Menu › ›

How a 'foreigner' posing as a businessman allegedly scammed a woman of GH¢1,600

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Donatus 2 days ago

Hannah and Juliana

• Blaze Word Assem. 2 days ago

Conmen, they're all over the place. But she should blame herself for falling for the cheapest trick in the book. Ghanaian women are easy target for everything foreign, the fake accent was what did swept her of her feet. Next ...

• Lincoln 2 days ago

May the land of Ghana vomit the sacmmers!

• Great one 2 days ago

You were excitedly preparing to receive a white man so your reasoning went blank

• Asembeba 2 days ago

A woman like you allowing a prisoner to scam you. Having you heard stories like this before? You're lucky he didn't befriend you and lied to you to expose your nude pictures to him. Like you'd blackmail and drain you. Be aler ...

• Sam Fante warrior 2 days ago

Stupid woman go away with your nonsense and stupidity. You're helping foreigners criminals to stay in Ghana for renting your properties to them stay and destroy Ghana, they're all Nigerians not white man. Fool.

• Great one 2 days ago

Look at this fool, as we speak, Ghana has an MP being held in the Netherlands for romance scams and yet your sol is on Nigerians, FYI if you look at ration if you know what ratio means, you'll realize that Ghana has more crim ...

• Yao 2 days ago

The scammer used AI to sound like a foreigner and also charmed the lady with juju.

• Easy 2 days ago

There is no juju powerful than a stupid person. The girl is stupid and got scammed simply!!!

• Cuntiki 2 days ago

It’s a blatant lie.

• Peter 2 days ago

This is not juju. You were anxious to get the man to get your place to make money out of your rental. That is all.

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 2 days ago

with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt1034 hours ago
    Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me ...

• Kwame Angel 2 days ago

Don't waste our ears. Find something else to do.

• Joice Kwarteng 2 days ago

You're a liar you hear white man voice so you send money next he will tell you to bring about 20,000cedis

• Tornado 2 days ago

Girl, you're even lucky it was only 1600ghc that they scammed you ooo. Just count your losses , and don't entertain people you dont know. You should have hang up the phone the minute he called you with that cockamanie story s ...

• Sam 2 days ago

lol.black person is an epitome of a fool .the moment she heard white man voice naa she started feeling horny .i have always been saying when a black person is feeling horny dont just consider it as love .she/he will end up sh ...

• Sammykb 2 days ago

Madam you're a fool! Because of colour, you presume everything of his is original. Your mindset led to them fooling and scamming you.

• Rose 2 days ago

What Ghana woman want hear ebi I be white man e dey speak Like white man you lucky sef like your down there e go chop add

• Rob 2 days ago

This is sheer stupidity! This is the one of the biggest problems with us Ghanaians, in that we value foreigners particularly those with lighter skin complexion more than our own. Because she thought he sounded foreign, she au ...

• Nana 2 days ago

You bi gyimi gyimi pass

• Kako 2 days ago

Honestly the girl is beautiful

• MANSA 1 day ago

Go and get her, she's dumb as hell. We were not talking about beauty.

• Azaa nkoaaa 2 days ago

The scam is from prisons. Can create accident scenes on the phone to deceive you. Screeching of car tyres and pandemonium and police sirens on memory cards. Female voices, old grandma voices, students and cooperative fema ...

• Yaw 2 days ago

You don’t even feel shy to share publicly your idiocy. You were focusing on getting a Whiteman in your grasp to chop and milk him. That was the self applied juju on you.

• The Devil's Advocate 2 days ago

Truly unbelievable!

• Easy 2 days ago

She is not not even ashamed saying this for public sympathy. Greed is what led you to send the money because you think a white man is coming to chance to your life so you are investing in him. How do you send money to someone ...