Ghana politics ooooooo, asem ooooo
Aaah but Black Media Empire Black Rasta says you can sue him if you say it’s not true. Mmmm You told us to Kpa you if NDC win 2024 elections and you don’t move to live in Togo and now doing this dirty sponsoring accordin ...
BLACK RASTA COULD BEST BE DESCRIBED AS NDC EVIL COMMUNICATOR AND PROPAGANDIST!!!! HIS FACE DEPICTS SATAN!!!
I don’t see the head and tail of this news item
NDC WANTS TO GO AND KIDNAP HIM!!!!!
Why is he not proceeding to court to sue? This Maurice man may sue you even if you mention his name incorrectly. So why is he afraid of suing Blakk Rasta? I smell something fishy here.
EEEEEEIIIIIIII..... WONDERS SHALL NEVER END OOOO, MY PEOPLE.....!!!!
GHANAFUO.... YOU YOURSELVES, LOOK AT THE HUGE ALLEGATION THAT HAS BEEN MADE AGAINST THIS LOUDMOUTH MAURICE AMPAW, AND THE WAY HE IS SOFTLY RESPONDING...! ...
And you are the equivalent evil communicator of the Npp- right?
@prince , you are the devil and evil NPP communicator as far as Ghanaweb is concerned.
EEEEEEIIIIIIIII..... WONDERS SHALL NEVER END OOOO, MY PEOPLE.....!!!!
GHANAFUO.... YOU YOURSELVES, LOOK AT THE HUGE ALLEGATION THAT HAS BEEN MADE AGAINST THIS LOUDMOUTH MAURICE AMPAW, AND THE WAY HE IS SOFTLY RESPONDING... ...
Black Rasta claims to report about the truth, nevertheless, it’s obvious that he promotes NDC government all the time and making false allegations against the NNP. How is that a fair journalism?
Blakk Rasta is a stupid fool. Foolish than Johnny Hughes of TV3. Don't you see how dirty Blakk Rasta is. Drug is controlling his mind. Blakk Rasta is a dirty pig. He thinks he knows better than the CID. Why hasn't the CID bos ...
Maurice Ampaw, what are you afraid of? Is it your classmate, the Judge you have been castigating all this time? Or Wontumi’s new address? ebuboba !!
@ Pourfenduer do you realise how stupid you sound??
EEEEEEIIIIIIII..... WONDERS SHALL NEVER END OOOO, MY PEOPLE.....!!!!!!
GHANAFUO.... YOU YOURSELVES, LOOK AT THE HUGE ALLEGATION THAT HAS BEEN MADE AGAINST THIS LOUDMOUTH MAURICE AMPAW, AND THE WAY HE IS SOFTLY RESPONDING.. ...
Please we should not forget that Maurice Ampaw has no means to support Ghana Jollof or any other person. Ampaw himself lives on the stipend from Wontumi. Who has ever seen Ampaw in any law court defending someone? He has no e ...
If really it's not true you would have been on a ranting spree threatening court action. Sue black Rasta if you think he's defaming you let's see.
If Blakk raata have evid3ncw why domt he give to the Police
Hahahaha. Maurice Ampaw is now afraid of Handcuff, Black Maria and Nsawam. Naniaaama. An image of Wontumi flashed through his face and then he became study. Ghana fuoooo mon sore ooooo. Woboooooowa
It's only a fool who will waste his time to sue black rasta, the " bolambo" .If you scratch the body, nothing comes out.
Why don't you advice your Black Rasta, to release the information to the CID with the evidence? This Black Rasta man is too self conceited.
Black Rasta is an online public broadcaster. His duty is make relevant information, based of facts, avaliable to the public. If this so called attorney feels his integrity and credibility has been damaged, he should damaged ...
Ah I didn't see it anywhere that Maurice ampaw is threatening to sue Black Rasta. Is he now a Catholic father.
The useless president John Airbus Mahama have the whole judicial system under his armpit and using them against Ghanaians. A liar like him is using our money to buy them all. As for the CJ.........
Show some respect, phoolish boy
Maurice Ampah wouldn't sue bcos their financier is in Nsawam University.
if this allegations are anything to go by, then npp is an evil political party, if proven to be true by the security agencies, trust me am gonna denouce my membership from the party.
