That video must be fake. The first lady attended University of Ghana.
Did she pass her O & A Levels in the 80s? President Mahama and his Abusive NDC fans have brought this embarrassments to Lordina. Yes no one cares about her educational background but their constant attacks on the spouses of t ...
The said Dr Victoria Hamah worked with some media houses with her Masters Degree but it was found out that she could not defend it. She confirmed that allegation in President Mahama's 1st Term, who advised her to come into t ...
ANOTHER KWASIA! DO GHANA'S FIRST AND SECOND LADIES SERVE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA? BULLSHIT. THEY SERVE THEMSELVES AND FAMILY MEMBERS ONLY!
VICTORIA HAMMAH HAS NEVER MADE SENSE SINCE HER DAY ONE IN GHANA POLITICS. NO WONDER GHA ...
I believe we can leave it at what it is. Constitutionally an MP or even a minister is not required to have any level of education. I’ve not seen the clip of the First Lady but whatever it was I see her more like a private r ...
If they know she wasn't articulate in the English language, why on Earth would they put her in front of the whole World to ridicule herself like that by these useless NDC people? That's very bad. I won't put my mother or my s ...
Don't be sarcastic, have you been listening Melania Trump speak English. She is the 1st lady of the United States of America.
The first lady is NOT an elected official. She is a help mate to the president. Her contribution is voluntary. She is not bound by any law/constitution to do shit. These politicians are in a race to the bottom. They want the ...
Woye ODWAN paaaa!! Can't u see she is embarrassing Ghana?
Victoria Hamah and all her brothers are very intelligent. As for that one don't go there. Her late Father Alex Hamah was solid. She is not from the the gutters like most of you.
@ Fathia
Don't pretend you know Victoria Hamah more than every Ghanaian , I know of one of his kid brothers in Tema who's a drug Addict. What did Alex Hamah achieve for the ppl of Winneba?
HahahahahahaLol your grammer eiiiii! sounds like Kumasi ingrish.....
A Nigerian (Zoogerian) talking about English. Get out of there
HAHAHAHA KUMASI INGRISH IS BETTER
THAN THAT NKWASIA ALATA BROFO
GYIMIFUO PRONOUNCE HUT AND HOT...ODABOR
@ Great One? GYIMIFUO!
YOU DON’T LIVE IN REALITY, FOR YOUR INFORMATION THAT TYPE OF STEREOTYPES DON’T CONFORM TO KUMASI ANYMORE BECAUSE ASHANTI REGION IS CALVING A NICHE AS ONE OF THE BEST EDUCATION HUBS IN AFRICA. M ...
She was a TV host of Real Talk at Tv3 and Chocolate Factory at Multi TV. She has only first degree in Political Science with Philosophy from the University of Ghana in 2005. She was my older sis mate at Legon. And let me tell ...
HELLOOO, ALL OSONO VAGABONDS HERE IN GHANA, @JOHNNY, @KAY, @FATHIA & THE REST...!!!!!
Please, somebody just told me that your NPP party executives are considering to replace MUMU-AMUDU MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA with CHAIRMAN BUG ...
HELLOOO,, ALL OSONO VAGABONDS HERE IN GHANA, @JOHNNY, @KAY, @FATHIA & THE REST...!!!!!
Please, somebody just told me that your NPP party executives are considering to replace MUMU-AMUDU MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA with CHAIRMAN BU ...
Master, you are telling lies. She was not the one who had issues with her PhD. She She was,rather removed because her personal driver leaked her secret conversation where she said her aim was to make 1m US Dollars before leav ...
We Ghanaians are so naive about certain things, it is so difficult to understand. What if we had a first lady who cannot comprehend nor speak the English language at all she not qualify to be a first lady?? Chinese President ...
Please, English is not, and has never been the OFFICIAL LANGUAGE of China.
If a President of Ghana visits France, it is most likely he wiĺl speak through an interpreter.
It's the official language. That's why we take our exams in English.
Why didn't NDC idiots let an interpreter accompany her to interprete for her in the language she understands and can express herself well in. Chinese, Japanese or any other people respect their mother tongues, and they are pr ...
