Menu › ›

I never said I would declare state of emergency on galamsey – President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (19)

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 1 day ago

Hmmm. Na wa ooo.

• Nii 1 day ago

Akpaatse Mahama can make Makola Mkt Pickpockets envy him for his lies. His skills @ lying is par excellence. Just some few months ago he threatened he knows the IP Addresses of those insulting him, he would come for them

• TWEAA DC 19 hours ago

JOHN FORD AIRBUS DRUNKMANI AND LIES?...MMM...TWEAA.

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Obeng 1 day ago

Yes we remember it was NPP forcing you by then to declare the state of emergency and you refused it.

• DKB 1 day ago

But you were asking someone to declare state of emergency when you were in opposition. So if it was good then, why don't you follow up on the advice you gave a few years back? What has changed? Has galamsey stopped? Are our r ...

• Lash 1 day ago

What has changed? He says galamsey agye nsam. It's all over the country now. JDM has nothing good for Ghanaians

• ONIPA ATANFO 1 day ago

Eiiii Oman Ghana. Who is saying the truth. Time will surely tell

• Lash 1 day ago

The President has confirmed that the galamsey issue is now out of control. He hasbeen able to keep the fight Nana Addo started. Ghana is doomed

• POURFENDEUR DE LA CORRUPTION/ANTI CORRUPTION 1 day ago

The president is a disgrace to human race. He's lost it all. Hell awaits him

• Kuntu Blankson 1 day ago

U go explain taya, confused man.

• Free Radical 1 day ago

Our lying president John Dramani Mahama pretending to have short memories a real mental acquaintance syndrome and he knew he is on tape claiming state of emergency on galamsey k

• Kwame 1 day ago

The President is Just a political NAM 1. His promises concerning Galamsey was just a PONZI SCHEME

• Agya Yaw 1 day ago

What is your problem is it old age Mahama don't deceive yourself papa Ghanaians are not dumb

• Pelicles 23 hours ago

To those trying to blame Mahama, what is your problem? Did Mahama stage a coup to become president or you the stupid Ghanaian put him in that position?

Mahama was president from 2012-16, and what did he do for him to becom ...

• Johnny Jon 23 hours ago

This man has fooled his supporters and Ghanaians! He didn’t come for Ghana! His family will be rich for a long time. Today galamsey is not his priority anymore. Poor Ghana with the incompetent Mahama government again

• Kojos 22 hours ago

Lair. You said it including your team B appointees. That is why you said ghanaians has a short memory

• Peter 15 hours ago

Ghanaians should be worried about the president's admission of his inability to deal with the galamsey issue, or his utter refusal to deal with it. This president is only finding excuses to run away from his responsibility t ...

• James 10 hours ago

But you spoke through your ministers