USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1033 hours ago
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit ...
#GOD BLESS MARTIN KPEBU FOR HIS LOVE OF RULE OF LAW AND TRUTHFULNESS!!!!!!!
LONG LIVE THE DIGITAL BAWUMIA!!! LONG LIVE KWASI ADADE, THE ARCH DEFENDER OF THE POOR AND THE DISADVANTAGED!!!
LONG LIVE GHANA!!!!!
##OUR DEMOCRACY IS UNDER A SHAMEFUL, DISGRACEFUL, DISGUSTING, APPALLING ATTACK!!!!!!!! AFRC/PNDC STONE AGE NKWASEASEM RESURFACED!!!!!!!!!
The next person to be arrested on court premise will be Crooked Afenyo Markin. He is a crook.
MPs should focus on their parliamentary work and not be engaged in any other business.
Which CJ is Afenyo appealing to? Is it the one he denigrated and called names?
Afenyo Monkey shut up !! CRIMINAL
Sempa Panyin you too you be concert man ooo the CJ wey you say ebi nyama nyama CJ today you say make e come review what haba Sempa Panyin you no try
EMOLAKPA !!
criminals should never ever be entertained, they should be arrested anywhere they are met.
The reset agenda of the government should make sure that immunity is been revoked
Afenyo stop the weed, is not good for you.
You insult everybody on the bench and you come pleading to them, you've lost it if you are still the majority till December, npp ii stay longer in opposition
The Efutu Rat stretches his long 30cm mouth once again ooooo. Omuamua appears in the Earth's atmosphere once again oooo
Npp people forget too fast what you did to others in this country
How many times did Godfred Dame and co re-arrest people on court premises after being discharged
The chief Justice you have been insulting or the one you will want to appoint in the future. Sometimes I wonder why I am not an Mp because I think I can do better.
Nonsense! Are lawyers also MPs? The criminals among them like Afenyo himself can be arrested anywhere just like any other professionals practicing in Ghana.
Appealing to who?, the chief justice you disrespected during his vetting is the one you are appealjng to? Really, i cant believe this.