We Ghanaians are so naive about certain things, it is so difficult to understand. What if we had a first lady who cannot comprehend nor speak the English language at all she not qualify to be a first lady?? Chinese President ...
YOU OBVIOUSLY DON'T GET IT, DO YOU?
It is very okay if the 1st Lady or even the president himself 'cannot comprehend nor speak English'. We always see that in chiefs who have their speeches read for them by spokespersons ...
Herh 1 million Hammah just shut up. You want to be relevant. Who cares if someone decides to go and read speeches in front of the whole world. No one cares and she doesn’t have to read nor deliver any speech. She can just a ...
ANOTHER KWASIA! DO GHANA'S FIRST AND SECOND LADIES SERVE THE PEOPLE OF GHANA? BULLSHIT. THEY SERVE THEMSELVES AND FAMILY MEMBERS ONLY!
VICTORIA HAMMAH HAS NEVER MADE SENSE SINCE HER DAY ONE IN GHANA POLITICS. NO WONDER GHA ...
The fact still remains that her grasp and pronunciation of the English language is woefully inadequate on any international stage.
I find this comment unfair and inappropriate. Please let’s be less personal and less judgmental.
HELLO, ALL OSONO VAGABONDS HERE IN GHANA, @JOHNNY, @KAY, @FATHIA & THE REST...!!!!!
Please, somebody just told me that your NPP party executives are considering to replace MUMU-AMUDU MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA with CHAIRMAN BUGA- ...
You got 38% allow the government to rule. Thieves parading as a party!
What certificate does our dear Mr. Despite have yet his contribution and impact to our nation is enormous.
Let people stop fooling.
Most contributors on Ghanaweb and other social media platforms especially on TikTok speaks and write very bad English!"eno nsoerr"?
A poor developing Ghana shd not be putting so much emphasis on such demands, what the nation needs are the qualities of those they vote for.NDC is shifting posts now bcoz they find themselves in tight corner. Why go out deman ...
Come to Me, all who are weary”
— Matthew 11:28..
Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give
you rest and new life.
I 100% agree with you, beautiful Vicky Hammah. Our zeal and unfathomable quest to associate fluency in English with intelligence is mind boggling. Our forefathers and mothers managed their lives without the use of Western la ...
Does that empty big headed Alatanii Sam Kwasea George the liar has any brains?
VICTORIA HAMMAH HAS NEVER MADE SENSE SINCE HER DAY ONE IN GHANA POLITICS. NO WONDER GH ...
Kwaseato Kevin Apantan Kɛseɛ sɛ prako apantan started all this nonsense insults that have caused other people to insult a mother they don't know, and I for one, find it very distasteful. The fact that the idiot is being pa ...
AND WHO IS THAT?...VICTORIA HAMMAH?...WHERE HAS SHE BEEN HIDING?...,THANKS TO GHANA JOLLOF...THEY ARE NOW COMING OUT FOR FRESH AIR...TWEAA.
Shame on you all , First Lady must flow nice
What if she's an illiterate but highly industrious and she funded the education of her husband? The nation voted for her husband bcoz of his capabilities to move the nation forward. Education of the wife to me is just a bonus ...
John 14:6
Jesus said to him, "I am the way, and the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.
@ Cool, if she's an illiterate, which she is not, then she should not be put in a situation where she will not be able to communicate properly in English. We need to stop justifying and defending mediocrity. No one has forced ...
Jeezebel, manipulator & Greedy Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings brought this into our politics. How many times did Fathia Nkrumah ,Maakor Busia or Fulera Liman involved themselves in National politics? Nobody even knew of their ...
HELLOOO, ALL OSONO VAGABONDS HERE IN GHANA, ESPECIALLY @JOHNNY, @KAY, @FATHIA & THE REST...!!!!!!
Please, somebody just told me that your NPP party executives are considering to replace MUMU-AMUDU MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA with ...
Can King Charles or his wife say a word in Buili or Kusaal?
Are you serious. What kind of language is spoken at the parliament?
