Menu › ›

Ghanaian pastor on the run after allegedly turning church into counterfeit currency printing hub

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Fishy report 5 days ago

Now because of allegations of involvement of government officials in drug trafficking, it makes reports of any illicit behavior of anybody with a name close to Akufo Addo's family like Boakye Danquah as very suspicious. Unles ...

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 5 days ago

Never ever trust any Religious Leader, Politicians, or Choir Master. They are evil and horrible liars who can ruin your family. Don't ever let them visit you. After Church Service, you should be done with them. Don't even acc ...

• Kukri 5 days ago

Catholic Bishops Conference, what do you say?

• TWEAA DC 5 days ago

YOU SEE, THEY WANT TO DIVERT ATTENTION ON THE COCAINE SCANDAL...THAT IS MAHAMA AND NDC FOR YOU....TWEAA.

• Oyono 5 days ago

AOOOHHH, @TWEAA BODAMFUOR BA, YOU REALLY DESERVED THAT 38.2 %. YOU ARE SUCH A BEASTY FOOL....!!!!!

• The Spear 5 days ago

Moron, who told you we all reason stupidly like you? There's another Danquah wanted by the security institutions. Coincidence?

BTW, say what you like; we're all watching with our eyes and mind!

Hmmmmm. I think that some people will now understand why I don't like any Relationship with any Religious Leader and don't even want them to be associated with any of my family members. It is extremely hurtful if a supposed R ...

• Nana Kofi 5 days ago

Hi Frank, are you from koforidua ? The name sounds familiar

• Nuumobi 5 days ago

Why are you concealing the name of the church/religious organisation?

I am not concealing any name of a Church. I speak with open generality. I studied Comparative Religions under very knowledgeable and well respected University Professors but none of them became my friend or an acquaintance. I ...

• GS 5 days ago

But you are an SDA Elder. Must we trust you as a good Christian for that, or we should also think of you as a shady character

I am not a perfect Person and also I am not a Church Elder I and my family are Church members. I don't in any way put myself as infallible. You perhaps did not understand me.
    My point is that people put so much trust in the ...

• Truth 5 days ago

In all major operations in Ghana the kingpins run away! That's not good national security

• Y 5 days ago

Ghana police service you people are stupid you arrest people who sin does not Ghana economy within an hour but use that energy to arrest the pastor FOOLS

• Donatus 5 days ago

Get him dead or alive.

• Bazz 5 days ago

@Agyena Karikari, Massa try and learn from others too, u are too known, it shows that yr so called professors are archaic, when u generalize issues like this as if every religious leader or politician is bad, and u are preach ...

BAZZ, please the day is still very young so don't provoked me to rain horrible abuses on you. I generalize because I don't know everything about all Pastors and Politicians. I prefer to be cheated and defrauded by any other p ...

• ODK 5 days ago

I BET BAZZ IS 100% RIGHT ABOUT YOU

• Godwin Dankwa 5 days ago

Reverend either you change your name or you change your character.

• K. Kusi 5 days ago

A Boakye-Danquah? Boi!

• Stan 5 days ago

WORK & PAY CARS AVAILABLE

☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris : Total C ...

Ghanaians, be warned again. The vehicle deal scammer is back. Please try to ignore his deceitful advertisements. Encourage the scam to go and do business with his poor family many of who are unemployed and live in abject pove ...

• Dwarf 5 days ago

The name Danquah alone raises eyebrows

• Ewvevi 5 days ago

As for people with such forest names, it's as if they have been cursed into living crooked lives. The people are sooooo in unapologetically corrupt to a fault that, it has actually caused a mutation in their genome. Thieves. ...

• Pastors will suffer paa oo 5 days ago

I think the most disrespected people are pastors, from insults to malignment, misrepresentation, and all vices are attributed to pastors.
    The office of a pastor is corrupted in Ghana.
    Any self-styled person caught in crime ...

• Egudie 5 days ago

Hmmm. I believe in God no human beings

• Atsu 5 days ago

Nothing can divert our attention from from NDC cocaine activities in recent times. John Escobar Mahama is trying hard to divert attention of Ghanaians

• Yaw 5 days ago

Imagine if this was found in a mosque

• BONGO 5 days ago

E.B. Danquah is the direct descendant of J.B. Danquah.

• Akajatayogogo 5 days ago

All these people from Akyem, Akufo Addo family, they're all scammers, thieves, criminals

• Lincoln 5 days ago

May the land of Ghana vomit him!

• AMENDOS 5 days ago

send the FBI for him

• ERLING OWUSU 5 days ago

DANQUAH !!!!!!!!!!

• Accra is dirty.com 5 days ago

"Osofo paaaa oh no!no!no!no!Osofo Kusi Boateng also have double identity aka kwabena Adu Gyamfi enti ennyer nwanwa"

• Some pastors are not pastors bur 5 days ago

rather crooks,they just bear the name to cover their kalabule activities just to be rich

• JoeBuoy, Shrewsbury 5 days ago

What is the name of the religious enclave. Mention the name so we will know what these perceived religious places are being used for. It's time the laws establishing such "churches" are changed to tighten qualifications

• Nita 5 days ago

Ah Osofo