Our ladies are learning how to kill now.
God save us.
They knew how to do that already. You can ask your Grandmother how your Grandpa died.
@Frank.. some of us come from homes where our grandmother's knew this world and never copied strange doctrines.
They made happiness and success happen.
Their husband's were imperfect like everyone and had multiple wive ...
A ghanaian died.........who cares??? .... Good riddance...
Wicked woman..regardless of what the guy did there is no reason to kill him. Shameful.
so the many men who kill women is normal but a woman doing same is strange not human nature.do u see women as humans no wonder u guys are ugly like your character
@Trutu..I thought your new feminist doctrine says, women are different and better!
You should be better at killings then??
Are we in a RACE to see who is better at doing the worse?
Remember men are better when women ...
Can't blame Hitler's mother for the way Hitler turned out!
Do we have any records of racism in Hitler's family?
Broken homes most likely to turnout broken children.
We are only products of our society.
@Fromtomfrom..I am very cautious about using social experience these days because of how it has been abused.
However, let's pretend you and I never had mothers who we know have a telling influence on our characters.
Let ...
You are a great to be emulated.
Let me guess her defense. She was afraid of her life. She, therefore, had to use deadly force.
Apt.
She will get less than 10yrs in prison .
Okoh and the wife were both friend Ghana. She stabbed him in the midst of a hot argument.
Okoh did not survive the stabbing, the lawyers pleaded self-defence. She only got 5yrs and was out.
We recently attended the grad ...
Eii! Massa
##################
IF NOT FOR PROCREATION, A MAN BE FRIEND SHOULD BE A DOG NOT A WOMAN
This one di33, make we leave our Ghanaian women out of it, though we do have our own share of the violent nature. The lady is an African American and they have kids together. The lady helped him to get nkrataa. They were in t ...
Tell us more pls. Kofi was my school mate and I'm devastated by his death. What issues led to the killing pls?
ghanaian men fond of using women to either travel or help them build and later leave for white or halfcaste,
not victim shaming, but fact.
Even if you allegation is true, did she has to end his life for that reason? How wicked can you be?
@trutu
I think you are a killer.
It is not the whole Ghana; it is some money-loving people from one particular area in Ghana.
I didn't mention any forest people oo.
Hold your horses..lol..lol. We don't know her maiden name. She could be an American.
I learnt Lumba’s second wife is Ewe. They have no inheritance in their patrilineage so they will do anything to claim what the man has
Akufo Bawumia, are you talking about those eczema people?
Oh, you mean the AKAN tribe found on the western border with ivory Coast called Eczemas? Kwaseaaaa, aaaboa. Did your smelly morda take a shower yesterday before going to bed? Menyemie korde nume nawo. Eblume gbemela yakame me ...
Is she a Akata woman???
Leave our ladies out of this ooooo.
so u wanted to be killing women continuosuly without women retaliating
The ladies have been killing since time immemorial. They are just adding new method of killing to the old ones
Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, a ...
Ei Ghana Asiago abayifo!, hmm
Ghana mbesiafo
Personal advice to all young men trying to sacrifice, educate themselves b4 they marry the most beautiful degree holder lady in their villages .They better marry their JHS girlfriends trying to start start life.Some of these ...
Just go straight to the point, Senior: they're desperate gold-digger who will not hesitate to kill for money!
That region ashawo mmoa
Chicago women die3 saa sshawo women
RIP
Men, when you go to the USA you have 2 choices when it comes to marriage
1. Marry a white woman OR
2. Marry a Ghanaian but don't bring her to the USA. Your children are automatic citizens of America so you can pa ...
Third option; adjust to the system. Leave your "traditional man" mentality nonsense at home. Take it serious when she threatens you. Especially, if she knows how to shoot and had access to a gun.
Saa p3p3..And let me add to yours @Oobak3, when she says no, it seriously means No. Period!!
What a dumb statement.
Your white savior complex won't take you far in life.
I agree with you @Esi. Obarima has some rather ridiculous assumptions. In as much as I admit that group (such as tribe, race) characteristics are real, it is also a fact that people of all races and tribes, erc commit such ac ...
Many well educated Ghanaians including my classmates have suffered from these harsh realities. Their well educated husbands take them to USA and they start displaying their true character
alongside white women kill ghanain men more than the akata woman,at least akata women would be punished ut white man wont punish white woman for killing u.stop using women for their papers ,you are not entitled to women paper ...
Chief Counselor
Marriage is nonsense and it's only foolish men who marries, now you have seen a full grown evidence. Marriage never favor men but foolish men want to marry. Chaii me no Marriage, only baby mama for life.
It’s you who deserve this shooting not him. If you don’t have the balls to marry you don’t go around insulting married men. Idiots like you are the reason why the world is in disarray, the things baby mamas and side chi ...
Women are generally selfish and liars. The ones you should never trust are the ones you call a wife. You are better off budgeting for ashawo. Than keeping a devil in your home. Wife is another word for vampire.
I agree baby.mama for life. Even those so called married men inside their heads the woman is the baby mama and the wife are even cheating low.key ey3 normal
God have mercy on us. Us is not like Ghana, the man is dead from the gun short and the wife was arrested, who short the man ?
@ Solomon, please ..Gun short ???
