Menu › ›

I have crocodile skin when it comes to insults, so I don’t care about them – President Mahama

Read Comments Comments (65)

• Jesus Loves You 1 day ago

John 14:6
    Jesus said to him, "I am the way, and the truth, and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.

• Bbc 1 day ago

If you don't care, PLEASE CARE ABOUT YOUR WIFE LORDINA. She is innocent . Have the courage and tell Kevin Taylor to stop the insults and everything will be fine.

• Kofi 1 day ago

Ghana Jollof has turned DEAD GOAT to CROCODILE SKIN.

• Ama 1 day ago

Who told President Mahama that a Crocodile has 100% thick skin? Ghana Jollof has turned the Crocodile upside down and now hitting hard at the stomach. Intelligent Ghana Jollof is now killing Crocodile Mahama

• Eli Eli Lama Sabatha Ni. Father Father why has thou forsaken me 1 day ago

Ghana Jollof is an ugly ekorase ni ba postitute. The smell fom her vagina can resurrect Lazarus. Yesu edi kunin Oseeyyy

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

MASSA!! MASSA!!! YOU DO NOT HAVE ANY CROCODILE SKIN BECAUSE GHANA JOLLOFF HAS SMOKED YOU TO COME OUT AND DENY KEVIN TAYLOR!!!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

CROCODILE SKIN AND WOMEN ARE IN PRISON LEAVING THEIR CHILDREN AND FAMILIES LANGUISHING AT HOME??????

• Kwaw Esiako 1 day ago

What's your name. You are getting mad!

• Kwaw Esiako 1 day ago

I mean eli eli us getting mad

• AKURUGU FRAFRA 1 day ago

Ama or whoever you are, you are one of the very STUPID ghanaians whom the President is referring to in his very polite and sensible speach. You have access to Internet so you talk on it from your anus. Stupid individual witho ...

• Borrowmia Nana Addo Kokain 1 day ago

This is most senseless statement coming from a president who is gradually taking his party into opposition. This is bad cultural developments in Ghana when Akan are just insulting and damaging people's reputation in the name ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 day ago

Be very careful of what you say about your enemies. The accusation now is President Mahama was the one who made Lordina not take her studies seriously at secondary school.Why shd a teacher befriend a female student? All these ...

• Kan Dapaah 1 day ago

Do you think he is a Gay like that your Mathew Opoku Prempeh? Ask Bawumia to tell you about what happened between MumuAmadu and Aisha in Riyadh?

• Pastor John Amegere 1 day ago

That’s the true mark of excellence in a leader!
    God Bless You and Shame your enemies

• Ghana man 1 day ago

Are you really a pastor

• Blue Pen 1 day ago

Whatever you say... But you also have high RESISTANCE against wisdom and truth. Wisdom and truth simply cannot infect you. Why are you so bent on straining relationship with a country that has not offended Ghana over a matte ...

• Nyansa fuooo mo wor hiiii 1 day ago

The Pork meat and Akpeteshie smelling in Bawumia's mouth is not allowing him to condemn events in Gaza. The baban monafiki is eating roasted Pig penis with Rev. Martey of Akwapim Presby

• Blue Pen 1 day ago

Eedyertic political party zombie. I'm not interested in NPP - NDC nkwasiasɛm. Both parties are criminal organisations. My interest is Ghana's foreign policy, which is being handled in an incredibly fuulish and childish manne ...

• Yao 1 day ago

Mahama keeps lying. Why does he not stop EOCO from arresting people who insult him?

• Cool 1 day ago

When unintelligent Kevin Taylor started lying about Mahama's opponents, NDC were praising him.This guy attended PRESEC, Legon but could pass a single subject @ WASSCE. Here's Ghana Jollof, a degree holder who has taken the ...

• Pyjamas Kan Dapaah 1 day ago

Ghana Jollof's children are in SHS . Will soon involve in gang rapes and etwe ni kotie contents on Tik Tok. Well trained by their ashawo mother

• Prince 1 day ago

See how stupid and foolish you sound or your parents reared you like an animal no wonder

• Fd 1 day ago

What EOCO got to do with this? What kind of brain cells do you have?

• KBM 1 day ago

Are your brains working well to support the current EOCO?

• Power is temporal 1 day ago

JOHN MAHAMA IS A STUPID MAN. POLITICS OF INSULTS WAS STARTED BY HIM.WERE YOU NOT INSULTING NANA ADDO WHEN YOU WERE IN OPPOSITION ,ARE YOU NOT THE SAME WHO PARDONED MONTIE3 IN 2016,?IF YOU ARE AFRAID TO BE INSULTED, BETTER RE ...

• Ghana man 1 day ago

Mahama told Ghanaians that, He will use IP to arrest those people who insult in social media. Now he is saying different thing.He has taken Ghanaians for granted

• THINK DEEP 1 day ago

One lie would force you to lie another time just to defend the 1st lie. If you're wise don't lie at all. Lying can affect your conscience & mood. Currently President Mahama is in a state of trauma suffering

• Allah bless Palestine 1 day ago

Google the GREATEST LIAR IN GHANA and see what pops up. Toilet self is several times better than Bawumia alias the dancing goat

• KBM 1 day ago

Was it not the diabolical deed of Ato Forson and Sammy Gyamfi who inserted Bawuliar in Google. How can any foreigner do this act which doesn't concern him, Ofui.

• That is African leaders for you 1 day ago

Greedy man.How about your wife.Its your wife also having crocodile skin?
    You don't think about her.
    Stop Taylor to calm things down

• Nii 1 day ago

President Mahama is lying he's suffering. Smart & intelligent Ghana Jollof has found a way to kill him. She's hitting him very hard. It's unpleasant but Na Who caused Am? We warned them on Kevin Taylor & Bobbie Ansah

• This Ghana jollof case is unearthing things denchem and more 1 day ago

Whoa

• Pelicles 1 day ago

John Mahama is teasing the fools who voted to bring him to power. Yes, he now has crocodile skin and what can you fools who voted for him do?

