Menu › ›

Have you constructed a pitch? – Kurt Okraku clashes with MP over reform call

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Yao 2 days ago

Is it an MP's responsibility to construct football pitches in his constituency?

• Atta 2 days ago

I remember Kurts Okraku very well when he was at UG, he later on went to UK and came back bragging he's Masters of Football Mgt from Liverpool University. Does his poor performance match his Certificate?

• THE LEADERS ARE NOT PREPARED TO DIE FOR THE GOOD OF GHANA AND GHANAIANS, SO WHO DO THEY EXPECT TO? NO MORE MONKEY DE WORK, BABOON DE CHOP! ONLY A FOOL WOULD DIE FOR GHANA, A HOPELESS COUNTRY STILL BATTLING GRINDING POVERTY IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY. 1 day ago

THE LEADERS ARE NOT PREPARED TO DIE FOR THE GOOD OF GHANA AND GHANAIANS, SO WHO DO THEY EXPECT TO?

NO MORE MONKEY DE WORK, BABOON DE CHOP!

ONLY A FOOL WOULD DIE FOR GHANA, A HOPELESS COUNTRY STILL BATTLING GRINDING POVE ...

• FOOLISH OKRAKU MUST BE FORCED TO RESIGN 2 days ago

I HAVE ALWAYS CALL FOR A MASSIVE DEMONSTRATION TO FORCE THAT FOOLISH OKRAKU AND HIS STEALING BRIGADE AT THE GFA TO RESIGN.

• Wow this guy u fool papa. 2 days ago

Mr okraku lm very disappointed in you is the mp not a Ghanaian?why he cant see the end product on the pitch?

• Mo Mary 2 days ago

A fool will always be a fool. Kurt Oprako is the bane of Ghana football's progress big time. This idiotic thief will finish Ghana football kwata kwata kwata

• Okraku kwaseato 2 days ago

Do you, as a Journalist, knows anything about football administration? Your lack of knowledge of football administration is what has caused Ghana's football to sink to the level it has sunk to its level now.

• Kojo 2 days ago

That's a brainless talk. Everybody in Ghana including this GFA President talks about politics and MPs. FlFA itself is corrupt that's why they don't want Government to have a say in their department but it's Government and the ...

• Kwame 2 days ago

So does the MP's shortfalls excuse the abysmal show in our national teams?... I don't understand why people start equalizing when legitimate issues are raised as a cover up... Is Kurt saying, our national teams are doing wel ...

• AK 2 days ago

Kurt Okraku should know that he's not living on an island. Class one boys and girls can give constructive criticism about football. Kurt Okraku is becoming too arrogant.

• Holy Sinner 2 days ago

Okrakus' STUPIDITY exposed once again by this idiotic ranting. Are politicians not football fans?.This OKRAKU is not fit for the job and must be kicked out ASAP.

• Kantoose 2 days ago

So Kurt Okraku now uses the group label football people and football expert as a label for himself to be above anyone else who talks football all to him. No I’m wonder he don’t give a hoot about the supporters. He is a fo ...

• Kaakeiku 2 days ago

So if you are not a football administrator, you don't hav any locus to criticise the GFA?? Wow!!

• Kaawokudi 2 days ago

That's what he thinks

• Yaw Nkansah 2 days ago

Prez Kurt Okraku,you are very arrogant and disrespectful to Ghanaians all the time.Wait till you leave that position and you will see how life is all about.

• Domo 2 days ago

Mr Okraku, what happened to all the FIFA money from Ghana has received under your watch?
    Mauritania hasn’t earned even half of what Ghana has received from FIFA, yet they have been able to build a very modern sports centre ...

• Jah Alone 2 days ago

Mr.Kurt Okraku should be shameful of himself.Is it not the right thing the MP is saying?
    Since when have you been hearing our Black Stars players boycotting our matches? Because of your poor administration.Learn to be a goo ...

• KURT OKRAKU MUST GO TO SAFE THE BLACK STARS 2 days ago

KURT, Your records clearly shows your incompetence and the need to go to safe the national team from further embarrassment. Since when have you witnessed such a mass exodus of our players from the national team like we are ...

• J,O 2 days ago

This is nonsense Okraku. Is constructing a pitch the responsibilities of MPs? Its embarrassing to hear someone in your position asking that question.
    Your statement that black star players cannot fake injury to escape nation ...

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago

USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
    USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit ...

• Boss 2 days ago

I didn't know that this man was so dumb. Gyimii paa nie? So if you are not a football administrator or a footballer, you don't criticize football? Is football not played for fans to watch? Don't fans have the right to critici ...

• JOHN THE BAPTIZED 2 days ago

NONSENSE TALKS,HE FORGETS THAT SOME MP’S ARE HAVING FOOTBALL TEAMS HERE IN GHANA??? FOOLS!!!

• Adwoa 2 days ago

Kurts, your question is absolute nonsense to ask an MP if he had built a stadium.
    How many stadia have you built since you became the gfa president almost ten years ago. The country Ghana belongs to all tge citizens of Ghan ...

• Bizy 2 days ago

How do you carelessly speaks to an mp like that

• Osaberima Mensah 2 days ago

That ugly face guy is a true akrantie bene eater, if you doubt, just check the face and mouth.

• 4 Year Old 2 days ago

In Ghana, everyone is for himself....
    Kurt Okraku is corrupt. He should be fired outright. He must go. The Black Stars have been in a downward spiral ever since Kurt Okraku took over from Nyantakyi. His decisions discourage ...

• Paapa 2 days ago

Kurt Okraku is the problem of Ghana football, the earlier he is removed the better.

• Kwamegh 2 days ago

26/26 comments against Kurt… oyiwa no wonder.
    Empty Head and arrogance

• BerylRichards 1 day ago

if this is the mindset of football policy makers in Ghana, then you should understand why we are where we are.

By extension, we live in a society where we expect public officials to do things they are not suppose to. I see ...