Menu › ›

Stop blaming the opposition for your drug mess - Dr Ekua Amoakoh to NDC

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Truth Table 4 days ago

For the wages of sin is death, but the gift of God is eternal life in Christ Jesus our Lord. (Romans 6:23) ..... ,
    ,,,,,, ..

• ZAMBOANGA 4 days ago

DIABOLICAL NPP VAGABONDS....!!!!!

WHEN YOU SEE THEM SHOUTING LOUDER THAN EVERYBODY ON A MATTER, THEN YOU SHOULD KNOW THE GAME & MISCHIEF THAT THEY ARE PLAYING.

JUST WAIT TILL WE GET TO THE VERY BOTTOM OF ALL THE INVEST ...

• Nana 4 days ago

Records available show that Ghana has been for long a Drug trafficking transit point, but it has increased in President Mahama's regime bcoz of his style of leadership. He's also plagued by many international criminal scanda ...

• ZAMBOANGA 4 days ago

@NANA YAREFUO ATITIKWAA..!!!!!! ONYAAYE GBEMI MAMPONG BEDU...!!!!!

I SAY, WE THANK GOD FOR THE BRAVE MANNER IN WHICH AYIGBE IS TERRORIZING ALL YOU RAT SHIT-EATING NPP ANIMALS & AMANBOFUOR...!!!!!!

WE SHALL MAKE YOU CRY ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 3 days ago

#MAHAMA’S BODY GUARD, MUSSAH ATTA, HAS BEEN NAMED!! MASSA ! PLEASE, WHAT PART DID HE PLAY??? DOES HE WORK WITH CUSTOMS AT THE PORT TOO???
    I DO NOT THINK WE WILL SEE NOLLE PROSEQUI HERE BECAUSE FRANCE GOVERNMENT IS VERY KEE ...

• Sam Fante warrior 4 days ago

In Ghana everyone can be a doctor, even Bawumia and the bastard Scottish daughter are doctors. Illiterate educated villagers.

• SURVIVAL. 4 days ago

So this useless looking girl is a Dr?Dr,of what?

• Accra is dirty.com 3 days ago

Dr of NPP affairs

• Yaa Dua 3 days ago

Dr. Of makeup

• Akwesi Na Pioe 3 days ago

She is very ugly. Her face is like a slopping hillside. I am sure she is a witch

• John 4 days ago

Are you really a Dr. Look is only in Ghana that you blame the government that is rather arresting the people so are you saying that during your 8yrs Ghanaian were saint? We know even Npp mp was arrested and jailed in the US f ...

• filiwa 3 days ago

I thought the npp is synonymous to drugs?

• RO 3 days ago

You couldn't even quote Newton's law. Hahaha

• Ashantis 3 days ago

If she doesn't live on sex what else...... sex worker

• Kwa 3 days ago

All the drugs allowed during the Npp regime is been exposed and arrested.
    That's why they are shouting all over the place.
    They made Ghana a transit point.

• ONNIPANUA PAA 3 days ago

Please produce Amoateng and let's debate. Now DR is the most common abbreviation in Ghana yet those who carry it are brainless so mother Ghana will only retrogres, sad!

• Anna 3 days ago

So born a liar that she attributes Newton theory to Einstein. Was an an Npp my not arrested and serve 10 years in the U.S for drug trafficking bulubulu woman

• Oklemekuku¹ 3 days ago

Dr Who?

• Anum 3 days ago

Stupid girl. Ashawo. With her mouth like ampaaado

• Doe 3 days ago

When your government was in power what happened? Stop the hypocrisy? In your time the drug turned Casaver powder in the police station. In your time your party’s MP was involved in drugs. What happened. Are you not ashamed ...

• Kelly 3 days ago

The drug kingpins are NPP people