• Nana Yaw 1 day ago

Mahama rather has Bole skin, not crocodile skin. You and your government is sponsoring Kelvin Taylor to rain insults on all manner of people in Ghana. Your government provides full security for him whenever he visits Ghana, b ...

• NANA TRUMU TRUMU ADDO 1 day ago

NANA YAW KWASEA, ODWAN, APONKYE. WOHO KANKAN S3 OFII HO. EATING ANTELOPE TOILET SOUP HAS DESTROYED YOUR BRAINS.

• KBM 1 day ago

A dead goat that has metamorphosed into a crocodile. We are already dead because this crocodile is going to bite and bite harder

• Marcus Adepaye 1 day ago

You are indeed troubled and crying in your bedroom. Idiot......

• COMMENT 1 day ago

THE MEDICAL BILLS FOR THE CURE OF THE CROCODILE SKIN OF MAHAMA COULD CAUSE FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE.

• Hahahahaaaa! 1 day ago

COMMENT, he didn't tell you he was looking for a cure, did he? Why look for a cure for something that is protecting you?

• For Whatever You Sow You'll Reap 1 day ago

The Crocodile is now dying lying on its backside suffering from the bruises of blows and cuts from Ghana Jollof. Who told you the Crocodile don't have a Killer?

• Alimu Yao 1 day ago

U DON'T CARE ABOUT YOUR WIFE TOO ? U ARE TOO INSENSITIVE

• Asaase Aban 1 day ago

Mahama Doesn't Crease To Amaze Some Of Us!

• COMMENT 1 day ago

THE.SKIN OF A CROCODILE IS SCRUFFY, ROUGH, DRY, UNSIGHTLY AND RUGGED. That is the skin President Mahama confirmed that he has when he gets insulted.
    All the dermatologists in Ghana should immediately go and help him. (He di ...

• Funny World. 1 day ago

Mr. Mahama, if you've developed crocodile skin for insults ,then stop persecuting citizens who retaliate to Kevin Taylor's insults as they're directed to you. If you don't feel the impact of his insults for others, because t ...

• Achakanapaya 1968 1 day ago

God Almighty bless you JDM.
    Insults can't do you foko Mr President, you are God sent.
    Observers are obviously going to be worried the rest of their lives hahaha.

• HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago

@COMMENT,I need further and better particulars on the crocodile skin wanna be dictator is talking about,is it the one treated and used for bags and footwear, then Ghanaians should be careful,because they are being led by som ...

• Koti 1 day ago

You don't have any options, JDM .You are just not truthful. You always fail lie-detection tests. You have developed a crocodile skin so you don't worry about insults, so why are you calling on the security agencies to take ac ...

• Victor A. Young 1 day ago

It's funny..!! It's clear that Ghanaweb is a serious pro-NDC platform, so any negative comment against John Mahama and his NDC gang get deleted allowing favorable comments to be displayed. These are the reasons why Ghana cann ...

• Victor A. Young 1 day ago

Oops..!! ...that executed 8 innocent Army Generals...

• kofi Acheampong Amarkai Amarteifio 1 day ago

The Mahama comment or rather the address to the Ghanaian community in the US --IS MOST UNFORTUNATE and disengenious ----why should our President lie glaringly --reminds me of what Putin of Russia is presently doing in Russi ...

• Patriot Ghanaian 1 day ago

All those who insult in Ghana come from the NPP. Kevin Taylor is an NPP just as Abronye, Ghana Jolloff, Silas Tetteh, Kennnedy Sgyepong, Afia Swarzenegha, Okatakyie Africa, Listowel and on and on. They are all NPP affiliated ...

• KBM 1 day ago

Ofui, don't waste our ears

• John Mahama is a foolish man ! 1 day ago

From dead goat to crocodile skin ! This our president is not serious at all ! Later he will say lion heart and snake bite, Aboa bi ba !!

• Kobea 1 day ago

From dead goat to crocodiles skin but the arrest is still going on.

• Amusing Shameeeee 1 day ago

Dead goat turned croc

• KBM 1 day ago

Why is Mr. Crocodile skin arresting tik tokers if he cares less about insults?

• Issahak Yakubu 1 day ago

Where were you when your babies with sharped teethe were insulting people in this country?Why didn't you tell them not to insult?.What goes round will comes round. "If you sent your child to heaven he will come back only that ...

• Hahaha 1 day ago

Who appointed Acher as EOCO boss was it not him,what kind of hypocrisy is that,do proper constitution amendment u say five years,and u can't prosecute a president,this country is a joke

• Kofi 1 day ago

Hey Mahama from dead goat to crocodile skin

• Never knew John Mahama was such a fool ! 1 day ago

John Mahama, u have been president before coming for a 2nd term but it looks to me u have allowed this 2nd term presidency to enter your head too much and is fooling with it. I voted for u but u have disappointed me big time ...

• Sammy Tuga. 1 day ago

A thick skinned President, who is very conscious of the pros and cons of leading public life, and thus take insults in the right faith,has all the recipe for success . Thank you Mr President, for being thick skinned which has ...

• Koti 1 day ago

Dead goat in crocodile skin.

• Kojos 1 day ago

I dont blame you. I blamed the fools and ignorant people who wasted their time to vote for you.

• Kwaw Esiako 1 day ago

From DEAD GOAT to CROCODILE SKIN. Is it a live crocodile or a dead crocodile?

• KK 1 day ago

Paa Mahama, please is it a dead crocodile or a live one? In your previous term YOU were a "DEAD GOAT"! I will like to know.