WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE
☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️
• No Deposit
• 3 Years Payment Plan
• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)
• Toyota Yaris : Total C ...
Ghanaweb will sell his own nation for cheap NPP politics. Npp is out for good. Get it
NDC has succeeded in turning our country into Colombia
Hahahahahaha.... Massa @JB, please relax wae! Ghana has not even witnessed a single teaspoon of cocaine turning into konkonte at our National Police Headquarters yet. NPP animguasefuo, you will scratch as hard as you can, but ...
Enough of Bolle Jos this today, Bolle Jos that tomorrow. The whole world knows he is hiding in Sierra Leone, enjoying protection of the Leonean regime.
What African leaders must do is to team up to stop him from infiltrat ...
Thtas our problem...we follow pple..meanwhile we have everything and best personality but we see a new or foreign thing we wnat to change for it..they will use them
Repent, then, and turn to ALMIGHTY GOD! so that your sins may be wiped out, that times of refreshing may come from the LORD GOD!
Acts 3:19
Bullshit, why would dis mango head modafoka need Ghana guards when he has the government and police/army of Sierra Leone covering him. Do you think they trust foreigners for that? It’s only a jackass Ghana criminal who will ...
How was cocaine transported to Ghana from South America for transshipment tuition Europe by Leidekkers? Tells us now, NDC!
to Europe
@Odapajan. By a ship called MV Benjamin. Tagor the limping man. You don't know Ghana history so shut your stupid mouth over there. Kwasea
Dud you carry out any due diligence? or hearsay. Is Sierra Leon having extraditary contract with The Netherlands? How many countries gave declared him wanted. Ghanaians and South Africans are his bodyguards any evidence or ...