Stop Legal Action Or Face God’s Wrath...NPP Warned

Read Comments Comments (295)

• Jon 11 years ago

I just can't stop laughing. Oh buoy!

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 11 years ago

IT IS GOD'S DESIGN THAT NPP MUST COLLAPSE THROUGH SUCH MEANS. I JUST CAN'T FANTHOM THE REASON WHY INTELLECTUALS WHO GOT EDUCATION IN OXFORD ETC ARE JUST MESSING UP GHANA AND CAUSING INSECURITY IN MY MOTHERLAND. NPP MUST STAY ...

• KUKU DADZIE 11 years ago

KURASINI BA, OHIANI BA, GYIMFUO, ABOA-BEAST!!! YOU JUST OPEN YOUR STUPID STINKING MOUTH TO TALK SHIT ALL THE TIME. I NOW UNDERSTAND THAT YOUR ASS-HOLE IS BELOW YOUR NOSE.

• ghana 11 years ago

why all these insults? cant we discuss without insults? oh God ve mesy

• ZoRRo 11 years ago

Instead of analyzing what went wrong and planning for 2016, these idiots are crying over spilled milk.

• ASIEDU NKETIA 11 years ago

IS YOUR PRESIDENT GOINGMMAD? One time he said a mad man approached him saying he is forming "MAD MEN ASSOCIATION FOR MAHAMA" I think the mad men association has got influence on him. He is also mad.

• william 11 years ago

Making a mad comment like this one tells me you are very close to it, check yourself before it's late. The Pastor makes comments that smack of political talk. Infact he is going too far for a pastor! But to link his over exhu ...

• Gilly 11 years ago

It was a clear message from the people of Ghana. The voice of the people is the voice of God. It is God who ordains leaders Rom 13:1 onwards. God's thoughts are not our thoughts and God's ways are not our ways. Is 14:24 "¶ T ...

• ATSU, HO 11 years ago

IS THAT PERSON AGBOTSE CLAIMING HE IS GIVING US A MESSAGE FROM GOD? THIS IS PATHETIC, HE SHOULD KNOW THE DANGER OF TAKING THE NAME OF THE LORD IN VAIN. HE DOES NOT SOUND LIKE A GENUINE MAN OF GOD HE IS A MERE MAHAMA ADVOCTE. ...

• me 11 years ago

i had a dream that calamity striked ghana after twisting God's wish.

• God is real 11 years ago

These fake pastors are the reason why some people don't want to go church and worship God. they are even the reason why people always think God is not real. very soon they will perish in Jesus name. how can you open your mout ...

• Ogyam 11 years ago

Tell your stupid pastors Bempa and Amponsah.

• Gilly 11 years ago

The president and the NDC must address the credit draught in the country. Banks ask even their regular customers with unquestionable credit history to bring all manner of documents before they can access credit these days. SM ...

• Mensah 11 years ago

The republicans control congress but Obama is the president. You need to worry why 10 million Ghanaians were registered to vote but 11 million votes were counted. You should question whether the man is actually the man of God ...

• Accra Man 11 years ago

Rev. Agbosi, I love you but you are a bit mistaken.

If indeed, over 670,000 over votes were recorded, then there is something seriously wrong with our electoral system.

God loves ALL Ghanaians, and I'm sure God wants G ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE 11 years ago

A COUPT IS A CRIMINAL ACT. IT IS NOT DIFFERENT FROM ARMED ROBBERY. IN GHANA IT IS PUNISHABLE BY DEATH (CAPITAL PUNISHMENT). NDC WAS FOUNDED BY COUP MAKERS. IF THEY CAN USURP POWER THROUGH THE BARREL OF THE GUN, THEN OF COURSE ...

• Selassie Dzokoto 11 years ago

Agbotse a Pastor? I wonder why people who claim to know G-d wantonly take His name in vain. Isn't it the same G-d who gave us wisdom? Hasn't He given each of us his/her will to do as he pleases? Let me ask, if you catch a thi ...

• Mills P. 11 years ago

Rev Agboste please stop quoting GOD FOR HIS WRATH MAY COME UPON YOU. The 10 things Our heavenly father HATED MOST was made CLEAR to MANKIND in his COMMANDMENT, STEALING, LYING AND FALSE WITNESS AGAINST THEIR NEIGHBOR ...

• No Tribalism. 11 years ago

Rev. how much were you paid to come and say this? I'm really struggling to pay the school fees this term, please can you help in God's name?

• God is real 11 years ago

i know, these soo called pastors can't even offer free candies to their members which is why i told myself never to give a dime to any pastor but rather go out there and give my money to the poor and needy. point of correctio ...

• Nana Owusu 11 years ago

Agboste is not a Rev. He is an erran boy in the Castle. Nobody should take serious. Apart from faking as a rev. He is also a liar and a tricksters. He wants President Mahama's attention because he is one of those the Presiden ...

• Mills P 11 years ago

Oh I see that explains why he could come out with this wiled GOD STORY. May God have mercy on his soul.

• Mimi 11 years ago

God is a God of truth and honest .When God make you a King there not be any opposition it will be clear.So people should stop doing God's work for him. There will no wrath upon NPP instead there will be wrath on your stolen p ...

• LIONEL NOTRACE 11 years ago

you could have spoken a bit wisely. I am sorry for your ability to read and write.WISE UP!

• SANTOS 11 years ago

You are very pathetic to say the least.Are you of sound mind? Which home were you brought up? By your behaviour,you have shown that you don´t even know your biologocal father to teach you sense,hence this behaviour.What righ ...

• BARIMA 11 years ago

KUKU DADZIE, YOU ARE A REAL MORON TO TALK OF. I CAN REALLY SEE THAT YOU NEED QUALITY EDUCATION COS YOU ARE LACKING CIVICS.

• JOE 11 years ago

BARIMA YOU ARE A BIG FOOL, KWASEIA.

• TerriblY spe cifiC Dog Breed 11 years ago

God will punish NDC for stealing the election. If anybody is not going to live to reap the benefit of this election spoil it will be NDC Mahamma Dramani Pepenii not Nana Addo.

• mighty 11 years ago

lack of disipline will lead ghna into a doom

• kpeglar 11 years ago

are u a human bieng?

• mends 11 years ago

NPP is not a good party.K4 is ok but this Akyem liliput wants to rule by all means.We have neva expierence a thing like this afta ellections.U called for all die b die but u manage to take ur daughters out of Ghana.We know wh ...

• Real Black Man 11 years ago

Even the white man who brought the God to you do not believe in him anymore or does not explain things from religion that is why we africans are still behind. All other people than africans who also use religion as an excuse ...

• Kofi Miawo De 11 years ago

Listen to infantile write up by this trokosi pastor. Stupid idiots.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

Name: SHAMO

TROKOSI TURNED PASTOR, WONDERS SHALL NEVER END! MR FAKE NDC AGBOTSE WHY NOT ADVICE YOUR FAKE ELECTION RIGGER KOTIBORTOR NDC PRESIDENT TO STOP RIGGING? TELL JOHN MAHAMA TO STEP DOWN BECAUSE GOD HATE THIEVES ...

