Nobody can stop foot soldiers from going to Supreme Court – NDC Lawyer

Read Comments Comments (111)

• DANSO B. ABROKYIRE ZONGO, BRONX-NY 12 years ago

LET THE COURT DECIDE & STOP THAT CRAPPY BULL SHIT!

• GHANA 12 years ago

FORGET NPP

• foster 12 years ago

ghana belongs to NDC till 2016. no changes for now,

• ******************* 12 years ago

No we will not forget the NPP, we are interested in getting to the bottom of the allegations against the EC because that is the best way to move the country forward.
    We heard from leading NDC members that there is no case ag ...

• shamo 12 years ago

AS USUAL THE GREEDY BASTARDS ON IT AGAIN! FOOLSOLDIERS TO COURT? TO DO WHAT? OR TO RANSACK THE COURT ROOM AS THEY HAVE BEEN DOING TO THEIR DCES? HAHAHA.... no wonder THEIR LEADER ASIEDU NKETIA's PALM WINE IDEALOGY!!... KEEP F ...

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 12 years ago

THESE PEOPLE STILL FOOLISHLY BELIEVE THAT GHANA BELONGS TO THEM...AND THAT WHATEVER THE CASE, THEY MUST RULE GHANA. THE PEOPLE HAVE SPOKEN. NPPISTS CAN GO TO SUPREME COURT SITTINGS BUT NDC CANNOT...WHAT AN IGNORANT PHILOSOPHY ...

• hagan 12 years ago

who will respect Ghana if we do all these shits. Footsoldiers for What? what a shame. Mmoa wo Ghana.

• ATSU, HO 12 years ago

HOW DO PEOPLE THINK WHEN THEY SAY THEIR PARTY IS IN POWER. IT IS PATHETIC TO SAY THE LEAST. CAN THERE BE ANY CIVIL RESONAS WHY PARTY SUPPORTERS WILL CARRY CANES TO COURT? AND TO RECEIVE THE APPROVAL OF SOME WHO IS SUPPOSED TO ...

• ROMANUS DE CAPITOL 12 years ago

I TOTALLY DISAGREE WITH THE FUNNY DEFENCE AND EXPLANATIONS OF THE NDC LAWYER ABOUT THE PRESENCE OF SUPPORTERS AND CANES IN THEIR POSSESSION. WHAT ARE THE CANES FOR? WHAT COULD HAPPEN SHOULD THERE BE ANY LITTLE MISUNDERSTANDIN ...

• Kofi - USA 12 years ago

IT IS UNBELIVABLE FOR A MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT AND A LAWYER TO SAY THE THINGS HE SAID. IT IS SHAMEFUL AND PATHETIC. THAT IS THE MORE REASON WHY THE COUNTRY IS HEADING DOWN THE TOILET. WE HAVE PEOPLE LIKE HIM IN PARLIAMENT AND H ...

• Ada Boy 12 years ago

When you pay peanuts all you get is monkeys.I am appalled by the disgraceful comment attributed to a member of our democratically elected parliament. If the statement here is true then he does not have what it takes to be a m ...

• Usuff 12 years ago

hmmmmmm, this sounds soooo scary. really? canes in your supreme court? what a shame. AFRICA, AFRICA, AFRICA.

• Kwakusei 12 years ago

THESE PEOPLE WILL RULE GHANA AND WE SHALL GO BACK TO THE STONE AGE. BUT WE SHOULD ALL PAY SHS FEES AND HAVE FAIR SHARE OF NATIONAL CAKE.

• Kwakusei 12 years ago

NOT ALL LAWYERS ARE EDUCATED

• SHAKAMORA 12 years ago

woy3 kwasea lawyer paaa no sense aboafu u think sc is like toilet roll aboa look at his face

• Fonka 12 years ago

Where is the so called Peace Council? Shame unto them. If the criminals bring canes to court, the peace concil might as well join them. After all they support them.

• Awura Ama 12 years ago

But do you think you are one of those whom Ghana belong's to? Ask your father he will tell you,you had no place to fit in this hemisphere.You begged through vote to be part of this world.Dr Nkrumah regretted later for that mi ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 12 years ago

Listen to this, whether you like it or not God has already judged the supreme court case and NPP has won the case.

Mahama knew that he was not the winner of 2012 Presidential election.

Therefore, tell him to handover f ...

• DAN 12 years ago

a white man,a rope and tree can hang lots of NIGGERS from the NDC!

• Soomui 12 years ago

Why cant people comprehend that the country is on the road to perdition? Firstly the NDC manipulate a collosal electoral fraud. They then proceed to cover it up and fail. Lately to prevent this fraud from being legally invest ...

