#BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!!
POLITICS OF INSULT STARTED WITH THE NDC SHARP TEETH BOYS, MOST OF THEM ARE NOW
MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHRISTENED THEM THE SHARP TEETH AND ACID MOUTH BOYS BECAUSE HE SUFFERED FROM THEI ...
Mumu bawumia? For where ? Your head that is.
Hello youth of Ghana. .. ......You can take your own .life with medicine. .....For instance 15 tramadol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
It’s good we know what to do. The government has to take the lead and the initiative is in order
THIS JOHN MAHAMA?...YOU PAY PEOPLE TO INSULT...YOU GET YOUR BENEFITS FROM THE INSULTS...YOU TURN AROUND AND CALL FOR DIALOFUE...WITH WHOM?...TWEAA.
Mahama is now gasping for air. Mahama thought he could use violence and insults to silence Ghanaian but now signs of vulnerability.
Thanks to God mahama’s leadership is bringing all you losers to shame. May that continue.
STOP KEVIN TAYLOR, BOBIE ANSAH, YAA TITI, CAPTAIN OKECHUKWU SMART, OHENEBA BOAMAH, APPIAH STADIUM AND ALL THOSE UNEDUCATED NDC GANG OF BLOGGERS WHO WERE HIRED TO DESTABILIZE GHANA. THE DIALOGUE CAN START AND FINISH IN A SINGL ...
My friend, DEAD GOAT John Mahama wants to stop those who are against him.
I think he should have that dialogue with those people in his party.
Dumb dumb dummy
The most hypocritical person on earth. After watching all those stupid and useless NDC FOOLS like Kevin Taylor insulting others ad nauseam, he's now throwing in the towel after Karma reaches him.
Paul, you're right. This guy is very diabolical. One thing that got me is when he unashamedly said he does not know Kevin Taylor, a person you gave full state protection to, and accommodated him at the VP's house
That was very unfortunate for the president to say he does not know KT,especially when the latter was protected by dedicated state security and was house by the Vice President.. He also said he knows KT's father and will ask ...
It was President Mahama who empowered Kevin Taylor to insult every prominent person including Chiefs, religious leaders, and community leaders who considered not on the same side as the president politically. Before Kevin Tay ...
But he said he knows his father.
If we're not careful this abuse of Tiktok will land the whole nation in trouble. Why is it that such behaviour is not encouraged in USA ,Russia or even Nigeria? Kevin Taylor & Ghana Jollof would've been wiped off with some bu ...
First of all Mahama has been president for 7good years- abuses and hate speeches he knows and will never affect him. Kevin Taylor will be Kevin- simple as. Abuses did not start from Kevin- hypocrite like you. You remember wh ...
You are still wearing your political lens. Elevate the discussion.
Have you been in Ghana since 2012, when JDM started his work as president of Ghana or not? It's even from president ATTA MILLS turn that this criminals, vagabonds, cocaine party, nation wrecker, matsimeho nppigs started their ...
Then let's continue.
Fool
The President should deal with Kevin Taylor first. That seemingly braggart with unbridled tongue comes to Ghana and he is given cordial treatment by the government.
Better late than never, insults can never solve our problems
NDC MEMBERS ARE STUPID.
I don't care who he deals with first. He is the president and commander in chief, he still has 2 years to go, if he does not put his foot down, the next 2 years will not be good for him and us the citizens. At the moment the ...
Tani is now learning a lesson from Kelvin Taylor and damn illiterate twene jonas of mboafo family in BA with their tongue chewing Dormaahene who profess to be a judge doing your bidding because you wanted power. Knuckle+head ...
Tweaaa, u hv not seen anything yet.
Don’t worry Kevin will counter what Mahama has not seen yet-. Haha
The reason why NDC can't control Kevin ( he has said it himself), is that he will later turn on them like Twene Jonas. Kevin is now holding and commanding NDC. Kevin says he can go to all lengths but if any other person tries ...
Mahama ypu started it all. Rip what you sow. Unless Kelvin Taylor stop all his nonsense this insult will not go away.
After benefitting from it? Are you crazy?
He feels it knows it. Reaping what you sowed
Look at the Incompetent One again. You sponsor an idiot to insult your opponents, and now that another person has taken a cue from it and paying you in your own coin, you want dialogue. The irony of it. You dialogue will go n ...