Has Lawyer Maurice Ampaw finished his trumu trumu case involving Asamoah Gyan and Sarah Gyandu? Maurice Ampaw can eat one plastic bowl full of eba within 3 minutes. After then he says he is doing hunger strike
I don’t believe Maurice Ampaw!
Fear man you go talk true the rader is on you and you want to run away to Togo
Maurice Ampaw,when your wife passed away which NPP members came and mourned with you?Sit down and play the stupidity to see which NPP members will come to your aid when the needs arise,use your brains and stop the unnecessary ...
Since I could not locate the word 'sue', I'm inclined to believe his involvement. Walahi!
Kulbogo,Kelvin Taylor has told the whole world that John Mahama gave him work to do and he has done it well and brought the party to power,Kelvin Taylor has insulted every prominent person in Ghana not only a President's wife ...
Shame on you and shame on Ekuonaba who published that false information:
Kelvin Taylor never said that Mahama has given him work to do.
I have listened to the full video: Kelvin Taylor was quoting in direct speech, what D ...
Time will tell la.
Black Rasta, who is sponsoring Kevin Taylor? Who is sponsoring your program? You have been exposed by a woman. You better change your name to BLACK SAMSON. By the way, Rastafarians are not white.
Bleached face
MR AMPAW,I BEG YOU GO AND SUE BLACK RASTA
Blakk Rasta is a stupid fool. Foolish than Johnny Hughes of TV3. Don't you see how dirty Blakk Rasta is. Drug is controlling his mind. Blakk Rasta is a dirty pig. He thinks he knows better than the CID. Why hasn't the CID bos ...
Master don’t mind them
Lawyer Maurice Ampaw, what is wrong if you are sponsoring Ghana Jollof? If the president of the nation is using the taxpayer's money in hiring Kevin Taylor who resides in the US to disrespect everybody in Ghana, what is so sp ...
Maurice...thats not enough. You are a lawyer these allegations against you are serious. The courts are opened and you of all people should know what to do to really clear your name the insults notwithstanding.....
In this pa ...
Master stop the rantings.
Black Rasta has dared you to sue him.
Coward you are.
How do you sue a church mouse.
Baako suro
The rather mild reaction from Maurice suggests to me that there is a cat in the bag. It will surely come out.
What if you have deleted all conversations you previously had with her? What would be the essence of coming for your phone?
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
No, you are capable of these things.
Go and arrest him. Hypocrate. Mahama and wife are they super human being than ghanaians Kelvin Tayor insulted. Give as break
Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
The NDC does not deserve to rule this country at all. They lack all the skills and experience required to rule a country. All they is to blame and point fingers and then talk talk. That is all.
Yiu had 8 years and younonly cane to steal so shut up. You will be in opposition for next 30 years
The guy is afraid, he knows rasta is saying the truth. The fact that the police have not invited you yet, doesn't mean they won't at some point. If this guy is innocent he would have mercilessly insulted blakk.
Black Rasta is sponsoring Ghana Jollof.
As an aclaim lawyer as you refer to yourself, you will deny it ..but in your heart you know it's true
By the way I thought you were going to threaten him with suit
Na kraaa what are still waiting for to relocate to Togo ...
Faeces
The infamous and incomparable Maurice Ampaw who talk so much trash about the NDC and NDC figures is now actinhg like the yellow belly coward of a chicken-sh*t. What can be soo in-your-face accusation than being called-out for ...
Black Rasta should be arrested for publication of false news as they did to NPP members
He is not clean otherwise he will be shouting on top of his lungs and demanding apology and also threating to sue for Ghc20m.
It's because he has more important issues to worry about
The fact that u ve not been called or arrested does not mean u can't be part of the allegations, so just be calm...maybe your time 'll come and they ll call u. Because u once told us if Mahama wins the elections u ll go to TO ...
Bleached face with lying face
I swear if I have my way I will promote,sponsor and encourage her to do more. Until she came to the stage nobody was listening to NPP. They were shouting and crying but nothing was happening. Jollof toaso.
Mr frog your boss will rot in prison and you will soon join him this thing called himself lawyer chai Ghana paa nie
His eyes like his throat was stepped upon. ANIMAL. Wo maame tw3 kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan kan k ...