So this bleached face is not dead???
This loud-mouth illiterate woman keep talking, she will fall on her own sword. Politics is a dirty game. It has no formular.
We may not have you yet,but we will scape goat your accomplice right before your eyes and nose for you to see and know that there are laws in Ghana,whilst u are suffering,whilst u have become an exiled woman who can never ste ...
This lady is tempting fate.
Just pray the Racist Reform Party in UK don't win whiles NDC is in office.
There's such a thing called prisoner exchange.
And Jammie u believed the stupid unintelligent lies anout her being someone who died 3 yrs ago that the npp idiots were telling here?U are sounding like them,if she were dead and the police made a mistake,like will it have to ...
Why shd you hire a deviant & vagabond like Kevin Taylor to insult & attack someone like innocent Samira Bawumia when you knew you've a Vulnerable wife like Lordina Mahama.? You see the Big Harm & Damages Ghana Jollof has c ...
Samira, innocent? Ha ha ha that Fulani GIMPA gutter2gutter girl is as innocent as Lady Marmalade aka "Voulez-vous coucher avec moi ce soir?"!
If there are laws in Ghana then apply it equally to those people that break laws including kevin taylor
THE WOMAN IS WELL EDUCATED NOT AN ILLITRATE AS YOU THINK
Why do you want her dead? Even you didn't advocate for the death of the one who signed for the death of some very Senior Military Officers over useless and horrible and disgusting and disgraceful and extremely flimsy excuses ...
@Frank What an irony of life, do you know the story of the Bismarck, the most powerful naval vessel of the Nazi Kriegsmarin? well it was sunk without engaging in any major naval battle, so the chief you mentioned might have s ...
Diversionary Tactics by NDC Govt. They are under pressure for non-performance. Ghana Jollof has got nothing to do with their lackadaisical performance. For some of us we're not surprised we knew John Mahama wasn't the right p ...
Come am ready to debate,come and let's compare both governments,your Npp vrs the NDC,sector by sector and let see if u can open that mouth of urs to ever mention that word under performance ever again(JM 1 and 2 vrs Akufo Add ...
Its an open challenge to any of you Npp members on here.
Amefo eii Amefo eii Amefo eiii Amefo eii maa maa maaa . How did that old woman manage to singlehandedly dismantle & destroy NDC buffoons insulting machinery? She's effectively cut them to small sizes.
One is languishing in a remand cell brushing away bedbugs from her buttocks now,she has bn dismantled just like Wontumi and not the NDC,empty heads,wen I call u out then u all runaway with ur tails in btwn ur legs,for yrs,cow ...
I believe it is time the security apparatus started ignoring this woman publicly whilst investigations continue to identify her local collaborators and financiers. The police should continue their investigations quietly.
It's about time NDC starts educating their ignorant & very Foolish Followers, they do not possess the powers that they claim to have to extradite Ghana Jollof. They can only harass those within the country
Nana woni twasidi. Kwasia i was wondering who your stupid parents are until I met them. In fact there's no difference between you and those filthy useless things. You're all foolish
Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyone uses: Smart Phones! Think about it - everyone has a phone, a ...
Indeed, with an ugly face!
WHETHER SHE IS DEAD OR NOT, THE PICTURE IS NOT GHANA JOLLOF...HOPESON ADORYE HAS FAILED ..AND HE WILL CONTINUE TO FAIL...TWEAA.
Hahahaha…. She wants a permanent stay in the UK by seeking political asylum.
You this uncouth woman, you think you are safe in north London. Yoooooo
This monster shall one day turn the axe on the very organization that is supporting her just like the one in the usa
Ghana has moved on from the AFRC & PNDC eras, the arbitrary arrest and murder of innocent Ghanaians cannot be repeated by NDC Govt in 2026. Any foolish behaviour from them will be responded with a Revenge on them.
The one who wrote this piece is an NDC member. This is what they do to justify their wickedness. You will live forever. Evil people
If you kept Oliver in jail for more than 2 weeks,such a brilliant chap,somebody who lectures at Cambridge University and Oxford,u fools kept him in jail and charged him for treason because he was constantly criticising your i ...
@ YSL
As for you a Stupidity, I've never come across an Ayigbe man with less wisdom like you. Go back to your village and start some Cassava farm
The mere fact that its 2026 yrs after Christ died,computer era and a savage of a cocoon who still is tribalistic exists,shows how primitive and foolish you are.Kwasia gyimifoc tes3 wo,de3n na 3ma w'adwene y3 wos3 wo y3 nipa k ...
See some idiot calling somebody a person with no sense,Such a fool,if YSL's brain is divided into 1000 u won't get evena single fraction of it.Nppni aboa,kwasia s3 wonim nyansa aa anka wo di npp ekyiri?