• Patrick 11 years ago

I feel like dancing when ever you talk, shamo! Your words are sacred and it heals! BRAVO SHAMO

• ORIGINAL STRAIGHT-TALK 11 years ago

If that Shamo has the guts to insult the president of the land and you are saying his words are sacred then you are the most stupid person i have ever met in my life and i even over heard Major(rtd) Odro of the NPP on Asempa ...

• REAL G-TALK 11 years ago

SHAMO HAS THE RIGHT TO EXPRESS HIS VIEWS JUST LIKE ANYONE ELSE ON THIS STUPID FORUM. WHY DOES HE HAVE TO BE STUPID BECAUSE HE HAS A DIFFERENT OPINION CONTRARY TO YOURS. I AGREE WITH PATRICK, SHAMO WE ARE BEHIND YOU. FUCK THIS ...

• REAL G-TALK 11 years ago

AND WHO IS MAJOR ODURO? JUST BECAUSE YOU HEARD HIM ON ASEMPA RADIO, DOES THAT MEAN HIS WORDS ARE GOLD, OR WRITTEN IN STONE. BE REAL MAN.

• BISSY 11 years ago

Yeah. Give it to the educated fools in this forum.

• Kuffour Ashanti Thief Hoodlum (KATH) 11 years ago

That ugly molato obese is dying fast at the Shippengburg Uni

• BISSY 11 years ago

You are here to show the NDC people the way right. Please go ahead.

• Terribly SpecifiC 11 years ago

nothing can stop npp

• divaqueen 11 years ago

before the court case it was NPP making the noise and now its NDC, its awful they should shut up and let courts decide

• BARIMA 11 years ago

GOD WILL STOP NPP.MARK MY WORDS

• Ayetevi P 11 years ago

Shamo i heve been reading from you ever sinCe , In fact i must say your posting are brilliant , a lot of truth, but can i beg you one thing? try to minimize the insult and you will be my idole forever

• SHAMO 11 years ago

I RESPECT YOUR ADVICE! I DONT INSULT BUT CAN YOU IMAGINE THE LIKES OF THAT TERRIBLY STUPID INSULTING NANA ADDO? UNTILL IT IS STOPED EVERYWHERE WILL BE INSULT, AND WE SHALL SEE WHO WILL LOSE! INSULTING THEIR PREZ AND INSULTIN ...

• BARIMA AKAN ASANTE 11 years ago

I UNDERSTAND SHAMO, SOMETIMES YOU WANT TO TAKE THE HIGHER ROAD AND STAY ABOVE THE FRAY, BUT IDIOTS LIKE TERRIBLY STUPID OR WHATEVER HE CALLS HIMSELF MAKE YOU ACT OTHER THAN YOURSELF. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK SHAMO!!! THEY CAN IN ...

• Nofia 11 years ago

how about a bullet

• ofrikyi 11 years ago

Fake pastors,hungry money grabbing pastors, ineducated pastors, tribalistic pastors and bigots like Agbotse the so called Rev would rot in hell. Sam Agbotse you are nobody and cannot speak for the Almighty God. Go to hell wit ...

• BARIMA 11 years ago

SHAMO YOUR MOTHER NYASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS. WO YE ABOAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA PAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA, ASSSSSSSSSSSSHOLE COME LET ME FUCK YOUR DIRTY ASSSSSS WITH STICK. IDIOT.

• BARIMA 11 years ago

I WISH I HAD TIME TO STAY ONLINE JUST TO INSULT THIS ASSSSSSHOLE OF A PERSON KNOWN AS SHAMO.

• YAW. 11 years ago

HOW CAN A WEE SMOKER AKUFFO ADDO BE PRESIDENT OF MOTHER GHANA?

• KROBIA 11 years ago

IF JOHN MAHAMA THE RAPIST CAN BE A PRESIDENT THEN NANA AKUFO ADDO IS MORE THAN QUALIFIED

• Ansah 11 years ago

J.J. Rawlings was a wee smoker but still you voted for him two times or did he steal the votes?

• BISSY 11 years ago

You are a real idiot and your words confirms it.

• SHAMO 11 years ago

JOHN MAAMA HAS GIVEN YOU FOOLS FREE LAPTOP WHY CANT YOU STAY ON LINE! BE IN POWER FOR 1000YRS STILL YOU WILL REMAIN A PIG, ITS A CURSE! ODWAN BA!! BRING YOURSELF ON AND I WILL SHOW YOU THE ASSHOLE YOU FOOL COMES FROM! GET BAC ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

SWINE CALLING ITSELF SHAMO!!!!

• SHAMO 11 years ago

CALLING ITSELF TROKOSI NAME, DIFFICULT TO SAY IT

• Yao Loto 11 years ago

Dont let shamo be your idol. 99.99% of the gabbage he poured on this forum are false. Check the records well and you will give no credit for such an evil and tribal infested person. Shamo will go mad due to his hardcore triba ...

• Paster 11 years ago

GHANIANS DONT NEED ANY DRUG PARTY HEADED BY CHIF DRUGIST TO RULE THEM SORRY FOR NANA DRUG

• Bruce kumasi 11 years ago

A polygamyist for president and a homosexual
    for vice president.

• NANA ADO 11 years ago

Even your Father can not claim sleeping with only one woman. May be you are even worse, your Nana the drug baron lost the elections live,he has no case,and if he doesn't take time God will bury him this time.It will not be st ...

• GRACE 11 years ago

YES. BUT LIKE DAVID GOD LOVES THEM MORE AND HE WILL USE THEM FOR A BETTER GHANA AGENDA. IF ONLY YOU CAN EXPLAIN WHY GOD USED DAVID AND STILL LOVES HIM THEN JM FOR SURE

• BARIMA 11 years ago

THEY ARE BETTER THAN A DRUG PUSHER. IDIOT.

• BISSY 11 years ago

Please talk sense and policies that will move Ghana forward and stop your nonsense.

• Banga na Soko 11 years ago

Shamo you have already spoken for me, Banga na Soko, so it's ok. A useless pastor who has collected bribe from Ndc to advertise his IGNORANCE. Prov. 12:23. Kwasea Osofo.

• ghana 11 years ago

why why why???

• babagbagw 11 years ago

shamo please ask ur mother who ur real father is because it is only bastard like insult world known respected people n GOD chosen leathers like PREZ JOHN MAHAMA.U ARE VERY VERY STUPID N IF IT PAINS U CONTACT ME ON 0236751115 ...

• SHAMO 11 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA!! NDC KWASEA YOU CANT EVEN WRITE ENGLISH! PEOPLE LIKE THESE......!

• TerriblY spe cifiC Dog Breed 11 years ago

Ghana for long time had forsaking God hence the advent of NDC and their thin gods, and foreign rulers unlike any time in Ghana's history. Until Ghana Gods' people, jews of Ghana pray and fast 40 days and nights we shall be ru ...

• Timbuktu 11 years ago

Bunch of morons. So you dunderheads accept/condone fraud? Don't you baboons want allegations of fraud to be investigated and subjected to judicial scrutiny? Shitheads!