We learn English because we need it to communicate at home and internationally. We need it to do big business. Today people are learning Chinese too because China is big business too. What do those languages you want the King ...
Kwaseato. What language is insignificant. That's manifestation of your inferiority complex. Ghanaians see white people as above them so they worship white people. You are as idiotic as your statement. Are the Chinese and Japa ...
King Charles and his wife don't force anybody to speak their language.
Go tell that to Jollof and that so called Kelvin bulubulu Taylor
NDCfuo started this Abodam — them go explain taya Nkwaseafuo
What are you doing as first Lady to lead and educate fh women you don't even teach them.to go to the gym do you even understand your role as first Lady and ehay that entails? This owlan is as clueless about her role just like ...
@saint. What kind of English did you write?
Read what you wrote and find your level.
JOHN MAHAMA IS A STUPID MAN.IF HE IS AFRAID TO BE INSULTED,HE MUST RESIGN FROM POLITICS AND STOP HIS NONSENSE.WAS HE NOT INSULTING NANA ADDO WHEN HE WAS IN OPPOSITION?HIS SELECTIVE JUSTICE PROVES HOW SENSELESS HE IS.NOBODY CA ...
HELLOOO, ALL OSONO VAGABONDS HERE IN GHANA, ESPECIALLY @JOHNNY, @KAY, @FATHIA & THE REST...!!!!!!
Please, somebody just told me that your NPP party executives are considering to replace MUMU-AMUDU MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA with ...
A madman has escaped from Ankaful. Search for him and cage him
Well said VICTORIA
Ignore that Dr Victoria Hamah she's a culprit. She used to brag about with her degrees till those close to her proved she's academically weak. @ Multimedia they found out she was empty headed with a bloated image
And she is lecturering at the University of Ghana... Eeeeeih some of you can talk ooo. My sis said she was a guest lecturer at her Master class at Legon.
Her behind isn't empty behind, though. She carries the beautiful thing at her behind. I hope to meet her if she is not married. I'm not a fan of her party though. Too many arrogant idiots and criminals find themselves in that ...
THOSE WHO ARE URGING JOHN MAHAMA TO GO FOR A THIRD TERM ARE FOOLS.WHAT HAS CHANGED IN GHANA SINCE HE CAME TO POWER OR WHAT IS SPECIAL ABOUT HIM????
First lady, please don't mind those stupid people. Afenyo Markins also fumbled at a time when he tried to pronounce a certain word. The irony and stupidity is that they're neither fluent in the English, so so Akan language. T ...
Can you compare your stupid self to Afenyo Markin?
Who's talking about 'fumbling' here? Of course, everybody fumbles once a while. Or maybe, you're too young to remember our late President Mills' serious struggle with 'ECO-MI-NI'. Let's call a spade a spade, Lordina Maham ...
Did I here Lordina is a university graduate which university will admit such a sick woman
Ghanaians and foolishness, watch the un assembly, leaders of some countries don’t speak English and they well developed than Ghana , fools
Well, if you choose the English language as your official language then must be fluent in it. Those leaders you said are or were speaking their languages have those languages as an official language. I'm not here supporting t ...
Up to this erra when other countries are developing with technology and new inventions, some uncivilized Ghanaians are still judging people by how they speak colonial English... mental slavery indeed.... The reason they call ...
Instead of complaining about her English, I would suggest that she should go to the gym and exercise her body in order to go down in weight. She is too fat which is not good for health. It will not surprise me if she is suffe ...
She has wide hips not fat. A mother of 4 strong boys in her late 50s how do you expect her to look. You are very foolish paa. Show us the picture of your mother and your sisters. She should go to Turkey abi.
@Uncle James. It is you who is foolish to think that it is okej to look bulky. Look at her carefully. She finds it difficult to walk. How healthy is that? A relatively young woman in her early 60s should not be struggling to ...
You now understand how painful it is when people make fun of you. Your ndc insult and mock others. Take a chill pill for this is just the beginning.
I am surprised the coloniser's language is now used as a measure of ones performance. Language that was used to make Africans submissive. We are not even proud of our own languages. No wonder some parents in aboroad never tea ...
