OUR DEMOCRACY IS UNDER A SHAMEFUL, DISGRACEFUL, DISGUSTING, APPALLING ATTACK!!!!!!!! AFRC/PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM RESURFACED!!!!!!!!!
It is an after thought. So since February you people could not write to the speaker. Fools indeed in power.
PNDC in action
Your father is the fool. Kwasea. Next time they should go with a truck load of troops to drag his anus on the cement floor into the Black Maria
GOD BLESS MARTN KPEBU FOR HIS LOVE OF RULE OF LAW AND TRUTHFULNESS!!!!!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
Burn the q u.r.a.n. ....... .. k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s
You' better change your attitude towards Muslims,,if not one day you will have hand but you can't write
Politicians should not waste our time. If the E OCO wants to arrest this man for real should it be this time?
It was clear he was up to something with all those Northerners following him.
Why do our Northern brothers like to follow and through their lives away??????
But Ray, find a better way to manage this nation wreckers
So trying to arrest him in this manner was the best option? Zero emotional intelligence from the EOCO officers.
So he has been invited but not honouring the invite by law. you then expect eoco to lie down and beg him Abi? No wonder you are npp- can’t think- will not think. If it due to corruption know that it you and me our tax money ...
##OWUSU BEMPAH PROPHESIED THAT, MAHAMA CAN NEVER BE PRESIDENT AGAIN BECAUSE HE HAS GOT BLOOD ON HIS HANDS. HE WENT ON TO SAY THAT, IF GHANAIANS MAKE THAT MISTAKE AND BRING MAHAMA TO POWER, GHANAIANS WILL SUFFER ON EVERY ASPEC ...
We must ban the political parties so that laws can work in Ghana.
Use your brain.
thank you
Law in action
TWEAA...TRYING TO DIVERT ATTENTION FROM THE COCAINE SCANDAL...TWEAA.
ARREST THE USELESS WOMEN BEATER : MP:
EOCO IS DOING THE RIGHT THING TO STOP THIS NPP CIA AGENTS TACTIC: THE WILL TELL LIES UPON LIES ONLY TO WIN POWER
So where are the voices of conscience? Why is everyone quiet? Where are the neutrals? Have they taken sides now? Now you don't know who to trust in Ghana any longer.
You're talking
February to September. Sleeping on the job.
HUUUU!...EOCO AND ITS HEAD RAYMOND ATCHER, 'ANIMGUASE AKWAABA'...TWEAA.
GOOD JOB EOCO- CONTINUE- THE ONLY WAY TO DEAL STUPID IDIOTS:
Disgusting disgraceful sending one woman EOCO officer to effect arrest. What’s wrong with you lots.
I blame the NPP leaders for being lenient with the ndc looting brigade all through the 8 years and it's quite sad!! They should have jailed them all!! Siasem kwa Tweaa
EOCO, well done!!! Nobody is above the law!! Now, go after the Macho Man and Lawyer Afoakwa for helping him escape lawful arrest.
Refugee in parliament. Why not NPP HEADQUARTERS? 99% of NANA ADDO GOVERNMENT appointees are TAINTED WITH NEGATIVE ISSUES. NANA ADDO now you can imagine how your appointees run the country behind you. They caused all your fa ...
NDCfuo Nkwaseafuo party founded by a murderer, what does the public expect ?
Nppig
0prege kwasiampanin, everybody knows the NPP is the Nkwasiafo) People's Party. Woni twasidi
Brainless fellow -as if this started today- you have been asked to face law- you are a law abiding human being- why then are you not acting like a civil person? After all faceing eoco did not start today- has it?
Criminals cannot walk freely. That is not what democracy mean.
You have identified people who aided the MP escape and you may take appropriate action if necessary. There’s absolutely nothing you can do . Your agents failed to properly identify themselves as law enforcement officers.
Shame on Raymond Archer. Yiu have brought the name of Ghana into disrepute and posterity shall not be kind to you.
EOCO is a disgrace to Ghanas democracy
This is a useless and bogus statement. It's clearly an afterthought to salvage It's name.
As for this Raymond Archer, danger is ahead of him.
Ever since his printing press was evicted from the Trade Fair land, his mind ...
Did eoco write to the Speaker for clearance or acted as though th MP is an ordinary man
Is he god?
Shameful Eoco
This is the most absurd statement from that eoco. How can you send your personnel to arrest a Member of Parliament without showing their identification? That said, is it necessary to arrest someone to assist in an investigati ...
These criminals and noise makers need Rambo style arrest
Arrest the bastard and let him substantiate his allegations. Such an irresponsible political party called NPP.
President MAHAMA should sit up with operations of his national security operatives and remember how Dr. Nkrumah started harassing the opposition using state arms and the results is history, he should remember.