• Busia 12 years ago

Why r NPP members so aggressive?I rather thought since the founder of ndc was a military man,the aggression will come from there but it seams its the opposite.I was surprise at their behaviour in damages they coursed afta th ...

• DAN 12 years ago

You prove a black man has smaller brain than white man!

• THE SAINT 12 years ago

So these Northern cows seen at the Supreme court premises were Ndc fool soldiers. Asiedu Nkasee said they were NPP supporters dressed in Ndc garments. Ndc fools will plunge Ghana into war.

• Anonymous Coward 12 years ago

In fact, this NDC so-called Lawyer has got some gbonyo face. No wonder he talks shit.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 12 years ago

Whether you forget NPP or not Mahama was not the winner 2012 General elections.

Supreme court cannot favour Mahama at this time. I am saying this and trust me that it will happen.

Remember the story when Moses sent the ...

• AMA SERWAH 12 years ago

STOMACH SOLDERS TOO?

• GHANA 12 years ago

LETS FORGET THESE NPP GUYS AND MOVE GHANA FORWARD FOR A BETTER GHANA

• Terry 12 years ago

Why should they have anes in the first place. This is imbecilic. To even suggest they had canes but they did not use it on any one. In any developed nation they would have been arrested and charged with possession of offensiv ...

• OBURONIBA FITAFITA 12 years ago

The country is full of idiots, tolerants, ugly minds,baboons, NDC followers and, of course, Wayomes under guises as lawyers and parliamentarians .

The appearance of a group named footsoldiers engages underlying assumption ...

• Agyeman 12 years ago

Good Mr NDC lawyer. However, you should advice them not to abuse their legal rights by their vicious conduct and nonsense. We are in the 21st century and it's about time you teach your fool soldiers to behave as humans.

• JERRY BUSTARD 12 years ago

aNY IDIOT like MP Agaga only will say this things whiles the police are lookig at the foot soldiers as zoombi and mumu at them there is a law to stop them from going there what do this fooolish foot soldiers will do at the ...

• Terry 12 years ago

The ghana police have every right to disperse any group or individuals if they have reasonable suspicion that the group or individuals will cause or provoke violence. Clearly carrying canes in their numbers was sufficient fo ...

• Terry 12 years ago

Apart from Bulsa people nobody will give this fool a look in to lead them in parliament. I don't know which law school he went to. But he did not understand any laws.

• Pelicles 12 years ago

What is "Agaga"? Foolish Northner. Your face looks like you have seen something that is beyond your comprehension. Such mentality is the reason why there is always tension in the Northern part of the country.

Are you real ...

• KASANGA 12 years ago

But what is wrong with this foolish MP? And people like this is in our Legislature? Nobody says Ghanaians should not go to the SC but rather that the SC isn't a venue for hooliganism. This useles MP is now conceding that thos ...

• Yaw 12 years ago

I am ashamed that Ghana has so many stupid people in power. And it surprises me also why all the stupid people in Ghana are in the NDC party.

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 12 years ago

"FOR LACK OF VISION MY PEOPLE PERISH"
    GHANA IS ON THE VERGE OF PERISHING WITH THESE: VISIONLESS,CORRUPT,TREACHEROUS,MURDEROUS,SELFISH,GREEDY,IRRESPONSIBLE,UNCIVILIZED & VIOLENT PEOPLE IN THE HELM OF AFFAIRS.

THAT IS THE FACT.

• asamoah kwaku 12 years ago

when they hear of ndc they talk like they are engels even when they do they say is ndc has wear their t-shirt to couse ham foot soldiers will come to court today and tomrow god will punish npp leaders and their suporters

• Oppong 12 years ago

Your name and your character is the same. How did a fool like this became a lawyer, I am very surprise about his comments . What if Npp foot soldiers also decide to go to the court in their numbers. Very stupid so call lawy ...

• AGYA MUNKO 12 years ago

THIS,I THINK,IS WRONG.THIS WILL LEAD TO CONFRONTATION AND VIOLENCE IF THE NPP ALSO BRINGS THEIR FOOT SOLDIERS.ANY CHILD CAN FORESEE THIS.WE ARE GAMBLING WITH THE PEACE WE HAVE KNOWN FOR YEARS WE ARE NOT GOING TO LOSE IT NOW!! ...

• VICTOR 12 years ago

Mr Baladu Manu,you are a ustipud foolish idiot.When we talk of vandalism, your racist NPP ia number one.Onye soomei.

