LIVESTREAMED: President Mahama hosts high-level Accra Reset Event in New York

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Yao 1 day ago

Is he going to talk about 24 Hour economy and 24 Hour Markets?? Clueless president, sending police after "Ghana Jollof".

• Ekueme 1 day ago

Onyaaye gbemi dankwanserew nkwaen....!!!

I thought you said you didn't know what a 24-hour economy was. Now you want YOUR MORDA to talk about it...?????

WO MAAME TW3 WATI.

• Okello 23 hours ago

Ha-ha-ha-ha..... who is Ghana Jollof? We chop am kpa. NPP...... damirifa due-due

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 day ago

Preparatory Justice is just an accomplished stupidity and total nonsensical requests from greedy and opportunistic and useless African leaders. Who should pay Reparations? African countries should be paying Reparations. The T ...

• Just Speaking Empty English 1 day ago

This is truly settings by speaking American slangs for nothing John Mahama

• Ofoase Ayirebi 1 day ago

Ahyé wo papa. Wo b3 su saaaaaaaaaa na 2089 aba.

• Um 1 day ago

Watching the Accra Reset is so nostalgic. It makes me a proud Ghanaian

• Shalom 23 hours ago

FRANK AGYENA KARIKARI - Please go back to the classroom and shut your mouth.
    WHO told you that the United States was not involved in the trans Atlantic Slave Trade ???
    ACCORDING TO GOOGLE,
    THE UNITED STATES PARTICIPATED I ...

• everything is now high level? 23 hours ago

Mahama paa lol so now everything is high level? ha ha oh blackman.

• Mahama aint doing shit 22 hours ago

we live in ny no radio station even announce his arrival

• Look At Him....!!!!! 22 hours ago

Your mother even knows that you're too "coked-up" to be able to sit through that program. Wo hó fii s3 Bompata gutter mu. Are you fit to even be among the crowd over there?

• Kojos 22 hours ago

Reset with drugs

• Oppon Manse 22 hours ago

Reset with @Kojois class 4 tiwuii Papa. W'abon s3 kako. Tweeaaaaaaaaaa.......

• Cc 22 hours ago

Sellers are suffering, farmers are crying, fuel prices are on the run yet he says what?? Useless governance.

• ABUBURO KOSUA 22 hours ago

AooOh, odwan kwasiampanin ba @CC. What did you just say about fuel prices?

Wo maame tw3 wati. How much were we buying petrol under your forest chimpanzee some 3 years ago? And how much are we buying it now? Wo ni wo maame ...

• Jubilee House Rat. 21 hours ago

Oy Vey! This incompetent dude is comic relief ampa!
    No mention of the shameful 24HR economy!!

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 21 hours ago

There's an organized looting crime by the NDC against this nation, Ghana. Unless the NDC is voted out, nothing can stop them

• Pelicles 20 hours ago

Ghana is now a "Drug heaven for criminal cartels" under Mahama. Yes, he had allowed the drugs to flow through our ports for him to make money. As soon as the France authorities arrested the haulage from Ghana, Mahama held a c ...

• 24HR ECONOMY YAAMUTU! 19 hours ago

RESETTING DRUGS & GALAMSEY & CORRUPTION INDEED!

• Abusuapanin 18 hours ago

AZAAR, SAKAWA government. No ideas. Just talking and talking. It's only illiterate and senseless NDC ANIMALS like Ekueme who can be deceived by this incompetent President. Cocaine government. Ghana Jollof is giving them knock ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 15 hours ago

Empty talks for good two years with NOTHING to show.

• Name William 8 hours ago

Haters what happened to the president will be arrested if he travels outside the country. It's only 2 yrs.You guys have started early oo. Carm down guys and wait for your 25% come 2028.Nation wreckers criminals