Menu › ›

'It's foolishness' – Duncan-Williams' sermon on social media insults resurfaces

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Kofi 1 day ago

But you never chastised anyone when Nana and Bawumia were receiving the vitriolic missiles.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

BUT NDC DUNCAN WILLIAMS WAS ALSO USING INSULT HERE TRYING TO CORRECT THE STATUS QUO OR WHAT????????
    POLITICS OF INSULT STARTED WITH THE NDC SHARP TEETH BOYS, MOST OF THEM ARE NOW
    MINISTERS. RAWLINGS CHRISTENED THEM THE SHAR ...

• p.r.o.p.h.e.t... M.o.h.a.m.m.e.d..was a s.i.c.k..d.o.g 1 day ago

Burn the. . q u.r.a.n......... k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 day ago

NDC MAN OF GOD IS FIGHTING INSULT WITH INSULT!!!!!!

• Kaakeiku 1 day ago

Yess ooo. I shock sef

• Peace 1 day ago

Seriously? You need remedial classes on the history of the politics of insults in Ghana.

• Akuele Banidan 1 day ago

DUNCAN WILLIAMS IS A CERTIFIED HYPOCRITE. I’VE NEVER SEEN SUCH A DEVIOUS STOMACH BISHOP IN MY ENTIRE LIFE. ARE YOU NOT ASHAMED OF SOME IF YOUR UTTERANCES? IS THIS WHAT YOU WERE TASKED TO COME BACK AND SAY WHEN YOU WENT TO H ...

• Peace 1 day ago

Another baffoon like you. What is wrong with what he has said in the sermon. Why veer into his person? Divorce, going to heaven. Typical of people who never stay on the issues but attack the person who has raised the issue. W ...

• Kwakuvi 1 day ago

*@Peace* that foolish ndc veranda boy will defend everything on the platform.Now that jollof is biting hard and not affecting the crocodile skin it is affecting the wife, Lodina

• The Spear 1 day ago

Fake pastor, I don't blame you but those coming to your church. Left to me alone, 1/2 a Ghanaian wouldn't go to your church. Hypocrite!

• Peace 1 day ago

You call him fake pastor but at least he has spoken the truth. Where is your truth that we can rely on to develop this nation. Nation wrecker like you. All you think about is power, not development.

• Peace 1 day ago

You see your stupidity in your response. Foolish response.

• SURVIVAL. 1 day ago

Kofi, was it not Bawumia's wife who was insulting John Mahama right and right.

• they say they say 1 day ago

@ kofi, akufo addo himself started insulting president Mills, calling him "professor do little ". Bawumiah himself used to call Mahama the "incompetent ". Bawumiah and akufo addo deserve the insult because they made life unbe ...

• COMMENT 1 day ago

Looking for Ghana Jollof to arrest her but allow Kelvin Taylor to go on insulting everyone is a crime the Ghana NDC government and the Ghana Police commit.

Burn the. q u.r.a.n...... k.i.l.l. ... m.u.s.l.i.m.s...

• Peace 1 day ago

Ghana police is after Ghana jollof for publication of false news and treasonable comments. Not insults. Don't misinform the public.

• TWEAA DC 1 day ago

EI!...GHANAWEB...YOU KNOW ONLY GHANA JOLLOF...THANK YOU...BUT YOU CANNOT FOOL ALL OF US ...TWEAA.

....Burn. the. q u.r.a.n......... k.i.l.l. m.u.s.l.i.m.s

• Dj 1 day ago

Since when did you find out it's foolishness hypocrisy pastor

• Tasmin devil 1 day ago

Hypocrite. Is it not his psychiatric son who was a pioneer of social media foolishness which polluted many??? And he's here saying what?? What a pathetic charlatan. Meanwhile he had many logs packed inside his eyes but is h ...

• Peace 1 day ago

I pray you don't give birth to a psychiatric son since you're using his son's sickness to insult him. I pray for you. God have mercy on you.

• Man dem 1 day ago

Foolishness is claiming u went to heaven ....concert man

• Peace 1 day ago

What has he said in that sermon that is not true of us as Ghanaians?. Don't the hatred and foolishness.

• He is not different 1 day ago

Check his own words. Should men of God speak like this?

• Kaakeiku 1 day ago

When the opportunity came to arrest the real kingpin of insults, he was shielded by the national security and set free. That was the genesis

• Peace 1 day ago

I don't like Kelvin Taylor's insults neither do you. Insults are not criminal offences in many cases per our law. They bother on culture, morality and ethics. But the difference between KT and Ghana jollof is that, in additio ...

• But a whole president is paying him 1 day ago

And using state institutions to protect him

• Frederick kofi Tawiah 1 day ago

Who has directed, twiaaa!!. He John Mahama insulted the supreme court as unanimous FC. Call nana Addo and all Akyim state as Mafias. Did anybody call for his arrest?.

• Peace 1 day ago

Ignoramus. The arrests are mostly based on publication of false news and treasonable comments, not insults. Get educated.

• Kwaku Owusu 1 day ago

I was expecting you to preach like this for the past three years. Some of you the pastors in this country even said wast in your church premises

• USDT USA loading banks Canada link upTO up with all usa canada banks loading german too fixed crefit Scott mt103 1 day ago

Black Jesus: Bank wire transfer to all countries
    We are sending wire transfer and direct wasap him hamzaben.d@ hackermail. Com email email me your number I will wasap u or lawyer@presidency.com flashing to any country
    Ch ...

• Kwakuvi 1 day ago

Since when did this fake prophets get to know that there insults in Ghana. Hypocrites

• Maame Aba 1 day ago

Those who insult today, the same insult will bite them tomorrow more seriously. We all must stop and not encourage this politics of insults.

• Dadebo 1 day ago

YOU LOOKING FOR GHANA JOLLOF CUZ KELVIN TAILOR IS A SAINT.

• HAPPY DAYS 1 day ago

@COMMENT,when a fool comes to power he first silences the wise,gathers other fools around him and then proceed to destroy the state.

• Koki 1 day ago

Honestly if it's about insults of public figures and everyone else then we've got to be serious.

Most of the victims of these insults are perceived to be either corrupt or inefficient in their national duties by those who ...

• Dallas1 1 day ago

Is Duncan-Williams saying he NPP is defending FOOLISHNESS

• Onyame Nti 1 day ago

Hypocrite, since when did you become aware of political insults in Ghana? When those babies with sharp teeth were raining insults on President Akuffo Addo and Vice President Dr. Bawumia where were you? Just put on your polit ...

• Stan 1 day ago

.DRIVERS NEEDED FOR WORK & PAY CARS.

☎️☎️ 0503941070☎️☎️

• No Deposit

• 3 Years Payment Plan

• Toyota Vitz & Nissan Note : Total Cost(90,000) / Weekly(650) / Monthly(2500)

• Toyota Yaris ...

• Emmanuel osew 1 day ago

Dancan is right . Some ghanaians always used insult on social media platform expecially ndc suporters they should learn how to talk

• Kwabena Yaw 1 day ago

Idiot and foolish pastor. Go and pray for yourself and your family first. You were busy holding meetings against other religions. And secondly your sister was insulting people after her preferred candidate lost the election. ...

• Hmmm 1 day ago

When it hits them, they retaliate with insults as well

• otenboufour Nonsense 1 day ago

That is true That is why I call òn you to REPENT & REFUND the cathedral money you.enjòýèd