NEXT TIME GO WITH BUFFALOS WHO CAN SLAP
Is this the crude and uncivilized way we conduct arrest in Ghana. What a shame. The MP is a public figure and can't run away anywhere. Please let's follow the proper procedures to conduct arrest of public personnel especiall ...
Those two idiots who assisted his illegal narrow escape must be found, arrested and put STRAIGHT into remand. No two ways about it !
Why sent a woman to arrest him? Where were the men?
Intimidation nkwaaaa. Eii EOCO, power dey sweet hmmmmm.
Stupid NDC party
Nobody should fall for this drama. They just want to divert attention from the COCAINE ISSUE. Ghana now is the 2nd cocaine transit point in Africa under Mr. Deadgoat.. Mr. Deadgoat has established GALAMSEYBOD AND COCAINEBOD. ...
Did you listen to the press conference of Muntaka, the Interior minister? He said that the cocaine was detected but a call from Jubilee House told the port to let it go meaning, the government is fully aware of who was behind ...
@Pelicles, are sure that's what the Interior Minister said? I advise you to always endeavour to report facts so as to avert follow ups by the investigation bodies. A word to the wise.....
Raymond Archer, the day NDC loses power, flee Ghana to an unknown destination because you will not have it easy in Ghana. Yes, you are behaving as if. Some of live under the military government of Rawlings till he morphed int ...
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit ...
PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING FROM RAYMOND ARCHER BETWEEN THE LINES "It said it recognised and respected the constitutional privileges and immunities of Members of Parliament and would conduct its operations in accordance with th ...
No one is above the law. if he has done something wrong to warrant an arrest, why not?
So since February you guys couldn't arrest him we are in September now you want to arrest him in a Rambo stye boi
The EOCO lady shown in the video displayed a very high level of stupidity unexpected of an intelligence officer!
Did EOCO write to the Speaker? Chris Archer is full of himself now. If really that deranged woman was from EOCO, why couldn't she produce an identity?
How can you embarrass your own Honorable Member of Parliament? Ghana's Democracy is in the mess. The World Powers are watching!
Get that rat arrested now, who is he?
Is he above the Law???
Npp criminals and Nation wreckers organization thinks Ghana belongs to them huh???
EOCO arrest that Idiot now.
Some Ashanti's thinks they are above the Law is t ...
This is complete BS. There are other alternatives to let him honor his invitation as an MP.
EOCO should stop acting like reboots/zombi
Raymond Archer and his idiotic cohorts,did you follow the right procedure of inviting him as an Mp? Did you write to the speaker of parliament?Your time of reckoning is slowly approaching.
So by where you sit you know the action Raymond has fully done to which the mp has not abided by ? Think small.
Ndc, this idiot called Ramon Archer will totally send your party into oblivion. He is stupid and unwise per what he is currently spewing out to the public saying they invited him in February. Wait a minute, how?
How you ask ? We are in September. Count months from February to September you St F. Looks like some people think crime should pay in Ghana- so blinded by cheap partisanism and perhaps tribalism. I thought you will be interes ...
Raymond I think in this case your personnel were not professional, where is the force protection? Why do you send just a few personnel to effect an arrest of such a person who has refused to honor your invitation since Februa ...
How is Raymond archer even qualified to be eoco boss? Which law enforcement experience does he have? What legal experience does he have? Thr ma. Was running an business from.an illegal site at trade fair. State capture. Kwasi ...
Why is it that Mahama has all these incompetent idiots at the helm of affairs in Ghana? Is it because he's incompetent himself? Look at what this idiot, the so-called EOCO boss is saying. He failed to honor 2 invitations sinc ...
Mahama must sack Eoco boss before he destroys Ndc,People struggled hard before Ndc came to power.
The most stupid statement I have ever read from.a state investigative agency. What have they been doing since February when they claim to have invited him?
Gyimifo, instead of arresting the drugs Barron's yiy e arresting incident pple. Your even ashamed to name the crime yiye investigating the mp for.
Shoot
Sometimes when you read some npp people commenting like they've suddenly forgotten of their evil deeds.
This guy needs to be arrested and rearrested and rearrested over and over again, since he FAILED to honour the EOCO invitation. Who he thinks he is? Everybody needs to respect the law
This MP has a questionable character and is always dodging.
He certainly knows what he has done and since February 2026, he refused to honour any invitation.
Definitely he would be apprehended.
The evil that men do live ...
Whilst no one is above the law, arrests must be carried out lawfully. The EOCO knows where the MP lives, but failed to arrest him after two requests – so why the attempt to arrest him outside the High Court? The NDC doesn†...
Next time send well built men to effect the arrest. He is too much of himself.