Why didn't you write in your mother tongue?
Word up! Victoria
This is the sole reason to invest in the free SHS implemented by the NPP to give every child an opportunity to go to school to read and write good English and develop their God given talent.
I'm not in anyway chastising the First Lady nor disagreeing with your comment. But Madam Victoria Hammah, I think serving the people and having good control over English Language, our official language, aren't mutually exclu ...
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce,Bugatti lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 mil ...
The 1st lady wasn't voted for and her role is limited bcz the Constitution doesn't specify or ascribe any role to the 1st Lady's office.
Whatever they do is vested in their private glee to do so and can't be funded by the St ...
@AMANDLA,the Chinese leader and his wife have not attempted to speak English anywhere so your nonsense comparison can only wash with the imbecilic supporters of your criminal enterprise called NDC,get an interpreter for your ...
Ceasar's wife is expected to be above board.English is the OFFICIAL LANGUAGE of poor Ghana.The office of the first lady is funded by the state,unlike the wife of the president,which is a purely private matter! In the same vei ...
Indeed Victoria you are right. The so called stupid monkeys who are criticising the First Lady voted for criminals who came to steal the country resources in the name of good English speakers. They are always fool
People are right to question Lodina's English prophecies. NDC members took pride in Rawlings command over the English language. NDC will always go into spin mode when it doesn't favour them. If the first lady is represent gha ...
Sometimes eee hmmm, I am just imaging this speech was delivered by NPP President's First Lady and how the NDC footsoldiers will react. Now it is in their camp and they will see nothing wrong with it. Ghana politics hmmm. Same ...
Which of your grandparents voted for Madam to be a First lady.
The title simply describes the Wife of the president.
Infact it is the duty of the state to make sure this woman is well catered for so as to perform her respo ...
Then tell your NDC footsoldiers to stop discussing anything involving Samira Bawumia provided I want to go by your logic
And which NDC footsoldier talks about Samira...
I taught Kevin Taylor said he's an NPP card bearing member..
Read your notes we'll before coming here
While drag the matter further? Those who saw her and heard her know what they heard and saw, so why drag the matter further? Why are NDC people stupid enough to let her expose herself to the whole World like that? Was it forc ...
Can you imagine a Chinese First Lady who is not able to communicate well in Chinese? What of French First Lady who cannot speak good French at International Conferences? That will be an embarrassment. Those defending be aware ...
Presidents George Bush and Donald Trump do not speak good English but who gives a 4uk, language is for purposes of communication and as long as the people can understand what is being said, I don't see the problem.
Millio ...
Ghana jollof is the real matcho who came to open the eyes of Ghanaians. She's a God sent. Ghana jollof, please give it to them wotowoto. Serve them with hot spicy and delicious Ghana jollof. I will soon check your TikTok r ...
This comment has been made either in ignorance and maliciousness.
ENGLISH is the official language of Ghana, and it is the language that unites our numerous tribes as one country. For official communication to be effective, ...
This comment has most probably been made in ignorance and motivated by maliciousness.
ENGLISH is the official language of Ghana, and it is the language that unites our numerous tribes as one country. For official communicati ...
She should join the free shs
That is the problem with our Akan brothers and sisters they are of the view that no other tribe in Ghana apart from Akans should be the president and first lady.
It's the backward tribalism that our Akan brothers and siste ...
Aponkye kwaseato
What about Tinibu the Nigerian president.
Whilst some countries have stopped using the colonial masters language as their official one, black Africans are enthralled using it. Even if you don't pass English well, you can't go to a tertiary college no matter the good ...
Surely she rehearsed her speech in front of someone and they should have told her it was bad. Her own incompetent people and her husband have failed her
With this English kaiiiiiiii,
Why are you people worrying the First Lady what waaaaa has she done.
KWAASHIAASEM her job is not to serve anybody nonsense who voted for her total nonsense
Mom Lordina weather she speaks good English or whatever, she is the First Lady of mother Ghana. Those accusing her can go clean up the sea at Teshie Nungua wai.
Those accusing the first Lady of Ghana wish she belongs to thei ...
