Are there no Agenda 111 uncompleted hospitals in that enclave that could be completed instead of starting a new one? Unless it is not so.
The President must continue with the agenda 111 projects. It's imperative to note that, those hospitals are only 40-bed district hospitals. These current ones are regional hospitals.
President Mahama is just a Disgrace to his family Northerners and NDC. No wonder they are afraid of Coup Detats. President John Mahama care less about the masses. He shd be ashamed of himself
Burn the q u.r.a.n....... k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s
Did you read the story? These are referral hospitals to be sited at the regional capitals.
Sadly you would always get a Stupid Idiot backing that Senseless President
Burn the q u.r.a.n....... k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s
Cool or whatever stupid name you call yourself. Go tell that your filthy useless parents that they are fools. Kwasia gyimifo)
Agenda 111 is not hospital it's a clinic not even a polyclinic.
I call Mahama a fool and useless man. What happened to the agenda 111 hospitals and Koforidua regional hospital. Tribalistic president hate akans.
President Mahama is not a Fool Ghanaians are. Here is a man who has spent 30yrs in politics to change his fortune and that of his family. He even created a Billionaire. What will he be remembered for in future for the 32yrs i ...
All I can say is Ghanaians are not fools. 2028 WILL come
@ Sellasie. Tickle your anus wai. It is very very sweet
Kwakye Ofosu, where are the Chip Compounds?
If you are a Ghanaian, open your eyes wide like an eagle that had homed in on a prey and see that NDC is still campaigning.
Their 24-hour economy is dead.
Women Bank, dead.
Insurance for all farmers, drivers, dead.
Same as one time premium died. They are just a bunch of scamers.
However, Bawumia will shit on his body on that day for his Fulani wife to clean
I am a Ghanaian before NPP because without Ghana, there is no political party.
Mahama is sick.The agenda 111hospitals is there to complete why should you start or build a hospital just waste time.Mahama you will face the law after your term to answer questions you have failed and you will be trailed you ...
Call a Press Conference tonight. NPP supporters nmoa. Go to court
Was the Afari military hospital and Sewuah Regional Hospital not there when you started your so called agenda 111? Please just hear yourself and your would know far you can think
CAN'T BE COMPLETED IN TWO YEARS.
Waste of state funds to fill personal pockets.
And what can you do? Kwasea. Go to court
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
Folks our sod cutting president is not in the country at this moment.He is in UN meetings talking diaspora effects to support his ambitions of demolishing property rights as achievements so this news is a hoax.
Folks there is a surprise awaited you all.The surprise is that zoom in out to read the inscription below and so called hospital infrastructure and you will not see hospital but electrical and digital clearly on top but below ...
We not gonna see the light of the day on this project,the scam gov always cutting sod. but so far no project has been completed almost two years in gov,
Complete the agenda 111 hospitals
So you fools don't know the difference between District Hospitals and Regional hospitals. Agenda 111 hospital is a wing design district hospital
We know, wise idiot
Was the Afari hospital completed b4 the Agenda 111 hospital?
Did u ever see the design or picture of even one of the Agenda 111 hospital how is gonna look?. I beg answer me with this pls. Ghana fist pls
Chewwwwww
What about completing the agenda 111. Foolishness of a country
Was the Afari hospital completed b4 the agenda 111 hospital?. Party men don't think and write shit?
SO WHERE WAS ALL THESE MONEY DURING AKUFFO ADDO TIME?
WHAT TIME LIMIT DID AKUFFO ADDO GIVE TO COMPLETE AGENDA 111?. AKUFFO ADDO SQUANDERED ALL THE MONEY FOR THE PROJECT SO WHERE DO YOU WANT MAHAMA TO GET MONEY TO COMPLETE YOUR STUPID AGENDA 111?
Criminal mahama, Stupid Animal.
It would have been better if the NDC party government finish the Agenda 111 hospitals which the previous administration started with the tax payers money and was almost completed before the new one which the NDC party governm ...
This is a Regional and a referral hospital. Even if the Agaenda 111 is completed, patient will still ve to be transferred to the capital or Accra which is congested. Thinking out loud
So what happen to the 600 chip compounds
Please, let's have value for the people's money by completing some Agenda 111 hospitals. Why are we playing Agent 007 with the country's money?
We are all confused. building a new hospital.. When elders and presidents tell lies. We all suffer.
What happened to the promises
Another waste in limbo
Apart from corruption, why should this Ndc government led by President Mahama abandon agenda 111 and start new hospital project. This is pure corruption agenda.
Do we not have any agenda 111 ghost hospital that has already been started to foundation level so those can be finished up rather that start a new one hence wasting money on foundation cost again. Seems the npp took home the ...
If the news about the JDM government going to change the cedis in circulation is so welcome. I believe a lot of ghanaians Linked to the previous government have got trunks , storage , armouries stock piled with cedis that we ...
Why abandoning agenda 111 hospitals and construct new ones? This is just a matter of waste because the 111 hospitals should be constructed before any additional hospital should be constructed.
Are we serious as a nation? How?
Useless. The uncompleted hospitals in Ghana are more that 300.
If you read the comments then Nkwasiafo) People's Party supporters then you'll understand why Ken said the NPP is a party of fools. In fact there's not a single sensible person in the NPP right from the flag bearer to the las ...
Hmm!! We have built some in the past, they have been abandoned in the bush, instead of continuing and commissioning them . We want to start new ones again. So what happens to the uncomplicated ones.? What kind of a country ar ...
Everyday Ai this government and Ai