Good selection with what you have but not calling up Thomas -Asante is diabolical
Tiny drops make the ocean. Earning daily adds up to millions. Start €ARNING DAILY CASH-INCOME through this technical service that is hot in demand. Learn today, not tomorrow. Smart people are cashing out fixing what everyon ...
Has Thomas Asante not been called?
Where is price adu kwabena? Can't you see he is injured?
I get the dream that Ghana is going to get her heaviest defeat by Cote D'Ivoire over the years.
You know the BS have the history of performing when no one expects. On paper it doesn’t look good for the BS but let’s wait and ser
Prince Kwabena Adu is not even in camp. Massa adennnnnn
lol. Ghana web and mistakes.where is prince kwabena Adu
It's not mistake. Prince Kwabena Adu reported to camp but had to withdraw because of injury. You guys don't follow the news and are quick to criticize. The negative attitude of majority of Ghanaian football fans is sickening ...
Ghanaweb Ai lol
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
We are about to be walloped by the Ivorains.
No one cares about Ghana football anymore because only a few people benefit from their selfish interest and everything football has collapsed both men and women… The GFA does not have a clear vision both short and long term ...
I already expect Ghana to lose this match like what is the point of even watching?
I believe Boakye and Bonsu Baah will start. It will be tough but we can pull off a draw with real effort.
My only concern is the central midfield as Sibo is a weak link. Yirenkyi will be bullied by the bigger and much stronger Ivorians. We will miss Partey's experience in the middle and the occasional help from Jordan who could d ...
Forget defensive striker and those washed players who always bring pressure on the team. If your striker is defending the opposition team has nothing to worry about but keep attacking for 90 minutes!. Infact their defenders w ...
Just look at our team, God help us. When experienced players are on the field, some walantu people will start fuming here and there, let's see what happens
IF Benjamin Asare is the chosen as the goal keeper, we will win this game very comfortably. The energy in the team is good. The pressure Ghanaians gave to the first POOR team selection is great. Even if we loose koraa this te ...
Shower, you say no one cares about ghana football anymore including you but as you write about it that means you care about it.
Always creating issues. Why write that "Asare benched"!
Why not Ati Zigi starting without mentioning Asare's name.
They are both very good keepers and have very good rapport between them.
Watch us lose
TG, I don't think anyone here will be surprised if we lose.
BLACKS STARS HAS BEEN BY GRACE OF GOD AMEN ¡¡¡¡
Diomande is going to have a field day with whoever starts at right back for Ghana.
Do you all think this Black Stars team is good enough for Africa competition? Until Ghana government sack Okraku and the rest from the Black Stars staff and replace them because the team is down to earth no improvement at all ...