Dangote targets 10 million shareholders across Africa with IPO

Read Comments Comments (8)

• p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 1 day ago

Burn. the q u.r.a.n.... ... k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s

• MONEY-MAKING DEPENDS ON A SKILL - LEARN YOURS, LEARN THIS SKILL, LEARN HOW! 15 hours ago

Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, a ...

• p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 1 day ago

Burn the q u.r.a.n....... k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s

• kelewele 1 day ago

I'm not investing in a corrupt nigerian politically backed and driven businessman..

• Great one 1 day ago

Malicious envy will kill all of you, nation of ingrates, even Nkrumah, without Nigeria, there would have been no Kwameh Nkrumah as you know him today, the poor guy wanted to be a Jesuit priest but the great Zik of Africa touc ...

• Rambino 1 day ago

Hahahaha, person wey never know what to eat today wan invest in dangote refinery.
    Better hold on to your worthless sedi. No be your type

• Dogo 1 day ago

My Nija brothers please don’t waste your breath on some of our people. They don’t understand the era we’re in. I have been looking for ways to get my hands on a few of the shares so don’t waste your energy on some of ...

• ST GHFUO: Kwame Nkrumah International Airport 16 hours ago

Its not jealousy. Dangote has several businesses he only listed the refinery with the ipo..why not put the values of the sugar and Cement along with other businesses under the auspices of this ipo as well? Secondly you buy a ...