KWASEA FUII
If you read the comments from the Nkwasiafo) People's Party supporters then you'll understand why Ken said the NPP is a Party of fools. In fact there's not a single sensible person in the NPP right from the flag bearer down t ...
Kevin said it? No their own party member adjepong said it-FACT. Someone who stood for presidency in their useless party.
Did you listen Martin Kpebu?
Adɛn na ndcfoɔ agyimi saa
You dont know what hate speech is.
NPP political leaders should not join that stupid dialogue. Yes, and I am repeating that statement again that "NPP political leaders should never ever join that foolish dialogue" because John Mahama and NDC brought Ghana to t ...
Are we serious as a country? Do we need a National Dialogue to establish the need for censorship of materials in the media? We have a Minister of Communication who is only interested in MTN and DSTV pricings and has left the ...
Mahama, you are a hypocrite par excellence. Since when did you realize that there is hate speech in Ghana? We're you not the same guy who unleashed your babies with sharp teeth to bite very senior and respected people left an ...
@Pelicles,me koraa,I'm confused with "the President has directed MFWA and GJA to organise ", are the MFWA and GJA now state institutions to be directed? I think he should be ignored that's all.
Nobody can say polities of insult started from Kevin Taylor.
NPP started way back 1992 they were calling Rawlings bastard.
Owuo, yes, your name is Owuo and when did you hear any NPP communicator insulting the Asantehene since you are telling us that insults started in 1992 with people calling Rawling, "Bastard". I am challenging you to mention an ...
That this foolish man thinks after benefiting from it ,:he can act innocent
It benefited you Mr President so why are you against it now.
Will he summon Sammy Gyamfi,okudjato and sam goerge?? Joke of the centuries
I think this is noble idea if only it can be implemented fairly. I would also urge the president to pardon all those who have jailed for insulting you
Mahama should first apologise to all Ghanaians first before calling for a national dialogue on abusive behaviour on social media since he was part of the problem and benefited immensely from such bad behaviour. He should firs ...
Who on earth thought people will even insult mahama , it seems to me like a dream,Anytime I hear or read the insult. Hmmmmm..
Kelvin Taylor.
If you give birth to a fool , You will never have peace
Who on earth thought people will even insult mahama , it seems to me like a dream,Anytime I hear or read the insult. Hmmmmm..
Kelvin Taylor.
If you give birth to a mad person , You will never have peace
You”re a joke and a disgrace to humanity. You John ford mahama. Let others benefit from hate speech as you did before they stop.
BREAKING NEWS!! What About HATE ACTIONS? So HYPOCRITICAL!!! Ghana Be Stil. YHWH Is In control, Therefore; The Gates Of Hell Shall NOT Prevail. Official SUIT Is Filled Before The USDOJ, And The ICC Hague, Amidst The Seeking Of ...
Interesting..
"Ghanaian have short memory" said by Pres. Mahama. How can he himself explain this in context.
He has forgotten all the names he himself called nana Akofo Ado.
I think he is maturing to know what is right. Th ...
Interesting..
"Ghanaian have short memory" said by Pres. Mahama. How can he himself explain this in context.
He has forgotten all the names he himself called nana Akofo Ado.
I think he is maturing to know what is right. Th ...
But you, gonja mafia, is the cheer leader in hate speech and tribal bigotry. But one thing is clear -
Wontumi today = somebody's brother tomorrow.
What a stupidity and hypocrisy! Is John Mahama upright? He's too stupid to listen to! More fire Ghana Jollof! Go hard at the unintelligent first couple
Hahaha Duri Uwa…not until after 2028
Very good Mr president
What’s good?
So now there must be a national dialogue on political insults because your wife has been humiliated?
But where were you when Kevin Taylor was insulting and denigrating Ghanaians, public figures, chiefs, p ...
When the insults are now coming to your doorstep, you want to have a dialogue, hahahaaaa.... You knew these and you didn't stop Kevin Taylor. More fire to Ghana Jolloff. Fire them, after all know you are putting common sense ...
When the insults are now coming to your doorstep, you want to have a dialogue, hahahaaaa.... You knew these and you didn't stop Kevin Taylor. More fire to Ghana Jolloff. Fire them, after all, you are putting common sense into ...
Seriously l dont think this dialogue is necessary. The law is the law , allow the law to regulate those irresponsible, unsubstantiated allegations, insults, false. Free speech is not and can never equated with such backwards ...