• Charles Yeboah, 12 years ago

WHAT ARE THE FOOT SOLDIERS GOING TO DO AT THE SUPREME COURT? ARE THEY PART OF SOME WITNESSES OF THE NUMEROUS WITNESSES OF JOHN MAHAMA? AFTER ALL MAHAMA SAID HE HAS 4800 WITNESSES.

• Soomui 12 years ago

The most annoying aspect of all this is that 99% of NDC supporters - including the educated ones like the primitive Agaga, dont understand English so what at all were they going to do in that court if not just simply to cause ...

• Proud Pepeman. 12 years ago

DON'T WORRY ABOUT THOSE WHO CAN'T SPEAK, THE ONE PERCENT OF US WHO CAN SPEAK ENGLISH WILL TRANSLATE. THEY HAVE A RIGHT TO GO TO THE COURT BECAUSE THEY ARE GHANAIANS. THEY MAY NOT BE AKYEMS, BUT YOU CAN'T WISH AWAY THEIR CITIZ ...

• Kwakusei 12 years ago

CHIKATA AT HIS BEST AS A LAWYER, WANTS GHANAIANS AND THE SC TO BELIEVE THAT NDC IS A CITIZEN OF GHANA. HE WILL RE-WRITE THE OXFORD ENGLISH LANGUAGE FOR THE SUPREME COURT. WHY NOT DEFEND WOYOME?? MAY BE THE EXISTENCE OF MORE R ...

• Kpakpo Allotey 12 years ago

Shameless fool who think Ghana is in the jungle. The Supreme Court will not be cowed goons and buffoons like James Agaga.

• Onslopogas 12 years ago

Look at him...who cares?? If U want war you will get war!!!

• Maha 12 years ago

Who is paying those animals from the North to congregate at the court? They started their primitive behaviour on their way to Mahama's inauguration and somebody is keeping these animals in Accra to misbehave.

• NII LARTEY NARTEY 12 years ago

This man definitely need his head examine by a psychiatrist. Footsoldiers rampaging for toilets to come to Supreme court? No wonder his area is always violently chaotic with blood bath.

The shame of Ghana to have such rif ...

• Adu Phillips (Canada) 12 years ago

So NPP supporters can go to court when their rebel leader is calling for execution of Gas and Ewe but NDC can not do the same when the president is being push to the wall?

• Maha 12 years ago

Not carrying weapons, you dumb kuraasenii idiot. Who cares if you are in Canada.

• No Insults - let's reason as Ghanaian 12 years ago

i though Asiedu Nketsia said they were NPP people dressed in NDC tee shirts . So where is this guy coming from ???

• Pelicles 12 years ago

Have you ever visited the premises of the Supreme Court? If yes, there are three statutes representing the Judges who were abducted, killed and their bodies burnt beyond recognitions and who committed that dastardly act, you ...

• DAN 12 years ago

Go back to Warm Ghana since your freinds are in power,,,why clean toilets in Canada... how many times has a white man urinated on your while you had your head looking in toilet bowl!

WHEN IT WAS ALLEGED THAT NPP SUPPORTERS ATTACKED JOURNALISTS,THE LEADERSHIP OF NPP APOLOGIZED.THIS IS WHAT CIVILIZED & PEACEFUL LEADERS DO.
    MAHAMA CAME OUT LATER TO LABEL NPP AS A VIOLENT PARTY; FOR ONLY THIS ACT.
    THUGS WE ...

• Julor Agyekum Koffour JAK 12 years ago

WHO WENT TO THE QUEEN TO STOP OUR INDEPENDENSE? WHO NEVER ACCEPT ELECTION RESULT AGINST THEM IN THIS COUNTRY? IS IT NOT THE BACKWARD UGLY ASHANTI/AKYEM NPP?

• No Insults - let's reason as Ghanaian 12 years ago

i though Asiedu Nketsia said they were NPP people dressed in NDC tee shirts . So where is James Agaga Located. he should check with Gen Mosquito and stop contradiction him.

• Awunie Amansie 12 years ago

look at another animal representing his group in the north,its supreme court meant for caines,Stupid fool, idoit M P from the north

• anayomi 12 years ago

when npp foot soliders wanted to go to the court mahama and ndc employ the police to arrest them what is this nonsense you are talking about
    brother?

• princewilly@ymail.com 12 years ago

So let me get this straight," the prosecutor says to the defendant, "you came home from work early and found your wife in bed with a strange man."

"That's correct," says the defendant.

"Upon which," continues the prosec ...

