Samira, your husband Bawumia didn't know anything about economy.so fellow him in politics!!!ok
THEN YOU MADE A BIG MISTAKE,, HAJIA FULANI ... ITS NOT TOO LATE TO DIVORCE .... IT IS OBVIOUS YOU HAVE REGRETTED
For some of us who by chance got to know Dr Bawumia in 2007, it was late Jake Obetsebi who dragged him into politics. Bawumia shd have been with NDC bcoz of his background . Initially Doc wasn't interested in joining NPP but ...
Is that the reason why you are sharing your virgina with a non politician?
I think so
Come to Me, all who are weary”
— Matthew 11:28....kbccc c
Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give
you rest and new life.
The NPP ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta and Akuffo Addo pushed the idea that the Ghana economy suffered from External shocks like the Ukraine and Russia war and they took the Ghana cedis from 7 Ghana cedis to o ...
All be ause of whats in-between there
WHERE IS KELVEN TAYLOR'S WIFE?...LOST IN THAT BASEMENT...TWEAA.
Madam, if you don't want the dogs to devour you, keep quiet. This is not yet the time to talk. We have not yet finished eating our "jollof".
Do you think a Dog can devour a 1st or 2nd Lady in USA, Russia or even Nigeria? Some bullets would've been lodged in that Dog & its relatives brains. We better stop it or it gets murkier. Kevin Taylor & Ghana Jollof even if ...
I think that the word DOG was used figuratively.
KOD
Look at her shawo, talk about you and sledge relationship outside your marriage and stop talking about you don't want to get married to politian home braker Samira
GHANA'S NEXT FIRST LADY.
Apppuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!!! Only in Omuofialand
THIS WOMAN HAS NO SHAME. TELL US YOU DONT LOVE BAWUMIA!. WHAT AT ALL CANT BAWUMIA GIVE YOU YOU GREEDY BASTARD!. CHOOSE BETWEEN SLEDGE AND BAWUMIA!. YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO WOMANHOOD!
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce,Bugatti lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 mil ...
Ghanaians, be warned about Nigerian Scammer. Don't send any money or information about yourself to him. Never make the mistake of going to Nigeria to see any vehicle. You can be killed and used for Ritual Purposes.
Was your a politician b4 you married him?
Aaaah!
CAN A MOSLEM WOMAN ALSO MARRY 2 MEN?
John Airbus Mahama should listen to the former 2nd Lady and employed an English teacher to his wife to safe her from embarrassment. The liar and thief president of Ghana have stolen a lot from Ghanaians and should use some of ...
Hahahaha… Mother Serpent of Corruption!!!
Nonsense. You were doing hook-up or ashawo at GIMPA. Gerrrout. Gbeha
In fact this lady is a disgrace to womanhood, if Dr, Bawumia had married a pure northerner. am really not sure she was gonna be doing what this fulani lady is doing. cheating on the noble man, is she this for maoney or Dr, c ...
In fact this lady is a disgrace to womanhood, if Dr, Bawumia had married a pure northerner. am really not sure she was gonna be doing what this fulani lady is doing. cheating on the noble man, is she this for money or Dr, ca ...
The NPP ECONOMIC messiah Dr Bawumia and Ken Ofori Atta and Akuffo Addo pushed the idea that the Ghana economy suffered from External shocks like the Ukraine and Russia war and they took the Ghana cedis from 7 Ghana cedis to o ...
She couldn't imagined being in politics or Married to a politician but now she enjoys stealing and wants to remain there.
Look at this Fulani desert bitch you supposed to be taken care of family cattles in Chad by this time. The best you your illiterate educated husband did is to steal from Ghana government. Your illiterate empty head husband de ...