WHO ASKED YOU BABY WITH SHARP TEETH??? HOW DOES THAT INFORMATION SOLVE GALAMSEY ISSUES OR PUTS FOOD ON THE TABLE OF ORDINARY GHANAIAN??
EDEM AGBANA OR WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF ALWAYS DOING FACE LOOK LOOK. GET AWAY!!! YOU ...
Come to Me, all who are weary”
— Matthew 11:28..
Bring your burden to Jesus; He will give
you rest and new life..
BAWUMIA IS ALL WE HAVE!! GOD BLESS HIM!!
HIS GOD IS NOT ASLEEP!!!
"NIPA BEKA WOHO NSEM
SEI. YE BEYE WO SEI.
NENYINAA, GYINA
WOGYIDIE NO MU. ENE YENYINAA YEAHU"
Nana Addo Deeee said.
Psalm 95:9 - —says:
"When your fa ...
HELLO... ALL OSONO VAGABONDS IN GHANA, ESPECIALLY @PRINCE KWASIA ADADE...!!!!!
Please, somebody just told me that your NPP party executives are considering to replace MUMU-AMUDU MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA with CHAIRMAN BUGA-BUGA ...
Get to hell you pathetic low fellow! Who in their right frame will waste their time and energy voting for this greatest lier of all times? God forbid that Bawumia ever become the president of Ghana. God forbid!
Jesus saves.
Believe on the Lord Jesus Christ and you will be saved.
A TRIAL WILL CONVINCES YOU
We now have Ferrari, Rolls-Royce,Bugatti lamborghini up for AUCTION
1.Ferrari $ 20 million To $40 million
2.lamborghini $ 20 million To $ 50 million
3.rolls-Royce $ 18 million To $ 60 mil ...
This is a scam. Ghanaians should be aware of this Nigerian Scammer. Don't send any money or information about yourself to this scammer. Leave him alone or you will laugh at the wrong part of your mouth.
John 14:6
Jesus said to him, "I am the Way, and the Truth, and the Life. No one comes to the Father except through me.
What is your point. You refused to help bcos of the UN Assembly, very opportunistic. He attended the program & nearly lost his life. Kindly shut the f^ck up. You couldn't even help the 1st Lady Lordina to deliver. I haven't s ...
Hahaha. Shut up there.
You see what the witches you were fighting for didi to you,it is Epilepsy work on it
Hmmm. The pathology of power. It’s ok to say no oo.
Because you people has created those perception in the minds of the people that, you hold the solution to all their problems.
So you went to UN General Assembly meeting to do what there. Instead of helping your friend. You guys are just wasting the tax payers moneys.
What exactly did he go there to do ? ......just adding up to numbers and increasing expenditure
KWAASHIAASEM you chop MP why do you complain nonsense
Upon all that, you guys still want ministerial appointments; board membership and chairmanship appointments; party positions, etc.
What else do you expect?
Anyway, what was you role in the delegation to the UNGA?
Who forced you to become an MP. Bombo klaat
You people think we are fools. If it's that bad why run again. Try doing Okada to feed your family.
From Honorable Agbana's submission, that should tell u that we have a supernatural being that take care of our day in and day out. It's only God who rules in the affairs of men and also able to establish who becomes the Head ...
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any coun
Capita ...
MP is not force work boss just stop it if u cant do it and is simple to do so wai
Heath comes first. If you’re sick you’re sick. Eric was not the only NDC MP who could have represented you at that time. Someone else within the party could have easily saved the situation.
Pls stop the unnecessary narra ...
Talk also about the benefits and the oppotunites u get as an MPs too
Thank God for his life. This should humble him. Lies and insults return what he experienced.
Just imagine a useless and wicked evil Ewes travelling to USA at the expense of real Ghanaians. No wonder Ewes are the cause of all problems in Ghana. It hurts for Agbana Ewes fool to travel at our expense. Time will tell
Agbana! You are a GREEDY mp. You chose dollar SERVICE over local cedi service. You are making noise.Keep quiet. This is the kind of TRIBUTE people write after the death of loved ones.
AGBANA---a stupid braggart. he just wants to put it out that he attended the UN conference in new york. why does ghana waste money on such idiots?
Shut up!
Stop the nonsense..You choose travel outside over his health. Stomach politicians
If not for the sake of money and self interest, why do you have to risk your life for the sake of " youth " ,because with or without you, they can still survive and fight for their rights. Speedy recovery though.