THIS TIGARE BOY IS NOW GETTING MAD LIKE HIS STUPID FATHER.

• ike 11 years ago

Hmmmm, these false prophets!

• nj 11 years ago

I don't know if a real Pastor can talk like Mr. Agbotse. Rev. i will advise u to do away from pilitices because, is not good to talk like an uncivilised person. Try to respect your self Rev.

• llyod 11 years ago

Neither can I pal. Religion has stop Africans from reasoning.

We cannot separate religion from reality
    With people like this in our society we are doomed forever.

• AMINA 11 years ago

I DONT BLAME YOU FOR LAUGHING, THIS IS WHAT GHANA HAS BEEN REDUCED TO-CHARLATANS.

• kwaku USA 11 years ago

Just listen to what a so called " man of God is saying.

• SIMPLE LOGIC 11 years ago

If God has time for such an issue HE will question people like Afari Gyan who claims that over 200,000 Ghanaians outside the country registered to vote in the election when the figure was less than 500. How can God punish peo ...

• Mabruda 11 years ago

Until we learn to separate facts from emotions, we are not going to get very far in our political develoment. Yes, mabruda, leave God out! That is brought in only to fool the soft brains and the not too well educated

• New York NDC 11 years ago

aooo awurade this stupid man so is these you really are ?

• Bo Ho Bio 11 years ago

LOL, the guys believed in the supernatural now they have rejected the verdict of the supernatural and are going to reality, why don't they go ask the Lord?. LOL

• THEO 11 years ago

"Rev. Carlvin Samuel Agbotse also indicates that President John Dramani Mahama has been given to the country by God hence"

What do you expect from a trokosi Priest?

• David 11 years ago

It is written all over. The anger of the nation is growing. The anger of God is growing

• A GERSIS 11 years ago

GVYB TV

A Gersis reporting

Fellow Ghanaians

Please, tell this loser, the all-die-be-die Taliban to go away. The rest of the country has moved on after the swearing in of JDM.

Tell him! Tell it to him!

ANTONIO G ...

• Baba Ali 11 years ago

As much as we respect the clergy, they are gambling with the name of God in our dirty politics.It is now common one pastor to say this and that all in the name of prophecy.It is said that by their deeds they shall be known. G ...

• owura Akwasi. 11 years ago

Shortingo Nana Addo and his NPP must accept defeat and withdraw their case from the surpreme court and we dont want them to stage another coup as they did in 1966 to over thrown our first president Dr.Kwame Nkrumah Ghana is i ...

• John Carslake 11 years ago

There is no god.

• Ketasco Headmaster 11 years ago

You better drop the name "John", a name given to believers of God, before God drops from the it.

THERE IS GOD. Your saying there is no God will not exterminate Him. Carslake, think deeply and come out with something good t ...

• TRUTH 11 years ago

He does not believe there is any small god there is GOD that is what he wants to say. Idiot does he know how he sleeps and wakes? Does he know exactly the second that he sleeps. And how does he think he wakes. The battle is t ...

• ABGEKO HO 11 years ago

He does not believe there is any small god there is GOD that is what he wants to say. Idiot does he know how he sleeps and wakes? Does he know exactly the second that he sleeps. And how does he think he wakes. The battle is t ...

• Eko 11 years ago

God doesn't do politics- if God did, then this world would be ruled by living angels, which it clearly is not. I am no supporter at all of the NPP and the farcical way they have dealt with their disappointing at losing the el ...

• Ken Atta-Boakye 11 years ago

Comments can be made by imposition. I'm not sure if the above article was written by any Reverend. It could also be yellow journalism. I'm unable to give a fitting comment. However, be it known to the author, the God we serve ...

• lash 11 years ago

Calvin you are not from God ,your analysis is unbiblical.

• Grace Accra 11 years ago

if you are watchers of the city then give us electricity water jobs and health care.

• Ansah 11 years ago

That was a good one!

• NIMA OLD SOLDIER 11 years ago

Any Pastor or Church who believes God gave political power to a criminally immoral womanizer and a Vice who is undeniably a homosexual is a demonic Pastor of the dooms day or better still, a lunatic who needs his head to be c ...

• Isaac Accra 11 years ago

Ewes are always ready to vote.Northeners get all the money and big post

• HAZOR 11 years ago

Thank you wise man, you said it all,l love your article is a brilliant and knowledgeable and educative.

• james 11 years ago

A good Pastor will not say this. He is not from God at all. It is devilish talk. God did not order anyone to keep quiet when one is cheated. Stealing election is not from God, rather NDC will face wrath believe me because the ...

• DR QUADRATIC 11 years ago

I dont expect Pastors to bring God into politics in this kind of form.Granted that religion plays a very important role in our politics and vise versa,it is disdainful when they start being political like that. The NPP said i ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

Dr Geometry its the Ghanaian greedy bastards who care for themselves.

• Nii 11 years ago

Is the pastor saying that God does not like justice or what? Don't scare us with this unbiblical pronouncements. Where in the bible has it been categorically stated that people should not sort out things in court. In 1 Kings ...

• NII. 11 years ago

useless agbotse ,a fetish priest whoo
    call himself a priest.a jujuman like uu .a fucking bastard who doesnt know what he is talking about. a false prophet like u,u will know them by pronounement.

• Salifu 11 years ago

Nii,what are you trying to say? Won't it be ok to write in Twi?

Whether Rev. Agbotse has said it right or wrong, the fact is that God is everywhere and in everything we do good or bad - He is a witness and recorder of our deeds - aware of all things.

Rev Agbotse may not say it right; b ...

• sss 11 years ago

What a stupid comments. they have no brains to discuss on national issues.

• Akua 11 years ago

Could the said pastor Carlvin please tell me where it is in the bible that 'the battle is the Lord's' means sit down, fold your hands and expect manner from heaven? Has he read how David and other kings had to fight physica ...

• BISSY 11 years ago

You really hit the nail on the head here!

• Ekow 11 years ago

All what fake pastors can do is to drag God,s name into the affair which does not border Him. Let him give it to God when Asiedu Nkatia the ugly devil of the NDC rapes his wife. You fake pastor go away with your nonsense

• STONE,VIRGINIA 11 years ago

SOME PASTORS(NOT ALL) ARE FULL OF NONSENSE,BECAUSE WHEN YOU ARE SICK THEY WILL TELL YOU TO BELIEVE IN GOD AND PRAY INSTEAD OF TELLING YOU TO GO AND SEE A DOCTOR FOR PROPER DIAGNOSIS AND TREATMENT.NOW WHEN YOUR SICKNESS GETS O ...

• ABGEKO HO 11 years ago

SOME PASTORS(NOT ALL) ARE FULL OF NONSENSE,BECAUSE WHEN YOU ARE SICK THEY WILL TELL YOU TO BELIEVE IN GOD AND PRAY INSTEAD OF TELLING YOU TO GO AND SEE A DOCTOR FOR PROPER DIAGNOSIS AND TREATMENT.NOW WHEN YOUR SICKNESS GETS O ...