Asante English ooo
Jesus is coming soon
If this man comes back he will never get marry to a black woman, what a wickedness, RIP Bro
No white man or womn ever unalived their spouse, abi?
as if the blk men dont kill blk wmn all over usa and white women killing them all over usa with the recent one happennign in latvia and uk where white women killed ghanain men. they always want to justify why they hate their ...
IT IS VERY OBVIOUS THIS WOMAN SEEMS VERY INSECURE.
True that... she probably One of those sheege Akata girls.. RIP Bro.
Truth be told, men now go into marriage with superficialities, big buttocks, hanging breast, good in bed and the list goes on. Most don’t care about character, temperament, unforgiveness, rage. What will really happen for a ...
Ooooops, look at her develish face.
devilish
Our women are already killers
I currently have a devil wife at home. Please pray for me, she is planning to kill me.
No.one will pray for you. Carry your own cross.
See you I don't even need your prayers. Your mother sef.
We will contribute to her GOFUND me for a successful legal defense if she is successful in getting rid of you. It will be worth the money.
Kwasia you will die first. Aboboyaa carrying rubbish will crush you to death.
Why she resembled Samira Bawumia like that??? Please Kevin Taylor where are you?? Please bring Sledge to come and see something perhaps shooting loading.......
Samira os chopping mister sledge is this was a lie im sure samara would have sued Kevin Taylor im.sure she decided to chop another guy bevause bawumia toilet was chopping other girls
Ghana is definitely safer.
I've been saying this day in and day out. Never travel abroad and think of getting your Ghanaian woman with you. How many Ghanaian have a successful marriage after sending their wives or even marrying fellow Ghanaians abroad? ...
The lady is not a Ghanaian. She is akata, African American.
BREAKING NEWS!! Ghana, By YHWH; The DEVOURERS, (RETREATED) ON (SUNDAY NIGHT) And MUST CONTINUE To RETREAT Till They Are "NO MORE FOREVER" Therefore; "PRAY Without CEASING"!! Selah. This Is An URGENT Call; From The God Off DAN ...
The WOMAN IS NOT A GHANAIAN. IF YOU KNOW OF DR. KOFI'S FAMILY, LET THEM KNOW ASAP.
Truth be told some husband stop knacking their wife's after falling attackers through childbirth. Big soft stomach and all are turn offs. Then the wifes get offended because man is giving it to some small girl. At this stage ...
You don't get insurance money, when you kill your partner. That disqualify you
Named%over%:she is really an azumarian woman from the northern part of the country,they always want their husbands to 4get diea family n kil'em silently. Itz a l's'nt 2al lecturers overseas!.
Black American women and other non-African women should be aware that African men are polygamous to the core and shouldn't be upset when an African man does what an African man is supposed to do. I am always glad when other A ...
I believe this one be akata woman.
Sad news
Excessive emotional pressure can lead to regrettable catastrophic consequences. Let's learn to walk away when there's no resolution in sight.
nicely said
Phd professor no control over his sexual desires chopping dumb low brained popcorn akatar girls at the university thats why she killed him you know Ghana men can't control their sexual and corruption urges
This man picked this woman as a lowlife too.
The man basically mentored her through her associate degree, degree, masters and PhD. What are you taking about?
If she was tired of the marriage, why not walk away?
you don't walk away a free man, when you break her heart. They're not Ghanaian ladies, who cry their lungs out, when you break their hearts. They'll kill you, Aba gbebo, as my then boss used to say.
sad. may he rest in peace. wonder what led to this untimely massacre. cheating?
The woman is a PHd holder in pyschology too.
So with such background, why did she lose control of herself, hope that motive will be established, the lady doesn't look Ghanaian though
And Betty is a christian...imagine she was a muslim..
DON'T GO THERE!!!
By all standards, the Muslim women in Ghana and abroad are more law abiding, faithful and submissive than their Christian counterparts in marriages all over the world. Just blame your Christian women and le ...
I’m very saddened, why should a fine Professor lose his life this way. What at all could have made somebody think of committing such an atrocious act like this.
We ought to learn how we can address our differences with ...
Apparently they were not living together, the incident happened after the prof dropped off their children at her place after scheduled visitation rights, as he was departing her accommodation, she fired 5 shots into his vehic ...
You Ghanaians and your silly gossips. How can you be far away in Ghana and be conjecturing all your nonsense
You are sick in the head, I just reported what her local newspaper said about the circumstances leading to the individual being deceased
Oh oh oh , too sad ! Prof is a good man but the wife dey sorry too much !!
10000 reasons to avoid marriage
The levels of ignorance in the comments...
At times, I wonder what are the benefits of marriage to a man ? You struggle to build your career, then you go i marry a woman who comes in to suck you dry snd destroy you .
Among most Ghanaians women abroad, once they start ...
The gun you buy and keep at home for your security may be the same weapon which will be used to kill you.
A rather sad story. His gentle soul will rest peacefully.
Akata women are all Evil just like their Men period don't marry them period she just finished the Professor just like that
Ypu guys have gone separate for more than two years, so why pull the trigger. Betty Akamani is very evil and must be sentenced to death
The lady looks Nigerian. I believe she is Nigerian. Ghanaians should stay away from them
Ghana women are evils!!!!!!!