Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
Ch ...
Can we get his Email address so that we invite him to carry out the same assignment on GFA for us. We do not need any Anas Aremeyaw his methods are crude.
Hahahaha Ghana here who will even sanction someone? After a week or two brouhaha, it has turn into foolish case
Omo...your comment is on point! We are just empty barrels in Ghana abi?
The very day that chairman Wontrumu made a telephone call to this Pinto guy and the NDC government arrested him that he's into galamsey...
It was this Pinto guy who advised wotrumu to. Buy Chelsea to expose the NDC.
So no one is replying to my comment right?
Shit hole people with shit hole mentality
Odwan
Love that Manchester City is done for
He is not a criminal but man of integrity. It's just like a man telling the wife you can't go into my phone, its the most stupid assertion. You can see my penis and I can see your vagina but you touch my phone. What do u have ...