• truth investigator 11 years ago

Mega-corruption, plane laden with 1.5 tons of gold from ghana to Iran via Dubai now impounded at istanbul airport: election rigging and bribery are all not of God but of Mahama's friend the devil.

• Paa Olu 11 years ago

NDC are using all means to frustrate NPP's court suit including fake faith groups. God knows the truth and will never support the cheat. Nana Addo is only fighting for truth and Justice, that is why he is a Lawyer. You can't ...

• Our wisdom to insult 11 years ago

Eyemiya paa yaloosu enti meya omu. Omu wor nyansah dodo, yenim hwui, wii ani nkronu nkuah

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 11 years ago

God is never interested in the political powers of the world and warned us against powers of authorities and principalities . Jesus said it before His persecutors that His Kingdom is not of the world but in Heaven.

It's no ...

God is interested in everything involving the humankind.

• yentumi 11 years ago

read yur bible well

• Kwabena 11 years ago

I am not a political person but I hate this 'God' business in the Ghanaian culture in which all these fake pastors,priest and proferts of God have their deceptive mouth and plans in any and everything that goes on in Ghana. T ...

• KOKI 11 years ago

Kwabena, Europeans never brought God to us! They preached the Gospel to us and those who believed the message of the Cross of Christ were born anew! And on the message spread and still is.

That said, this has nothing to do ...

• MUSIC 11 years ago

who the fuck wrote this.......we will not redraw........why fuck off

• Concerned Ghanaian 11 years ago

Stupid Pastor

• FORTURE TELLER 11 years ago

ARE GHANAIANS AWARE THAT THEIR LIVES(24MILLION AND OVER) LIE IN THE MOUTH AND HANDS OF ONLY ONE IDIOT CALLED SIR JOHN? WHY ARE WE WAITING UNTIL THIS MAN AND HIS UNPATRIOTIC FEW, HEADING ANOTHER PACK OF UNREASONABLE MEMBERS, S ...

• BISSY 11 years ago

Foolishness which reaches to the peak of hell. God has not spoken through anyone let alone warn the NPP. NPP will not stop its legal battle at the Supreme Court today or tomorrow. Evil pastors and prophet who are satanic agen ...

• paps 11 years ago

Is this paster telling the nation that when a thief steals a property dear to your heart after praying you sit and wait for GOD to come down from heaven to deal with the thief.Wait till someone comes and encroach on your chur ...

• paps 11 years ago

MR PRESIDENT PLEASE ALLOW ME TO EDUCATE YOU ON THE NAME 'JOHN;which of course is your name.The J in your name means JUSTICE .The O means OBEDIENCE.The H means HONESTY.The N means NOBILITY.Be just ,obedient and honest to the ...

• james 11 years ago

J can be Jesus who cares. There are lots of Jesus. Who cares about you meanings.

• yentumi 11 years ago

GOD IS THE JUST JURDGE

• Humanity 11 years ago

rAkuff0-Addo & Co are so obssesed with power and they have lost touch with the reality. Ghana, wake up be vigilant and forestall before the paranoial NPP disturb the peace and tranquility in Ghana. Because individual dream is ...

• king 11 years ago

God did not ask the Israelites to stay home and fight because He has promise to fight their enemies for them but rather he asked them to go on to fight for he is with them.

• KWASI ABROKWA KYEBI 11 years ago

THE SOO CALLLED PASTOR SAMUEL ABGOSTE, IM SORRY I THINK U ARE DAY DREAMING WITH YOUR STUPIDITY ULTRANCES, PLS DONT TAKE THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA FOR JOKES, 1 WHERE YOU ...

• ABGEKO HO 11 years ago

LOOK AT THE FOOLISH PASTOR AYIGBE JULO A FOOLISH PASTOR, RAPER ABGOSTE IS A FALSE TRUANT PASTOR,
    MIMI WANUM

• KWAKU N. AGYAPONG,LONDON 11 years ago

PLEASE REV.WE ARE NOT IN A THEOCRACY.THE CONSTITUTION OF GHANA MADE PROVISION FOR SUCH CASES .NO ONE IS ORDAINED TO RULE GHANA. YOU ARE REV.WHAT?.DO NOT DRAG THE GOOD NAME OF GOD INTO POLITICS.A TWELVE YEAR BOY WHO READ YOUR ...

• Natural Mystic 11 years ago

What is really going on in Ghana? Each day comes with charlatans making pronoucements on matters of faith and politics. Na wa o o o o o

• Charles 11 years ago

I believe this idiot does not understand what he is saying. Who told him his mahama was ordained by God. Its better for this peddler to put away his bible and desist from deceiving other.Our God is a God of order and therefor ...

• Nten Nte 11 years ago

I think Prez J.J Rawlings having passed the test of handling an ambitious woman,he is as good as any reknowned marriage counsellor.I think Prez J.J should be awarded by Ghanaians.

• kk 11 years ago

fellow ghananians if you see ghana politics the devil has penetrate through thats why they also lying involving their self in voodoo insulting each one is very bad so to me lets leave them to deal by their self and stop insul ...

• SISCO KASOA 11 years ago

Hi Guys i don't no if all those insulting each other here read what the man said before insulting him, If we must not speak of God when it come to politics then why will NPP say the battle is the Lord in their 2012 can pain, ...

• Akadu Mensema 11 years ago

Too many "stomach"leaders in Ghana!

• princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago

If you are a woman you will be the worst by combining your stomach and bottom power.
    If you are a handsome man,come to Vegas and I will make you a rich gigolo screwing the rich old women.

• Ras, UK 11 years ago

who is this one too........ oh my beloved ghana being falsely ruled by thieves who is being proclaimed to be ordained by God !!!!!!!!!! oh dear God showed your face one day and give ghanaians the light to see properly and to ...

• Kubson 11 years ago

These latter day saints are even trying to say that they see the Almighty every second. What are all these that anything tend to be misinterpreted to suit what they want to achieve.
    This is some of the nonsense that some gr ...

• agbesinyale kordzo 11 years ago

How can u give the media platform to those bias people calling them selves rev or pastor the media must be abide by code of conduct and not allow some fools to pronge this country into chaos if anything happen the media house ...

• Anonymous Coward 11 years ago

You can only utter such crap in Ghana. Why not channel your energy to help the poor?

• agbesi kordzo 11 years ago

That so call rev samuel is not a real man of God like he knows the bible well he wouldn't have say that because the bible tell us in proverb 28:9 that He that turn away his ear from hearing the law even his prayers shall be a ...

• Paul Amuna 11 years ago

I wonder who gives here pastors, bishops and church leaders the right or authority to impose their ideas on the rest of us. This intervention from Rev. grotesque is uncalled for, irrelevant and quite frankly counter productiv ...

• KWAME 11 years ago

The Lord will punish the NPP, whether they like it or not. These people are challenging the authority of God and I advise Ghanaians to watch with keen interest later developments on this party.
    No human being can overturn th ...

• Mabruda 11 years ago

Mabruda, calling upon God got nothing to do with the issue. Let us start thinking and leave God alone. God is the easy way out for fools and soft brains. Let the constitution have its way then we know we are on our way to mat ...

