISTS AND DECEPTION 2 hours ago

NO EVIDENCE. THESE JOURNALISTS ARE THE PROBLEM. INSTEAD OF BEING HONEST THEY PRETENDTO BE NEUTRAL, TRYING TO BALANCE THE EQUATION TO BE ACCEPTED BY BOTH SIDES.

• Nana Kyeamee 1 hour ago

Mr. Lardy, please don't waste your time and breadth on the NDC. They have never had any sense of shame.

• Sammy 1 hour ago

If we've someone like this Akwatia MP three of them in parliament i don't think Ghana can go forward. See everything he'll defending lies upon lies. This person is a MP who represents people in his constituency ah.

• filiwa 1 hour ago

Samson, ur ranting is all about ur personal beef with Kevin . Come out and say otherwise.

• Obiba 1 hour ago

What a stupid and unintelligent journalist who can't think, but uses emotions to address issues. This halitosis Samson and Joy are not credible, but partisan. Lawyer Bediako and your party should boycott that useless station ...

• GH Silent Majority. 57 minutes ago

Can we start keeping tribal differences out of our discourses? The character of an individual cannot always be traced from the tribe he or originate from. Obia ba nye !!! To wit no single tribe has monopoly over bad behaviou ...

• kulbogo 46 minutes ago

Every right thinking Ghanaian is seriously regretting that john mahama was elected to lead our dear country again, seriously it was a serious mistake we made in electing that crook to lead the country again,

• Palgrave Educated Imbecile 45 minutes ago

Yes, people know. How about you Anyenine? Who sponsors you? 3ghn, Odor gogn n) lawyer, who dey sponsor your stinking utterances?

• Think positive 42 minutes ago

These r the ppl running Ghana. Some of them are just the problem. lawyer Samson well done.

• Korbla 33 minutes ago

Wontumi and Abronye and Ken Agyapong did worse things but were never arrested. NDC cannot always be sacrificed to be the only pious people. We are also human beings with blood. People who say things against the President will ...

• Kwaseato Trokosi 23 minutes ago

Captain Smart was spreading lies to cause fear and panick that's why he was arrested. He wasn't arrested for insults. Go and look at John Mahama's videos on record if he is not as guilty as anyone he claim to be causing fear ...

• Walabi 10 minutes ago

Is Samson Lardy sure that the NDC is sponsoring Kevin Taylor; granted that this is true, did the NDC write scripts of insults for him to throw out at the NPP. I can't think far Samson, you are a Lawyer you should know better ...

• Togbi Gbagbladza 8 minutes ago

The cocaïne shippers are not bothered about those who insult their opponents they are not bothered about four tons of cocaïne transported to the civilized world thinking the civilized people are as useless as themselves whe ...