Aluta continua
Bogus ! Why is ndc beating about the bush . U sponsor Kevin Taylor to insult everybody in this country and make uturn for national dialogue to waste our money and precious time as if u don't know the problem . The problem is ...
Mahama is a dangerous hypocrite.
This man spent years in opposition crying about free speech, painting himself as the defender of the people against “criminalisation of criticism.”
He condemned arrests, lectured the ...
I wish all of these organizations and individuals would ignore this invitation, our political climate in Ghana was free of insults before he became a president the second time. (Who called his predecessor "jack toronto)
All media and relevant organizations etc should boycott any dialogue supposedly designed to end political insults in Ghana if John Mahama, the NDC and Kevin Taylor are going to be treated as innocent bystanders in a culture t ...
.............TRUE GHANAIANS........
IT IS THE VERIFIABLE TRUISM THAT ALL NATIVE GHANAIANS ARE POLITE AND RESPECTFUL.
What NDC doesn't know is that they're losing votes by the day. Anyone in NCD who's looking into winning the 2028 Elections should step up before it's too late. It's obvious the public sentiment is changing so badly against ND ...
Woniitwasidiiiiii John Mahama
Useless govt. Mahama has lost control.
Now you want dialogue? Now you want “Wo Maame Twe”?
Ei, Kwaisapanyin! So dialogue has finally entered the building?
When Kevin Taylor was making controversial attacks against Asantes, traditional leaders and ordinar ...
Now you want dialogue? Now you want “Wo Maame Twe”?
Ei, Kwaisapanyin! So dialogue has finally entered the building?
When Kevin Taylor was making controversial attacks against Asantes, traditional leaders and ordinar ...
Everything is going on right now to sanitize people's behavior. No need discuss anything.adultsvshould behave like adults and be responsible. That's it
Stop right there.we are not going to listen to you.you benefit it.The us continue. We have just started. Just stop paying the protagonista and we will stop.other wise..........
Npp followers with cotton wool in their heads fior brains. The leadership of npp must start a gofundme campaign to raise money for a (6) months intensive therapy treatment for npp followers to reset their cotton wool brains f ...
Why is Mahama calling for a national dialogue concerning the unrelenting insults on social media, and who started it? Akyems are "Sakawa tribe" and who said that, and how do you view that?
@Prince Kwasi Addae.
You are a beautiful gooon paaa.
Stupid talk.Whi started what?Prior to the 2016 electiins, what did we not hear from you umbeciles?Your whore Ursula Iwusu and the drug addict Ken. Agyepong were all over ...
Then allow the imbeciles to continue their game, what do you a dialogue for?
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1038 hours ago
USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit ...
Mahama and ndc insulted NPP for 8 years, and just one month that they are paying you back then you are calling for national dialogue,
What a pity for a president
No dialogue unless those jailed and all court cases are withdrawn against those who are being persecuted are withdrawn. You benefited from hate speech and you are now calling for cease fire. No way. The NPP should not be a pa ...
Self acclaimed president you now coming back to your foolish sense.John do you see yourself as a president woy3 kwasia paaa paaa pa..Useless man
You should have known that when you were in opposition. The nonsense coming from your mouth is long overdue. You called Ghanaians barony.Don’t dream.
Good to have the dialogue, a national dialogue to bring sanity and civility into our culture as a decent country. And li know wisdom would win at end of the day but all those who had been jailed because of the hate speech and ...
You denigrate akuffo Addo but today you and your guys cannot stand the same behavior.double standard.
If the presidency cannot be truthful for once , then it will be very difficult to have the national dialogue on hate speech , insults etc. The traditional media which is suppose to operate under certain ethics and rules is ev ...
Jolof is working
My five year old son was beside me listening to our president John Dramani Mahama speech about Kevin Taylor being NPP member and he do not know him but knew his father and my son was very surprised and if you don’t know the ...
He should advise himself chief comedian.
You don't know kelvin Taylor heeeeeerrrr mahama woyɛ trofour papa
Mahama is a hypocrite...after he hired people to attack Nana Addo...now is his turn
Are we serious as a nation or jokers?. Why the so called dialogue necessary now and not ' yesterday's?
The two bodies he wants to call a national dialogue are not government agencies so he cannot direct them
He has infomation ministry,so let him ask them to do so..Now he sees something wrong with insults and hate speech. He ...