Menu › ›

Chaos in Akyem Kade as disagreement over corpse alignment turns bloody

Read Comments Comments (17)

• Great one 1 day ago

Sometimes I wonder why there are people still alive in Ghana because of the obsession with funerals, so even as they laying someone to rest, people are brandishing cutlasses to create more burials, what a people

• Frank Agyena -Karikari. 1 day ago

Hmmmmm. Say it again. I have been to Kade many times and know the place very well. Nothing like this has ever happened there before. Were the people overdosed in some Hard Drugs or Akpeteshie. After their discharge from the H ...

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Kwaw Esiako 1 day ago

So where did the factions get cutlasses from at the commentary. It means the clash was premeditated. This is what excess alcohol, tramo and senseless factionalism can do. I can even smell Ndc/Npp

• Jade 1 day ago

GhanaWeb, please check file photo

This advertisement is a scam. Forumers, be warned.

• Fred 1 day ago

Akufo Addo's people

Akuffo Addo is not from anywhere near Kade. He is from Akyem Abuakwa which is about a hundred miles away. Why do you just hate Akuffo Addo for no obvious reasons? Why don't you say that they are Mahama or Efo Julor John Rawli ...

• RAWLINGS 6 -- 0 FRANK AGYENA-KWASIA-KWASIA 1 day ago

MY BELOVED PEOPLE OF GHANA. ANYTIME YOU WANT TO PUT THE FEAR OF GOD IN @FRANK AGYENA-KWASIA-KWASIA, JUST TYPE THE NAME.... "JERRY JOHN RAWLINGS".

YOU WILL SEE HIM RUSHING OVER TO COME AND TYPE A VERY LONG THESIS FOR YOU. J ...

• Ogbanje 21 hours ago

Mahama and Rawlings are not Akyems who are NPP members who are violent anywhere you find them.

• Mike 1 day ago

@Fred aboa i.think your name was spelt wrong ie Red

• Fulani 1 day ago

Akufo Monkey Addo's tribe cutting cutlass among themselves. Hahaha

• Kwakuvi 1 day ago

In Ghana we adore dead bodies more than the living, oh what a country

• Abena 21 hours ago

As I always say some Ghanaians cherish the dead more than the living. God have Mercy on your children Amen

• Yakubu 21 hours ago

Stupidity in the highest order

• Oga 21 hours ago

After destroying the Atiwa Forest and Birim River through their greedy galamsey activities, they are now fighting with cutlasses in cemeteries. What a backward Akyem tribe.

• Kofi Banza 14 hours ago

If it were northerners the comments would been brutal. All people have crazies and stupid people.