• kofi ofori amoako 12 years ago

Citizens are free to observe legal proceedings subject to reasonable restrictions that could be put in place for reasons of security and capacity limitations but in no civilized society should attendees appears with canes and ...

• AkwasiB (USA) 12 years ago

This is not necessarily about laws, but rather common sense and dignity of a party. If you call them your "foot soldiers" then you should be able to put sanctions and other measures in place to stop them. For instance, you co ...

• PETERKING 12 years ago

THE NAME OF THE FORMER MEMBER FOR AHOFO-ANO NORTH IS NOT BALADO MENU IS ADIYEA. I THINK YOU MEAN AHAFO-ANO SOUTH.

• Balawo President 12 years ago

What do you expect from a party founded on violence? But they must know that they don't only have the PATENT on violence.

• kankama 12 years ago

I don't think he is a lawyer.

• Frank Mensah, Tikobo No. 2 12 years ago

Oh, I forgot he is an NDC lawyer. Sounds as if Ghana is such a lawless country that the judiciary and security forces can not take steps that bode for a peaceful running of the country. Even that stupid Agaga can be banned fr ...

• VIGILANTE 12 years ago

He is no deff. from their general secretary. What at all thus this Minister going to contribute to the development of the nation. OOHH AMMA GHANA!!!

• Ernest appau 12 years ago

Uncivilise lawyer, when did u heard foot soldiers in civilise countries?

• John M 12 years ago

What is going on in Ghana. Are we human beings. Why should you allow those who will cause trouble to attent the court? Ghana is missed up with stupid people. Who will come to Ghana to teach them real sense? The court should s ...

• MMajor 12 years ago

Are ghanaians human beings. Where on hell/earth did you hear of foot soldiers. A group who will obviously bring fight or war. Ooooooh I am ashame to be a Ghanaian, I am sorry to say that. I am sad. Still primitive living on t ...

• K APPIAH 12 years ago

God have mercy upon us.the whole member of parliament and a Lawyer talking like this.

• Agonaba 12 years ago

God is watching.

• KING .u k. 12 years ago

The N D C foot soldiers should not listen to a word from such a stupid man.He should rather send his family there.

• Ojatanaa 12 years ago

A lawyer indeed! Hey where did you get your law degree from? Do you understand what law is about? Is the foot soldier above the laws of the nation? Are you in the banana republic? You must be ignorant of the law

• pachiko 12 years ago

Hello James, you seems to baffle me with your comments about your so called foot sol diers at the SC. Are you sure, you are a good lawyer or just a way side lawyer, for a good lawyer who knows much about lawwould not advise h ...

• K.ENNING-ROTTERDAM 12 years ago

we have not sparkled yet.we can sparkle with smooth and undetected advances backed by super intelligence and money.don't under-estimate npp.POWER>POWER,i say,POWERFUL.

• THIEVES MAHAMA 12 years ago

CRIMINALS NDC SHAMELESS BUGABUGA PARTY,JJ SÁID IT ALL,GANGATUAN WOYOMEGATE EVIL DWARFS WITH BIG TEETHS,HMMMMMMM

• MAHAMA NAADU 12 years ago

NDC NEEDS EDUCATION,PERIOD

• GHANA BOY 12 years ago

HOW CAN A LAWYER TALK LIKE THIS FOOOOOO

• The same 12 years ago

NPP DESERVE EVEN MORE THAN CANES. HAHAHAHA!!

• Osei 12 years ago

We all heard Aseidu Nkatie saying those thugs were NPP members who had bought NDC T-shirts from the market to forment trouble. You see their lies? A party of shameless liars.

• SHAKAMORA 12 years ago

woy3 kwasea lawyer sch na wanko aboafu kotoko aboa toliwa

• OBOMENG ANANE, ITALY 12 years ago

ANY IDIOT CAN GO TO COURT SO LET THE FOOT SOLDIERS OF THE VARIOUS FOOT SOLDIERS GO TO THE COURT.

• Woman's wisdom. 12 years ago

I don't understand why NDC is always playing the fool. The wisdom form NPP pled that the supreme court proceedings be telecast for every citizen to see what goes on in there. But the stupid NDC idiots disagreed to it. So my q ...

• babana 12 years ago

How can a lawyer speak like stupid.Try to speak like a lawyer but not stupid.

• PNDC 1 12 years ago

Is that idiot a lawyer or what,does the constitution mention of foot soldiers. In any civilized country you don't hear about foot soldiers. Of course if that fool is saying that those foot soldiers can't be stopped he's right ...