• Killer T 11 years ago

Thou shall not judge your neighbor, Kwame. The wrath of God may be on you, not NPP. They have every right to challenge the results. Eradicate yourself from the mentality that everything is from God. Do you know Satan can come ...

• KWAME 11 years ago

I dont hate anybody including the NPP. They are just wasting the time of Ghanaians because no reasonable person can vouch that this election was tainted.
    All that the NPP have done is to make allegations. No specific stateme ...

• Mabruda 11 years ago

Please keep off these charlatans. God has nothing to do with this! You guys have yourselves to blame because everybody in Ghana is calling upon God! Get rid of them and let us go secular. God can unleash his or her wrath on t ...

• SIMPLE 11 years ago

In every election, someone must lose. All the rubbish I am reading here about the NPP is foolish! They lost does not mean they are cursed, crazy or .... Losing is part of the game. And who said, the NDC will always win? The w ...

• ghana 11 years ago

african are not fools please try to be polite in ur presentations

• Sunkwa 11 years ago

Fake pastor--what do know--nothing.Just treading on the ignorance of the people with 'juju'--shame on you---if what you claiming must be the norm then,there's no need to have laws & courts to adjudicate grievances between par ...

• NDC MAN IN BAWKU CENTRAL. 11 years ago

I am NDC supporter but I support the action instituted by NPP. We need transperancy in Governmen-a point raised many times by the founder JJ. There is absolutely nothing wrong win NPP's appeal. They are right!!

• Des 11 years ago

Meticulous dissection, studies, and analysis of this fraud case is not only to help prevent future occurrence, but to advice Ghanaians to adopt proper a procedure to elect their presidents. One would realise from the investig ...

• Nana Amponsah 11 years ago

shame onto you

• Yaa Rose 11 years ago

It is sad to hear a comment like this from a pastor (if indeed the content of this article come from one). Are these not the same pastors who preach everything come from God, therefore, we should give thanks to God for all ha ...

• NANA 11 years ago

the Bible even entrets us to rightfully fight for wat is ours. "since d day of John d Baptist, d kingdom of suffers violence n d violent taketh it by force".

• Red bomber 11 years ago

Rev, u forget about the npp wherever they are going the should go we are all in Ghana here or they think if the supreme court rules for them (npp) they think the country Will be peace? no, we will divide the country into two ...

• anonymous 11 years ago

Be SENSIBLE IN YOUR CONTRIBUTIONS, the Law is there to be used it does not mean a petitioner will win. Why don't we divide the country now I suggest on the basis of region/commonality in language each region to its own and le ...

I will welcome the country breaking up so that those who feel Ghana belongs to them can have their way. I can bet you that my own Volta Region can survive alone.

• Ready 11 years ago

A division of Ghana will never be accepted. Akans will never be divided. And who will divide it? Vodoo volta Region will not be alone since it belongs to Ghana if you are sactified by living in Ghana you can move to Togo or o ...

• Mahama de Thief 11 years ago

Agbotse please tell your God to take him away because Ghanaians don't want a president who is a pathetic liar,womanizer and a thief to lead us.
    You know what it will strengthen our democracy if this case goes to court for th ...

• Eric in London 11 years ago

SHUT UP FAKE PASTORS

• NII ARMAH 11 years ago

ONE WORD. THE WORLD WANT QUICK ANSWERS BUT GOD ANSWERS ARE THE BEST. SOMETHINGS IN LIFE YOU CAN GET AWAY WITH CHEATING BUT SOMETHINGS IN LIFE YOU CAN NEVER GET AWAY WITH FOLKS.

• Kofi Dotsie - kpando 11 years ago

This group will not come from anywhere than the Volta region. His name depicts from the party which he belongs. Criminal mentality and blinded association using the name of God to deceive the world. Thieves association ...

• PK 11 years ago

VOLTA REGION LADIES ARE NOW HOT CAKES FOR THE AKANS.BCOS THEY ARE FAITHFUL WIVES AND DONT PRODUCE BASTARDS FOR THEIR HUSBANDS

• Ready 11 years ago

Probably it's because the Volta ladies do not require anything and are willing to do anything when offered money.

• Ekow 11 years ago

I strongly agree with the pastor.NPP should listen to what the pastor has said and leave the case for God.

• Super Joel 11 years ago

There a lot of off-stage comedians in Ghana now and this and the Watchers of the City and the leader are of no exception

• Ansah 11 years ago

I agree with you.What will be the next from this people? The Watchers of the Village.

• ETWE YE DE -HAMBURG 11 years ago

NANA GOT HIS AT KUMASI;FALLEN FROM THE STAGE:THE NEXT WOULD BE ALL DIE BE DIE:

• Me 11 years ago

Listen to the name of their leader, can say they are Voltarians. Masa the wrath will come on them. Fire burn them all.

• Osei Yao 11 years ago

ANY COCROACH WITH DOG-TAG DESERVES HIS 5MINUTES OF FAME

• jerry bustard 11 years ago

Where in Ghana an EWee man be a profect Eii Devil followers stoip
    warning and wait for iii

• OSOMAFO 11 years ago

GOD HAS GOT NO PART TO PLAY IN POLITICS. POLITICS WERE CREATED BY SATAN THROUGH EVIL MEN. GOD CREATED KINGS/CHIEFS TO RULE MANKIND. THAT IS WHY NOBODY CAN INSULT THE CHIEF OR KING IN HIS HOME TOWN/VILLAGE BUT ANYBODY AT ALL C ...

• Bernard 11 years ago

Nana we know where this pastor is coming from, don't mind him. God is alive and He is a just God.

• Arnold (Canada, Montreal) 11 years ago

Do u need powerful spiritual help? I know of a very very powerful young lady name Queen who has rescue me from hell, poverty nd shame. Nd has made me very very rich nd powerful. Wats ur problem? Name it nd Queen will solve al ...

• oppong london 11 years ago

ndc thieves ,the notorious party have raided glorious world power ministry house,pastor owusu bempah,s house and God will punish ndc for sure.

• Joshua Atto 11 years ago

What are the religious leaders saying. Give to "Cissar" what is Cissar's. God did not tell anybody to sit for others to cheap you. Oh no. Religious Leaders also must be careful. They have to speak truth. Put things in proper ...

• KK 11 years ago

KEEP QUIET ALL OF YOU. NPP IS JUST TESTING OUR LAWS. ALLOW THEM. NOTHING WRONG WITH TRYING YOUR LUCK

• whatever 11 years ago

true, i agree with ya;
    pastor wants attention too, i think
    useless getting oneself all worked up over this

LETS JUST PRAY GHANA WILL REMAIN THE PEACEFULL IT IS

• Jay. 11 years ago

Sad that any moron can use God's name to attempt to deceive people. We are all God's children; He, therefore, does not take sides. God is for the truth only. It's time Ghanaian punish these FAKE pastors(99%) for their shame ...

• Dennis 11 years ago

This so call Rev. Carlvin Samuel Agbotse should go to hell ..

• Billy 11 years ago

What is Calvin Agbotse saying? Assemble debi.