Hei, since you're also a woman, divine intervention would deal with you. You'll one day come to Ghana in a box.
Sorry God is not a Drunkard to misuse his powers. Even less powerful local gods do not work that way. A Notorious plantain thief in a village cannot take his case to the Juju man when they steal his Cow. They Juju man will sa ...
Ignorant, hahaha, playing the victim now.
Is Frank Agyena-Karikari a human being or a donkey? He always says negative things. Aponkye mb33333. Odwan. Sometimes u have to keep quiet. A village bruth who got money to buy data. So of a prostitute at Kwame Nkrumah circle
The mere fact that he still believes dat somebody will burn in a fire after death,shows how stupid and shallow minded he is,so don't worry your head over him,u can choose the Messopotamian borrowed and stolen story (Epic of ...
Animals
I hope this is not a diversionary tactic from the numerous cocaine stories in Ghana now ! John Mahama, your brother Ibrahim has been financially sponsoring Kevin Taylor to insult Otumfuo, Akuffo Addo and Kuffour and yet u sai ...
If you need a proper cocaine story,there therd is an Eric Amoateng who was an Npp Mp for Nkronza,who travelled with a lot of cocaine on him during your Kuffuors time,to the USA and got busted there and sentenced for 10 years ...
Don't mind that bulubulu,He should come and mention a single NDC person that has bn linked with any of the cocaine stories.At least u mentioned their sitting a Mp who went with cocaine to the US freely because his party was i ...
Cheap police aba
This lady should stop this. By what I have just read , you seems to know more of the nurse that have been arrested. By providing details about her husband which most of us didn’t know at first
So what have u achieved? You're nothing but a maggot. People are using their precious time to help their countries and not to be divisive. Idiot
Jollof you think you know the law than Ghana Police, Time tells, Don't come and apologise one day
Ghana jollof stop boasting about the inability of the government to extradite you.
Watch your back for a small traffic infraction would be your downfall. The Ghanaian community would soon make you a pariah after the politic ...
So Npp criminals and Nation wreckers are behind this Ghana Jollof insults huh?
Is just a matter of time la.
This stupid girl is playing with fire,who told you that you can not send to Ghana while the two countries agree with that stupid things you are doing, there's one guy in Germany arrested from Germany Berlin to America that's ...
Kwasia, who are you to dare the government?
You can only dare the government that, they cannot touch you when you come to Ghana.
Not hidding somewhere and dare the government. If you brave just come to Ghana.
If Ofo ...
Hmm assemoo
Eii NDC. See how you stupid fool soldiers ate ranting here. Ghana jollof is right . Your government can't extradite her. You said worst thing about Ken ofori Atta but to no avail . Keep hallucinating
Adu,we will fish all her accomplices in Ghana out,and show them pepper,already one is languishing in a remand cell now.
You guys are deluded
The one who doesn't want accept that one is already languishing in jail and may even receive a prison sentence in her next court hearing,rather is the delusional one or?At least I accept that international laws,they won't ex ...
Karma is real. You whisked feeble innocent woman away from her 4yr old child and threw her into jail and that makes you and your likes happy because you have power. Very soon people like you will suffer same .
I thought u were level headed and do wanted to have a civil conversation with u,A feeble woman with four yrs old child,who took money from somebody who always insults and threaten a president with death,to help her broadcast ...
This is not her,they should stop posting their photo
She will return like Kelvin Taylor
Do this SOCIAL SERVICE UNIVERSAL CREDIT DEPENDENT think the ghana government will spend time and resources to chase this thing?It won't happen so "OBAA" relax
Mahama is suffering from inferiority complex because he thinks people don't respect him because he is a pepeni. How can NDC be afraid of one woman?
Don’t shut up, keep talking nonsense, would want to hear any thing like “free Barbara “ on social media when she is arrested
Such a useless and disgraceful government, deception government, only to divert attention for Ghanaians to forget the Tons of cocaine from Ghana to abroad and all the unfulfilled stupid promises made, but Ghanaians don't ha ...
Keep blabbing. You will soon be in Ghana.
Even the English don't eant you there.
They will soon put you on Interpol list.
Welcome home!
So the fact is that this dubious woman still lives and according to some family did not die two years ago.
The matter is that if the British authorities will not extradite this woman to Ghana, Ghanaians around the world mus ...
Nonsense, arrest Kelvin Taylor before you search for Ghana Jollof. Fools.
So now, she has accepted she's Barbara Asantewaa Kodua, but the security agencies can't extradite her! Hooray! Ghana is working again! Our security agencies have blown the cover of this NPP bandit! Now, she can't hide again! ...