Ghana launches national plan to reduce heavy metals in food

Read Comments Comments (9)

• p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 1 day ago

Burn the q u.r.a.n........ ..... k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s

• LUNATIC 1 day ago

You this sick moron are still parading the streets with your madness. Continue, you will be parading the streets of hellfire after judgement. You are nothing short of a seasoned fool

• p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 1 day ago

Burn the q u.r.a.n....... k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s

• COMMENT 1 day ago

STOP THE GALAMSEY is the only sensible national plan that can reduce and eventually eliminate heavy metals from pur food.

• Polls polls 1 day ago

Does it mean they will finally stop galamsey or make less dangerous?

• Ghanaman 1 day ago

People are using car batteries to make dadesen for cooking kenkey and banku, so your daily dose of lead is assured, whiles the Ghana Standards Board are busy seizing unapproved pampers.

• Stan 1 day ago

! WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE

☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris : Total ...

• Koti 1 day ago

Empty talk. This is not the first time we are hearing this, about 90% of food we eat in Ghana are unwholesome. At the farms the farms they use dangerous chemicals to increase yields; they use dangerous chemicals for preservat ...

• Joseph 1 day ago

Go and check how and where they are cooking.when you call E.P.A they will tell you they need lorryfare before they set of. Next to me they are cooking in the night for a reputable school in cantonments and when you see what i ...