• sam 11 years ago

guys pls b civil, other nationals read ur posts as well.

• Shiffman4real 11 years ago

IN THESE RENTED NDC PASTOR ARE VERY DISGRACING. ADVICE JULOR MAHAMA AND HIS SMALL MINDED NDC TO RATHER STOP STEALING OR FACE GOD'S WRATH. HAHAHAHAHA, CLOWNS.

• Kofi Lawyer 11 years ago

Only a liar will preach like the way he did. I wish him luck. By the way what is the tribe of the pastor or reverend? I bet you is an EWE

• GRACE 11 years ago

NPP, THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S AMEN

• wisdom 11 years ago

How can God support thieves and punish those who seek justice in a rightful manner? Any trokorsi man who call himself pastor can talk rubbish in the name religion.

• NDC GANGSTER 11 years ago

CRAZY PASTOR.THIS A BAD PROPHET.GOD IS JUSTICE AND HE DOESNT LIKE CHEATN

• Yaw 11 years ago

Forget this 419 Rev.If there is peace there is also justice. N.D.C pastor called himself man of God.

• edem 11 years ago

where from this my goodness can u imagine this is coming from a pastor may be he is a fake pastor please go and read your bible well

• CAPII 11 years ago

REV. AGBOTSE,STOP USING GOD'S NAME TO BEG FOR MONEY FROM NDC.GOD NEVER STEAL VOTES; FOCUS ON PRAYER, FASTING & GIFT OF THE HOLY GHOST. BREAD & BUTTER SOLICITING IS NOT GOD'S WILL.

• Yaw 11 years ago

Give us break.How much did he get from N.D.C and MAHAMA. Pastor you have to beg peace not war. Ask God forgiveness and He will forgive you.

• Kobena 11 years ago

This muct be a special Ayigber god.
    Cry the beloved country!

• EDA 11 years ago

Another NDC group. I wonder the number of groups that will be formed before their term of office come to an end

• modestus dotsey 11 years ago

The battle is the Lord turn to be the battle is the Supreme Court.
    The battle is the Lord turn to be the battle is the judge you know.
    I think God really punished NPP and Nana Addo looking back to how he felt from the stage ...

• BB 11 years ago

What a load of rubbish?

• YOWZA 11 years ago

Is God a God of truth or a God of lies, deceit and wickedness?
    I do believe if you are a man of God, your answer ought to be the former.
    Now if President Mahama with the EC rigged the election as Nana Akufo-Addo claims, the ...

• boyoyo 11 years ago

you are not a good pastor! who told you that's the way God punishes people?

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

SACRIFIES AKUFFO DAUGTERS TO THE GODS FOR PURIFICATION BECAUSE HE WAS CALLINA FOR ALL DIE BE DIE

• RIGHTMAN 11 years ago

Agbotse, your statement is simply stupid.

• WILLIAM AYIM 11 years ago

IF THE BATTLE IS THE LORD'S THEN THE BATTLE MUST CONTINUE FOR JUSTICE FOR GOD IS A GOD OF JUSTICE.Too many fake preachers who claim to be men of God.The day of reckoning will seperate the wheat from the chaff. Let God be true ...

• prof yaw 11 years ago

Is he a good and God fearing pastor? he should watch is loose talks. he should mind his pastorial duties and leave the politicians to battle their own thing in court. hypocrite

• KOLOOKO, JAPAN 11 years ago

ADDO THE UGLY MAN

• SHALOM 11 years ago

There is the need to put what actuaaly happened on records for posterity as basis for our democracy and majority rule.

• OKPOLATSA 11 years ago

Is this from NDC ?

• kotoo,Germany 11 years ago

Stupid ewe pastor.You still do support corruption. Tell God to kill us. God does not choose president idiot.Do you want to tell me that God did appoint Sadam Husseni,Gadahfi,Mugabe,Rwalings,and many cruel president.Go back t ...

• mind-u 11 years ago

what every your name is mr rev keep preaching and stay way from politics because god is watching you to

• NOKWARE 11 years ago

WHO IS REVEREND ?

• AGYAAKU 11 years ago

you may be a false prophet because you dont know what you talking about stop talking that pastor politics

• Gyata 11 years ago

This idiocy from religious leaders must stop in Ghana. Every fool with a bible or koran in hand thinks he has an understanding of what Ghanaians want or ought to be because he can interpret those books drawn on foreign and al ...

• Gyata 11 years ago

It was not God or Mawu, so-called Rev? Agbotse,who voted during the last elections but Ghanaians. It means that even if there will be wrath descending on the NPP, it will be the wrath of Ghanaians who will not vote for them, ...

• kelvin 11 years ago

fake pastor advice ur congregations not politics ndc papers azaan nkoaa dat one will never shake npp aboa mahama even face God's wrath nonsense

• Yaw Agyenim-Boateng 11 years ago

Nonesense. This pastor can go to hell

• Osei 11 years ago

this is a shameless man of a certain god. he talks like dwarfs and demons shit in his mouth

• DAGADOO MANCHESTER USA 11 years ago

As for this one it is as easy as prophesying that the Sun will rise from the East tomorrow.

• PASTOR OF NO REPUTE 11 years ago

YOU CALL YOURSELF A PASTOR, I FEEL SORRY FOR YOUR FOLLOWERS. INSTEAD OF ADVISING YOU TAKE SIDES. YOU SHOULD GO FOR MORE PASTORL GUIDANCE. SHAME UNTO YOU. STOP USING GOD'S NAME TO GET MONEY/POSITION/ CONTRACT FROM MAHAMA. SHAM ...

• JOSEPH BOADI-BOATENG 11 years ago

It's just absurd and un-Godly for someone claiming to be a partor make this kind of pronouncement.

What is fairer, more Godly and peaceful than seeking redress this way?

• BARIMA KASAPREKO 11 years ago

the truth in what you said is that,you are all aware that NPP has a strong case and that is why you people are paniking.rev.,in your speech you said NPP must withdraw the court case else will face the wrath of God.again you s ...

• BISSY 11 years ago

You are a deceitful and a disgrace in God's kingdom. Afiafito Pastor.

• Ahyiable 11 years ago

Afiafito indeed!!!!!!!!!!. This pastor cannot intimidate or impact fear upon NPP. He can only perform his false prophecy in the Volta Region.Afiafifitoto!!!!!

• Sackey 11 years ago

God will first destroy those who don't want His people to choose their own preferred leaders before deciding the fate of His people who want to take legal means to fight their rights.

• haha 11 years ago

No wonder the Pastor is a Voltarian,I think NDC is a gene in their body. A President approached Kufour over electoral frude and u are ignorantly calling God in to this.Pls dont reduce yourself to ridicules.

• OK 11 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOLISH PASTOR

• IDI AMIN DADA 11 years ago

FOOLISH ARTICLE!!! How can a LEGAL action be wrong??? The NPP is LEGALLY pursuing against and ILLIGAL ROBBERY OF LEGITIMATE VOTES BY THE CONNIVES OF AFARI GYAN AND THE NDC. these ignorant "pastors" better stop attempting to s ...