Wa sa dudu! Haaba
KELVIN TAYLOR THE SON OF PROSTITUTE
Kelvin Taylor is the son of a Professional prostitute mother and he has an unknown biological father and he is shameless in the use of insults to trash the images of his opponents and crit ...
Public figures often endure intense scrutiny, which can be incredibly challenging. This is particularly true for the First Lady, who, despite having aides and support, may still find herself facing criticism that feels overwh ...
Her Office can Read her speech
Don't you think that will be better than making her to speak
This same person, Victoria Hammah, will tell someone in this country that he/she is not good in English. Hypocrite ghanaians. When thing does not affect them, its okay, when it affect them there is à problem. Bombo kla ...
Who forced her to speak if she can't express herself in English.
The woman should speak Twi.
and whose job is not to serve the people . Go and ask Sam George what he did to the IT Boy he met some time ago
She can’t even read what someone has written . Ghana jollof has exposed and disgraced this woman big time
So why is she there disgracing herself.
This is like a kettle calling a pot black! Ghanaians DO NOT SPEAK GOOD ENGLISH LANGUAGE!!!
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
I totally agree with Victoria's comments. Those that are giving negative comments about the first lady's proficiency in English should compare Donald Trump who was born and brought up in the US against the likes of Obama, Cli ...
Lordina is unbeatable.
A woman who can command the president that the professors are long for
A woman who is a giver
A woman who has a big heart
A woman who is so friendly and compassionate
A woman who is romantic
A ...
Today ebi so you go defend. Like they say "it is good to have a sensible and wise leader at home....
I love it and H.E. Samira speaks and reads
We are still slaves in our heads long after the colonial masters have left us alone. How many English people speak even 1% of any Ghanaian language? When they try by saying akwaaba we appreciate and applaud them. Yet when we ...
Mom Lordina, don't be bothered about what these guys are saying. They just want to distract you from the good job you continue to deliver to the good people of this country. The so called Professors delivery of English someti ...
Even president Trump’s wife Melina doesn’t speak fluent English because she has her own native language which she speaks better.
So she must speak in a language she understands and read well.
Fools and idiots are those who have a problem with a Ghanaian 1st lady's speech in a foreign language.
This is why the so called crooks use books to fool the ignorant people. This honourable woman has done so much practical ...
Have any complained about the way the 1st Lady of the United States, Melania Trump speaks her English?
Why are some Ghanaians so stupid and foolish to demand someone to be perfect in a foreign language.
She goofed don't try to save face did she read the speech before she went on to deliver the speech shame on her and her handlers
What a shame
Vic Hannah,are u trying to get your job back?
Uche, I agree with you; people are still mentally enslaved. God help them.
We are just foolish.. Chinese didn't care about the English language yet see how they have taken their technology.. what can we boast as ghanaians.. we are so petty and foolish
Oh Blackman , if she was not good in English the blackmail will have a problem, saying first lady no sabi English, if she speaks English the blackman still has a problem , aba, what at all kind of human are we Blacks?.I thi ...
THE WORLD IS HERE WITH US . WHAT WE PLANTED , WE ARE HARVESTING. I FEEL SAD FOR THE FIRST-LADY . AT A TIME , SHE WAS EVEN TIRED OF THIS POSITION AFTER THEIR FIRST TERM . MAYBE JOHN ...
Performance doesn't matter education is wisdom and ability
WTF is English language?! Most Africans will always look stupid and act stupid. How many countries in Europe speaks English apart from the UK? And you are in far away Africa thinking that speaking English is intelligence. Twe ...
Vicky is absolutely right and it is not right to mock anyone for their impairment or disability or as a matter of fact their physical appearance which does not suit you. We must condemn this practice.
However, your stateme ...
Ghanaians are one of the most pathetic people on earth. Instead of focusing on issues that bring development, like food security, proper healthcare system, quality education, good transport system, jobs, etc, some Ghanaians d ...
You see NPP people, during President Kuffour's regime they didn't see anything wrong about then first lady Madam Theresa Kuffour. You see this people, time will tell
If she is not fluent “And so what”?