• Antie Kate 12 years ago

JAMES AGAGA WO YE ABOA, YOU A BIG FOOL, WHAT ARE THE FOOT SOLDIERS DOING AT THE SUPREME COURT? NOW TELL ASEIDU NKETIA THAT THE FOOT SOLDIERS WERE THE PEOPLE WHO WENT TO COURT WITH THE CANES AND WHAT THEY WERE DOING WITH IT. A ...

• B.B. 12 years ago

eiiib3a

• Akoo 12 years ago

Nonsense NDC Party, shame onto them.

• Ben new york 12 years ago

i think, u are a wise man

• WILLIAM 12 years ago

U AND UR STUPID ELECTRAL COMMISION ,UR IDIOT IN ALL UR NDC GROUP; ABOA'

• Kobby ._USA 12 years ago

Please somebody drag this STUPID so call lawyer to ankarful.

• Proud Pepeman. 12 years ago

IMPUNITY IS NPP. THEY WENT TO OBRA SPOT AND BEAT UP PEOPLE AND GOT AWAY WITH IT. NPP SHOULD BE REAL. HOW CAN THE AKYEM-ASHANTI GROUP THINK THAT GAS ARE NO USE, NORTHERNERS ARE USELESS, FANTIS ARE FOOLS AND EWES ARE NO GOOD AN ...

• vizzano 12 years ago

only in ghana that politicias recruit some imbeciles and call them foot soldiers..low level people..they will always be used and abused and then eventually REFUSED BY THESE GREEDY BASTARDS.

• KONTA 12 years ago

I think this nonsense must stop after elections. It's now time for parliamentarians to fight for budget to improve their constituencies. These foot soldiers are signs of unemployment

• Joe Navajo 12 years ago

The Court can. Stupid!

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 12 years ago

NDC CANNOT COME OUT WITH THE REAL FIGURES OF THE ELECTION RESULTS BECAUSE THE CONNIVED AND CONDONNED WITH THE ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER CAHIRMAN AFARI GYAN TO RIG THE ELECTIONS. NO MATTER WHAT AFARI GYAN HAD BEEN CAUGHT RED HAND ...

• kofi london 12 years ago

supreme court dont have power to remove Mahama.8y for Mahama or war

• Oppong Kyekyeku 12 years ago

If foot soldiers go to court with canes and behave the way we all saw on TV, that could be public nuissance and offensive conduct, etc. The fact that the police did not do their work does not make the act right!

• kofi atta 12 years ago

Telecast it LIVE so that foolish people like this parliamentarian would not come to the Supreme Court with canes becoz he will not find anyone to cane.......

• BRENTUBA NTR. B\A 12 years ago

MR LAWYER,YOU ARE A LAWYER, ''CALL A SPADE A SPADE.......'' WHICH LAW IN GHANA PERTMITS YOUR FOOTSOLDIERS TO GO TO SUPREME COURT WITH CANES ? LOOK SHARP FOR TOMORROW ''BANKU DEY FOR DOG''

• Nana Ampem Agyei (Demo.,Toronto 12 years ago

Foolish Agaga; how long will change your foolish ideas of foot soldiers, apart from the Ghana Arrmy Forces, how many soldiers do we have within the constitution.You know somethinng, you and Asiedu Nketia should think twice be ...

• Nana Ampem Agyei (Demo.,Toronto 12 years ago

furthermore, the IGP and all the top brass of the security apparatus should resign the newly appointed ones should be sent to the Western civlized countries like USA, Britain, France, Canada and other Europian Union countrie ...

• F. Mantay. Germany 12 years ago

It looks like the whole nation is going crazy. You all get set up about any foolish statement made by politicians.However,when there is an article about our real problems--dirty streets,filthy gutters,lack of public toilets a ...

• KONTA 12 years ago

What is foot soldiers? This makes o sense at all. Who pays these soldiers? Why can't Ghana learn from the Western countries. The president only needs secret service to protect him. Why should people hold sticks and go to a co ...

• Hazor 12 years ago

Finally,NDC has admit that those causing mayhem at supreme court were NDC footsoldiers and hire goons.Asiedu Nketia where are you respond to NDC lawyer admittance.

• maame 12 years ago

gyimie lawyer

• ghanaman 12 years ago

anybody from north is animal.if a whole mp can hide the truth and say words like this

• Papa Solo 12 years ago

This lawyers does not know what he is talking about. Lawyers don't talk like that. Lier. What in the world did they take canes to the supreme court. I thought you people know what you're doing. To offer support does not need ...

• weight loss pills 12 years ago

84hArl Im thankful for the article.Much thanks again. Cool.