• JONSON 11 years ago

oh my GOD LOOK AT THIS SOO CALL MAN OF GOD IS SAYING .SO YOU WANT TO TELL US THAT GOD AGREE WITH STEALERS RIGHT MAHAMA IS A THIEF GOD SAY DO NOT STEAL SO IF U AGREE WITH STEALERS LIKE MAHAMA THAN YOU ARE FAKE PASTOR GOD WI ...

• LUCY 11 years ago

IF WAR COME TO GHANA SO BE IT. WE SHOULD ALL BLAME MAHAMA FOR IT BECAUSE HE WANT WAR NOT PEACE ALL DIE BE DIE WILL DEFINETLY COME TO PASS IF THE COURT IS NOT TAKE A WISE DECISION

• KWAMESSEI 11 years ago

cAN ANY PASTOR BE THAT STUPID!!

• Effia 11 years ago

oh what is this fake pastor about? NPP is saying the battle is the Lord's and the Lord will prevail on the sensibilities of the judges to see the truth in the petition and pronounce the true verdict. This ABC the fake pastor ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 11 years ago

WHY IS THE AFRC/P/NDC QUAKNG AND WORRIED ABOUT WHAT THE COURT CASE WILL REVEAL AND EXPOSE????????????

THE COURT CASE SHOULD RUN ITS FULL COURSE, TO STRENGHTEN DEMOCRACY IN OUR NATION. GHANA'S DEVELOPMENT WILL ONLY BE ACHIE ...

• kwaku 11 years ago

stupid fools perird.why worry.

• ADJOA 11 years ago

GOD HAS SPOKEN. MAHAMA IS PRESIDENT AND NOTHING, I MEAN NOTHING CAN CHANGE IT.PERIOD!!!!!!!THE TRUTH IS BITTER BUT IT IS THE TRUTH!!!

• pottozoka 11 years ago

Useless group! What audacity or authority do you have to judge? You may not live to see tomorrow if you want to play God. Your trbalism will kill your party.

• 2012 ELECTIONS 11 years ago

SO CALLED REV.Agbotse .I PRAY THAT GOD WILL FORGIVE YOU OF YOUR NEGLEGENCE. YOUR ARE A HYPOCRITE.I WANT TO BELIEVE YOU ARE AN EVE. NO WONDER.THIEVES...

• sluggard man 11 years ago

This so-called Rev Agbotse does not sound serious.O how come these so called pastors use the name of GOD in vain.They will pay the price some day for taking money and doing one-sided politics.Rev Agbotse i ask u to confess so ...

• Kwame Haaaaaaaaaagan 11 years ago

If Ghanaians would be patient and let the course of the legal action to complete, we will learn so much as a country about the election process and what it entails. I think Nana is doing us a favour to test our legal system p ...

• sheikhu sarkodie 11 years ago

u have lost faith in God hhmmmmmmmmmmmm

• Walaa 11 years ago

God knew that elections could be contested in court that is why he led people to put it in the constitution. What process did this pastor pass through before becoming a pastor? I wonder, Street pastor.

• Natt 11 years ago

Npp has not commit a crime,however They believed something went wrong that need to be investigated. the NPP as a party isn't investigating God, but rather people, the follow citizen. if God is justice & God of righteouness, t ...

• John 11 years ago

That man who calls himself Rev. is an asshole. His comment says it all.
    Shame Carlvin Samuel Agbotse

• LIONEL NOTRACE 11 years ago

SPARE US MR. MAN OF GOD.YOUR NAME EVEN TELLS US WHICH ANGLE YOU ARE TALKING FROM.AGAIN, SPARE GOD ON THAT PLEASE!!!

• JOE 11 years ago

SAMUEL AGBOTSE YOU ARE A BIG FOOL, WHICH GOD TOLD YOU THAT MAHAMA WAS GIVEN TO THE COUNTRY? GOD WILL RATHER FIGHT WITH THE ONE WHO STOLE THE VOTES TO BECOME PRESIDENT. GOD WILL DEAL WITH THE THIEVES AND PEOPLE LIKE YOU WHO SU ...

• DUKE 11 years ago

NONSENSE

• BRUTAL 11 years ago

DOUBLE DOUBLE ! TRIPLE NONSENSE !!!!!!! GOD"S WRATH BACK TO THE SENDER AT ONCE ,IMEDIATLEY,BY FORCE.

• Joshua-nungua 11 years ago

infact, my advice to Rev. Carlvin if he doesnt knw the mind of God, he should keep quiet because God didnt vote. the voice of the people is not always the voice of God.
    Rev. Carlvin Samuel Agbotse, as the bible says children ...

• BRUTAL 11 years ago

WATCHERS OF THE CITY INDEED!!!!!!!,AGBOTSE OOOOOHH!!!!! YOU ARE PART OF THE STEALLERS.EVEN YOUR NAME CONFIRMS IT ALL!!!!!FAKE PASTOR ONLY YOUR STOMACH.ABODAAAAAM,HEII REASON UP. ARE YOU SURE YOUR CALL IS OF THE LORD?????.

• BRUTAL 11 years ago

WATCERS OF THE CITY INDEED,EVEN YOUR NAME CONFIRMS IT ALL,ARE YOU SURE YOUR CALL IS OF THE LORD!!!FAKE IN FAKE PASTOR ,ONLY YOUR STOMACH.THE CURSE BACK TO THE S E N D E R AGBO ! AGBO !! AGBO!!!

• Oshe 11 years ago

Ghana was the first African Country to have independence from the British
    but Ghana is now last because of Corruption and liars. Call a spade, a spade not implement for digging. Also unless GHANA can do away with those Rev, ...

• AMIDU 11 years ago

THE LEADERS OF NPP WILL GO MAD OR DIE.

• Op Amsterdam 11 years ago

CASTLE PASTOR

• k.b 11 years ago

Ashe mo more,Mahama is de chosen one.NPP can take court case to the throne of grace.Mahama is chosen one.

• k.b 11 years ago

Akufo. Addo once foreign minister could not able to fight for their behalf, can handle 24million people. Ghanafuo emeye who.Mahama o mahatma.

• deen 11 years ago

if they say the battle is for lord does not mean they cannot contest the result in the court. do you know God than any body in ghana.

• FredSaid 11 years ago

Ghana is full of crazy demonised religious leaders who have abandoned their call to 'go into the world and preach the gospel' as commanded in the scriptures by Jesus, help the poor, orphans and widows, pray for the sick to be ...

• Wiseman 11 years ago

Please leave the politicians alone and concentrate on God's work. What u are saying is not of God. Man of God can not speak like that. For NPP to go to is not a sin at all. Blame Dr Afari Gyan, that wicked evil man. If elec ...

• HAKI 11 years ago

U SEE WHEN U REFUSE TO UNDERSTAND THAT SOMETIMS GOD WANTS TO SAVE U FROM CERTAIN BAD TINS U NORMALLY THINK GOD DOES NOT LIKE U, BUT U DO NOT KNOW WHAT WILL BE FALL U IN THE ENDEAVOR U THINK AND U DESERVE. IF I WERE AKUFU ADDO ...