Even those who boost of speaking good/better English are Criminals & the worst thieves.
NPPfo) ne Gyiiiiiiiimi d3 ye3! Kaiiiiiii
Knowledge is not about English speaking. It's about what u can do and how what u can do can be used to develop oneself and the people around u. It's no shame if your not fluent in English. What at all has our colonial languag ...
I agree, people should leave our first lady alone
We keep saying that English is not our native tongue,so it is slave mentality if we fuss about speaking it well.But,thank God for the English language! To those who don't put their thinking caps on,may I ask which of our thou ...
She looking for a job
Ghanaians and stupidity, is English our language, if the lady is failing to speak good English what is wrong with that. even how many of our mps in parliament are able to speak good English, except those from the northern pa ...
Because of NDC's sponsorship for Kevin Taylor, Ghana Jolloff exposed the first lady's English language command. We were all eager to hear her speak. Ghana Jolloff has been vindicated. Ghana Jolloff de as3m b3ba paa. Until Kev ...
My stupid Africans:
Germany
Russia
Taiwan
Japan
Korea
Now China...
Do they all speak English?
Yet they are more developed than sick selves.
Because of NDC's sponsorship for Kevin Taylor, Ghana Jolloff exposed the first lady's English language command. We were all eager to hear her speak. Ghana Jolloff has been vindicated. Ghana Jolloff de as3m b3ba paa. Until Kev ...
After nearly 70 years of independence, Ghana must decide that it is not an English or European country nor under any country.Every European country, even the smallest ones speak their own languages. Ghana can't allow itself t ...
Do we need 1st ladies? We voted for a president!
Then let her not to follow the president.
So go and tell Kevin Taylor about that and stop him from insulting Mrs. Samira Bawumia and elderly and dignified people in the country.
Defend anyone and Ghana Jollof will face you squarely. Were you able to make the 1 mil ...
This is called in Ghanaian Palace "skin pain"
Di wofie assem. The lady has built many health facilities for the country, what did you do when you had the chance. You were shamefully sacked because of your greed
Shut up!
This is called in Ghanaian Palance "skin pain"
Di wofie assem. The lady has built many health facilities for the country, what did you do when you had the chance. You were shamefully sacked because of your greed
Shut up ...
@ Kwame Duah:
HER HUSBAND CRITICIZED THE FREE SHS PROGRAM. THE TRUTH IS, NPP PRIORITIZES EDUCATION AND NOT NKOKONKETENKETE AND NKOMFEM PROGRAMS!
She should’ve taken advantage of the Free SHS that NPP introduced. Herse ...
Bravo, First Lady! Thanks for the courage and the message you delivered to the rest of the world. It helps to make a difference in our world. Bravo!
Now that I have understood the rationale behind SSS failures. It was deliberate because of our president wife in ability to pronounce words.
Ghana dey sweet paaaaaa
It is bogus to criticize the First Lady for her English proficiency. She has done more to better peoples lives than those social media critics. She has done a lot of good for maternal and child health, but that is not spoken ...
These are fools that dont think before they talk so if the thing is bad they will say its good bcos they're in favour of their party, how can someone serve without narratives, how can someone serve without speech, how can som ...
Did anyone force her to accompany her husband to the UN session and attempt to read a speech written in English by someone else during a side meeting? See who is criticising others. The one million dollar square root who was ...
Mettle Nunoo said Kuffour can't speak
Mettle Nunoo said Kuffour can't speak so what has changed ndc..More Fire Jollof
Mettle Nunoo said Kuffour can't speak English Language fluently even though he offered Arts (drawing) at the University as compared to Kuffour as a trained lawyer what has changed ndc..More Fire Jollof
Social media is joking place there is no need for government officials listening to that place matters, you must focus the work you are doing
Don't worry....we know she can't pass.
Well reasoned Dr Vicky
Not true any encourage All to follow Samira Bawumia a fantastic future first lady who can insult Mahama even when 2nd lady The fantastic husband called Mahama incompetent for our NPP party to win power under Nana Now the Fula ...