• Abodwese 11 years ago

Give unto Ceasar what is due him, unto the Almighty God as his divine law and guidance points you to. The two never mix, Politicians are, am sorry to say, a bunch of LIARS, worldwide! Representatives of the Supreme God walk a ...

• charlie 11 years ago

God is love he dont kill like that

• T I A 11 years ago

STUPID MAN, U DON'T FUCKING CARE ABOUT GHANA.WHAT U KNOW 'S NDC & KWADWO AFARI GYAN, U WAIT GOD S WATCHING

• pancho 11 years ago

why dont we make NDC and Ghana a one party state for ever so the country can be divided into rich and poor. This is one of the most stupid country that has no direction.

• the truth 11 years ago

the guy is in desperate need for money

• US/MD 11 years ago

these pastors hide behind the curtain and cry wolfe

If the REV. believed in what he is saying then "TRULY" he IS to be quiet and let the lord deal with NPP.

• Sulemana Haruna 11 years ago

Don't take this as a mere comment. Ghana will rather face serious consequences if justice is NOT done. Take note. This is not an ordinary warning. Not a war of arms but a very serious calamity I am not ready to point out. Tel ...

• Burger 11 years ago

YOU ARE NOT A MAN OF GOD. YOU TALKING ABOUT WHAT WILl EAVOUR YOU. YOU ARE NOT A TRUE REV.

• Mabruda 11 years ago

Akuffo-Addo should also stop playing the "God Card". Let them go to hell with their twisted pastors/bishops/leaders/overseers. Ghana need thinkers and leaders, not followers. Some are happy to follow!

• KOFI ASANTE 11 years ago

WHERE ARE ALL OUR SO-CALLED LEADERS AND ECOWAS AND AFRICAN UNION THAT THE FRENCH HAVE TO COME TO LIBERATE MALI.
    I DONT WANT ANYBODY COMPLAIN AGAIN ABOUT COLONIALISM
    AFRICANS ARE JUST USELESS--THEY ARE GOOD JUST AT STEALING ...

• joe 11 years ago

why ewe pastor,if dere is God's wrath let it come on de NDC ok not NPP. Pls let us respect our democracy ok mr ewe sofo bullshit.

• asuoye. 11 years ago

God hasnt called this bustard hungry so called pastors .We know the great men of God in Ghana NPP should not take this idiot man seriuos if i truly know his church i willadvice his congregants to depart from this man becau ...

• Woman's wisdom. 11 years ago

I think this so called religios organization read the Bible upside down. They are made up of fool and stupid idiots and as well made up of thieves and criminals. The whole church is made up of criminals that is why they talk ...

• DADA KWAMENA 11 years ago

some big man will die in NPP 4 challanging God's decision

• AFT 11 years ago

my oh

• STRAIGHT POINT 11 years ago

These quack reverends,pastors and the so-called prophets in Ghana are so detestable that when they make mention of God I which the wrath of God would be upon them.These people professing to be men of God are quacks,tricksters ...

• krupi 11 years ago

The only man of God who has preached peace the rest will all go to hell expecially mills dag who had nothing to say propose 30%o contract to npp

• Asante people 11 years ago

Why Asante Akyem peoples party always want to praise one of useless son of Ghana "Busia".Busia was the one who devalued Ghana cedis for the first time in the history of Ghana.Busia was the one who sold Kwame Nkrumah to CIA. B ...

• Kojo Ntor 11 years ago

Dear Reverend, are you sure you are a true man of God? Why is it that people do wrong things against humanity and still thinks God gave them or God put them in power? Did God send the people who were changing figures at Djorw ...

• OO-y 11 years ago

What the so called religious organization is saying is NONSENCE. They should study the BIBLE and ask GOD for His wisdom.

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 11 years ago

Rev. Carlvin, I have no problem with your objection of NPP's court action contesting the election results, where we part company, is when you attempt to intimidate African people with your invisible MAFIA GOD, who only punish ...

• Osagyefo Kantinka - Bretuo Hene 11 years ago

Hei!, who is behind this? NPP? Why are
    are you so unpolite? Are you still on
    this election? What are you fighting
    for? What do you want? Do you want Mr
    Mills dead body to be stewed for you
    for kalomo? Why are you people ...

• Osagyefo Kantinka - Bretuo Hene 11 years ago

The NPP will be replaced by CPP. WHY?
    Because the NPP act like children.
    They are not matured to act like
    grown men and women. They act STUPID.
    NO AIM. This attitude tells me they
    can be corrupt. Their plans has failed ...

• kWASI BOATENG 11 years ago

stupid NDC PASTOR. WHY DO GHANAIANS WANT TO ASSICATE EVERYTHING THAT THEY DO AS THE DOING OF THE LORD. MEANWHILE U CANT EVEN TRUST A NORMAL GHANAIAN

• GHANA FIRST 11 years ago

SHAME ON YOU FALSE PROPHETS AND FALSE TEACHERS
    How on earth can God be angry at a legitimate legal action?
    You people always operate on the lack of knowledge of the people
    Do you even know who God is?
    This is a kind of in ...

• John 11 years ago

You are right my brother. Even if NPP says the battle is for the Lord, it doesn't mean that He (God) will descend down to come and fight. This is faith and faith without work is dead.

• AMPONSA KAKABO LONDON 11 years ago

GOD WILL RATHER PUNISH THIS FAKE EWE SO-CALLED PASTOR.
    MY GOD STANDS FOR JUSTICE NOT FRAUD OR CORRUPTION.
    MY GOD STANDS FOR LAW AND ORDER NOT THIEVERY AND CHEAT.
    GOD THROUGH HIS DIVINE WISDOM INSTITUTED GOVERRNMENTS AND JU ...

• Kudjo Viado 11 years ago

Just the face two paragraphs didnot even encourage me to read on...What dishonesty...soo when God promises smthing you don't work for it,, lock yourself in the room and it will come to you...how do a whole regious organizatio ...

• MAURICE 11 years ago

THIS REVEREND MINISTER I THINK IS TRYING TO THROW DUST INTO THE EYES OF GHANAIAN CHRISTIAN BELIVERS THAT GOING TO COURT TO SEEK FOR REDRESS IS A SIN. THE SAID PASTOR AND HIS CROOKS AND IGNORANTS SHOULD WAIT FOR SOMEDAY TO BE ...

• Jesus Christ is King of humility! 11 years ago

Are his party members. Even Kuffour did not vote for Nana because he knew that Nana is a failed candidate and unqualified idiot to be a president at birth. God knew that Kuffour would not rule the nation well but he gave her ...

• Richard Owusu-Amsterdam Holland 11 years ago

A man of God should not be called
    Father,Reverend or a Teacher as a title to his name according to what is written in Matthew 23:1-12.You can
    not steal or kill humanbeing for power and claim that is GOD who elected John Mah ...

• Tuf. Osei 11 years ago

Yeah, watchers of the congregation's money. Looking for the NDC to build you a new church? Too bad when a so called man of God tries predictions. You know right away that's a phony. The book that you preach from says " Judge ...